Naveed Qamar of PPP, Farooq Sattar of MQM and Ishaq Darr of PMLN with Hamid Mir in Capital Talk.URL derived from title. Original in blip/mar08/capitaltalk_28_mar_08.flv (Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Typical program. Nothing new.
MQM after 5 years of rule still trying to act as Victim and trying to be part of government again pretending PMLN is hurting reconciliation.
PPP on its very own diplomatic style.
Ishaq Dar was playing on the back foot for most of the program.
Asfand Yar Wali talked honestly
I could not understand Truth and Reconciliation commission concept in the way that you confess for all wrongs you have done and pledge that you will not repeat that and thats it. You are free!!!!
But in practice, this is exactly whats happening in Pakistan where Retired generals openly confess of their wrong doings and nobody asks for any sort of trial or accountability. Where we are talking about giving safe passage to Musharraf and his team.
Words like NAB and Ehitsab Cell are being portrayed as Bad words instead of correcting the way they operate, it has been agreed upon that no punishment for anyone who breached constitution or fooled the people in any way.
Book by Col. Rafiuddin of last 323 days of bhutto in jail.
http://www.scribd.com/doc/2402622/last-323-daysof-bhutto
@temporarynick
“But in practice, this is exactly whats happening in Pakistan where Retired generals openly confess of their wrong doings and nobody asks for any sort of trial or accountability”
that is so true. we have ppl like durrain, hameed gul and so many more who are now champion of democracy but we all know their past . they should be brought to trial instead of treating them like a wise guys in media
i will rather not listen to this programme where farooq star with 100 murder cases is guest…
its better to have complete boyocott of geo tv
If these people are taken as the true representation of their parties, then the following is being observed from this conversation:
PPPP is being the bigger party and is acting accordingly, trying to have a national reconciliation by being the bigger person and willing to overlook many faults of other parties. PMLN, as the second largest and important party, is accomodating PPPP and has a reconciliatory and forgiving attitude to match that of PPPP. ANP is not behind in this approach either. Whereas, MQM is being the brat, wanting to take credit of everything good happening while whining about the “qurbaniyan” they have given. They are today the nagging family member of the Pakistani political family, that other family members want to shove down the nearest well, but have no choice but tag along for the larger interest of the family. My sympathies with PPPP, PMLN and ANP.
Geo owners are too busy licking Altaf kutta’s feet and would always force one of mqm terrorist in their programs. mqm has only 25 seats out of 340 of national assembly.
mqm represent only 7% of pakistan ppl( that too is fake and forced mandate but anyway) and still their ugly faces are in every geo program.
I request pkpolitics admin please dont post such programs which have any of terroist of mqm. You know most of your viewrs cant stand mqm.
The way Farooq Sattar is talking, any person with slight intellect could figure out that he is deffensive in responding to 12-may and Hakeem Saeed murder questions.
1) when they talked about 12-may day’s independent inquiry, instead of supporting such inquiry, Farooq Sattar response was, then we can also ask for other inquiries when mqm people got killed.
2) Similarly on Hakeem Saeed’s murder investigation, his instant response was, “then we should also …. for 3 mqm….”
As in they have done all those and Faqoor Sattar is kind of admitting this.
In my mind i think they were/are certainly involved in karachi killings (including 12-may, Hakeem Saeed and rest).
Brief but to the point … Again PLM-N tigers have congered the jungle !!!
I love when people talk against MQM … We’ve been suffering for a few decades now against tyranny of Altaf and Co. Mafia.
I wish new government should allow the Scotland Yard team visit to Pakistan so that the inquiry regarding Imran Khan case against Altaf Hussain should come to an End !
why do PML-N always tak abt combating…. Hassan do u have any update of Imran’s case against Altaf Hussain. Imran was commited that Mr.ALtaf will be behind the bar in Sept 2007.
The way MQM guy talks and move his body ..trust me he is on” CRACK “
If MQM leaders are realy sincere to support PPP and PML-N, then why not be part of charter of democracy.
MQM is pro Mush and against Independent judiciary, therefore, will never sign a charter of democracy.
Agree to Ishaq dar, ‘this coalition is between democratic forces’… thus MQM is outta here!
