Bolta Pakistan - 24 March 2008

Nusrat and Mushtaq in fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan on historic day of freedom of Chief Justice and election of Prime Minister Makhdoom Yousuf Raza Gilani.

31 Comments »

I love bolta duo ….. Simply stunning !!!

GM
    U CALLED?

Mian Mohammad Nawz Sharif is a mature politician and a patriotic citizen of Pakistan. He shall never compromise on any matter that is not in the best interest of Pakistan. He has a great love for his people and his country. He has always, stronly voiced against the senseless killing of Pakistani citizens in the name of so called terrorism. He has been persistently denouncing nacked agression against our innocent citizens in the Northern areas. He is totally against any foreign interventions into our internal affairs.Above all he wants to reverse the reckless policiese of Mush.
    He sure will handle Mr Negropanti appropriately. The obvious reason is that, Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif represent the will of 165 millions people of the world sixth Nuclear Power, and his foreign Policy is very clear and it’s well known to every one. So, I am not worry about

I would like have e-mail address of Bolta Pakistan. Would appreciate if some one may provide me.

5. Riddle 792 Says:
    March 25th, 2008 at 4:13 am

yeah I think it was GM. What happened GM, was it technical or AAJ or some 1 from Cable monitoring/PEMRA ????

WHy is Live with Talat for March 20 is not loading?

@qabil50, email; boltapakistan@aaj.tv

Shahid Kinnare

Now Wasi Zafar and Afgan are disowing the March 9th case. WHile talking to these idiots please use the clippings of the programme in which they proudly presented them selves as the mastermind of the case. They are big time liars.

Good show. Geo should learn from these guys.

10. Riddle 792 Says:
    March 25th, 2008 at 4:40 am

I have been a big admirer of Nusrat Javed and Mushtaq Minhas. But, I don’t know why I feel that Nusrat should at least hope for some thing better in coming days as compare to last decade. Some times he really goes off the topic to fulfill his appetite for controversies and conspiracies. Being a Muslim, we should try to be a little optimist as Islam asks us to be sensitive about other people.

Any way keep up the good work …. !

~ ~ Cheers ! !

haha.. they hit the nail on the head towards the end of the program.

they are right. NS is the guy who, even after getting 6 phone calls from President of USA himself, went ahead and carried out the nuclear tests anyway. so if they want him to be on board with them for anything, they’ve got to send Negro-panty down to Pakistan and talk with him, not just give a phone call from the Pentagon demanding stuff. Like they did with Musharraf, who got one call from Pentagon (they didnt even bother coming down themselves and asking for support) and Musharraf sold the country and its pride to them! See the stark difference!

The call that was dropped in the begining. Caller identified him as Ghullam Mustafa. Was he our admin?

Worst possible democracy is still better than best possible dictator…

If there is one thing that is positive about Pakistan right now and that gives hope, real hope, for the future, it is the media. They are now only free but also extremely determined and for the most part honest. They will hopefully hound the government and the legislature every step of the way to keep them honest. In addition, what they are doing to educate the Pakistani masses is evident to everyone and the results of this awareness and renaissance are stunning indeed. Keep going media (all of them, this post is in this section but Bolta Pak is definitely not the only ones I’m talking about).

Regards.

koi in amreekion ko bolay ke bhaai tum jano afghanistan janay humaray ghar se apni gandi nazrein hatalo .they shud get out of there also and just ban giving visas to all afghanis iranis and evrybody else they have a disliking for, but khuda ke liye apnay ghar jakay betho aur doosron ko sakoon se zinda rehne do….

i just hope the credit crunch dries their treasures up , atleast then they will have to stop their wars…

16. metastasis2 Says:
    March 25th, 2008 at 10:55 am

Nusrat Javed kay wastay eik dua

“Tum salamat raho hazar baras
    Har baras ky hon din pachaas hazar”

Amin

17. Patriot_58 Says:
    March 25th, 2008 at 11:49 am

To Geo:
    It is now a shame to watch your biased TV channel these days. Seems you also got a bag of money from Musharraf or a stick that is pinching you. Please don’t betray Pakistani soil and its inhabitants. Stop licking establishment the work you have started recently is shameful you know it all and we know it all too. Be sincere to Pakistan and depict the true picture and true sentiments of Pakistanis who want Dictators out of the scene and want a peace ful Paksitan under the leadership of their elected persons. Allah say darein and stop censoring speeches that are made against Musharraf. Let the people hear the truth and be proud of it!

