Off the Record - 25 February 08

Kashif Abbasi interrogates Ijaz-ul-Haq about his elections performance and PMLQ policies.

33 Comments »

“Qaumi mafaad” — Zaleel aadmi ! . Kisi bay Ghairat ko sharam naheeN aa’i keh resign he kar deta… Khuda barbaad karay in badBaKHtooN ko

2. defaultuser Says:
    February 26th, 2008 at 7:50 pm

JAHAZ-UL-BAKBAK
    CHAWAL
    IBN-E-CHAWAL

3. defaultuser Says:
    February 26th, 2008 at 8:04 pm

Previous comments were posted before watching the program.
    Now I’m watching it. and I want to add something.
    He is a great f******* bastard of his age. SOB

musharraf really destroyed the institutions and I wouldn’t be surprised if pakistan breaks because of all the blunders…

I just hope we have have hunt-me-down group after pakistan is gone so we can hunt these EFFERS down and not let them live a life of luxury at least. AT LEAST!

jahaz-ul-yukyuk will join MQM Punjab. Likh lau meri gal.

Kashif Abbasi seems to be enjoying interviewing the losers. He enjoys when he asks questions about losing.

I found it really funny when he was interviewing Sheikh Rashid. When Lota Sheikh said Q league is looking for honourable agreement. Kashif said: ‘Ba-Izzit aur Qaaf League? Hairat ki baat hai!!’ He also said ‘Kernal’ League in that interview.

yeah.. he’s really good at getting those lethal jabs in… :)

All these Beghairat were in the government and are saying I was against this, this and this. They should have resigned.

It is like joining Israeli government and then say I always opposed their policies.

very good show…
    if nothing else, after every programme more and more people will come to know the true face of such people…
    muqqafa

if the cabinet was powerless as he says they should have resigned and let the army run the whole affair

lol good punches by Kashif! Can’t wait for Shujaat hussain or even Pervaiz elahi to appear in the ring!

Well done Abbasi,

keep it up, u r doing a great job for the people of Pakistan. Don’t forget to ask the same SHARP and INVESTIGATIVE questions to other party members like PMLN and PPP. Time is coming and I am afraid that we are going to need you to ask the same style of questions to PMLN and PPP and ANP if they deceive US.

Superb!!Xcellent Interview,AUH had nothing to defend.Plunders and Power monger Politicians are always in team wid Establishment in LARGER NATIONAL INTEREST.They desrve such questions.

bohat bara Munafiq insaaan hai ye Ejaz ul haq, Hajj k naam per croro rupey rishwat li hai isney har saal, My bro is in Hajj and Umrah Services and he told me a lot more which I can’t say here…

@taimurdar…brother what are you talking about…i would never wanna watch ch shujaat here….as he cant even open his mouth!!..lol

@adyy1987

You’re right man, he’s soooooo irritating…

Munafiq!

Though I cant even think to like this guest on this program and the names attributed to him are hillarious but its not good to change one’s name.

Have you noted Ijaz-ul-Haq was bursting to laugh on Moderation thing.

19. hawkeyeblue Says:
    February 27th, 2008 at 2:47 am

Folks whats wrong I cant view the video? any Idea what problem it might be?

Welcome back Mr Abbasi,

Finally u r back. Congratulations,
    Good job done as usual at this episode
    Mr Haq (who has no courage to say Haq Baat, unfortunately)
    U have selected a difficult task for urself that’s” Ba Izzat Tareqa” for u, ur party and ur beloved President! God Bless U

characterless and orignal bayGerat Insaan………

-mat pooch is say kashif iskay dil ki aah-o-zaari
    -cheray say iskay eyaan hay iski kaar-guzaari

watch it…..He hasn’t answer even for single question.
    See that stupid man my father’s 6000 Madaras was good other was not cus they hasn’t registration.
    Next to this question he is saying we doesn’t fount any evidence about Madrasa militancy……..then what………. you want to bring their ..….Elating Moderation or co-education……..ya phir Jihad say pak Musalman………!

He is such a sick man……A BIG TIME LIAR….Criminal, son of criminal and murderer…..

23. defaultuser Says:
    February 27th, 2008 at 3:05 pm

Sab khabeeson ne mil ker poori QAUM ki dalali ki. I can’t find any appropriate title for them. Help me in finding some.

Can you post more of Kashif’s programs? thanks.

Isn’t all this above, abusive, defamatory and slanderous language!!!

Kashif Abbassi is analyzing the Lal Masjid like he is some expert!!! grow up man and stop your own investigation and that tooo on tv.

@khanman,

Abusive language against guests of my site is not allowed and I don’t see that above. Read the policies below.

I can’t stop abusive comments against politicians or authorities etc because even Geo TV and many protest videos posted here have extremely abusive language and this is the ground reality on streets of Pakistan.

@khanman
    It’s his job to investigate, after all he’s a journalist and also he has a valid point…
    they killed innocent kids inside the masjid and obviously it’s one of MANY of last 8 years’ goverment failures.

salutations to kashif abbasi. what a blunder this govt was…musharafs munfiq moderate servant mr ijaaz. they destroyed 6 mosques in islamabad and lal was the 7th. wah..kiya islamic republic state hai. abh wahan itwaar bazaar hai…how ridiculous

30. Danish Ahmed Says:
    February 28th, 2008 at 4:41 am

Kashif you are best!!!!!!!!! (y)

nobody asks how come children of ameerul momineen and children of fellow generals became billionires?

an MNA from the tribal areas once said in a capital talk program after the lal masjid massacre that musharraf and ejazulhaq are the biggest hypocrites of our times, he was so right. good riddance to these SOBs. i dont even want to see their faces, please i would request TV channels not to give any more importance to these losers after one program each to humiliate them.

@ khanmaan

you dont have to be an expert to ask these munfiqs why they bombed masjids and killed innocent little children inside. leave this munafiq in the streets and people will rip him apart, the kafir govt of pervez musharraf is actually worse than the people we call kafirs. atleast they are not acting like they are following the “REAL” enlightened moderate version of Islam and killing Muslims. i would like to ask these munafiqs, if jihad was justiied against invading russian forces, why is it not allowed against invading American forces? these people have sold their soul to Satan, if you want to defend them please go out on the streets to defend them. you will get the beating of your life.