Good Bye Mr. Musharraf

mush_crazy.JPGAuthor: Hasaan Khawar

Mr Musharraf! It has been eight long years, since you took over the reigns of this country and it took you two elections, one referendum and a lot of political wheeling and dealing to reach, where you are standing today. I can still remember the year 1999, when you had your differences with Mian Sahib. At that time, most people thought that a coup d’

108 Comments »

GIRTI HOI DIWARO KO
    AIK DHAKA OR DOO.

2. comment-top comment-bottom

Musharraf, you stayed too long. You should have quit much earlier. To be exact it should have been 8 years ago!!

Leave Already!

5. ALE-Xpressed Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 1:10 pm

Musharraf has to quit. There are no options left for him now. Good news wont be too late , inshallah !

http://ale-xpressed.blogspot.com/

It dosnt matter for us now that how long mussarf would remain in top seat as now he is responsible for a dangerous legacy in our system and that is suicidal bombing on ordinary citizens.Zia had left klashinkov culture for us and now mussarf is taking off peace of mind of common man.If he is there or not -ve elements of society would follow this legacy.He has left scars of mafia culture in our peaceful life styles and make worst conditons for common man.So instead of saying him good bye,try to punish him for his crimes for his nation.

whilst we all want Mush to go but we never forget what he did for us!

- help unite the rivals like PPP and PMLN and who have brought (atleast started) civilisation to pakistani politics
    - create leaders like AA, Kurd and many more
    - exposed the faces of Mir Jaffers like Qayyum, pirharmzada, chaudrys, and many more
    - showed the people of Pak how much power the civil society has - i.e they can overthrow a dictator/general and ensure the political leaders follow their demands
    - free judiciary for ever ( and thats on the basis and firm belief that Real CJP will be back in his office very soon)
    - unite the whole nation
    - our leaders can stand up to US pressures with the backing of civil society

the list of his misdeeds from steel mills case to lal masjid etc is so long that @dmin will need a new server to accomodate such a list!

Go Mush loner Go
    Long live Pakistan….. and the people of Pakistan

8. Spartacus Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 1:27 pm

I do not think that President is going anywhere.He will remain in power atleast five more years.

power and Mush dont go together anymore!

Muk gaie teri sh!t musharraf
    Quit musharraf Quit musharraf

Plz Don’t capitalize the usurper and dictator’s name as a sign of protest!

- Ayub was responsible for partition of Pakistan

- Zia was responsible for DRUGS and weapons in Pakistan

- Musharraf is responsible for a fragile country with enemies all around and suicide bombings.

Common for Ayub, Zia and Musharraf: They trampled the constitution and the other institutions.

This is a very short list. In reality these generals were responsible for many more disasters.

@Saqib: indeed. I personally view the military involvement as a continuum starting from day one (almost) and what we have is a bungling and demolition of the Pakistani state by an overbearing, over-correcting and pathalogically clinical top brass in the Army. Army has acted as a distinct group from very early on and protected its own interest in the garb of “Protecting ideological, geographical borders” of Pakistan.

IMO (with apologies to any real physicians reading this attempt at simile/metaphor or whatchamacallit ) :

When you get blood poisoning, you get an ulcer on your arm, in your eye.. finally in your brain and you die.. but it is not the ulcers that do you in, it is the blood infection that the ulcers are just an outward manifestations of.

to, bhai, hamaaray system kaa Khoon hi Kharaab hai, yeh dictators sirf Aablay aur Naasoor haiN.. Is system ko Theek karnay ka liyay in aablooN peh “nishtar” chalaana ho-ga, aur aek Teekaa anti-biotic kaa laganaa hoga establishment kay ChooTaRooN par.

My apologies for any crudeness that may have slipped in… *cough* *cough*

13. Defacto victim etat awam Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 2:52 pm

but will Musharaf go or he will negotiate a solution for an year and strike back….?

14. Omer Khan Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 2:56 pm

The article is too soft. Almost a nostalgic yearning of a good scheme gone wrong. Not so. Tis’ the nature of Man.

Articles name should have been ‘HOW TO KICK OUT AN UNWELCOME GUEST’. This persona non grata entered the house with a gun claiming to be a welcome guest.

Now this ‘guest’ has overstayed his own proclaimed tenure and his getting on everyone’s nerves and holding everyone hostage.

