Nephew of Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry says that Musharraf regime is trying to deport Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry to Jeddah.
AAJ News also showed meeting of PMLQ and MQM members that was hosted by Prime Minister Soomro and where Musharraf was also present as a guest. There is a rumor that this meeting was a farewell meeting of Musharraf where he did a small speech to the PMLQ and MQM members and advised them to remain united.
God Bless Aitzaz Ahsan
Is there anybody who can deport Musharraf to Jeddah?
well admin your 2 latest news contradict each other, if musharraf is resigning then there is no reason for chief Justice to be deported so I believe that mush is not resigning. Anyway mush is dheed and bayghairat so I don’t think he will resign unless literally get a kick in back
deport mush to turkey. make a deal that he wont come back for 25 years.
peace to pakistan
I wish I just wish this bl00dy Idi0t could just Fu*k off
Yes, but if we deport Mush and reinstate CJ, then CJ will say Mush is Pakistani and should be allowed to come back. How will we deal with that
admin, what are you going to upload tonight?
@econfused
Yes and then Nawaz Shreef will deport him after showing him an arrest warrant.
And then that will be a bl00dy contempt of court
Please upload capital talk and live with talat….
probably a fake warrant like the one lotta league created last time for nawaz.
while deporting, will musharaf carry lottas too :p
Capital Talk, Live with Talat and Off the Record is coming.
@Aosaf
We all pray with you that Mush Kutta and his lovers **** off.
@Aosaf, @junaid
and all alike
Ameen and Sum Ameen
Mush isa bonafied citizen of Pakistan and should not be deported, That is illegal and is moraly wrong. Not only he should be stopped to leave the country, but also he should be prosecuted for the many many crimes he had comitted against the people of Pakistan. We, as a notion of laws, have to apply the fundamental principals of accountability.Under the prevailing judicial process, Mush must be allowed to give his reasons for breaking laws, We have to prove the world that Pakistan is a nation of laws. If we did not act appropriately, to bring these criminals to justice now, then our future generations will not forgive us.
Beside, he is no position to impose certain conditions, like free and safe passage, for his reignition. It’s too late for him, to bargain and make certain demands. It’s over my dear fellow citizens.
no problem with all this
simple solution
deseat musharrat
revive CJP
apply Constitutions 6th section
and hang Mushi
no need to deport for 25 years
no need to call back
everything leagal
shanti he shanti
phir kisi or dictator ko sir pe bitha lo
kar k dikhae deport is ko kiyani b nahi chore ga.InshaAllah pakistan k dushman deport hon ge jo recently haare hain
People. Zardari is Mr. Clean now, NAB has taken all the cases aginst him and all his assets are released now for enjoyment.
Welcome to Democracy.
WELL DONE BOSS
now we know why “ZUR”dardi not serious in judiciory revival.
Dear all,
I described before in different discussions on pkpolitics that there is only one punishment for Mush,
We should do with him the same thing what Afghan people did with Najeebullah, if some body forget I would like to recall their memories, after russian forces escape from Kabul, Afghani’s arrested Najeebullah and his wife, He was stoned to death on a public spot in Kabul. his dead body was hanged on central road of Kabul and for five days every one who passes on that central road spit on his dead body and hit him with the Afghani sandal shoes. Finally after 5 days they removed his dead body and thrown away into a sewage water drain.
That is the only punishment recommended for Mush to stop these suicide bomb attacks, to take revenge of Jamia Hafsa’s innocent students and laal masjid students, to take revenge of thousands who martyred in wazirastan, wana, bajourr, swat, dama dola, baluchistan, sindh, punjab and every where in Pakistan within last 8 bloody years.
Mush is going no where…. rather he is trying to create rift between
NS and PPP…. makesure to read the last paragraph:
PPP will sink itself in Punjab if they side with Mush.
ISLAMABAD: President Pervez Musharraf is hopeful that the new National Assembly would not be able to pass a resolution against him even with a simple majority as long as Zardari-led Pakistan People’s Party remains indifferent to any “get Musharraf” move.
