Mushtaq Minhas and Nusrat Javed explore different dimensions of recent incidents of violence. Shahbaz Sharif, Aitzaz Ahsan, Dr. Sher Afgan Niazi, Faisal Sabzwari (MQM) gave their point of view and finally a very interesting call by eye witness to Lahore incident. (Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Admin chaa gia hai!!!
captain is anxiously waiting for the video.
this show was a blast but me jump tv got messed up .waiting for this
Admin when are you going to upload Mere Mutabiq Dr Shahid Masood?
Mushtaq Minhas always has his hands on the pulse of nation. Allah bless him.
Video coming shortly
for the last 50 minutes
test of patience
May ALLAH punish MQM and destroy them party , Ameen.
captain_jack_sparrow
let me improve on it..”may allah give the people of Karachi the understanding to know the reality of this Katil party and may allah give them the courage to throw this party in Arabian sea”
AAAAMEEEENNNN
It was a great show. Nusrat is hilarious:D
@ atif
am sure admin is working hard on it….be patient….
@aitf
watch directly from blip.tv, it is already uploaded
http://pkpolitics.blip.tv/#820483
wow
didnt know that
now i can sleep at normal time just before 12 midnight
thanks Paf and Eng
and admin
@ engineer
Not working….
………………………. not uploaded yet
Watch express news live @ http://expressnews.tv/
waiting for vedio, i have clicked on all adverts on this page. still coming shortly
Why don’t we start a torrenting the shows. Given the size of the file 80-90 MB, it won’t take all that long to distribute it. And since we have such a strong community spirit here, I am sure the files will be seeded by a lot of people.
This would take the burden off from blip and viddler.
As an example, I watch Jon Stewart’s and Stephen Colbert’s shows everyday regularly because the files are put on torrent and they have normally more than 3000 seeds. I get the files, around 170 MB, in a manner of minutes.
I know a lot of people will be happy to seed these files.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=28rUxM-O7Xs&feature=related
enjoy
@mbokhari
Good Idea! – Ready to seed!
Admin where is video
I m waiting for it ……. owwan owwaannn
Yaar iss mulk ki Army kiya jhak marawane k liye hay jo Mawaali Qatil Murdarr (MQM) ko kuch nahi kar sakti.. wanna aur wazeersitan m bechare muslaman Namaziyoon ko tu maar rahe hain.. in ko kiyn nahi marte..
Allah in Qatilon se kab jaan churaegai humari..
@mbokhari: TRACKER PLZ! OMGWTFBBQ
mbokhari,
The idea is great and I think it can work for geeks. We don’t know how normal and senior users would check that.
Our own video server is ready and we are planning to move there. The only issue is bandwidth cost if users are willing to share that.
Just to give you an idea of load, each video typically has 1,000 simultaneous streams when uploaded and each video consumes around 0.3 Terabytes (2.4 Terabits) bandwidth within first 24 hours.
Video added.
True Ugly face of MQM is back
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2008/04/080409_karachi_update_protest_uk.shtml
Thanx Admin thanx……
Please watch this performance by Altaf Husaain urf choran chatni …
This performance one of its kind has everything even singing …. lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RaNy2NqeSBs
Watch and enjoy ….
@Ali
Nice link bro…
Oh my dear God…They locked the lawyers in a room, threw some chemical in there (napalm?), set fire, locked the room from the outside and let them burn to death.
How is that different from Gujrati Hindus burning Muslims in Indian Gujrat?
How is that different from the times of Partition?
Time to throw this scum in the Arabian Sea, or to deport them back to India…
Dear God….
MM “Lahore Kia Banaras hai” — “LOL
Your load profile is typical of high demand TV shows like Jon Stewart’s and Colbert Report. The load tapers off after the first day.
We could put the tracker and the torrent file on mininova and let everyone get the torrent and download the file. Those who finish the download will keep on seeding it and thus will share the load.
After the first 24 hours, you can embed the blip/viddler link for backup and research purposes. But for peak load at release time, the torrent idea would work
Not being an IT person, I am not sure how that would work technically.
As for the Senior citizens and non-geek users:
- I believe if you embed the video normally but request geeky members to use the torrent link so as to share the load, a lot of ppl will go along. The non-geek crowd will still use the embedded video.
