l Off the Record – 20 March 2008 | Pakistan Politics
{ 14 comments... read them below or add one }

• Aosaf said:

OOOH

This makes me less proud where is the WOMEN in this show.

This makes me SAD

but guess what we have a lady speaker —YES that makes me proud

very bright future of Pakistan

• Fahim23 said:

@Aosaf

why are you so pissed off?

• Optimist said:

@ Fahim23

I think admin should delete these comments. they in a way copy paste in every chat show and this does affect the quality of comments.

Check his comments in capital talk.

• Optimist said:

@ Fahim23

Check Capital talk. you will get some idea why he is pissed off.

• m5433d said:

yes now the eewaan will always be full as she will com with a khulla garaybaan and rolly polly eyes and lips that twitch and smooch with carelessness.. All the men will smile at her and there will be no more hangama arayee sab achy bachay ban jayen gay.

• k3 said:

admn:
    please ban this m5433d and Aosaf, they are just spamming

• Aosaf said:

@k3

Bhai kioun ban keranay per tulla hoa hai.

Already my posts are awaiting moderation.

can I not be proud of my country :) ??

• qabil50 said:

Yes indeed we have to put our foreign policies under the electron microscope. It needs a complete overhauling. We have to to learn from our previous blunders and formulate entirely a new foreign policy which is in the best interest of Pakistan. For that we need a supramcy of the Parliament and not just one criminal dictator. Dictatorship is the reason why we are slaves to our foreign masters.

Secondly, we have to stand on our own feet and have to stop accepting conditional foreign aid. Foreign dictatation ought to be stoped, and that’s only possible, if we are united and fully democratic nation. It’s the policy of the western government to divde and rule. They do what is in the best interest of their nation. We as a proud nation must reject any foreign intervention into our internal affairs, including military intervention.

• BABU FROM USA said:

Did Mush had a foriegn Policy??? I wonder.
    I thought Mush(little Bay-gharat) was a Governor of Pakistan under the command of Bush( Big Bay- gharat).
    Mush was a Ball-less commando and Gerneral of Pak army.
    For the last 8 years he was kissing As* of his master.
    Mush was a stigma for Pakistan, Pak army and for people of Paksitan.

• gogi said:

i cant watch the videos on blip tv…wats wrong…videos dont load…i hv flash player, quicktime n everythin….

• Tab'an Khamosh said:

around 24:00 as soon as Hamid Gul started comparing Pakistan with Iran his line went silent.. (what a co-incidence!) but he does have a point! americans DO NOT have the ba11s to fire even a bullet into Iran even though it is the same goddamned south that they’re having all kinds of problems in..

They know the Iranians will give them a run for their money. In Pakistan’s case, they also know that not only our Jurnails are pu$$ies, but that they have all their properties, bank balances and other hard assest in the west.. so they can cripple these MoFo’s without firing a bullet (yeh BIK chukay haiN — maan lijye meri baat)

This is the “secret” behind that pissant war-games excuse that mushi and his yerkail friends give.. I’m supposed to believe these incompetent fudks actually have super-computers where they enter theatre of operations data and simulate tactics?

Are you kidding me? which intel 386 “simulator” did they run their “wargames” on? This is all BS, it was just an excuse to fucking give up before anything started.. and you know, if we had a fvking parliament (like ummm TURKEY for example?) we could put a sunset clause on the conditional help in 2001 and make it conditional upon review. But none of that happened because the west had their man in there!

The fix was in!

• temporarynick said:

Breaking News in the middle of the program
    Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Islamabad pohanch gaye hain.
    Whats so important in this news. Sometimes our media act like this that i feel they are far away from maturity. Whats so important about this news?

btw ARY was taking clips from AAJ TV.

• aristotle said:

I am fully agreed with temporarynick
    Media should be sensible and professional. At this stage, a real definition of Breaking News must be defined or developed.

• aristotle said:

Very bore programme. Why Khawaja Saad Rafiq of PMLN was invited if he had no opportunity to speak. Mr Zahid Hussain gave a lengthy speech which was pathetic.
    Mr Abbasi was quite and not in form. what a bore program?