Second name should be ‘P*ss Off Mush Kutte!’

Some other headlines for this article:

‘Run before we kill you, Mush Kutte’

‘Enough is enough Mother ***ker!’

‘Get Lost Bush Ke Poodle’

‘How to K*ll a mocking dictator’

‘Maan Na Maan, MeiN Tera Mehmaan’

‘Don’t insult Kutta, he is only Mush Beghairat’

Optimist
    another few name for your proposed list

‘Nass Qutte Nass’

‘Quttai ki Moat’

‘Quttai kay akhri chand lamhey’

‘bunker general starts packing his bags as the war is over’

‘ from president house to attock jail’

I am getting SPAM and Chain emails in favour of Mush and against judiciary.

It is about time we recognised supporters of Mush too to alienate him. Does anyone know who these people are? I don’t know them but they are bombarding many people with emails that tell us that Q league/MQM is a real party and others are not worth calling a party.

ahmad.nawaz12@yahoo.com

adnan.malik29@yahoo.com

AA and Shahbaz Sharif made a joint press conf today
    anyone knows what was said/agreed

http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=40367

20. bechari-awam Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 3:21 pm

@Taban
    “Muk gaie teri sh!t musharraf
    Quit musharraf Quit musharraf”

lol, I love you :)

21. londoner007 Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 3:25 pm

go musharaf go
    go go go go go
    otherwise you will be sent

There is one Article that needs to be implemented: Article 6

There is one article that needs to be written after that, titled: “Good Riddance!”

@ Tab’an

why not replace MUK GAIE with SUK GAIE…

waisay bara Akheeeeeeeer qisam ka slogan dieyaa hay!!

Muk gaie teri sh!t musharraf
    Quit musharraf Quit musharraf

24. yaqub2005 Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 4:09 pm

MUSH has to go only thing is how much damage this SUISIDE BOMBER will do to ARMY and Parliment.

MUSH may be using him to split PPP. Zardari needs to be cautious.
    Does any one know how to remove Amin Fahim from presidency of PPPP?

Is Makhdoom Amin Fahim trying to become another Farooq Laghari for PPP.

He is a real danger for PPP at this moment. He met Fazlu and was trying to meet ANP leader but they he refused.

haha yeah that’ll work too! improvise baby!

I was also thinking something like:

muk ga’ie tery “writ” musharraf
    quit musharraf, quit musharraf

and adding in your suggestion to the original scatalogical reference…

suk ga’ie teri sh!t musharraf
    quit musharraf, quit musharraf!

yaar ye amin faheem ke saath masla kia hai? we should start exposing these people in the media for what they are, TRAITORS. he is playing ball with a dictator who is breathing his last, why?? these power-hungry people are playing on some-one elses agenda, please someone kick amin faheem out of PPP.

Latest: Deposed CJ rejects monetary, other benefits from govt
    http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=40375

sounds like mush is desperate and scared of CJP?

28. Bilal Warraich Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 5:57 pm

It sia already an overstay in the corridors of powers. Musharraf must get a quick exit now . Musharraf would be really lucky if he could get a American Air Force plane to fly him alive to USA, where his son would be perhaps one among the small CIA group of greeting attaendants to receive him in Wasington. He is gonna no better than Shah of Iran during ALive exit scenario.
    Bilal Warraich

London

29. Amir Hameed Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 7:03 pm

A good article from Ayaz Amir, titled, “Being worthy of the present moment”:
    http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=101160

I particularly liked the following reference on the Atta crises:

The great Omar, Caliph of Islam, put it best: ‘if a dog goes hungry by the banks of the Euphrates, he (Omar) will be asked about it on the Day of Judgment’. This is the essence of Islam. Let this also be the essence of Pakistani democracy.
    —-
    These MFs use public money to live lavish lives. This is time that they should be shown their real place. Like Justice Wajih-uddin had said in one of Talat’s programs something like “We will make them sit on the top of busses so that they know what it feels like to travel in one”.

30. imranalichaudhry Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 7:09 pm

This article is almost an apology for Musharraf. Dreams gone sour. Does the author not know the history of martial law rule in Pakistan and how every such tenure led to catastrophic consequences.
    I am so sorry that there were those on October 12 1999 who thought that Musharraf would deliver any good for Pakistan. I am also ashamed that very few people people rose up for Justice Saeeduz Zaman Siddiqi and the six deposed judges then.
    Please remember the lesson for the future. The worst constitutional rule is better than any other alternative.

