Still no response from viddler. The audio seems to be working for all videos by clicking center of videos.
Duo talk about delayed call of Punjab provincial assembly. Call out to the Nation editor Arif Nizami, PPP’s Raja Riaz Ahmed, PML-N’s Zulfiqar Khossa.
March 26th, 2008 at 10:21 pm
Game on in punjab. hope that ppp doesn’t have the change of hearts. I dont want to be cynical though.
March 26th, 2008 at 10:31 pm
Mushtaq Jee, you are going in the right direction. Just be easy on your accelerating foot. Otherwise, you will certainly need to move your foot from this paddle to the break. Let your callers say those things which you want to say but must not say!
March 26th, 2008 at 10:45 pm
I’m glad he talked about those issues.. I sometimes wonder if he’s really a Jamaatia.. up is down and down is up.. Mushtaq Minhas IJT’ia of FC college sounds like a surkha.. Fazlu quotes faiz…
yaa ilaahi yeh maajra kiaa hai
M&M is right! Jurnails want safe passage after incarcerating political workers and civil servants with a conscience. Kia Khoob!?!
March 26th, 2008 at 11:14 pm
Article 6 should be applied to all jurnails who, asisted, participated in in enactment of martial laws( 58, 71, 77. 99).
All dead jurnails should be given symbolic punishment and all agriculutral amd commercials lands should be confiscated from these scum of earth.
March 27th, 2008 at 12:57 am
@Democrat Pakistani on March 26th, 2008 11:14 pm
y only jurnails??? according to article6(2), pmlq mqm, has also done same crime on 3rd november. pmlq mqm mush others, must be hanged till death.
March 27th, 2008 at 2:38 am
lol Mushtaq sir why do you have a punjabi-urdu accent then?
March 27th, 2008 at 3:21 am
Can someone tell me what is the story behind “three-pin plug” that the duo spoke of a few times.
March 27th, 2008 at 4:16 am
quoting Mushtaq: “mujhay kia general sahab ka itahadi samja hua ha jo itni gatia baat karun ga”.. LOLS
March 27th, 2008 at 6:48 am
I have heard that recently in the talk show Kal Tak Imran Khan and Ahmed Shah Qureshi participated. Jawed Chudary did a nice job, I am told.
It will be great if this show be uploaded or linked by pkpolitics.com
March 27th, 2008 at 7:04 am
why is this video no longer available?
March 27th, 2008 at 8:22 am
I dont know what portfolio Mr. Nusrat Javeed expects from PPP led Govt. If he feels that there are number of challenges and it is not possible to change the policy related to US demands etc, they what the hell it was wrong with the last Govt? abysmal philosophy by him is repeatedly pinching atleast to me. Better he should join the spoke person of PPP.
March 27th, 2008 at 8:31 am
this video is no longer available
March 27th, 2008 at 10:42 am
minhas is good and he always try to talk about ppp but nusrat don’t let him talk because he is pro ppp. minhas feelings reflects all of us feelings.
i request nusrat please let him speak some time its not just your show he is also co host with you.
i agree with shaz i wonder why he is making good PR for ppp led gov. i am surpize he even discuss punjad assembly today because he inten not to talk about NS and SS.
any way i think NS is going on right path and its good for peoples of pakistan
March 27th, 2008 at 11:07 am
I am glad that minhas has talked about no safe path for the “haramees ” mush and his colleages , they must be trailed, I only want , that minhas should ask some general may be retaired that if someone broken the law under which he was chief , what will be his position when there is no law
March 27th, 2008 at 11:40 am
Dear Adm
I hav not ben able to see both “bolta Pk” and “Live wid Tallat” on March 25 and 26. Its really sad. Can u do something pl
Reg
Dr Amin M Arfi
March 27th, 2008 at 1:45 pm
Where is the video ?
March 27th, 2008 at 2:01 pm
Hello admin! No one video is available of 26 March? Why?
When are you going to upload? Please tell us? thanks
March 27th, 2008 at 2:04 pm
why are so many videos unavailable???
March 27th, 2008 at 2:48 pm
admin please answer why so many videos are unavailable
March 27th, 2008 at 3:34 pm
videos ?
