Nawaz Sharif - Asif Zardari Friendship

Geo TV videos about Nawaz Sharif and Asif Ali Zardari’s Friendship!

23 Comments »

Asif Zardari is now a widower.

Maybe he found a perfect match.

I hope they wont be singing soon:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IL6jaEvb0ZM

Pakistan deserves faggots!!!

4. mypkpoliticsaccount Says:
    February 26th, 2008 at 8:33 pm

@2wise

I hope you meant that Pakistan do not deserve people like leaders of PML-Q, MQM, PPP-Sherpao, PPP-Functional, PPP-patriots …… which is 100% true.

To be honest, I never found Geo comedies to be funny. Maybe Indians can like that (because NDTV came and told Hum Sub Umeed say hein is popular in India).

They can’t even seem to find Pakistani songs and comedy is really missing. While India seems to be improving on comedy (Welcome etc) Pakistan is focusing on rubbish and ignoring our own great comedians.

6. mypkpoliticsaccount Says:
    February 26th, 2008 at 8:36 pm

@2wise

it looks like you didn’t have same sex friends/supporters in your life.. if you did then you belong to same group as you termed faggots!!

Which is not a proper way of looking politics in my view…

We should try both NS and Zardari at this time and give them a chance to work together. Even in the past they laid corruption charges between each other but this time you never know!!

8. shame on you Says:
    February 26th, 2008 at 8:59 pm

i think that we all so called educated Pakistanis should be ashamed of ourselves because even after getting some sort of education , we still have biasedness and prejudices in our opinions. We still seem to let emotions hijack our mind and IQ. I am specially saying this to pro punjab supporters who coment on this website , that for God sake , enough is enough . We have lost half of pakistan in 1972 because of our arrogance . We have no respect and concern about the plight of Baluchis , Pushtoon, hindkos , saraikis, Sindhis ,bangalis , muhajirs , kashmiris and the list goes on man . Pakistan is not about Punjab , its about everyone who lives here . look at the Army , what is the representation of these communities in Army and establishment . They have a chronic sense of alienation for the last half a century man and we still cant be bothered . Shame on all of us . I think we should consider every Pakistani to be equal irrespective of his race , color , religion etc . If one is treated like Pakistani then you can expect him to be loyal to the country . If you treat him like an alien or inferior then you dont have any right to question his integrity or loyalty . He will do what is best for him ( Come what may ) . And let me also say that the bond between all the races in Pakistan at the time of its inception was ” Islam ” , now the bond is not here , so we should not be surprised that why these races cant live together without hating each other . The answer is that the bond between the racial diversity is gone , so is the love between its inhabitants . may you use your mind .

@ Aosaf
    @ 2wise

you should find out what Altaf Hussain is up to, he must be lonely without you guys. Stop worrying about people who are KNOWN Men and ARE living in their own country and are giving your lover Mush a hard time.

I think PPP and PML N make sure that they never fall out. They should throw some BONES to MQM too for the sake of innocent MQM voters of Karachi.

This way we will not be hearing rubbish from Mush/MQM lovers. Pakistan will be there forever even if Babar Ghouri stuffs his face with a few Karore, like he did as minister for shipping.

@ shame

you are more biased than others (your hatred of Punjab)

you are more ignorant (you don’t even know the year of Bangladesh)

Islam is only ONE of the Bond which is being weakened by RACISM of MQM lovers (I don’t mean ordinary voters who sincerely believe in that party)

Shame on you!!!!!!

@Optimist

I have been surfing this site since election day and found so much hatred in you towards MQM…Karachi voters do not need BONES from these upcoming govt for your kind info and pleas edont always include MQM in all of your comments. people of Karachi have voted for MQM just like people of Punjab have voted for NS.

We should really try both NS and Mr. Zardari at this time!!