31. Prometheus Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 8:25 pm

This is a good place to vent our anger out against Musharraf.
    However, unfortunately, Musharraf is there to stay for the next 4 years at least. Like it or Not !!!!!

32. bechari-awam Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 8:41 pm

@imranalichaudhry
    “…I am so sorry that there were those on October 12 1999 who thought that Musharraf would deliver any good for Pakistan. …”

same here. I remember when mushi and his cronies kicked NS out of office on Oct 12, 99, I boarded a public transit bus on my way home from work and met a friend (a jamati) who told me about the coup and was very excited about it. He was even willing to move back to Pakistan if qazi asked him to do so to serve his country under dictator mushi. I made a bet with him (although it is haram :) ) that within six months or so NS, BB and qazi will be on the streets together protesting against military regime and to overthrow mushi thorugh popular uprising. Fortunately (or unfortunately) my prediction came true even before that and my friend never wanted to have a political chat with me again (btw he is still here and didn’t went back :) )

Mush lovers like Spartacus and Prometheus are trying to hijack the conversation again. Don’t worry, if you think Mush is here to stay for 4/5 years, go home and rest. Why are you so worried just because Altaf Bhatta Khore is in danger!!

34. Amir Hameed Says:
    March 14th, 2008 at 9:16 pm

The MF-SOB(Mush) will not stay for too long even if he is not impeached and there is a very high probability of him getting impeached. His powers will be clipped so much that he will prefer to step down. Watch out Mush for the olied bamboo as it is coming for your a$$.

A very well written article Hassan. Totally second your opinions … Its time for the dictator to be shown the door … And the only approach feasible is the “take Musharraf head on!” strategy of PML(N) …

yeah.. what’s with all the coulda-shoulda-woulda hand wringing?

And a reference to “Good bye Mr. Chips?” …. ???? Ewww!!!

Makdoom Amin Fahim is no threat to PPP and he is not leaving PPP like AA. I say 70% chance for Amin Fahim for PM 30% for others.

Mush is not going any were either for atleat until January 2009.

@ Kinnare

I would like to place a bet of Rs 100 with you on Mush staying till January 2009! I think he will be gone long before Jan 2009. To be honest, I am really surprised that the suggestion came from you.

Great speech by Khawaja Asif specially the start and then from 5 min to 11 mins

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1756388578265363312&q=khawaja+asif&hl=en

@optimist, my resoaning is very simple his friend Mr. Dick would be their until Jan 2009.

41. meer_marzi Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 2:37 am

Hay marzi-e-musharaf jari, justice ki mushakat bhi
    Ek tur sa tamahsa hay, mujrim bhi munsif bhi

Teeri kismat m tu tazaleel hi likhi hay dictator
    Humara bas chale tu charha dain tum pe tractor

Mr Musharraf should be apprehended just the way he had arrested the premier of duely elected govrrnment, back in October of 1999, and he should be braught to justice. He deserve the due process given under the constitution of Pakistan. I would also like to see Mr Pir Zada and AG Qayum be aprehended and be braught to justice along with Mr Musharraf. These two individals are the main culprits behind the scene, who had played a pivitol role in the subversion and destruction of our constittution. Obviously all the three individuals have comitted a crimes of high treason and, therefore, they have to be tried and punished appropriately. They have braught havoc on the people of of Pakistan. We are the nation of laws and we must punish those who break the laws. Ther is no ambiguity on this principal, and it is also a known fact. that these individuals have broken the laws on many occasions, then what’s the problem.

I don’t think that we should thank him for any thing. I don’t konow why we are begging him to resign. Rather, We should capture him soon after the parliament is in session, and try him for the crimes. These three guyes had made the mockery of our justis system for the past 8-9 years, and they have gotten of scott free. Mr Mush still think, that he is a king with supreme authority, and he will continue to rule over 165 million pakistan indefinitely. Obviously he is in total denial. Mush also firmly believes that Pakistanis are second class people who deserve his rule and his harsh tretment.

In my opinion he should be apprehended, and after he is given a due process under our constitution, be given examplary punishment . That will be lesson and deterrent for the future to be criminals and the dictators to think before they leap. History will not treat us kindly, if today, we did not act appropriately. The line has to be drawn in the sand right now.