- we could put a link to a popular torrent manager –> utorrent
- we could put a FAQ there for people who don’t understand what’s going on
I am surprised at the “Besharmi, Begharti” of MQM’s participant….It was clear from his Altaf style “urdu” accent..Mannn these guys are some A******…….Begharat Katil..Altaf is enjoying in london…..and people are getting killed here…..
we need another nasir ullah babar….
Mushtaq Minhas cha gya…..
Yaar I agree with MM. Also @Ali thanks for the link.
I have said this before, this is cookie cutter CIA trained personnel gherao-jalao . Stay tuned for the main show which is Sunni Tehrik vs. MqM death squads.
These people did exactly the same thing in the PNA movement except it used to be JI in those days.
So, if an MQM guy is roughed up, they’re gonna burn 6 lawyers after throwing kerosene on them? And NOONE has the ba!!ls in this country to call these MOFO’s the murderers that they are? Is this what “Haq Parasti” is all about?
this is messed up.
mushtaq minhas fantastic yaar, i like the way you took dr afgan to task.
Where the heck is @Optimist? I miss his anti mqm rants and analyses!
Sher Afgan Niazi was openly threatening that his son would have destroyed Mianwali. A MoFo will remain a MoFo no matter what.
@ TK
Hope Optimist is not kidnapped by MQM Ghundas….Optimist…..where are you???
Geo Shahbaz Sharif!!!
MQM ki kutti Tarak thallay aavay hi aavay.. mush kutti Tarak thallay aavay hi aavay!
Mushtaq minhas stole the show lol…keep it up!!
I liked the way AA snubbed Naik, Khosa and Babar Awan.
Mushtaq Minhas and Shahbaz Sharif ….. well done ….. !!!!!!
People of Karachi DEMAND another Naseerullah Babar but for a longer period of time.
People are desperatly looking forward to someone who can SAVE them from these Ghundas, killers and Bhatha Khoor.
Believe me, common people of Karachi are peace loving, soft spoken, educated. They are helpless due to the ghunda gardee and terror of MQM. Some are forced to vote for MQM and some even dont know who vote for them.
Once I asked an urdu speaking guy that you being such descent ppl how come you support that JOKAR?. He said “Bhai Maan Bahan kis ko piyari nahin”
Ali
@admin: you might want to look into the democracy player. If it knows the torrent tracker, it can download (like a RSS reader) the episodes..
I think it will save you guys a lot of bandwidth if u use bittorrent.
Paitch kas kaheen lagatay hain aur screw kaheen tight kartay hain,,,,, lol,,,, The fact was 100 percent exact that the people were not more than 500,, u can see the media clips,, i was watching the Geo transmission throuout but when i hered that there were more than 2000 people i was shocked. and the Polise spokesmen whoever he is when he talked on media he claimed there were alot of policemen,,, i think 9 (something) he mentioned, any how,, clearly the hiddend hands, everyone is talking about them, but not mentioning them , are BANKERS (like, Shokat Azeez, Salman shah, and more,,,) …Why they were active in Pakistan,,,Coz the supreme cout which consist of justice wajeh ud din and party has given the order that All the banks should implement Islamic banking and The Sood should be banned,,, only bcoz of this Judgement The whole drama was setup, and I think people of pakistan should realise, How the global Bankers were active for this,,,, i do have Justice wajeh ud din audio Interview which he gas given about this matter if admin permits and wants i can give it to him with such fruitfull information regarding The Hidden hands,,..
MM rocks…straight talk…no BS.. That is what the people want. NJ should avoid unnecessarily interrupting him. It is very irritating.
AA continues to grow in stature as a national leader. The fact that he took more blows than lota Sher Afgan and for a 60? year old man climbed on top of the van to avert the agencies setting fire to the vehicle must be appreciated by all Pakistanis.
I am thoroughly disppointed by Babar Awan. The few times I have heard him speak I thought he had something special to offer the Pakistani people. Turns out he is just an a$$hole like the rest.
It is now clear that Zardari & co consider AA a threat and are trying to sideline him. What they don’t realise is that their team and leadership is mediocre and of poor quality. Not even close to the likes of Javed Hashmi, Khawaja Asif, Ch Nisar and others.
