Karachi Rigging Video by Geo TV

Video showing rigging by armed men in Karachi.

35 Comments »

1. sleepingnation Says:
    February 22nd, 2008 at 6:40 pm

shame on MQM terrorists and Altaf kalia…these are not “Ikka Dukka waqayat”

Dr.farooq staar won by massive riggibng…people from PPPP and other parties made a press conference and told that how MQM won in Karachi……

typical MQM culture, MQM is not facist and terrorist party and i request NS not to join any Govt. where MQM is sitting……i have no expectation from zardar

this is a pro-mqm report. they guys are wearing sindhi caps.. so obviously this is going to be all over the place.

Good luck folks!

I wish I had powers to rip this Kalia face and show the public his real face…. People give their lives for a killer like him!!! I think they know hypnosis…. but we should not take this vedio just as a vedio we should try to do some thing about it. If today we take some concrete steps about it tomorrow there are chances that our kids might see true democracy in Pakistan. Thank you for creating an evidence for the people to witness the reality of the credibility the government is taking credit for…

Three PPP workers have also been killed, one of them was a polling agent.

Please correct its VIDEO not vedio

More Videos of MQM rigging…

Turn the volume up. Open rigging. 8 ballot papers being given to EACH
    MQM voter, all the votes having the same fingerprint on them!!

1) http://www.youtube. com/watch? v=j444heT4o14

2) http://www.youtube. com/watch? v=6TPUHHFky38
    Listen to the part where the undercover woman says about ID card
    numbers, “ID card number koyi bhi daal dein, kis nay check kerna
    hai?”, and the voting officer says, “Jo kerta hai ker lay check!
    Hehe!”

3) http://www.youtube. com/watch? v=luPQfvR2R2Y

4) http://www.youtube. com/watch? v=WbpWPoWeG_ g

There are couple of other hidden videos on youtube, maybe ADMIN can add them here for others to watch. MQM chamchas are doing their best to change the title and add the same video and accusing PPP for rigging, but you can clearly see by the speaking of these women they are pro Mutahida Qatil Movement’s supporters.

ultimately i guess it would be karachi people who would have to realize they do not want mqm. unless they do so nothing can be done. mqm does have support in karachi although i think mainly its thier gun power that helps them. but without awakening of karachittes i guess there is no escape from them

@aahmad,

These videos have been removed from YouTube.

There is one video of MQM rigging that hasnt been removed yet..u can act quickly and put it on pk politics website..cheers!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WbpWPoWeG_g

@admin there is a video still on youtube

http://youtube.com/watch?v=WbpWPoWeG_g

this is the reason why youtube is blocked in Pakistan!

In my opinion Pml-Q could not have won more than 10 t0 15 seats at the most, if the polls were fair and free. Now we know that there has been fair amount of rigging, in favor of MQM and PML-Q. That’s very shamefull and a disgrace .All those involved should be apprended and and further investigation shoul be carried out.

Fake video nonsense

@Tab’an Khamosh:

Sir- With all due respect are you really so naive as to suggest that these people are ppp supporters and this video is pro mqm? wearing sindhi caps is only a notorious policy of joker altaf to blend in sindhis after slaughtering them. Anyway that would be a completely different discussion. My point here is that No one in karachi has the power to rig the elections besides mqm. Also check this video: http://youtube.com/watch?v=WbpWPoWeG_g

mqm women are shown rigging the election. Do we really want such people to rule us?

can’t understand half of the people blaming MQM and other half PPP, whoever is doing this is very disgraceful and should be investigated and should be penalized accordingly. All the political parties should work together for a better Pakistan and should tolerate minor differences and this is the beauty of democracy.

I dont know that i anybody has seen it or not but when i was watching Geo on Feb 19 morning or election results Geo contacted Farooq Sattar for his views on results he said that
    “I have been busy all day as we have come to know that PPPP has been doing some rigging in my constituency N.A. 249. They have only small majority in this area but they were creating problems but with Allah’s help we will not let them do any thing bad.As far as our election is concerned i dont have much idea but you can contact our comittee in UK they are following all this and you can ask them about it.”

Now i want to ask you that where has he been busy now after seeing all these videos and what i read and heard i can understand that where he was busy :) did anybody caught his conversation

@zinda pakistan: Okay I’ll give you that it might be a false flag operation. But even if it is not, it is ambiguous enough that Geo can show it without MQM friendly neighbourhood enforcer shooting the producer’s brains out.

I was just trying to point out that this may not be MQM rigging as some people were trying to pretend. This could be a non MQM area where the other parties did this. Even Fatima Bhutto was complaining about dhaandlee in LaRkaana

MQM wasn’t the only one doing the rigging, but they are probably the only ones who did it at a MASSIVE scale (see the numbers compared to all other constituencies).

Dosto

these videos are removed from Youtube. MQM is becoming a MAFIA. They should now announce their Godfather, kings and Dons. Few days back I was watching godfather 3 and that reminded me of Altaf bhai.

Ah Marlon Brando, come and see your gurus in Pakistan.

If you ask MQM, they will say it was PPP. BUT they will never take action because it was their supporters.

Like May 12, they claimed their innocent workers died but were happy when PCO judges stopped inquiry. Now they say that NO INQUIRY means ‘Haq aur Insaaf Ki Fateh hoi’. If you kill my supporters and matter is pressed, would I say that?