43. Jamshed Khan Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 3:29 am

Musharraff is a specific root cause for our current Mess in Pakistan. The real and systemic root cause is Army and ISI. ISI was meant to gather intelliegnce on foreign and our own Generals who can be Traitors. Ziaul Haq Shaitan the great, Iblees Azam made a political cell and then later Generals turned it a State within a State.
    Some of ISI Milestones
    1- Creation of MQM to divide Sindh
    2- Creation of Taliban
    3- Creation of Suicide Squad
    We need to dismantle this ISI and some other Baster Generals from Paki Army.
    ARMY Choor Commanders . Army is sucking the blood of Pakistan. We have no enemy, Neither India nor Afghanistan, its one of our OWNNNNNNNNNNNN

44. Jamshed Khan Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 3:32 am

I forgot to mention
    MQM Haqeeqi was also created by ISI.
    All these religious schools in NWFP were established by ISI
    Jamiat Islami and Qazi is also intgeral part of ISI

whats the use of having a site if you dont want to see pro Mush comments . thats what keeps it intresting and invites more traffic.

please dont delete comments even if they disagree with your views…..

Army is behind all these evils and deserve a kick for supporting Mush even though he is ‘retard’ now.

Mush Kutta has become a sign of hatred and this is obvious from everything. Hatred against Mush is so high that even rigging couldn’t save him and his puppets lost elections.

@optimist
    @taban khamosh

well if u think that way doesnt mean the rest of the world does too. dont try to impose your opinion on the rest of the nation

u live in a democracy try to keep an open mind to other peoples opinions too ……….

i dont know y arent u guys banned for the language u guys use on this site…………

establishment still not ready to give up. Makhdoom of Hala is trying to become another Jatoi or Farooq Laghari. I was not excepting Makhdoom of Hala to act in a way he has been since last week.

Oh dear another one of Go Musharraf Go, I wonder when our nation will realize that country is more important than personal benefited democracy.

The people of Pakistan have “dismissed” Musharraf,
    end of the story

Musharraf had handlers in Mossad-US Agency at least since the 80s

http://dictatorshipwatch.com/Article3574.html

It is possible that Musharraf could be under the control of these handlers even now?….. It shows that as an Army officer, Pervez Musharraf covered the connection of a lady to a foreign intelligence agency. Normally one is supposed to tell the authorities. That gives credence to the well founded allegations that he also had, and still has, foreign handlers.

US Tones Down Praise for Musharraf

http://dictatorshipwatch.com/Article4412.html

Is this news for us? Shall we be surprised? It won’t be surprising even if the US is instrumental in hanging Mush to death for treason in the near future. By now, Mush has been handled by masters for nearly the same time as Saddam served his masters. Let’s see what the future hold for this traitor who betrayed his nation and violated his oath not less than five times at the very least.

53. comment-top

Congratulations Busharraf!!! This is how you are viewed after selling your country, your people and even your faith.

http://www.jpost.com/servlet/Satellite?cid=1205420683993&pagename=JPost/JPArticle/ShowFull

54. comment-top

I would request admin to please upload the speech of Aitzaz Ahsan to the Lawyers Convention in Lahore today : it was shown in ARY NEWS partly and its really very thought provoking.

AG qayuum has accepted the challenge for debate from AA - its like ABAIL mujhe MAAR.

Things getting very interesting really

55. comment-top

@ Adnan_H

you are begging this website to encourage Mush supporters just to get more traffic. I think if you can join Wasi Zafar & Sher Afgan They also wanted to gain something. Mush licked the feet of Americans to gain something.

This website is not here just to make money. It is obvious from the style of this website. We shouldn’t sink low just to get something out of it.

You talk about freedom of speech but when I condemn Mush Kutta, you have problem with that and you think I should be banned. It is you who should be banned for being Munafiq.

56. comment-top

@Optimist

i am not asking this website to encourage Mush supporters just to get more traffic, i am just saying dont delete my comments.

u should really take english classes, ur understanding of the language is very low……..

57. comment-top

@ Adnan_H

Why don’t you start English classes for Mush/MQM lovers. They cannot even compose a sentence. I can name many if you like more information. MQM involved people in Bhatta Khori and helped them pass exam with TT on exam table.

My comments get deleted too but I don’t come crying like a baby. If this website is doing 99% good job, then there must be 1% mistakes as well. As far your comments, there must be something objectionable.