Mr. Mushtaq Mihas i understand your anger and anxiety over the prevailing situation in the country being a patriotic Pakistani but you should not forget the fact that you are the co-host of the programme. And a good host is expected to be impartial in any situation come what may. Had you been on guest panel I would have applauded the way you lash out Dr. Niazi and argue with Nusrat but not this time irrespective of the fact your thoughts reflected the voice of common man.
Although i salute your boldness, but being a professional host you should be well aware of your responsibilities and professional norms so that no one can point a finger on your credibility.
@Zarak Khan: couldn’t agree more with you on MM. He has really come into his own in the last few shows and I think the constant inturruptions have really ticked him off and these incidents were really an occasion for him to say it like it is.
I am really glad he’s breaking from the mold of the new pakistani media personalities where everyone except m-qm can be criticized (except on anonymous forums) because they are ghunda’s and will burn you to a crisp if you oppose them.
Well, zulm ki raat kab tak rahay gi.. looks like JI and ST are going to join hands with Haqiqi group and the mqm-a people may have to face Nasir Ulla Babar once more. which is a shame because they had a good deal .. 20% ministries and local govt and they kicked the gift horse in the mouth.
azureus could be used to upload as well as download bit torrent and it is very easy to use and we can also have “how to” section for some one non technical and the good thing is that publishing a torrent will not required much effort for your site.
I think if you can publish the torrent and after 2 hrs, u upload the video on viddler or blip then 75% of your load will be taken care by torrent and the online video will be available for the ppl who could not use torrent or for archiving purposes.
MM DIL KHUSH KAR DITTA. He blasted AFGAN well. Afgan is such a loser, BLAWDY LOTA, election loser.
Well said Shahbaz Sharif, true leader. Exposed the Chaudries of Gujrat.
All this just to allow the the MUSH KUTTIAN to continue his ILLEGAL rule.
But Inshallah the people’s mandate will be implemented.
The whole nation is with LAWYERS, CJ, and NS.
Afgan is criminal, supporter of Martial LAW.
My dear fellow Pakistanis i am telling you that Musharraf and co has already started conspiring against this nascent democracy. The events are now unfolding. Musharraf is looking for any excuse to wrap up this system because this new democracy is biggest blow to his dictatorial regime. We all of us pro democracy people must unite and work together against Musharraf SOB and his black regime. He is anti Pakistan, he is anti Islam he works for zionist american and israelis. Please raise awareness and thwart Musharraf and his ugly black designs against Islam and Pakistan. May Allah help us all.
Death to Musharraf
yaar MM has a point:
4 chapaiRs (by agency ppl) and they want an investigative commission.
44 people killed and not only they didn’t want an investigation they celebrated when it was thrown out.
This is hypocrisy of the worst kind.
Few days ago I wrote on this forum about possibility of ethnic riots in Sindh on the pattern of 1972. I 72 Jamaat Islami started anti-Sindhi-punjabi-balochi-Pathan riots. My fears came true today. MQM is using the same violant Jamaat tactics they learned in Karach Univ.
Extremely shameful day. This is the begining of the execution of Mush’s plan of creating ‘law and order’ situation for an excuse to use 58-2(b) within next three months.
Jamaat Islami and IK are partners in this Mush conspiracy. Inaam Ullah Niazi is not PML-N person. He is a cousin of IK, ex-Jamiat leader and member of Jamaat Islami. Sher Afgan event is organized by him on the pattern of IK’s Chitrol in Punjab University.
JI & IK tried their best to hijack lawyers movement thru JI judge Wajeehuddin. They miserably failed in ttheur election boycott move to benifet Mush.
Jamaat and IK are both partners of Mush and they are his royal opposition. Their current job is to destablize new parliament and PPP-NS-ANP alliance and pave the way for Mush’s next move i.e. 58-2(b).
Aitezaz should remove IK, JI and Wajeehudiin from the lawyers movement of he will be responsible of winding of democracy again.
Three months target of Mush to use 58-2(b)
First Sheeda Tully and now Pagara give 3 months:
http://khabrain.com/htmls/pg15.htm
@mbokhari & TK,
I am testing Premium Service and wanted to know if you are interested in that. The new server is now running at Amazon S3 and EC2 infrastructure and should be able to handle load.
I will keep on running both blip and Amazon in parallel until this weekend before switching to Amazon experimentally.
I would also want to know if you can volunteer to run Democracy and/or Torrent regularly for each video, as I am exhausted from this project.
