Mushtaq Minhas, Nusrat Javed, Justice Tariq Mahmood and Barrister Mohammad Ali Saif with Talat Hussain in a special episode of Live with Talat.URL derived from title. Original in viddler/mar08/livewithtalat_9_mar_08.flv (Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Thanks admin,
you’re really quick
yaaar ya baristar kisay ban gaya ,… ise ko tou sarif saif hona chaiy thaa …ise ki tou baisti itzaz ahsan kay baitay nay ki thi maza aa gaya . shame on you oye saif
OOOO GEO ITZAZ AHSAN hum thuamray sath hain…..Ganday kapray tho muhsaraf GO MUSHRAF GO MUSHRAF …..TOU banda No do Musharaf GO MUSHRAF MUSHARAF
Ganday kapray tow muhsaraf GO MUSHRAF GO MUSHRAF …..TOU banda No do Musharaf GO MUSHRAF GO MUSHARAF
hahah shame on you Musharaf abhi bi waqat hai resign yaa tum ko baad dawa hai rasheed gazi ki tum khabi kisi ko myun dhakinay kay qabal nahi raho gay
is there a problem with the video I cant seem to get it
Admin could you please upload capital talk too?
i think they should try to reconcile amin fahim. he has done a lot for the party. may be they can get a pledge from him to take actions as demanded by majority of party members
Capital Talk coming in 45 minutes.
I think at this point appointing Amin Fahim will be a mistake. He sounds more and more antagonistic. Zardari had to do it at BB’s death, but he must have consolidated enough support in the party to now scuttle AF’s efforts.
I agree with Nusrat Javed’s assessment, he’s not going to implement the real objectives (“Get Shortie”) and he might not vacate when Zardari is up after election.
Also, Imtiaz Alam pointed to the same thing. He was the right candidate then, but now, he would be more of a liability. I never liked him actually.. somehow.. not sure why.
just brilliant! enjoyed it thoroughly ..thankyou so much for downloading it so quickly..
Talat Hussain has put his foot on the tail of this tame Saif. Interesting
Talat conducts programme like a champion .I like him . woo ghotay ko ghar tak chor ka atta hai.
I think Makhdoom sahib is now a past like Mustafa jatooi and Mustafa khar and so many others. If this happens I think it would be a fair descion. At this point who ever is with Musharaf ,he is against the vast majority of pakistanis and should be discarded.
How could you justify the the illegal ,cruel ,unhuman actions of Musharaf. I would be pleased if Talat could do one episode with Sharif -ud- din pirzada , Malik qayoom and Raza Qasoori and grill them.
barrister saif deserves this!
interesting situation
this is going to be the ultimate face off ever in the history of pakistan. on one side we will have Musharaf, pmlq, MQM, and the mysterious(“establishment” which i think means intelligence agencies). on the other hand we have PMLN, PPP(not all in PPP), aitezaz ahsan(lawyers) with full support of anti-musharraf Media.
now that the army has rightfuly announced not to participate in this chaos, the balance of power has shifted against musharaf and the banned anchors are landing blow after blow to topple him.
what i predict hapening next
1-if musharraf is removed budget cuts for army, nuclear and research technology which is all handled by the army and the establishment, that will really piss them off.
2-breaking up of PPP the amin fahim factor and may be the Fatima Bhutto factor in the future.
3- after a while when this present political coalition are in complete control than the honey moon period will be over and maybe Zardari Cases will open again if CJ Iftikhar is present, and thats when the army and establishment will step in again. and the whole vicious cycle will start over again.
bottom line PAkistan will still be in dark ages.and some foregn power will realize the weak army and “Bomb Pakistan back to the stone ages”.
@asqu
Talat conducts programme like a champion .
@kashifz
barrister saif deserves this!
Talat’s timing of Wali’s “There is a thin line between Mufahimat Aur BayGharity” quote was PERFECT! (just watch from 54 min to 55 min)
In Horse Racing- some horses always finish second.
Amin Fahim is that kind of a politician. He has always been an assistant- To BB etc etc and now to AZ. This is an issue of personality and character and at the age of 60 plus- people do not and cannot change.
what a misguiding program,i wasnt expecting talat hussain,nusrat javed and mushtaq t be so irrational,okay they are anti mush but atleast they are on media and should tell the people watching this program truth,
there is still a distance to go in restoration of judiciary
did anyone let speak saif,no?
the problem is that our whole nation doesnt want to hear other side
speechless saif sahib ….
poor Makhdom sahib…..
great Nusrat Javed …
spontenous Mushtaq Minhas….
and offcourse …
shining Talat ….