13. doctornouman Says:
    February 26th, 2008 at 9:40 pm

Please admin watch the language that people are using here. I am a regular visitor of pkpolitics and I am really disappointed at the comments and irregular behaviour shown by many brothers. Admin, it is your responsibility to keep a check on them and make website policy where they should express their feelings but while staying in due limits.

JazakAllah

Breakiing News:

“Shame on you” have changed his name to “Shame on me!!

15. chooran vali sarkaar Says:
    February 26th, 2008 at 9:57 pm

@shame on you : “Shame on you” indeed. Your brain is filled with khannaas. There is one race that needs a real good a$$ kicking and you know who that is. That is the only race that talks like racists, uses guns and terrorism to scare others and threatens with violence every time they don’t get their way.

No other national leader talks like an illiterate reRhi wala , only about death, blood, murder, killings, bullets, ak-47, rivers of blood etc. Okay, maybe two others and both are Ghundas from gujraat but they were never “national level” either.

Munafiq spotted using multiple IDs.

manzar | justapakistani@hotmail.com | IP: 15.227.137.71

I have been visiting this site since election day and saw some postings before election, users who were against ppp just before a day now they have changed thier point of view and defending both PPP and PMLN .
    Also they forgot Q league and they are just giving shits to MQM

thats not a good sign! you never know when “yeh dosti hum kabhi na torey gey” will flop.

Feb 26, 9:40 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Visitors News & Views - Week 4 - Feb 2008

@Optimist

I have been surfing this site since election day and found so much hatred in you towards MQM…Karachi voters do not need BONES from these upcoming govt for your kind info and pleas edont always include MQM in all of your comments. people of Karachi have voted for MQM just like people of Punjab have voted for NS.

We should really try both NS and Mr. Zardari at this time!!

Feb 26, 9:21 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif - Asif Zardari Friendship

We should try both NS and Zardari at this time and give them a chance to work together. Even in the past they laid corruption charges between each other but this time you never know!!

Feb 26, 8:39 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif - Asif Zardari Friendship

justapakistani1 | justforpkpolitic@hotmail.com | IP: 15.227.137.71

I admit that Altaf is not a good leader for MQM and NS should call scotland yard or wherever after forming his govt and take this AH into court for all of sins he have done.
    Cheers.

Feb 25, 8:19 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Callers Rip MQM on TV

@Saqib

SIND govt banned some political leaders in the past because they know if they come to khi, someone usually politcally opponent can take advantage and do some thing bad to them and MQM would hv been blamed!! and that will cause thier election campain.
    same as for cheif justice, how u guys can forget the videos of May 12 where ANP workers are firing? I am sure that MQM also did the same and there is no doubt abt it but you guys have to think positive also.
    Not all MQM supporters are terrorist…ppl of karachi is now use to live with MQM and they are going to make karachi as a true example of all other cities of Pakistan.
    Hope that you will agree with some of my points.

Feb 25, 8:15 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Callers Rip MQM on TV

@sheikh adeel danish

Very good analysis, and I am agree with you 100% my family in karachi also voted for MQM same as my friends here, all of them have voted for MQM and if 100-200 rigging happened in a poling station thats not make any difference in MQM voting bank..since the presence of large number of foriegn watch and media its not possible even with bullet that anyone can get 187K votes..love this figure!!
    this site users must admit MQM presence and must accept MQM vote bank in Pakistan!
    Will see the local govt elections in near future even in NS and PPP govt, how MQM will sweep in Karachi and Hyderabad.

Feb 25, 7:51 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Callers Rip MQM on TV

Please STOP fighting and make a positive dialogues!! this sites is becoming anti-MQM now.
    MQM has won seats as usual so please accept it. I hope scotland yard will get permission from NS govt after few weeks.
    MQM supporters exists all over karachi and hyderabad so please accept it as well.

Please think positive, dont always think “NEGATIVE” for MQM always.

