Mushtaq Minhas and Nusrat Javed discuss the Supreme Court meeting. Call out to Barrister Aetizaz Ahsan, MNA Ahsan Iqbal of PMLN and Justice Tariq Mahmood.
Call in live at +92 51 280-5031 week days from 11:00PM to ~11:50PM Pakistan time
March 18th, 2008 at 3:17 pm
min 22 till min 30 there is no sound.
March 18th, 2008 at 4:17 pm
How is foker and chocker? Can some please tell?
March 18th, 2008 at 4:17 pm
Sorry I mean who are foker and chocker? now how…
March 18th, 2008 at 4:25 pm
Good effort to put the back up of this program.
Some problem with the audio, however still it was good to see the program.
The hosts must continue educating the people to strengthen the parliment. The people of Islamabad and Pindi need be made well aware of what to expect in coming days and how to handle it.
Molvi Iqbal Haider, Pirzada and Qayyum along the Dogar court deserve a heavy treat fot their services.
March 18th, 2008 at 4:33 pm
Upload started, should be available in 15 minutes.
March 18th, 2008 at 4:58 pm
Video updated. Let me know if there is still any issue.
March 18th, 2008 at 5:27 pm
Sir you are doing an exceptional job.
Keep up the good work.
March 18th, 2008 at 5:58 pm
thanks admin
March 18th, 2008 at 6:21 pm
@SomeOne on March 18th, 2008 4:17 pm
“Sorry I mean who are foker and chocker?”
——————————————————-
I think its ,
Mirza AKHTAR BaigVice Chairman of Pakistan Bar Council
Also, Khosa
March 18th, 2008 at 6:44 pm
what about justice khokhar?
March 18th, 2008 at 6:52 pm
Fokker or Chooker = CJ Doogar
That is what Nusrat said that one of the person’s name is similar to Chooker or Fooker!!!
March 18th, 2008 at 7:23 pm
I think , fokker and chosseR are hamid Dogar and faqir Khokhar,
becos otherwise anchors dont need to hide the names, also these are the names similar to the names used
March 18th, 2008 at 7:30 pm
Fokker is Justic Fakir Mohamad KHOKHAR
Chokar is Justic Abdul hamid DOGHAR
Enjoy
March 18th, 2008 at 9:11 pm
why Jang is kissing up to MQM. They have a special edition on MQM. Eversince when we started celebrating murdereres and rapists…
http://www.jang.net/jang_mag/default.asp?magId=9
March 18th, 2008 at 9:43 pm
@ aahmad
Jang is a big group. They have to cover everything. They will publish special edition on MQM terrorism when they are in trouble.
You have to take care of Bakra (goat) before slaughtering him. Altaf is ready for Qurbani.
March 18th, 2008 at 9:51 pm
If I am not mistaken, this PCO CJ Dogar was in Balochistan bench of Supreme Court/High court in the beginning of Mush era?
I remember meeting a guy with surname Dogar who used to say that his father was appointed in Balochistan Supreme Court/High Court and gave this many Crore to that judge to get favourable decision and distributed this many crore to this many judges to get that decision.
I never took him seriously about 7 years ago. Looking at present Situation, I think he was son of this PCO CJ Dogar.
March 18th, 2008 at 10:45 pm
@ Optimist
If MQM goes to Jannat the NEWS will be:
=> 25 Jannati gunpoint per mobile se mehroom,
=> Aaj 20 Hooron ki chooriyan utarwa li gayein, hoorein dehshat zada
=> 17 Farishton se Shrab-e-Tahoora zabardasti cheen li gaye
=> Bhata na dene per jannat ka darogha QATAL. Uski bori band lash shehar ki neher se bar aamad.
=> Altaf bhai ne jahanam-ul-haram se telephonic khatab karte huwe jannatiyoon ko mutahid aur pur aman rehne ki appeal ki hai.
March 19th, 2008 at 12:19 am
wats street 20, f-8/2????
March 19th, 2008 at 12:24 am
@ Sifaar
Very funny. Why don’t you put these as comments in youtube videos where MQM is mentioned? This will help spread this. It will be funny in chain email and SMS as well.
March 19th, 2008 at 12:48 am
Mushtaq Minhas: Mai musharraf sab se pochonga sir aapko dobta hua soraj acha lagta hai ya charta hua.
Darya ka kinara acha lagta hai ke samandar ka.
That was funny.
March 19th, 2008 at 1:16 am
good job Mustaq Minhas sir to raise the issue of who should interview the dictator…..i wish someone like you, hamid mir, kashif abbasi, ask him questions that irritate him!!
March 19th, 2008 at 3:28 am
@ADMIN
fyi….here is the LIST of our favourite programmes in priority order
1-BOLTA PAKISTAN (by far the best and have most viewership across the globe bc of lethal combo of NS and MM,there sarcastic and light hearted humour)
2-LIVE WITH TALAT (the great anchor person makes this programme exceptional by his sheer intelligence and grip on matters)
3-OFF THE RECORD (kashif abbasi makes this programme exceptional bc of his persistant and courageous stance on issues)
4-CAPITAL TALK (this prgrm depends on who the guests are ,hamid mir doesnt have much influence so unless guests ch nisar ,kh asif ,babar awan this prgrm is loosing its charm its getting monotonous)
5-Parliament gallery with asima sherazy
I m sure im representing majority of forum members
we appreciate your efforts ,plz make it a piont to upload BOLTA PAKISTAN AND LIVE WITH TALAT before any thing else.
MERE MUTABIQ would be the #1 but unfortunately shahid masood is in subbatical these days for whatever reasons,,
Thanks again
IMRAN MALIK
VA USA
March 24th, 2008 at 7:57 pm
@sifar
Yes V funy indeed, obviously ‘ if ‘ is paramount here.