War has been declared against Gen Mush which PPP was avoiding even BB was not wanting it. So next thirty days are very important. Again we the drawing room politician with IK, Qazi Shaib, would be seating in the drawing rooms or safe haven of Jails. And PPP worker would be giving ultimate sacrifice of their life. And ofcourse many of us would not even acknolwedge it.
Admin, please do something about the sound. i really havent been able to watch any propgram on viddler because of sound problems. i can hardly hear anything, please do something. thanx
@adnan_H, Pakistan Parlaiment has never passed a defence budget in last sixty years. So army do not care about parlaiment. Only thing Parlaiment can do is not to pass president house budget which would make no difference because Gen Mush does not leave in President house
Second, People like BB, and Zardari do not care about cases. May be you believe that they do but trust me I can tell they do not. BB has more land in india then in Pakistan. Zardari who by birth is Baloch can hide in any where in Pakistan. Only solution Pakistan Army would have is murder him.
Establishment and Pakistan Army are the most corrupt institution in Pakistan and I do not think so that they would hand over Pakistan to democratic forces.
dear admin
can you upload by any chance the copy of bhurban accord,i did not find the copy
@kinnare
if bb or asif didnot care about cases than what do you think was NRO for. which erased all previous cases on these guys before comming back to pakistan.
@rashbash987
the way these anchors are behaving on TV these days, is pathetic. i mean there is a way you can put your point across politely but they are really going over board . they should at least try to look neutral and not insult their guests. or insult some one who is not even there in the program to defend himself..
Fabulous program. approximately all aspects were taken into consideration. fantastic!!!! talat sir u r simply the best. but i have a question 2all
FOR HOW MANY DAYS THIS RECONCILIATION WILL LAST??????
thanku
well done again Talat sir
Why bvlame anchors? They, especially AAJ Tv ones, are doing an excellent job. There are some things in life that are black and white with no grey areas. You can either bea supporter of Yazid or a supporter of Hussain, you cannot be 50-50.
Its absurd to expect the TV anchors to be neutral when truth is so evident. If you are someone who shuts his eyes in sunlight and tries to believe its night, then you better stick with your PTV. Why bother watching indpendent media?
Mr. Mush and his company like Saif think that people of Paksitan are stupid and they donot have no knowledge of morality, law and constituition. And they try to do the same “QAWALI” again and again like Mush is elected and constituional president .
But Mush and company is very stupid and they are bunch of idiots that they cannot see the NEW DAWN.
Very well done Talat when he punched right into his face and make stupid Saif Knockout.
Long Live Pakistan
Long Live Judiciary
Long Live Independent Media
Long Live People of Pakistan
Down Down Mush and Company
Talat is great.
Meadia anchors like him have caused the awareness in people of Pakistan. They should be thnaked fo rtheir positive role.
pkpolitics.com is also playing a positive role for Pakistan and should continue doing so.
Can anybody ask Mr. Saif to give us a few examples of his Dear President’s Positive, Constructive and remarkable initiatives which are not being recognized /acknowledged/highlighted by the Media and Civil Society?
Saif bhai ka taza taza sher.
Sharam say haiN meray gaal laal laal
mujhay nahi malal jo kahay mujhay Dalal
Aaj to journalists kay hathoon may Qalam nahi Khanjar hay
bachay ga nahi aaj talat kay program may jo bhi Kanjar hay
@Nazim ,
langauge plz …….
sorry bro…….
Shair aadmi ho zara jazbati ho gaya tha saif sahib ko dekh ker jo shaid isi guman main hain keh (ab bhi un ka hi sikka chally ga) .
lekin dekho sher kehnay ki bhi reason hay today nobody addressing him right even Talat say him very clear (flexibility aur begairti may faraq hay) bravooooo
but dear sorry again ………
Kuch na ker payen gay hum in Luteroon kay daman unhi dagdaar rahay gay
Tukkron may batay tab Qoum banay gay jab Gaddar ko Gaddar kahain gay
Re: Restoration of the judiciary-live with Talat. ( My sumission ):-
In a system of representative political democracy, it is the parliament witch makes the law. Law usualy tend to perpetuate the past, while the society goes forward more rapidly, the law, obviously, then lags behind.