Feb 25, 7:20 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Callers Rip MQM on TV

qadir | qadirkhan75@gmail.com | IP: 15.227.137.71

@Umar

pls do not say that all MQM are terrorsit, they won 19 seats with big margin bcz ppl like MQM.
    PMLN is just a punjab party, even they have won but still they hv to compromise with zardari to make a govt. and you will see soon the results!!! I am happy to see NS win this election now the game starts!!

Feb 19, 9:34 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — National Assembly Elections - 3

If you see the results, it clearly shows that PMLN won seats mostly from Punjab, but PPP won seats from all provinces.
    ——–
    PMLN
    ——–
    NA 63
    PP 100
    PS 0
    PB 0
    PF 5

——–
    PPP
    ——-
    NA 84
    PP 74
    PS 63
    PB 7
    PF 15

Feb 19, 8:43 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — National Assembly Elections - 3

NA current status:

PPPP 47
    PML(N) 52
    MQM 12
    PML(Q) 19
    ANP 9
    PPP(S) 1
    BNP(A) 0
    MMA 0
    NPP 0
    PML F 3
    IND 20

Feb 19, 3:05 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — National Assembly Elections - 3

what a margin MQM is defeating thier opponnents!!!!

@Optimist

this is usual practise that MQM always win and beat opponents in this margin. Now I am happy to see that NS party is winning but you must accept MQM victory in khi and hyderabad too!
    Also there is no rigging reports came from Karachi its a highly densly populated city and 4/5 mishaps can be happened.

Feb 19, 12:23 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — National Assembly Elections - 3

@Saqibt

why you agreed to my comments on Sartaj Aziz (PMLN) was rocked? Could you shade some light on it?

This is my thoughts after viewing the program and thier future policies not current or past.

For PMLN this is the best time to cash current Judiciary crisis and I agreed what mush did was absolutely wrong. 200% agreed!!

But what NS did with Judiciary in the past? but this thime since this NS party in opposition and ofcourse this is our political history that every time opposition cashed goverment weeknesses and mistakes. How NS came back to country again, what forces made him to come back? US? UK? SA? please let me know so that I can increase my political knowledge by ur intellectual comments.

If I say I supoort NS then optimist will say I am munafik.so I dont need to justify which party I support coz I dont support anyone except the truth, wether any party say anything like Altaf (THE DON), PPP, IK etc..ME and MY Family WILL NOT GIVE VOTE TO ANYONE!!

Thanks.
    Qadir

Feb 10, 2:02 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Great Debate - Foreign Policy

Fake BA degree caught, PML N candidate for PP 114 Raja Naeem Nawaz.

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/feb2008-daily/07-02-2008/update.htm#50
    [Accusation of Fake Degree, Case filed against PMLN’s candidate]

Feb 7, 7:38 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Visitors News & Views - Week 1 - Feb 2008

see another example of not seeing khi/sind growing. this is discrimination.

@ Imtiaz
    did u dream it that MQM is bringing ppl from Bihar and UP?
    if govt wants to make tallest buildings like in dubai then whats the problem? for your info karachi is a part of Pakistan…
    thats what we didnt get in PPP and NS govt in the past as well as ZIA. But NOW karachi is growing, roads, jobs, high tech, buildings, car pooling etc…
    you must be happy my dear seeing this growth in Karachi…Cheers.

Feb 7, 5:15 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Another 12th May Expected?

I am fully agree with the comments of Adnan that this site is just supports punjab politics…the last blast in khi they never posted anything but soon after blast in lahore happened and they had all news.
    I am eagrly waiting for Feb 18 election and want to see NS winning election, restoration of judges etc.
    then will see what will happen with SINDH and specially khi which is growing and growing even bhatha mafia, Dacoit (all came from Punjab) and from Police corrupt depart (Almost 80% from Punjab and NWFP)
    Hope that NS will take actions after winning election. I hope!!

Feb 7, 4:36 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Another 12th May Expected?