I think every one including Ishaq Dar is also accepting MQM mandate, but he has changed his instance here by saying that the matter should be debate. Charter of democracy…. every thing, the reason why I support MQM and PPPP stand here particularly Asif Zardari is playing all his cards with deligence. This is not the right time to combat with Establishment. We had example in the past and a very good example of Bangladesh (Mujeeb)`as well. Wait and strong ur foothold in the parliament then go against Establishment . Also Asif Ali is a bit careful with Nawaz as well b/c of Mian Sb nature as he is notorious for back biting (common in politics) and the way PMLQ support PM looks like they gave some indication to PPPP.
after reading the guests’ list i just dont want to watch this episode.
Now my favourite channel is AAJ TV.
they speak truth.
IMRAN khan may be threatened by much & mqm thats why he keeps quiet.
La’ nat on GEO
Mr Dar and Naveed qamar, don bulshit by saying k commission will not be formed to punish the culprits,
wt kind of examples u wana present to nantion.
those who killed hundereds of people shud be brought to court of law and punished as social, moral and religious ties needs to be fulfilled and to relief the victim families,
they wana see killers hanged
Dr farooq has more likely ACCEPTED the murder of Hakeem Saeed,
there is a punishment of murder in pakistan,
we dont want this bulshit reconciliation which will save the politicians from punishments,
everyone shud ve equal rights,
army is lot better than u politicians if ur reconciliation demands to ignore the killings of innocents, u not gona make any difference
bull shit
fortunately Hamid Mir,s questions are better in this episode
@captain_jack_sparrow
Then you most probably will not watch next episode either. Another MQM gang member is invited.
MQM is apparently becoming a permanent member in Capital Talk:-(
most of ppl here complain about why mqm is invited every time in capital talk. I beleive if they think rationally then there is a good reason for it. If you notice the program for over the years you will know both sides are invited in capital talk so they can each make their case, you can look at the archive to see this. every time whenever they have somebody from govt they want to get somebody from opposition, or whatever they issue is they want to get the major players related to that field.
Now if you notice that now the division is mostly pro mush and pro democracy or anti mush. ppp and pmln is pro democracy and to make it balance they have to invite somebody from pmlq or mqm and i know this personally most of the time pmlq ppl dont want to come to capital talk. there are forward blocks in pmlq and also whatever is there, they are not that good in speaking and some of the previous minister are not part of assembly. Bottom line is most of the time no body from pmlq accept their offer to join capital talk. Now the other pro mush party is mqm and mqm is not shy of debate and they happily participate in it whenever they get the change.
MQM is not a permanent member of capital talk.it is necessary to listen the views of both sides and hamid mir do this.
if PML-N’s member or ppp’s member came then u dont say anything against capital talk.and if MQM’s BHATTAY KHOR came then u started critisizing hamid mir and geo.
i think this is not fair.
good program capital talk
Yes, fair enough to invite MQM gangsters where it is relevant, but what about other elected POLITICAL parties from especially the smaller provinces? Are they not entitled to air their views? Are they not entitled to appear on TV channels to express their views on important issues, which are also concerns them?
This is not a problem on specifically GEO TV/Capital Talk, but rather a general problem about all TV Channel.
@ all @ optimist @ sleeping nation @ Trafic
As i said all these parties or gang are same. ( as most people said mqm a gang it not bother me whether if someone says them a political party or a gang i dont care as i have no support for them either as political or gang). So now after PPP and MQM reconciliation now PML(NS) and ANP also ready to dialogue with them that nice hahahah. Ishaq Dar also now accept the mandate of MQM in this program and also ANP its prove my point that all parties are same from inside they just play with emotion of people than with the excuse of national interest become one
. just just money game who earn more money . As discuss in this debate every party have people died on 12th may and i read in newspaper 2 most effected parties are PPP and MQM already have reconciliation PPP want to forget past now and now NS and ANP also agree to sit and talk .
I said in previous posts i never supported or vote to any of these party and see what is happening i was laughing while seeing this program as my point is proving which i already said. You will see when the second part of cabinet announced MQM will be sitting there for sure. Do you people ever heard from any lawyer movement person even AA said forget about 12 may now PML(NS) and ANP will do the same . CJ never talk about 12 may issue any more . MUSH will be laughing on these parties – i dont want any army person sitting there but what i am seeing thse parties are now accepting mush.( if so a very very big mistake).
so people ready for another tough period of inflation and crisis.
have a great day.
