Mushahid hussain cannot digest the fact that despite of Mush’s umbrella they have lost. Still trying to tell by numbers, figures that they are the most voted party. I think he forgot that the ballot of Monis was found from his residence. He talks about allied parties together getting 3% more votes than PPP who got the the votes as a single party. He said Mush just dropped in. Well he could have dropped in when PPP and PML N had joint lunch…. When ever Q league speaks it is always full of S**T
This commnet may not be completely relevant to the video. Since the start of lawyers movement for justice, every sincere Pakistani has started dreaming a peaceful and prosperous Pakistan where every Pakistani can have some rights. In this context, Aitzaz Ahsan has come up with the most expectations of the people. There was a small news in yesterday’s newspaper quoted Aitzaz Ahsan as saying “we should forget the 12th July massacre of around 50 people in Karachi on the eve of Iftikher choudhary’s arrival, though this was a big calamity”. This news made me really disappointed about the near future of Pakistan. Aitzaz Ahsan insisted several times in supreme court th, “we should burried the ideology of necessity and do the decision according to the law and justice, we should not put the trash under the carpet”. Unfortunately, one can look Aitzaz Ahsan’s new statement in connection with the removal of most corruption cases against Zardari as part of dealing efforts between PPP and Mush MQM. One can also think that Aitzaz Ahsan’s withdrawl from election was not sincerety for justice but a duty from his party to create pressure on Mush from another side. I just want to ask Mr Aitzaz Ahsan, how the sons, the daughters, the brothers, the parents and the widows forget their dears who came out on July 12th just for the sake of a principle and gave thier lives for the justice and law in this country. They “shaheeds” might have asked their dears, “be proud of us because we are going to give lives for the sake of principle” .They did not know that after some time their leader who is a worker of political party will announce “forget those sacrifices because my political party leader needs to make a deal and need to get all money back which he looted, I do not want to disturb their deal”. I am still praying that statement of Aitzaz Ahsan published in newpaper is not “his” satement but manipulated by some journalist, I wish it be. Otherwise no one will have any expectation on any leader.
which newspaper was this? Maybe the statement is taken out of context, I am sorry but the newspaper quote you’ve given says “July 12″ which is plain wrong it’s May 12th, I don’t see how any newspaper could make that mistake, at first I thought you you wrote july by mistake, but you repeat the same date again in your own comment, so really, could you give a link/source maybe.
Totally agreed with Shahzad. It proves that politician can change stance anytime. At the end he is a politician and he has to get elected in the by-elections.
@redux
Mistake of date was not of newspaper but of me. I was so frustrated writing this that I wrote wrong month. It is May when Massacre of innocent people was done in Karachi.
@redux
On BBC news page there is a new about karachi bar demanding from AITZAZ to take back that statement bout forgetting 12th May masscre. Link is bellow http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/
Also there is news in daily express in the middle of front page (small news refering the same story) http://www.express.com.pk/
Absolutely gutted, I saw another side of Talat today. I thought this guy was a neural rigid hardliner the way he grilled Qazi, Imran And Nawaz. But no way did he give Mushahid and MQM ghunda the hard time that he gives others. I was iching for hime to ask both of the former on election rigging but that never crossed his mind especially when both were repeating their election results every 10 seconds.
Shame on Mushahid. He should have quit politics if Nawaaz was not willing to take him. And Shame on Talat for being dentle whith these rapist that raped Pakistan for 8 years.
i wish i were a general in the army….the entire parliament alongwith two major political parties are being “advised” not to collide with the president (a single person)….interesting
Mushahid hussain cannot digest the fact that despite of Mush’s umbrella they have lost. Still trying to tell by numbers, figures that they are the most voted party. I think he forgot that the ballot of Monis was found from his residence. He talks about allied parties together getting 3% more votes than PPP who got the the votes as a single party. He said Mush just dropped in. Well he could have dropped in when PPP and PML N had joint lunch…. When ever Q league speaks it is always full of S**T
Mushahid Hussain knows two quotes. One from Napolean and the other from Jesus Christ.