I CAN mistake because I learned English in Pakistan. I don’t have English blood in me.

58. comment-top

Musharraf Banned Azaan in Faisal Mosque (stopped Namazi as well to show we are liberal enough and don’t pray).

While many mosques in Britain are getting permission for Azaan on Loud speaker in Muslim areas, Musharraf banned that in Faisal Mosque.

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20061123/Sub_Images/1100072611-2.gif

59. Clause-47-AK Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 7:04 pm

I hate loudspeaker based azan. it should be vocal or very low amplification.

60. comment-top

@ Optimist

nice article bro, indeed musharraf has committed every single act that Allah has warned against and condemned. forget stopping azaan once in faisal masjid, remember how he bombed Lal masjid and kept it close for believers for months. not to mention how he killed little girls inside and how he destroyed the other mosques in Islamabad. inshallah Allah’s promise is true, he will get humiliated in this world and have the worst punishment in the next. may Allah give him the worst kind of punishment in this life and the next.

61. comment-top

i think ur not aware of the hidden facts of the whole situation ur just going with the flow whaever u see in media. do u even know what Mush represents(he is not just a ex-army general….

this is a bigger war than that (its a war b/w the establishment and the Politicians Media personal)… and my stand is our politicians are not trustable due to their notorious past. u give them a chance again they will “send u back to the stone age” by looting the govt again.

so we need a strong force that keeps a check on them. It should be medias job, but the way they are acting is totaly one sided. That is y its absolutely essential to have Mush in this whole scenario..

please dont reply with a insult if u oppse this view give me ur view y should the role of establishment be completely removed making the Politicians all powerful.

62. comment-top

@adnan-H, what you are saying the our Jurnail have not loot our Country or you are tell me that SHO of Police Station has not looted our Country. Can you let me know how much money Zulifqar Ali Bhutto, Wali Khan, Mohammad Ali Jinnah looted Pakistan. And if you are talking about Zardari can you prove because Government of Pakistan could not in eleven years. Their are three group in Pakistan that you do not need to trust Pakistan Army, Mulla e.g JUF, JI, and MQM =MMA = Mulla MQM Army Bhai Bhai.

63. comment-top

guys just ignore Adnan_H. no need to give any attention to these losers trying to resurrect a dying dictator breathing his last. Mush is history now.

64. truemuslim Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 8:05 pm

Salam all,

I am regular vistor for this site but not register with the site before. I never vote in any election of pakistan or not even like any party at all . i only want every party to work for the country development dont fight each other just to take government. As far as Musharaf In pakistan people hate him and even me and he also know that but i come across something which i want to share with you guys that i have collegue here in North america who is US national told me that Musharaf wants to quit before he put the emergency in pakistan but US not want him to quit and he should stays where he is so he than told them he had to put emergency to have him elect from the same parliment which they agree What i want to say US should keep aside from our country to have our country develop. And they should keep relation with those people who have been chosen by pakistan people not by them. i want all parties to agree on one point pull the US out of our country from every aspect. thanks all.

65. comment-top

Geo News reports that Justice Quyyum has accepted AA challeng for Public debate on Restrotion of judges. That is great

Shahid Kinnare

66. comment-top

@kinnare

u might be right abt generals looting pakistan but media has not so far exposed anything like that ev3n though that would have been the first thing they should have.

but what i am saying is if all are looters and selfish than shifting the power to one side completely will be disastrous. hope u understand what i am saying we need a balance…………..

@traffic
    if u have something constructive to say post it other wise dont waste space……..

67. comment-top

@adnan_H, Their are good politician in Pakistan. And I could mention many of them. Our problem is not politician our problem is MMA, IJI, PNA, PML Convention. MQM, and you cannot call this people associate with this association as politician.

68. comment-top

@truemuslim

i dont think thats possible my freind evn though i wish the same. if u remove US intervention from pakistan than where will our govt take its begger bowl for money. the only reason pak’s economy is doing better is because of US’s blessing. once that stops who will in invest in pak? Look at how US has boosted India’s Taiwan, South Korea Japans economy. and look at how they have killed irans devlopment.

other issue is the War on terror. stop fighting that and u face a war with US. Barack Obama has already made clear if pak cant do the job we will do it…

so its a very complicated situation. but once we resolve our problems from inside i am sure we can confront internationl black mailing more strongly…

69. comment-top

@kinnare

when the leader of the winning party is nick named Mr10%(Zardari) by his opposing partys leader Nawaz sharif. and than later due to personal benefit NS and Mr10% become best friends, what does that tell u abt there character?

i agree there are some good politicians here and there but they are very very few. we should some how promote them……

70. comment-top

Mush lovers are really shameless.