Gulzar saeed | gulzarahmed@hotmail.com | IP: 15.227.137.71

The fact is: Imran Khan is boycotting election coz he knows at this time he will not even win a seat in any assembly….so he is afraid and thats why he didnt submit his papers for election.
    if they decide not to boycott then Imran will give money to PML N to give him a seat so that he can enter into assembly. this is the fact and you all have to accept

Nov 29, 7:39 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Visitors News Views on Emergency - 29&30 Nov

The fact is: Imran Khan is boycotting election coz he knows at this time he will not even win a seat in any assembly….so he is afraid and thats why he didnt submit his papers for election.
    if they decide not to boycott then Imran will give money to PML N to give him a seat so that he can enter into assembly. this is the fact and you all have to accept

Nov 29, 7:34 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — The 4 Man Show - 26 November 2007

Nov 29, 7:15 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Better Pakistan - 28 November 07

Sabeen Khan | sabeen12@hotmail.com | IP: 15.227.137.71

I guess the closure of Geo TV is good for people of pakistan, Geo news was just showing what the Nawaz Sharif wanted…like ANsar Abbasi he is the highest money taker from Nazwaz Sahrif.

Thanks Musharraf. GEO MUSHARRAH!!

Nov 16, 11:20 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Geo TV to Shut Down - 6

Human | johnalex29@gmail.com | IP: 15.227.137.71

After watching this inhuman act, i am ashamed.

Nov 16, 7:11 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Imran Khan’s Sisters Manhandled by Policemen

innocent | guuglly@msn.com | IP: 15.227.137.71

Imran is not even option for crickters…he just need one seat thats it and will fight against govt…if today’s opposition wins the election then they kick Imran’s A** off and then Imran again will be coming to channels and says “dhikey hamid aap tareekh utha kar dhaikh lain” LOL…looks like he is psychic! how he can bear to sit in between mullas? just want to get a seat thats it!!!

Oct 3, 5:04 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Benazir Bhutto’s Deal Officially Complete

yaar aap loag kuch bhi karlo but Imran Khan cant even get more than a single seat in assembly…even he promote himself through channels and pay him money…he just need 1 seat.
    aik seat ka sawal hai baba..LOL

Oct 3, 4:51 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Benazir Bhutto’s Deal Officially Complete

yaar yeh forum Imran khan ka sponsored hai kiya??? most of you talk abt Imran Khan.

Oct 3, 2:59 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Benazir Bhutto’s Deal Officially Complete

nonmae | noname@geo.net | IP: 15.227.137.71

Sab kuch Imran khan ka kiya dhara hai…he just need a seat..aik seat ka sawal hai baba! only one seat and media mai itna ata hai jaisa sara country uska ghulaam hai.

Oct 3, 2:33 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Benazir Bhutto’s Deal Officially Complete

Nawaz and nenazir mulk ko loot kar bhaag gayee and just want to come here to collect thier money…dont let them come to Pakistan.
    Musharraf is the right leader!!

Oct 3, 2:07 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Benazir Bhutto’s Deal Officially Complete

Imran khan ko nanga kar k maro sab mil kar. he has made sin but mulla is favouring him just to get gvt. all parties all bulls&!t and imran wont get single seat in election!

Oct 3, 2:05 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Benazir Bhutto’s Deal Officially Complete

sab loot kar kha gayee punjabi is mulk ko tabah kar diya hai ab nawaz sharif ko dhaikh lo, Imran khan ko dhaikh lo sala zani insaan 1 seat tak tou paisey dekar li hai is baar bhi election mai 1 seat mil jayee woh bhi agar deal ho jayee.imran khan opposition k sath and media par baar baar akar samajhta hai k seat mil jayee gi but jo haal us ney javed miandad ka cricket mey kiya tha wohi ab muhajirs k sath karna chahta hai jis mai woh kamyaab nahi hoga chahey daily capital talk mai akar kuch bakey..bad tameez insaan imran khan.

