May Allah give Ikramullah Khan Niazi fast recovery and Imran Khan please know that nation is behind you at this tough time in your domestic life. I am sure that Allah have seen all good that you have been constantly doing and He will definetly reward you (even the prayers of those families who got their relatives well via Shoukat Hanum Memorial Trust should suffice you and i am sure most of them would be in tears to ask Allah to get well soon your father). I really want may Allah give you happiness and satisfaction at least at this very front (you have been already through a lot of troubles) so that you could extend your full and dedicated service to my poor people (poor in every regard) of Pakistan that are in desperate need of it.
One of millions….that are behind Imran Khan in now and then.
Imran Khan has been at the forefront of the lawyers struggle and I believe as 9th March arrives, we must pledge to honour Imran and his struggle at this most difficult of times for him. So let us paint the country black and show solidarity with our judges, my post below says it all and is worth a read:
May ALLAH give him health.
Can anyone tell us about Imran’s father as I have never heard anything about him ever. Whats his age and what was his profession and stuff?
ALLAH un ko saith day . i prey for him . UNCLE AP KO ALLAH SAITH DAY OUR HUMAIHSHA .. we realy proud of you kay imran jisa leader daiya …………Get well soon may u live long and long
May Allah give him recovery. May Allah give recovery to all muslims.
This is not the right forum to make this appeal. You are looking like idiots by making this request using this forum.
Quaid e Azam was once asked as to why don’t we have a constitution? His response was “Quran is our constitution”. And when the ulema were asked to help with the creation of a constitution they all got busy helping with one instead of saying what the Quaid had said.
Remember before “the rule of law” comes the question of “rule of which law”.
Has anyone of you been in a legal proceding in Pakistan? And you are still trusting your matters to wakeels? You guys have no sense? And ulema? Despite the saying of the prophet (saw) that a time will come upon my ummah when beneath the sky and upon the earth there wouldn’t be a creation worse than their ulema.
May Allah protect us all.
Brave Father Brave Son , dear imran bhai don’t worry Inshallah he will be fine soon and sheltering you in our country’s basic cause with his prayers nothing wrong could ever happen to you and him…Aamin
lots of regards and respect (GOOD FATHER GOOD SON)
Muhtarram Ikram-Ullah Khan Niazi Sahib, the people of Pakistan loves your great son Imran Khan. Today we get this opportunity through pkpolitics to share our concern about your health.
I pray to Allah, to provide you good health immedietly and keep your shafqat on Imran Khan and other family members for years to come.
I also pray and hope that you yourself see our loving national hero becoming the Prime Minister or President of Pakistan which he deserve due to best moral values and nationalism we have seen in his personality inherit by him from his mother and father.
Our prays are always with you because you are father of great Khan.
Imran Khan we love your father …………… just like you love to him.
MAY ALLAH YOU GET RECOVED AND HEALTHY SOON, AMIN.
May Allah bless Mohtram Ikram Ullah Khan Niazi quick recovery and better health. May Allah bless Mohtram Imran Khan with long healthy life which he promises to spend working hard for this muslim nation. May Allah bless all of us, who believe in Him, to make great contributions for building up of better Pakistan in His eyes. Aameen!
I pray Allah for the good health of Imran khan father.
Listen people of Pakistan,
a person learn from his past and do development.
You will do MBA when you have BBA degree,you will be able to do work in MSc Physics when you have BSc physics degree.One can,t do Physics if has BBA background.Similarly you will do PhD in Biology when you have biology background.
So a person do progress on the basis of past.We have to the person who has good past,who has done good work for the people or not.Imran we are with you .You have done work for the people.although you are not minister and i know minority’s support you but at least your are right.Inshallah you will get destination.Be patient.
May Allah reward you.
May Allah bless him with good health. Amin.
May Allah give Ikramullah Khan Niazi fast recovery and Imran Khan please know that nation is behind you at this tough time in your domestic life. I am sure that Allah have seen all good that you have been constantly doing and He will definetly reward you (even the prayers of those families who got their relatives well via Shoukat Hanum Memorial Trust should suffice you and i am sure most of them would be in tears to ask Allah to get well soon your father). I really want may Allah give you happiness and satisfaction at least at this very front (you have been already through a lot of troubles) so that you could extend your full and dedicated service to my poor people (poor in every regard) of Pakistan that are in desperate need of it.
One of millions….that are behind Imran Khan in now and then.
I pray for the health of Ikramullah Khan Niazi , the father of the lion that is Imran Khan.
Feimanallah Niazi Saab
Wasim
http://www.otherpakistan.org/archive.html
PK Politics Friends,
Imran Khan has been at the forefront of the lawyers struggle and I believe as 9th March arrives, we must pledge to honour Imran and his struggle at this most difficult of times for him. So let us paint the country black and show solidarity with our judges, my post below says it all and is worth a read:
http://www.otherpakistan.org/black-flag-week.html
Feimanallah
Wasim
God bless him health! Amin.