ALLAH HAFIZ>
I think it was a good program.
Lets look the picture from a different angle.
We all know that establishment ( agencies pakistani or foriegner) have been trying its best that political forces donot get togather. So they can DIVIDE and RULE. As we all know now a days we have few guests (BIJMALOOS) from USA and we all know they are not there to strenghten Paksitan. They are working very hard around the clock to meet all the political parties in order to find some slaves for them, so they can use them against each other.
By truth and reconciliation commission we should know who is the real common enemy. I think establishment will be the real enemy under the command of their BOSS USA.
I think right now we all should get togather to expel the foriegn forces; otherwise, look at IRAQ, who is behind shia and sunni war. They kill shia and blame on sunni and the they kill sunni and blame on shia and once the cycle starts then there is a lot of innocent killings and the MAIN KILLER VANISHES.
Lets not repeat the same mistakes again and again.
@saqib
yar my point is simple,mqm is only party available to defend mush, all the major issues like judiciary, 582b concerns mush, thats why pmlq preferably or mqm has to be invited in capital talk but since nobody from pmlq is coming, mqm is there to cover that.
by the way saqib where is imran khan? he is keeping things quite these days?
@K3
Initially IK had some kind of a ban. He didnt appear much on TV after GEO was back on air. And also IK´s father died recently. That may be the cause behind not appearing on TV. I miss his presence in these circumstances. We need someone like him, who can keep the concerned parties on track towards restoration of judiciary and democracy!
MQM is an ethnocentric fascist party, its past is full of terrorist activities. They want the biggest possible share in the pie and when they don’t get what they want they become anti-state and terrorize its citizens. Either you give us what we want or our leader would go to India and spew venom against Pakistan. I don’t know what does AZ have in his mind but PPP will betray its workers if it forms a coalition government with MQM in Sindh. The hands of MQM terrorists are red with the blood of 50 innocent citizens of Pakistan. Farooq Sattar said in Hamid Mir’s Capital Talk that 14 workers of MQM were killed on the 12th of May that was a clear lie, but unfortunately both Ishaq Dar and Naweed Qamar didn’t take notice of his lies. MQM should be kept out of any future government and if they resort to terrorism then do another Naseerullah to them.
admin plz upload left right of yesterday with kh saad rafiq.
Well, the way legal process works for Scotland Yard is that after receiving the application and going through the evidences they go to the respective country for further investigation. However, Govt of Pakistan didn’t allowed the Scotland Yard to visit for this purpose and hence the matter is still pending for Imran Khan’s case against Altaf Hussain.
Secondly, it is better this channel is bringing these MQM guys and showing them on screen. The more you bring them on screen and let them sit with Khuwaja Asif, Saad Rafiq, Ahsan Iqbal, Ishaq Dar, Imran Khan etc, the more they will lose popularity.
any body notice that musharraf came lahore on friday and pervaiz elahi was also present in lahore on friday but we can’t hear any news that musharraf met pervaiz elahi.LARAAI SHURU HO GYEE DONO K DARMIAAN.
pakistan should and must get rid of this terrorist mqm which is working under indian agency RAW’s supervision these r terrorist in karachi nobody give them vote they earned all the votes with weapons i am also urdu speaker but asll of us r afraid of these terrorists altaf hussain and farooq sattar they blackmail government and steal money for altaf hussain in london who isrunning a secretariot of 1000 people without doing any job or business where r those funds coming from “bhatta”from the people of pakista specially karachi bring altaf back and execute him…. traitor of pakistan altaf qatil
i wish imran khan was part of this program. he would have told as it is.
Every sane Pakistani with the exception of Geo TV knows that MQM use terrorism to pursue its political agenda. It is well documented that they are responsible for May 12 Massacar in Karachi. Musharaf is on record admitting the show of force by his allies (MQM) on the streets of Karachi. They have supported the dictator in the last eight years of his rule. And now they have very convenently changed the boat. This hypocricy and duplicity is obvious to anyone except GEO. Hamid Mir is displaying partiality toward MQM I dont know why?
For me MQM cant survive in opposition because they cant extort money without the patronage of police and agencies. For such patronage they will always extend unconditional cooperation with any government. They are not motivated by the spirit of national cooperation( as projected by geo relentlessly) rather, it is a pure business decision on their part. The viewers are intelligent and Geo wont be able to establishe the credibility fo terrorist group. Rather, It would and is losing its own credibility.