They still have the courage to talk about his ‘greatness’. Just imagine If Mush Kutta is your hero?

No wonder Mush’s supporters include Wasi Zafar, Altaf Hussain, Sher Afgan, Barris Saif, and Qayoom Malik.

How can one become so low life? I can understand if someone is fooled for a year or so but after seeing all this!!!!!!!!! It doesn’t make any sense.

71. urazzaq12 Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 9:26 pm

@Optimist

I agree with you…

Some day these ppl will find their self - and wish they hadn’t.

72. comment-top

@ urassaq12

I think this website should take notice how these people hijack the agenda. One day, FarhanG is supporting Musharraf, next day Adnan_H comes and wastes everyone’s time, third day it is Anum and fourth day it is Fasih-ul-yayha. Most of them have nothing to say. Let me tell explain how their logic works:

They are like hanging from a tree branch. They will come and say Musharraf is what Pakistan needs because we don’t deserve democracy. They get some responses and their branch breaks and they are falling due to gravity. They catch another branch (argument) to save themselves and say that politicians are corrupt. When people tell them that politicians are better than generals, they catch another branch to save their A$$. This time it is India/US is our enemy. When they are reminded of Mush’s dirty business with both countries, they jumped to last branch. This time they say that if Mush is not there, this country will break.

‘Patriotism is a last refuge of a Scoundrel’.

73. urazzaq12 Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 9:55 pm

@ Optimist

Well said bro…

Leonardo da Vinci said: “He who does not punish evil, commands it to be done.”

And this is what these mush-kuta and altaf-kuta supporters are doing…

74. comment-top

@optimist

since none of u have any answer to my questions i can understand u would change the topic. i simply asked how can u defend the PPP PML-N partnership knowing they are the same people who were worst of enemies. isnt that characterless………?

defend this… i dare u…

75. for6otten_sindhi Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 10:04 pm

@Adnan_H: y u so quiet about Altaf Hussain? He’s the biggest terrorist! what is bigger? 40 murders or getting industry permit which at least gives some jobs to hundreds of poor people? Hey killed his own right hand man! Is this worse than what zardari did ? In ur eyes it is not.

Now like a coward you will run away, because you MQM hypocrite are afraid of even you own fascist shadow. You friends will torture you and kill you even if you say anything bad about Altaf Hussain ..

Altaf Hussain and Choudhary of Punjabe infect all of the Musharraf supporter are scum of the earth.

You will lose, Muhajir Qaumi Movement will come back and give you a big bamboo. You will have to go underground like your hero the big RAT Altaf Hussain. M Q M terrorists killed 42 pathans in Karachi on 12 may. You claimed 12 were yours. Why u don’t want investigations?

Musharraf will be hanged like dictoatrs and Altaf will be hanged for committing treason against pakistan. You support treason person Altaf Bhangi. This indicated your calibre.

76. comment-top

Another tree branch jump by Mush lovers.

They are destined to fail like their lover.

77. comment-top

@ Adnan_H

Don’t worry. These two parties will throw few bones to Altaf Hussain and Baber Ghuouri too.

After All your Chooran Wala has appreciated and welcomed both parties’ success.

Now jump to next branch…

78. Amir Hameed Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 10:17 pm

A little off the topic; Geo and some other newspapers have reported that Malik Qayyum has accepted Aitezaz’s challange for an open debate on the topic of restoration of deposed judges of supreme and high courts. If it goes on then it will be a dynamite debate. I hope that Qayyum is accompanied by Zalil-uddin-Pirzada and Kasoori so that they are all humiliated in the same forum.

79. comment-top

@ Amir Hameed

Zalil-uddin h@r@mzada, is much better..

80. comment-top

Zaliluddin h@ramzada should be tried with mush. This man has done more damage to the constitution than anyone else. All the judges and mush must be tried under Article 6 for Treason and being Accessory to Treason.

AchakZaid said it best when he said that not only should he be tried but his property should be confiscated too.

I think the time has come when either these people will be punished or we will have to find new ways to live our lives.