“No problem, the president is safe as long as the PPP does not support the ‘oust-Musharraf, restore-CJ’ agenda of Nawaz Sharif,” a source close to the president told The News on Tuesday.
Background interviews and lengthy talks with several aides and those close to President Musharraf reveal that there is no panic over reports of new coalition at the Centre and in the provinces.
“To the best of our knowledge, the PPP is not on board against the president and on restoration of sacked Chief Justice Iftikhar Mohammad Chaudhry,” said one such source. Zardari has apparently made up his mind to take the issue to the parliament where people like Qazi Hussain Ahmed and Imran Khan will have no presence at all. More so, lawyers and civil society representatives will also be sitting out of the parliament and will not be part of any decision.
Some PPP leaders say that the party members would not take part in any move by the N-League to table “oust Musharraf” or “restore CJ” resolutions.
http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=99746
kia musharraf ko saza milni chahiye ya muaafi
what a joke musharraf is!!!! such a loser.
i think if justice iftikhar had not taken the oath under the pco order in 2002 he would not have seen these days
Blast from the past, Text from the CJ’s affidavit that mentions how the CJ was kept in illegal detention in President’s house against will. This is what we need to root out.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=8188
I think we should not discuss whether Mr iftikhar did took oath under pco order back in 2002,or not…. the reason behind is if any person who has made mistakes in the past , and now by accepting his mistakes he wants to put things right , why shudnt we support him, i wasnt wondered by the comments by Mr Altaf , about putting obstacles in CJ restoration. Because he is the only hidden dead rat opposing it just to take some more ashirbaad from Mr Musharraf, and showing west his support in alien with them for Mr Musharraf. Even when Mushahid hussain and Ch Shujaat has given some positive signals about restoration of Judiciery.
My Dear Brothers and sisters, please i think its time now to wake our conscience, for our us , for our childrens, and stop running after and supporting these corrupt, immoral personalities like Musharraf, Altaf and anyone who are puppets of somebody else..
God Bless my Motherland.
Amen.
in this case musharraf is also going to forget the past?
Why should be forget that he didnt take oath on PCO in 2002 ? the fact of the matter is that he did .. and he has caused enough damage to the country ..completely derailed the transition to democracy … its time to ask him to leave the country !
Send him to Jeddah, please! (And his children, as they are having so much difficulty in going to school in Pakistan!)
Well , Deployment of forces against its own people, Selling of own people to foreign countries, Occupying whole nation for 10 years, killing thousands of his own people some wrong but mostly innocent, messing whole structure of country, putting dignity of nations on one call from another country, and ……………………………………………….( 90 % people can put something in this blank place).
for these crimes where should musharraf be deported to ?????
ALLAH subhan O Talah says !!!
Zulm karney waala aur uska saath denay wala barabar hein
think abut it as well brother
agree totally with @khawerchaudhry. we should do to musharraf what the afghans did with najeebullah. thats the only way that the people will feel like they have taken revenge for the massacres of lal masjid, wana, waziristan, swat, tribal areas, balochistan, karachi, rawalpindi and the missing people all over pakistan. no need to deport him to safety in a foreign land.
@scorpion are u being sarcastic that this is democracy? or serious? i didnt quite get it? how can this be democracy where our previous convictions are denied just so we have new faces lol ? asif is clean mashlah if in 5 years time u r nt after zardari’s ass den u cn change my name lol we av being playing individual politics for so long first get out mujib ur rehman den get out bhutto den get out zia den the nation went after bb den nawaz and now its mush ? its nuthin new our nation has failed to realise instead of chucking ppl out we should improve the system
o ye and plz deport CJ i am all for aitzaz but CJ has to go im afraid
I shall quote Faiz, it seems to me very appropriate-:
Heartache unanswered, the body’s long cry of despair-
Only a few days,dear one, a few days more.
Yes, but to tyranny not many hours are left now;
Patience,few hours of complaint are left us to bear.
News Source... Additional material was found in this news story to assist you [...]...
Good Lord, we were zapped again. Thank you Rabia Zia. You are simply marvellous.