Most of the guys who speak of MQM terrorism have never been to Karachi .
Bahi , why u people consider the people of kharachi idiots ? Why don’t u accept the verdict of karachities ? Its as scared as verdict of Punjab or NWFP or Interior Sindh ?
Regarding cases against mqm , u people know better how cases are registered agaisnt political opponenets .
IF i remember correctly , when NS became PM in 1997 there were some 141 cases against him.
Now NS, a convicted terrorist under the law promuglated by himself (ATA 1997) , is a pious man but a representative of karachities is not acceptable to u becaz there are some unproved cases against them .
is it fair ?
MQM is such a double faced Mafia. This guy Farooq Sattar was lying blatantly and behving like an innocent victim of May 12. Wish someone should have spoken truth to his face. Every party should be wary of MQM. They are like snake in the grass. They do not even now talk about their being a ruling party for the past 5 years. They behave as if they were in opposition all along.
@ all for those who continously critisizing hamid mir
we love our self even after making so many mistakes or sins but how can we hate others for their small mistakes
its strange but true
we should understand the journalism.we are not a journalist thats why we can’r understand the problems of a journalist.
i still say
hamid mir is still at the top of the best
anchor,journalist,columnist,analyst,etc etc.
i hope you will understand that
sorry
can’t understand
Farooq sattar was crapping his pents when he said “main kisi cheez ki transparency say bilkul nahin darta”!
I Disagree Hamid Mir is not the top anchor now.
Talat hussain is the top anchor.
Kashif abbasi is number 2.
Bolta guy nusrat javed is 3rd in the list.
Hamid mir is number 4.
You dont have to agree. This is democracy
khusbakht 3
“i still say
hamid mir is still at the top of the best
anchor,journalist,columnist,analyst,etc etc.”
yes you are right he is best for MQM not for majority of pakistani viewers..and i like your expression of etc.etc. ..yes etc.etc. Biased, pro MQM, a Deaf and Blind Bull, a man who is playing with the emotions of people of pakistan, a man who is working for establishment
sharam karo Shaitan Mir
and Khusbaht ask your mafia don Altaf kalia to give Hamid Mir a ticket for MNA for next elections from karachi so that hamid mir get reward of his all pro mqm efforts ……
I request yll patriotic pakistanis to complete boyocott Geo Tv and pro mqm hamid mir
@sleepingnation
by the way my name is khushbakht .
this is none of my business that u agree with me or not.
i still say hamid mir is at the top of the list.because you dont know his problems yet
Talat is the Best!
@ truemuslim
Why are you addressing me above when I have not watched this video, nor commented on it??
This is unfair that somebody is writing to you where you haven’t been and are not aware what they are saying. I just came and saw my name and was surprised.
Can’t MQM lovers find a better way for a debate than randomly including other people’s names? (PS: I have not read your whole comments so I don’t know what you have written!!!)
you forget that hamid mir was the first anchor who aired the statement of altaf hussain against pakistan in new delhi
I just watched a comedy on Inzamam Ul Haq and Dr Naseem Ashraf on Geo, I cant believe how disgusting I am feeling at the moment. They were openly making fun of Inzi by calling him as Aaloo and his weight. This is the standard of Geo’s comedy to make fun of our national hero, disgusting and pathetic stuff of Geo!!
khushbakht3
ask your altaf don kalia snake to announce that hamid mir has joined mqm..so that real face of this Bull can be recognised by public…its too much garbage from mqm terrorists ..mqm a mafia facist party has 25 seats out of 340..so mqm should be given bones according to their seats..they cant highjack whole pakistan…farooq star is a bloody killer ..he is such a maloon and manhoos person…
he is admiting in a way murder of hakeen saeed and 12th may..he should be hanged alongwith all mqm terrorists…
@ khushbakht3
I agree that Hamid Mir is a good guy. I agree that he is doing his best to stay impartial.
I must admit that I have stopped watching Capital Talk because mostly they have MQM guys sitting there.
This is my freedom not to watch such programme. At the same time, I wish there were fewer of them so that I could watch at least some of these programmes. I only watched one programme during last two weeks and I was disappointed with the rubbish that came out from Khusbakht Shujaat.