JTFC!
Yaar ye Musharraf Bara ziddi insaan hai, har koi change hojaye, darta rahey lekin ye seat nai choreyga…. Bari Zalalat hai bhai…
This commnet may not be completely relevant to the video. Since the start of lawyers movement for justice, every sincere Pakistani has started dreaming a peaceful and prosperous Pakistan where every Pakistani can have some rights. In this context, Aitzaz Ahsan has come up with the most expectations of the people. There was a small news in yesterday’s newspaper quoted Aitzaz Ahsan as saying “we should forget the 12th July massacre of around 50 people in Karachi on the eve of Iftikher choudhary’s arrival, though this was a big calamity”. This news made me really disappointed about the near future of Pakistan. Aitzaz Ahsan insisted several times in supreme court th, “we should burried the ideology of necessity and do the decision according to the law and justice, we should not put the trash under the carpet”. Unfortunately, one can look Aitzaz Ahsan’s new statement in connection with the removal of most corruption cases against Zardari as part of dealing efforts between PPP and Mush MQM. One can also think that Aitzaz Ahsan’s withdrawl from election was not sincerety for justice but a duty from his party to create pressure on Mush from another side. I just want to ask Mr Aitzaz Ahsan, how the sons, the daughters, the brothers, the parents and the widows forget their dears who came out on July 12th just for the sake of a principle and gave thier lives for the justice and law in this country. They “shaheeds” might have asked their dears, “be proud of us because we are going to give lives for the sake of principle” .They did not know that after some time their leader who is a worker of political party will announce “forget those sacrifices because my political party leader needs to make a deal and need to get all money back which he looted, I do not want to disturb their deal”. I am still praying that statement of Aitzaz Ahsan published in newpaper is not “his” satement but manipulated by some journalist, I wish it be. Otherwise no one will have any expectation on any leader.
@ Shahzad
which newspaper was this? Maybe the statement is taken out of context, I am sorry but the newspaper quote you’ve given says “July 12″ which is plain wrong it’s May 12th, I don’t see how any newspaper could make that mistake, at first I thought you you wrote july by mistake, but you repeat the same date again in your own comment, so really, could you give a link/source maybe.
Totally agreed with Shahzad. It proves that politician can change stance anytime. At the end he is a politician and he has to get elected in the by-elections.
@redux
Mistake of date was not of newspaper but of me. I was so frustrated writing this that I wrote wrong month. It is May when Massacre of innocent people was done in Karachi.
@redux
On BBC news page there is a new about karachi bar demanding from AITZAZ to take back that statement bout forgetting 12th May masscre. Link is bellow
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/
Also there is news in daily express in the middle of front page (small news refering the same story)
http://www.express.com.pk/
I apologize again for some mistakes in typing in my above post
@Shahzad
Aitzaz Ahsan is on Off The Record today, maybe he explain his comments.
The MQM should sit in the opposition as an exercise.
Admin, Please upload 6th march episode of Live with Tallat.
Thanks in advance
Absolutely gutted, I saw another side of Talat today. I thought this guy was a neural rigid hardliner the way he grilled Qazi, Imran And Nawaz. But no way did he give Mushahid and MQM ghunda the hard time that he gives others. I was iching for hime to ask both of the former on election rigging but that never crossed his mind especially when both were repeating their election results every 10 seconds.
Shame on Mushahid. He should have quit politics if Nawaaz was not willing to take him. And Shame on Talat for being dentle whith these rapist that raped Pakistan for 8 years.
i wish i were a general in the army….the entire parliament alongwith two major political parties are being “advised” not to collide with the president (a single person)….interesting
@Admin I am not able to play any videos on my BlackBerry Storm 9530. I get the following error when. […]
iam member of pkpolitics and i have nokia n82 i want to see pkpolitics on my mobile. the web site is. […]