March 27th, 2008 at 4:57 pm
dear admin
i think there is problem in video, kindly look into matter
March 27th, 2008 at 7:05 pm
huh! still no video? whats happening?
March 27th, 2008 at 8:02 pm
Admin no video available. Please fix it.
March 27th, 2008 at 8:48 pm
I like the way everyone treats admin like he is their employee. I think most people living from outside Pakistan getting used to a great free ride. Please cut him some slack.
What is Kala Pul BTW.
March 27th, 2008 at 8:59 pm
Admn! Admn! itni taaKheer kiyooN hui? please make sure you post videos regularly!
We want to see these EVERY DAY! Please do it quickly!
(LOL)
March 27th, 2008 at 9:00 pm
Also, what is this “Kala Pul” reference? Nusrat really talks in riddles sometimes
March 27th, 2008 at 9:13 pm
No more videos until further notice. Please subscribe to jumptv or AAJ TV satellite for now until I find out what went wrong.
March 27th, 2008 at 9:22 pm
is this notice only for viddler videos/ AAJ TV videos.?
blip tv is working fine so we should at least get GEO videos.
March 27th, 2008 at 9:57 pm
Still trying to get in touch with viddler, so far no response. The audio seems to be working for all videos by clicking center of videos.
March 27th, 2008 at 11:55 pm
Thx for the audio tip. Works perfectly for me :D. Btw, can’t you upload these videos to blip tv? Why do you have to use Viddler? Just asking.
March 28th, 2008 at 3:14 am
** VEDIO can also be downloaded — working PERFECTLY after download
** Just right click at the lower panel where audio is running and download as flv etc.
March 28th, 2008 at 3:16 am
let it be VIDEO
……..
downloaded video can be played by realplayer or FLV player
March 28th, 2008 at 3:21 am
@kamran,
Blip had issues with copyright thing long time ago and I got them linked with Geo and ARY to clear any concerns. We also wanted to distribute stuff between blip and viddler for load sharing.
We are now setting up our own video streaming servers and will be using that from Monday.
March 28th, 2008 at 4:15 am
Geo TV is available at
mms://stream.wmlivesvc.vitalstreamcdn.com/live_stream_geo_tv_geolive
March 28th, 2008 at 5:39 am
Figured out what is Kala - Pul
Negro Ponte
Negro = Black = Kala
Ponte = Bridge = Pull
Genious!
March 28th, 2008 at 6:24 am
@energzia
What lower panel? Can you please be more specific? Thanks!
March 28th, 2008 at 6:25 am
@maikolachi
How do you equate Ponte to Bridge? Don’t get that one.
March 28th, 2008 at 7:17 am
Ponte (meaning bridge in both Italian, Galician) in Portuguese) may refer to any one of many towns in Italy and Portuguese-speaking countries, among which: …
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ponte
March 28th, 2008 at 8:40 am
the french word for bridge is “pont”. u can check it from google’s language tools.
March 28th, 2008 at 12:49 pm

if you want to watch the video from viddler. just download the video onto your system. Infact that is already downloaded when you click play button on the console. You just need to access it and then you can WATCH them all.
March 28th, 2008 at 12:58 pm
if you guys are using Windows platfrom and once you’ve clicked the play button you can access it from
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Local Settings\Temporary Internet Files
But that needs to be downloaded first so you need to click play button and when it is streamed fully. You can access from the video from the location above. That is according to my system path. You find it your way.
C: (Drive where Operating System is installed)
Administrator : Current User of the System
Rest is the default settings if you haven’t changed them
ENJOY
March 28th, 2008 at 1:02 pm
Forgot to tell you that you can find some random named “Flash Videos” with bigger size usually more than 60MB. So copy them from there and paste it anywhere (may be on desktop).
Watch it.
March 28th, 2008 at 1:06 pm
Please check ur viddler subscription , there is no link active
March 28th, 2008 at 1:53 pm
@kamran.somro
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/ponte
Its actually bridge of a ship that Uncle Mustaq Urdu is translating into regular bridge.