Most MQM representatives talk like Munafiq who talk round and round. They bring in Patriotism, Dead bodies, Provincialism, ethnicity, 98% people (i.e. Army & Q league) etc etc… I often fast forward them because there is nothing different coming from them.
@ optimist
i agree with u about MQM.and i m not the supporter of MQM specially after the incident of 12th MAY.but i again say that it is necessary to listen the views of both sides.thats why hamid mir calls from MQM .
@sleepingnation
i think you feel that i m the supporter of MQM.no,i m not the supporter i also agree with the opinions of some people that geo doesn’t make fun of altaf hussain in ham sab umeed se hain.i dont know why.
but one think i am 100% sure thathamid mir didn’t take side of MQM and altaf hussain(chooran wali sarkar)
he offered many times from PPPP to join pppp and fight elections but he refused that and said that he is happy with his profession.
sorry one thing
@ sic5770
Yeah, Geo does overstep the boundry alot, where it is not funny anymore ! Atleast don’t do it to people who are our national pride. I don’t mind if u make fun of Wasi Zafar or other Q marasees which were forced upon us…but decent people should be treated decent…
I don’t c them making fun of Altaf or Farooq Sattar who are the biggest clown ever…. I watch some of their videos on youtube… man u don’t even need to make fun of them… just show the actual footage, its funny enough…
batao wo kon sa ANIMAL hai:
jo sab se cheen k khata hai or koi usko kuch nahi kehta
jo door ho k saron ko order deta hai
jis k aik order pe sare kaam hote hain
jis ka head uske JISAM se bara hai?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
?
chooran wali sarkaar (altaf hussain)
“If you hate a person, you hate something in him that is part of yourself. What isn’t part of ourselves doesn’t disturb us”
This site was found during the time when Q league and MQM was in govt now this site is become govt site and only doing and will do criticizm on oppostion. but my question is only mqm is in opposition? what abt q league. why in this forum I find too much hatred for mqm because its karachi party? I dont understand when this will stop.
Where is Q league gone? in each and every debate here ppl are jump in post karachi/mqm hatred posts.
I am really dissappointed!
leaving this site and this is my last post here.
Allah Hafiz
@areeza ALLAH HAFIZ AND BEST WISHES
Syed Iftikhar Gillaini raises serious doubts about judges restoration…
http://www.ummatpublication.com/story1.php
Karachi is the best city of pakistan . Every pakistani is proud of this city.
We should not crticize any city, region, province or ehtnic issue, but look into the policies and impact on people.
MQM is a genuine political party, with mandate from urban sindh. it should be respected.
But policies should be open to criticism.
I agree of late Q league bashing is not seen.
I THINK WE SHOULD CRITIQUE NEW GOVERNMENT PPP PMLN ANP.
But give them atleast a month to take hold of situation.
long live democrac y
@ optimist
I didnt put your name here because of this program this all in terms of my last comments about all these parties that all are same and reply from you and other whom i mentioned
Seconly i want to clear that i already told in my last some comments that i donot support any party whether its a gang or political party as you say MQM is gang to me no problem , I already told in my last comments that i am pathan and i never think of supporting MQM or vote if i want to affiliate me to any party so forget about MQM lover things. I already mentioned in my last replies that Imran Khan is the only i like as a person not his Party because he also around by some elements who give him wrong advices he is right in registering cases against MQM at LONDON but what happened as all the parties who are with him now sitting with MQM in the name of ‘ siyais mufaymat ‘ .
I. As i said in my comments all are same looting in different ways and you will see in the last they all sits together in the name of ‘ siyasi mufaymat’ ? This program approved my those comments- reasons
- Ishaq Dar said we accept the mandate of MQM in karachi ( what the change come in 1 week ).
- we will talk to them ‘ hum inkey tafuzaat door karey ghay aur yeh hamaray tafuzaat door karey ghay’
- same all things said by Asfandtar wali khan.
these all things pointing towards they already reach at some points but as you know NS comes in power with these issue they have to go in public with these issue and talk like that.
another thing which approving my those comments is ” Javed Hashmi’ has come to karachi to put a side the reservations of his party workers in karachi against MQM and he has to issue that comments that’ Siyais Mufiyamant doest means no ahtesaab at all’ Javed Hashmi a good person but he also obey what his party policy also as he told he will not take oath with MUSH but he not opposing the his party which he thinks is wrong.