Farooq Sattar did the same thing, he started shouting Rigging while his guys were doing rigging.

These guys have no shame. I mean how can you lie so shamelessly. MQM voters claim that EVERYTHING is propaganda of establishment. They are with head of Establishment.

What will they say about Economist magazine? It has called MQM ethnically based Mafia. And which establishment Canadian Supreme Court follows? It has declared MQM terrorist organisation and has refused asylum to its workers?

20. temporarynick Says:
    February 23rd, 2008 at 1:13 am

Well there is no doubt that MQM did rigging on massive scale as somebod in our company openly bragged that he himself voted around 1200 Votes.
    I have heard that alot of complaints are lodged in Election Commisioner for re-election with proof although i am not optimistic about it but lets see whats the final outcome of it as Election Commision now realize that the days of Mush are almost over.

21. londoner007 Says:
    February 23rd, 2008 at 1:51 am

i wonder why they get 100k votes

peoples think how can we get rid of these peoples
    we need to think about pakistan .i think mqm is far dangerous then india for pakistan.

and mush made them more powerfull. this NRO gave more benefit to mqms then bb.

i think they need to be sorted out for forever

@ londoner007

MQM thrives on fear and victim mentality. The reason they keep on winning is that they have not allowed effective opposition. Remeber 12th of May? They not only murdered many people just to stop rallies in ‘their’ city but also cried and claimed to be victims as well!!!

Majority of people don’t have time to do research to find out the real truth. They just accept whatever propaganda is fed to them. Few people who do try, are silenced.

23. londoner007 Says:
    February 23rd, 2008 at 2:25 am

@ optimist

I think our political parties they do not care any thing else as long as they are in power mean they forget things, like ppp was the party who showed pics of mqms proving they are involved in 12th may incident but now some how AZ wants to sit with them. apart from NS and IK no one will stand up against them. they need to think about pakistan first then other things.
    AZ is thinking he is a big winer and will controll the pakistan with the help of mqm and mush with out restoration of supreem court then i am sorry he is wrong

Sadly, they are not only a political reality, they control the city with arms etc. Zardari and others are trying to kill them with sweet poison. If they are given partnership in governments, ordinary Karachites will stop seeing them as victims. This will also improve chances of other parties to fight with that propaganda.

That is why I think that Zardari might not be fully wrong.

25. khudakayliye Says:
    February 23rd, 2008 at 11:44 am

MQM ka woh yaar hai jiskay haath main hathyaar hai.

MQM is pathetic

Three Vote Fraud Videos here.
    MQM might have succeeded in getting YouTube banned and Mush’s government using the contemptible cover ( “Prophet’s Caricatures appeared on YouTube”) as the excuse but seems Altaf bhai and Mushy both have trouble understanding the web…

28. fanonthebarbarion Says:
    February 23rd, 2008 at 5:00 pm

I have downloaded this video and will post it over and over if it is taken off:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29Q1H_k-HUY

I also have the downloaded version of the Geo TV report. If it is taken down let me know and I will upload it. If you have links to Youtube, google video, Dailymotion or blip.tv let me know, I have a very efficient way of downloading them, and I will keep them archived.

Let’s ram these c%nts.

Well to answer as to why people of KHI support MQM, my question here is why do people support Nawaz and PPP, we have already seen and tested these people. These people had broken all the records of corruption. Mr. 10%, MCB, etc ….Simply people think MQM is the right choice for them and it is the only party who have middle class people in their party. I can’t understand inspite of their notorious name why do noble people like Dr. Shah, Fatima Suriya Bajia etc are joining this party, so it means the original picture is something else…. Now to raise the questions why and to put falsify allegations is the part of politics. Leave the past aside my point of view is right now Mr. Zardari is playing current politics very diligently and we should commend him. The problem now a days can only be solved with unity and all the political parties should work together for a better Pakistan future.

why doesnt the next government invest in some real equipment instead of this rudimentary thumb print system?

and why arent there special “polling police” stationed at each center to make sure no rigging is allowed?

What else can one expect from the dirty and shameless MQM.

[MQM does not represent urdu-speaking people. I want all my Pakistani friends to be clear on this.]

Plz Check following video BOGUS VOTING/RIGGING BY MQM IN NA-250 KARACHI ELECTIONS 2008 .

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INRvfma4vzA&NR=1

@ManDark: Aren’t all of us Pakistani’s supposed to be “Urdu speaking” by now?

I have saved the FLV from jamal007’s link. in case anyone needs it.

35. chooran vali sarkaar Says:
    February 24th, 2008 at 12:37 am

Dear Sir: As you are all modrun and sekleur peepals please do not belive the ppp wadera jageerdan propogunda. I am educate. I am doctor. ppp wadera slave the population and force them to make vote for fewdull lard.

Now, you will belive it you blieve me, I tell you. All my payshunt I show this video. Everyone telling to me the iskool is wrong one. The womans are wearing ujjrak. As you kindly peoples knows, ujjruaks are only weard by one and only one persons. The PPP supporter who is taking our jobs… I could not get job as MBBS doctor and I have to come in UK. Mashallah now I get too many private clinic and I supports sekleur mimbar in UK party.

Please take this video from your site. It give bad propogunda against MQM. I am not MQM supporter. I am just in favor of the right thing. This is PPP supportar. They are lieing.

Thank you sir.