Pakistan na Khapay! (at least not like this).

81. abdullahtahir Says:
    March 15th, 2008 at 11:38 pm

Musharraf said….
    a day before elections “i will not be remain in power for a minute if people give vote against me(me means muslim league kaff,asking vote for them,saying its my party…..etc etc)”.
    I havent seen such a BAYSHARAM man in my life!!!

82. comment-top

@ Adnan_H
    ”i agree there are some good politicians here and there but they are very very few. we should some how promote them

83. comment-top

people do u know article 6(2). i think it is possible to hang till death whole team of mush
    article 6
    High treason.
    (1) Any person who abrogates or attempts or conspires to abrogate, subverts or attempts or conspires to subvert the Constitution by use of force or show of force or by other unconstitutional means shall be guilty of high treason.
    (2) Any person aiding or abetting the acts mentioned in clause (1) shall likewise be guilty of high treason.
    (3) [5] [Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament)] shall by law provide for the punishment of persons found guilty of high treason.

84. comment-top

zaliludin h@ramzada….man you are cheez! hahahahaha!

85. comment-top

I wish in history books, a zaliludin h@ramzada is calle “ZALILUDIN H@RAMZADA”.

86. ziyadchaudhry Says:
    March 16th, 2008 at 12:23 am

While we celebrate the ouster of Musharraf, and hopefully restoration of democracy in Pakistan, let’s not forgot to support the suppressed fellow humans in Tibet tortured by their evil communist occupiers.

87. comment-top

@Fahim23: “urazzaq12″ came up with that! I can’t take credit for it, but I love it as well and will use it from now on :)

88. comment-top

Amazing Article!!1

impressed!

89. comment-top

@TK and urazzaq12

ahan…anyways that was a brilliant coinage.

Well normally I don’t neither I like to abuse anyone, but I think these characters must be remembered with such names in history so that people of future realize what is the price of sunking lower then lowest.

90. eric cartman Says:
    March 16th, 2008 at 4:22 am

Nice choice of Musharaf’s picture at the cover

91. Revivalist Says:
    March 16th, 2008 at 5:09 am

Very good article but the question is weather the corruption will stop and who else has got an alternative policy to the policy already implemented??

In Mush era he use be the main player of policy making and now there will be many MUSHs making policies, what is the difference??? Mush made policies which suites his interests and now the present government will make policies on the same parameters.

We can not get out from this black hole until and unless we bring about a radical ideological change which will make us able to say no to US hegemony and will formulate laws according to the teachings Islam and will indeed protect the ummah, his resources, honor, dignity, unity and above all Aqeedah.

This all can only be achieved and protected when we will re-establish an Islamic khilafah, which is now only a matter of time.

92. comment-top

Hizbut Tehrir propaganda starts like this:

Very good article ….. (and then they copy paste their own usual propaganda). These guys are on benefits and don’t earn Rizq Halah and tell us about Khilafah!!

93. comment-top

@Revivalist
    “who else has got an alternative policy … This all can only be achieved and protected when we will re-establish an Islamic khilafah, which is now only a matter of time.

You would be funny if you were not so dense. I would hate to go to a physician belonging to HT.
    Rx:
    Pain in stomach? Khllafat will cure it.
    Bad eye sight? Khilafat will clear your eyes
    Impotance? Khalafah will give you a h@rdon.
    Any other ailment? No problem once Khalifah is here.

94. comment-top comment-bottom
  95. comment-top

mush kutta, can’t use 58-2b in this situation, and pmln wouldn’t back off from the demand of judiciary restoration…so mush can keep hiz f*ckin offer wid himself..

zulm ki hukumatt abb aur nahi chal sakti….!
    Go MUSH GO!!!!!

96. comment-top

Yeah, let us replace one stupid tyrant in a uniform (military) with another tyrant in a uniform (the jubba-o-dastaar of the fake mullah)

The record of the Mullahs in power is dismal. At least in Iran the system is barely democratic enough that it hasn’t crashed and burned on the first try, but let us not kid ourselves.

And don’t forget that it was the “Khilafah” that because of it’s one-man undemocratic rule gave away the biggest Muslim landmass to the Farangi’s out of which they made the fake countries of the middle east.

So, you want a khalifa having 200 wives and ordering all his brothers murdered every time a new one comes to the throne? NO THANKS!