And if you notice this all begun after the arrival of USA duo of foreign ministery ‘ potney and boucher’ when they meet all parties even they come to karachi to meet the Mayor and governor and donot meet the people party sindh appoinited chief Minister why.
I never talk with any of information or souce myself it all comes through analysis from the statements and talk by the party leaders and the things going on political scenes.
Time will prove my points and it is
all are same from inside only diiference is the way of looting this country. One looting by guns other by having 10% and another by loan schemes and yellow cabs. So what the difference. the general from army who put martial law are the worst from all. i am not taking complete army name as i dont want pakistan army looks bad due to some of there culprit heads like Yahya, zia, Mush etc etc.
One more thing which i want to share ‘ Hamid mir once while starting the program said that we have this topic we just ask parties if they want to send any one they can they not invite anyone by themselves’
have a great time
ALLAH HAfiz
Everyone have there own opinion .
areeza
no one is criticizing karachi…show me one post where some one criticized karachi as a city…its the city of all pakistanis yes its true that for the time being mqm has occupied that city and noone is allowed to enter without permision of mqm mafia..
anyway you have left the site…best wishes for you and yes we will not accept mqm badmashi at any cost..let it be very clear
First of all Sleepingnation, I don’t wanna say something abt U as I don’t want to point out at U personally but u should control ur language… secondly ur all posts suggest me that U have never been to KHI, sirf sunni sunaaey baaton per Kaaan dhartaay ho…. so let me tell U my few relatives are from Jammat e Islami one of them was a Nazim from Jammat. Secondly my neighbours are big supporter of PPP and their uncle put Benazir photo openly on their cars. I’ve seen people burning MQM offices in Quetaa and Punjab, secondly I’ve seen ur language for MQM, so if u wanna criticize, then u should look at ur own language.
Chooran is very good for health. MQM is worried about the health of people.
I have seen one Chooran Wala…. Chooran Khaa Lo
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=slGVVzAJujI&feature=related
MQM is not a political party. It is gang full of frauds, killers, opportunists and anti-democrats.
Don’t “invent” statements. You MQM people know very well that nobody has spoken against KHI. Why should we do that? The people in Karachi, who are not affiliated with MQM are our brother and sisters, but anybody who is supporting MQM will not be spared. In my opinion the Pakistani government should make a quick well planned precision strike against MQM leaders.
Anybody who speaks against Pakistan is our enemy and will be dealt with, inshallah!
http://youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA
nam
there is no existence of mqm in quetta or lahore…yes mqm tried to buy some people by mafia money in other provinces but failed miserabaly…
do not try to teach me langugae…killers deserve this anguage and eve harsher..they should be hanged after bringing to court of justices…i have been to karachi many times and yes there are many supporters of PPP JI , ANP, baloch natinalist etc. and Karachi MQM KI Jageer nah hay…and MQM has occupied the city by mafia tacticts, by violene, by terror and we condemn that…..
MQM talk about mandate …yes by hook or by crook they have 25 seats in NA out of 340……so what they want? should whole pakistan salute them cz they have weapons, they have sector commanders, killers and they can threat and kill people…this will not happen…..forget it…
a great program(show)
@k3 on March 30th, 2008 2:18 am
Thanks for sharing the link to the book.
I’ll request other members of the forum also to share good links for benefit of others.
Can you conduct a survey to get visitors opinion about PPP’s sincerity to restore judges, including Iftikhar Choudhry (IAC)?
Question:
How do you view PPP’s efforts towards restoration of judges and an independent judiciary?
Options could be
a. PPP is very sincere in restoration of judges including IAC.
b. PPP wants restoration of judges excluding IAC.
c. PPP is pursuing restoration of Judges under pressure of PML(N).
d. PPP does not want an indpendent and Fair judiciary.
my answer is C
if PPP deny then they know it will be a scoring point for PML (N) and they will win next elections.. as Hypocricy is in the blood of PPP so they always take an internmediate stance on every issue regardless it is
Judiciary
war agaianst terror
Kashmir
or whatever.. PPP cannot make US angry as well as they want to show that they are sincere with people…
if you look at history of PPP , they have two faces and double standards… BB talked alot of strange things when she spoke in US or west and change immediately when she came back…same is true for every PPP leader