To surpass this static element the legal evolution shows the impact of change. This change comes through the dynamic forces of the society. The parliament, being the elected representative of people, is the proper forum to implement this change through a proper resolution. Movement
for the restoration of the judges to the Nov.2,07 position is so forseful that any atempt to thwat it would be unacceptable to people of Pakistan.
Talat is blessed with a srong personality which is visible in his jornalisim. Plus Shalwar Kameez suits him.
Great show….well done Talat…you did real MC of shamless barrister saif… Just look at the face of him….what a pathetic loser. Stupid idiot.
Kiya zabar10 programme tha aur kiya zabar10 conduct kiya hei Talat nein (as usual). Talat is really a champion host.
@Adnan_H, Sheikh Rasheed is on record that when he said that BB never ask for withdraw of cases. But PMLQ decided to withdraw cases because it would be great propoganda. You can check it out.
Gen Mush did not negotiated the with PPP (BB) with honesty, and that is the reason BB is no more in this world.
Shahid Kinnare
901-370-5779
I must salute Talat Hussain, to keep command and control as a anchor person and move his associates Mushtaq Minhas, Nusrat Javed and Chaudhry Tariq very effectively.
Lets come to the issues, we should not give any importance to Barrister Saif, in my personal observation he is russian breed puppy of Musharraf good for high class society people to keep him on laps and ………….tickle to make enjoy with his natural beauty.( I dont like this language, but its difficult for me to be decent after knowing his views about Pervez Musharraf openly in this program )
People of Pakistan, rejected Pervez Musharraf and his policies in February 2008 election. It is a best time for illegal and un-constituted President of Pakistan to go home immediately and stop confontration with the newly elected members of parliament who have the heavy mandate from all over Pakistan. President’s PML(Q) lost major seats from all over Pakistan by PPP, PML(N) and ANP candidates.
Presently, leadership of PPP, PML(N) and ANP with other individuals are in a positive condition to form a coalation national government in coming few days ………. but some how, people like Barrister Saif still threatning the elected representatives on tv shows that the time is very crutual and it is a posibility that political system can de-rail. He must be slapped in this program if I was in that talk show…….. I really mean that.
Mr.Asif Ali Zardari and Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif get all the credit to announce joint policy statement of PPP and PML(N) by signing Murree Decleration in PC, Burban infront of dozzens of political leaders and media personals.
People of Pakistan are really pleased and happy to get clear message about Mr.Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry and his entire team of 60 honourable judges of supreme cort and high courts of Pakistan.
After the brutal and planned assasination of Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Sahiba, PPP leadership and workers are very upset at this condition Pervez Musharraf is trying to bring rift in between some senior and seasonal politicians and Co-Chairperson PPP Mr. Zardari to bring some secret details to public through press about Makhdoom Amin Fahim have relatioship with Aiwan-e-Sadr.
Mr. Asif Ali Zardari, must not take this seriously the relationship was having with Aiwan-e-Sadr, just consider Makhdoom Amin Fahim was negociating with Pervez Musharraf by the approval of Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Sahiba. Dont under estimate Makhdoom Amin Fahim, he is very popular person in PPP and he was # 2 after Benazir Bhutto Shaheed.
I hope in the best interest of PPP as well as loosing a strong leader, Makhdoom Amin Fahim is the best candidate for the Prime Ministership. This is true, he is very humble and soft it does not mean that he will take lenant view for Pervez Musharraf in coming weeks. But if PPP is interested to bring Mr. Asif Ali Zardari as a Prime Ministers candidate in few months after by-elections then any one could be Prime Minister for the time being and Mukhdoom Amin Fahim could be replace Pervez Musharraf in 10 days as a President of Pakistan.
Talat Hussain Sahib, you are great leading anchor and fighter against the wrong doings of PML(Q). This spirit should always continued for the betterment of your political analyst ……. never spare PPP, PML(N), ANP or any other political leader in coming months and years. Thats what people wants from all of you…. Kashif Abbasi, Hamid Mir, Nusrat Javed, Mushtaq Minhas, Asma Shirazi and Dr. Shahid Masood Sahib.
Pakistan Zindabad ……………. Pervez Musharraf Murdabad.