{ 14 comments... read them below or add one }

Ashraf said:

Demeanors bring perceptions or realities.

Ashraf said:

The current survey “Can the democratic forces bring a sunset on Musharraf’s status quo forces without a political confrontation?” was started before Murree Declaration (MD). Majority vote (59%) was “yes” on this poll. However, right after Aaj and Geo spin doctors declared MD as a war against Mush, the vote swung against the question (now it is 45% “Yes”). I am completely surprised by this swing. I am sure most visitors to this site are educated people and cannot be swayed easily. The poll actually tests the feeling of people and not the circumstances. Was it the Murree Declaration itself or was it the spin doctors who caused this swing?

Note: I have been observing polls on this site for quite a while. The polls’ trend usually settles in first 150 votes and then become almost persistent. This poll is unique. It stayed positive for the first 175 votes but then swung the other way.

@TK and Optimist, Would you like to comment on this?

taimurdar said:

why attorney general why?? why are you so busy…….lol

lkwd said:

great show, as always.
    nusrat javed should write a book or sth, could be a good idea.

iftikhar179 said:

shareef pirzada or badmash przada and the other dog qayum have limited days.and inshallah they will go to hell (dozekh) together with president and doggar

Khan said:

Haha nusrat is just hilarious

‘mein haath utha ke kehta hoon mujhe musharraf ache lagne lage hain.mujhe har majboor hota hua admi acha lagta hai’

we all suggest mush to gracefully make his exit

Persona said:

knew this is going to happen. The most deserving candidate for the post of PM (Amin Fahim) has been thrown out by Zardar with the help of Nawaz Sharif (as his party vetoes the decision, so that AminFahim should not be considered for premiership), In return, Zardari agreed to make the government with PML-N and restore the judges and let NS take revenge from a person who kicked him out of the country.

What’s next??? Mr.10%, the Prime Minister of Pakistan???

Tab'an Khamosh said:

Kiaa baat hai.. MQM walay sindh kay aek mazloom waderay ka liyay magarmach kay AaNsoo bahaa rahay haiN

subhan-allah!! wah! waah!

Tab'an Khamosh said:

@ashraf: I’m not sure .. I personally voted for NO even before the Murree Thing came out, because knowing musharraf and what is at stake, I don’t think even 58-2b is out of the question right now.

Musharraf is into brinksmanship and his masters are egging him on for confrontation because either way, their plans for dismemberment of Pakistan will go ahead. They just want as much anarchy as possible.

Musharraf is the best man to do it and he will try to flail his arms.

sic5770 said:

Amin Fahim look really upset for not being chosen for the PM by PPP and Kamran Khan ( who is a Musharaf’s and MQM agent in GEO TV) keep asking the stupid questions in his show.

sic5770 said:

Mariana Babar from ” The News” is also spreading a false propaganda on Kamran Khan show that Amin Fahim should be the PM and Zardari look desperate to become the next PM and she also said Ahmad Mukhtar told BB , if PPP would have win the elections, Zardari should have been sent to Argentina to play polo instead of staying in the country and taking part in politics.

Geo has been playing smart game by playing in both the fields!!

temporarynick said:

Nusrat Javed: Karachi ke ilawa musharraf sb kahee se mairey mukabley mai election lar le, zamanat zabt hojaye gee….:)

Aosaf said:

HAAH

Give it your best shot Mushi boy..

Your Days are numbered!!

anum said:

Voice quality is not Good