18. BABU FROM USA Says:
    March 25th, 2008 at 11:52 am

Bolta Pakistan plz donot bring ex gov. idiots for their stupid comments.
    ex UNLAW minister wasi and (ex Unconstituitional HAFIZ )sherafghan both were talking rubbish.
    I will be very happy if a part or whole of article 6 of constituition also apply to wasi and sherafghan along with MUSH and company.

I DONOT UNDERSATND HOW THEIR OWN FAMILY MEMBERS CAN LISTEN TO THEM OR THINK ABOUT THEM.

GM’s call got disconected.. tht’s too bad!

Yaar yeh sher afgan talks like a mental retard! (no offense to mental retards) .. this guy is like a tape recorder on half speed. they should speed him up x 50% … hehehe

dah jamaat paass, direct havaldaar!

At times i think of hypocracy of our media (inclusind print) themselves who always project the popular opinion the the public demands. They take side of whomever they precieve is right. At times it was againt NS and others PPP. It leaves me all confused and makes me feel double faced person for MQM Churan Walas.

There are so many 5 year old who dont get justice in pakistan and the media is over emphasising on just CJ’s son for no special reason. Lets not mix up our emotions with political and legal matters… please Bolta Duo

And for you Nusrat. You are arrogant, rude and self obsessed person. You make valifd points but with a fake personality. Mushtaq I Love you but you dont always have to take the opposing view just to fill in gaps in program.

@ Taban Khamosh.

I am sick of your comments. I can help you finding a right job.

I find it pretty annoying to see all your comments spread all over the page. Some visitors are humble with nice with excellent point but get unoticed just due to your random junk thoughts.

I am no Churan wala. I am with Judicary. Love pkpolitics. Love em all contents. Biggest Fan of Talat. Skeptical of Hamid Mi and. Missing Dr Masood.

24. ninetykman Says:
    March 25th, 2008 at 1:47 pm

MM said the right thing to that choor Wasi Zafar. Wada Oath wala.

25. ninetykman Says:
    March 25th, 2008 at 1:48 pm

Dont know why they call these thugs. He was probably eating nihari.

These baighairat dont even have the courage to say I am sorry.

26. ninetykman Says:
    March 25th, 2008 at 2:06 pm

This bastard Sher Afgan is now saying that It was okay for Mush to break the law but the new govt should abide by the law.

What a shameless politician this guy is.

27. ninetykman Says:
    March 25th, 2008 at 2:18 pm

Well said MM about NS.

NS gave a clear message to Negro-Panty

http://newsurdu.net/2008/03/25/nawaz-sharif-177

Well said both of you.

Now this a real leader who is not even elected in Parliament but his party is in power. So the Americans are coming to talk to HIM.

This is the power of the people.

great argument by nusrat and mushtaq,

Geo is no more credible channel, can anyone tell KAMRAN KHAN to not bother to waste his and channel’s time with his most unpopular TABSRAS
    and stop say AE EE AANN OONN EENN ETC,

cant speak a single straight sentence, he shud stay home with his family rather bothering to speak on TV

LOL

Nusrat was right on the Vajpaye and Kargill comment.

@CJ Musharraf: WTF?!! Whats Your problem? Did I even discuss anything with you?

And thanks for the job offer, but I don’t want to work as a Janitor. Just hold onto that “contact”, it might come in handy when you feel like you are ready for a promotion.

Dear Admin,

I am on holiday, and due to my busy routine I am not able to watch some important programmes, and when i try to watch them on your website, they are missing on your website. For example 24th March Bolta Pakistan, Nawaz Sharif Press conference etc. Could you please sort them out.

Regards: Umer