What we need is true representative democracy, not some imperial mullah-cracy that prey on the feelings of the humiliation and shame that the Muslim populations feel right now.

The answer is democracy and education. Please! No more Stupid Empires! At least not yet!

If you really want empire, then raise proper armies.. which you can’t because you got no industrial base because.. oh I know.. YOU GOT NO EDUCATION!

97. Other Pakistan Says:
    March 16th, 2008 at 1:34 pm

PK Politics Friends,

It is important to take a pause and reflect that we can finally see some light at the end of the tunnel. Hope is all around as Musharraf can only but go, an ‘other’ Pakistan is taking shape in all aspects, see my post below and taste the hope;

http://www.otherpakistan.org/the-other-pakistan-rays-of-hope-part1.html

Feimnallah Pakistan

Wasim
    http://www.otherpakistan.org/archive.html

98. Amir Hameed Says:
    March 16th, 2008 at 5:14 pm

Another strike in the Waziristan region that killed 16 people. Those who believe that Kyani is better than the MF-SOB Mush, think again. All this is now being done because Kyani has the batton that Mush had passed to him to keep licking the boots of their masters from Washington and the Dawning Street. This will not change unless the parliment takes a firm stand and pressurise the army to call end its illegitimate operation in the tribal regions.

99. comment-top

MQM will make government with functional and forward bloock of PPPP. Game is on guys!

100. comment-top

Lota Khosa at the end of Bar Council Meeting said the decissions of Pakistan Bar Council is a [shutup] for Aitazaz Ahsan. Even Hamid Khan was a part of that meeting. Dent is being placed in lawyers movement.

Corrupt of Corrupt Farook Naik and Khosa has hijacked the lawyers movement, more things will unfold soon.

Most of the time i smile when i read the emotional comments here, those of big guns of Pkpolitics are unaware how the things move in Pakistan. Do folks here, solemnly confirm that Zardari was not corrupt. He desreves to walk free on all the charges, he has not done any corruption? You expect that this corrupt person will bring the law and order to this country?

101. comment-top

@ Scorpion

Up till now, there is no such forward block in PPPP sindh , however, 4 members of PMLQ has formed a forward Block today.

102. comment-top

@ GM

Amin Fahim is meeting with PPPP sindh assembly members at his house in Islamabad. report confirmed by GEO and AAJ TV.

103. comment-top

@Amir Hameed: For all intents and purposes, Pak Army is just a cheaper resource, much more un-encumbered by pests like the US Congress, and they are much cheaper than Blackwater and other competing mercenary armies. They will keep doing the bidding of Uncle Sam till their last breath. I should say till the soldier’s last breath . When Pakistan is dinintegrated and no more, these people will just ride into the sunset.

104. Amir Hameed Says:
    March 16th, 2008 at 10:14 pm

@Scorpion
    I second you on Zardari. He was involved in high-level corruption when he did not have a lot of powers at his disposal. Imagine what he might had done if he had the powers? I am also against the idea of him becoming the PM. In my opinion Amin Fahim is not a PM material either regardless of whether he has contacts with the presidency or not. He just does not have the strong personality and it has got nothing to do with electing a PM from Punjab. I would prefer Raza Rabbani over him but the latter is already a Senator. We will have to see how the first few NA sessions go and how the pace is set. As for efforts to sabotage the lawyers movement, they have been in works for a long time and the establishment will trying to do it or weaken it. It has been our dilema as a nation that we have had too many Mir Jaffars in our ranks. I hated Khosa when he had stated on a TV channel that the constitution had already been ammended and PCO is now part of the constitution. His intentions were evident from that statements.

105. Revivalist Says:
    March 17th, 2008 at 7:29 am

we have an alternative system to Demon-crazy and you will see it soon InshaAllah.

106. Revivalist Says:
    March 17th, 2008 at 7:32 am

@Tab’an Khamosh

Bro think again and at least try to Say something new, same old propaganda copied from your western masters.

107. comment-top

Musharraf and Mullahs are the same.

Mullah military alliance has been defeated. Power to people and God’s curse on those who want to suppress the voice of people.

108. chooran vali sarkaar Says:
    March 18th, 2008 at 12:40 am

Mullah, Military, “Muhajir” — A match made in hell to create hell in our homeland.

chooooooran khhaaaaaaaaaaa loooooooooooo!!