Oct 3, 12:40 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Geo News Headlines

Pakistani | paki@paki.net | IP: 15.227.137.71

I dont support Altaf hussain, but I do support MQM…go back to 70 decades in karachi urdu speaking ppl didnt even get a job in government even they are well educated, engineering universities like Daood engineering only 2% quota for karachiites even the university is in karachi…this was changed by MQM and now we have rights. if u say why dont Altaf comes to Pakistan then I will ask why Benazir and Nawaz went to foreign country after looted all Pakistani money by deal?

We are educated pplz and want to see Pakistan as a big nation not to just give comments in this forum to only one that you dont like. I dont like Altaf personally but I want MQM to be part of Pakistan’s good future…whatever work is being done in SIND by MQM is most appreciable.

Even all parties have made bad propaganda for MQM but I am 100% sure that in this election you will see again that MQM will win all seats in Karachi and Hyderabad.

Coz Muhajirs knows…!! and the corrupt ppls who says MQM take bhatha for thier information MQM…so what happen in interior sind and interior punjab? dacoit dont take bhtha aur do dacoiti? there is always a black sheep in the community so that in karachi but why other ppls blame this to MQM? if someone found doing this in MQM they let him go from party as soon as possible.

Please be positive and dont blame MQM for all these!

Oct 2, 7:20 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Geo News Headlines

Pakistani | paki@paki.net | paki.net | IP: 15.227.137.71

I would love to say that MQM is the only party that wants to server thier coummunity…
    Whatever the situation is now, was created by all leaders belongs to PPP, Muslim League Q and N and MMA…see Nawaz sharif he looted all this country money ruled 2 times did nothing for anyone except punjabis and still eager to come to pakistan just to collect all his money and see benazir same thing.
    MQM is not a terrorist but the situation created by these punjabis allow innocent muhajir to fight for thier rights..they killed muhajirs just like US doing in Iraq.
    So that MQM will not allow anyone to come and make karachi is the only city for all rallies.

Jiey Muhajir

Oct 2, 5:07 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Geo News Headlines

17. chooran vali sarkaar Says:
    February 26th, 2008 at 10:00 pm

he forgot one more fake id: chootium sulphate.

I am glad that God made me victorious again in the face of lies, Munafaqat, taunts and hate speech.

@ TO ALL

If I hated MQM voters, I would have written a lot under ‘In the line of Crossfire’ under MQM. I didn’t even write a single thing under there. I don’t think MQM is worth writing about. I only expose MQM Munafiq who try to hijack the discussion.

since you have access to all the data, please expose Munafiqeen more often so that we know who they are!

19. chooran vali sarkaar Says:
    February 26th, 2008 at 10:38 pm

auuuurrrrrrrrr yeeehiiiiii haaaaaiiiiiii eeeeemmmmmmmm kkkeeeewwwww emmmmmmm ………. chirp chirp… cough ….. chirp chirp … STATIC … chirp … cough… kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mmmooodussss oppperrrandddusss…

3 pistol kay pichay aik terrorist baiTah hai aur pooray pakistan ko dara rahah hai

“ib ki maar… chukkooo hai meray paas” — hasnaat bhai

chewrunnnn khaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lllllayooooooooooooooooooooooo

Just imagine ONE Altaf Lover casting all those votes. How could they not break records when it comes to voting.

Then they threaten journalists. Like Kashif Abbassi says: ‘when organisations like MQM threaten you, you have to take it seriously’.

May we live in peace and these Bhatta Khore meet their makers sooner than later.

21. fasih_ul_yahya Says:
    February 29th, 2008 at 9:42 pm

@optimist

welcome was funny? lol wow we have different taste n hum sab umeed se hain is quite funy but i prefer 4manshow they are a talent for pakistan

22. fasih_ul_yahya Says:
    February 29th, 2008 at 9:45 pm

imran khan for primiership! there is no1 in pakistan like him

I think for President ship,some one from Baluchistan like Attaullah Mengal should be selected.Long live AZ n NS friendship.No kadeo be tolerated!!