God bless him!!
Inshallah he’ll be better soon
May Allah give him courage and strength to recover from illness.
May Allah grant IK’s father good health, ameen!
He must be a proud father to have such a son!
Thanks to PKPPOLITICS for the fine gesture of making this thread.
May ALLAH give him health.
Can anyone tell us about Imran’s father as I have never heard anything about him ever. Whats his age and what was his profession and stuff?
May Allah bless him with health…..
There are only few politician, we really respect…who have kept their dignity… and imran is one of them
May Allah bless him with health…..Ameen
May Allah bless Mr. Ikramullah Khan Niazi, the father of Imran Khan. May Allah give him best of the health.
hope he gets a speedy recovery. May Almighty bless all of us.
Our prayers are with you Imran Khan.
May Allah have mercy on him and gave him fast recovery Ameen.
Inshallah Allah mian will keep him healty …
InshaAllah! he will be fine soon.
May Allah keep all fathers save and healthy.
Ya.Allah
Please bestow Your blessings and mercy on Imran Khan’s Father to recover from illness and may he enjoy a healthy life once again. Ameen
From Oxford with Love
Ya.Allah.Khair
inshallah he will recover. Ameen
May Allah Grant him good health.
May Allah strengthen IK to continue his struggle for justice and resrtore of judiciary in Pakistan.
Kamran
May Allah bless Imran Khan’s father with good health, Ameen.
And may Allah keep Imran Khan on the right path and help him help his nation out of misery, Ameen.
My prayers and well wishes are with Mr. Niazi and Imran Khan. Wish you speedy recovery and health.
i pray from allah that he bless the father of imran khan with good health
ALLAH un ko saith day . i prey for him . UNCLE AP KO ALLAH SAITH DAY OUR HUMAIHSHA .. we realy proud of you kay imran jisa leader daiya …………Get well soon may u live long and long
Allah give him strenght and health.
Ameen.
May Allah give him recovery. May Allah give recovery to all muslims.
This is not the right forum to make this appeal. You are looking like idiots by making this request using this forum.
Quaid e Azam was once asked as to why don’t we have a constitution? His response was “Quran is our constitution”. And when the ulema were asked to help with the creation of a constitution they all got busy helping with one instead of saying what the Quaid had said.
Remember before “the rule of law” comes the question of “rule of which law”.
Has anyone of you been in a legal proceding in Pakistan? And you are still trusting your matters to wakeels? You guys have no sense? And ulema? Despite the saying of the prophet (saw) that a time will come upon my ummah when beneath the sky and upon the earth there wouldn’t be a creation worse than their ulema.
May Allah protect us all.
May Allah grant him recovery. And succeed Imran Khan in his efforts towards restoration of judiciary. God bless our nation
Brave Father Brave Son , dear imran bhai don’t worry Inshallah he will be fine soon and sheltering you in our country’s basic cause with his prayers nothing wrong could ever happen to you and him…Aamin
lots of regards and respect (GOOD FATHER GOOD SON)
may ALLAH GIVE GOOD HEALTH TO ALL.
AAMEEN
May Allah give health to IK’s father and long life to Imran Khan.
Muhtarram Ikram-Ullah Khan Niazi Sahib, the people of Pakistan loves your great son Imran Khan. Today we get this opportunity through pkpolitics to share our concern about your health.
I pray to Allah, to provide you good health immedietly and keep your shafqat on Imran Khan and other family members for years to come.
I also pray and hope that you yourself see our loving national hero becoming the Prime Minister or President of Pakistan which he deserve due to best moral values and nationalism we have seen in his personality inherit by him from his mother and father.
Our prays are always with you because you are father of great Khan.
Imran Khan we love your father …………… just like you love to him.
MAY ALLAH YOU GET RECOVED AND HEALTHY SOON, AMIN.
I pray that he recovers soon and be best in his health. Allah bless him, ameen.
May Allah bless Mohtram Ikram Ullah Khan Niazi quick recovery and better health. May Allah bless Mohtram Imran Khan with long healthy life which he promises to spend working hard for this muslim nation. May Allah bless all of us, who believe in Him, to make great contributions for building up of better Pakistan in His eyes. Aameen!
I pray Allah for the good health of Imran khan father.
Listen people of Pakistan,
a person learn from his past and do development.
You will do MBA when you have BBA degree,you will be able to do work in MSc Physics when you have BSc physics degree.One can,t do Physics if has BBA background.Similarly you will do PhD in Biology when you have biology background.
So a person do progress on the basis of past.We have to the person who has good past,who has done good work for the people or not.Imran we are with you .You have done work for the people.although you are not minister and i know minority’s support you but at least your are right.Inshallah you will get destination.Be patient.
May Allah reward you.
Bon rétablissement.