Finally, in case your are interested in joining as Premium Users, I would like you or anyone else to go through the whole process and see if you can see the “Hidden” video, under the Blip video on this page.
I am interested in Premium membership but do have two concerns.
1) Signup Page is not secure [I know I am paranoid]
2) How payments will be handled
Please see if you can post a little more detail and see if sign up can be done thru SSL.
@econfused,
1- The signup page just takes the same information that you use to signup into pkpolitics. Once you put your pkpolitics account information, you will be taken to paypal, which is secure and you can pay anonymously by your own paypal email address or via credit card.
2- The payment system is paypal for now and I can add any other system if users recommend.
Do we have to create new users or existing users can somehow use paypal without creating new ID?
@ec,
You MUST use your existing pkpolitics account, including same “username”, “password” and “email” on the signup page. You can use any “first name” and “last name” as most people have used fake names anyway.
After that, you will be taken for paypal, where you can use your existing paypal account or simply use credit card.
Let me know if there is any issue.
nusrat javed looks naughty when he said
mushtaq my darling
hahahahaa
Mushtaq was zabardast . He was really daring with pathetic Afgan. Nusrat stopped him otherwise he was trying to ask some tough questions to that MQM goon as well.
What the hell is going on in KHI? A few slaps to Afgan and Arbab and MQM is asking for inquiry and what abt hundreds of innocents killed by MQM in KHI. Nishtar Park, May 12, more than 100 from sunni tehril and mqm-haqiqi killed in last one month and now today lawyers were burnt alive.
Enough is enough. PPP should realize that people have voted on Feb 18th to get rid of kutaa musharraf, chor PML-Q and criminal MQM. No need of bai-ghairity in the name of compromise with these criminals.
@admin: the player is called miro now but I don’t know how they use bittorrent.. maybe they staopped it.. it used to have it when it was called democracy. I think if u run the tracker, you’ll just have to seed..
let me look it up.. I’m buzz but I will look into how to setup tracker… EC2 can set up tracker easily i heard.
That last caller Ali Raza described the event in Lahore so clearly. This dirty Mush will never end his consipiracies but Inshallah he will fail again.
New Poll Added:
Who beat Sher Afghan Niazi?
So how do we check if premium membership is active. How to get to hidden video?
hey can anyone give me the email addresses of the Bolta Pakistan duo ?
@ec,
You should see 2 videos on this page. If not, please logout and login back from pkpolitics using http://pkpolitics.com/wp-login.php.
From tomorrow, the names of Premium Users would see a “star” whenever they comment on the site. We will also hold a voting for Premium Members for which top 5 videos should we daily add to the site.
Let me know if there is any trouble.
ISI can literally crush MQM, if they want to. Why is Asia’s most notoriously powerful agency unable to eliminate these guyz. They do whatever they want to do. Altaf Joker ,as usual , is exploiting this karachi situation. We must not forget when emergency Plus was imposed, Lawyers were treated like cattle and these sher afghan characters were silent. Geedar Afghan should be stripped in public.
everyone’s lying.. all propaganda from all sides.. you just don’t know who to believe.. and for the majority this is simply very misleading
May Allah give MQM people the worst and the most painful kind of death and make an example of them for the world.
From a Karachi Resident.
One day, Insha Allah, justice will be served.
MQM is the culprit and pig Altaafa’s chamcha Farooqa clearly said today that political parties should get the message from these actions and brutality. That khoatay ka puttar clearly said that MQM should be made part of the govt else same terrorism will be carried out by the notorius terrorist party. These pigs should be brought to justice by the people of Pakistan. They only know killings and shootings and cry about the service to common people. They do all these killings and then cry for help. What a laanati party it is. By the way, laanat is so obvious from the face of every single activist of MQM. And look at the pig Altaafa, bina baap ki aulaad.
@admin:
I want to help ease up load on you and volunteer to make trekker for torrents for all videos and also for miro if you decide to go that way.
you can contact me if you can use an extra help.
The most visible and vocal slogan of today ’s rallies:
MUSHARRAF KA NAJAIZ BACHA – ALTAF KUTTA ALTAF KUTTA
@ a_free_man
boltapakistan@aaj.tv
nice article (especially last half) by Javed Ch.:
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20080410/Sub_Images/1100384955-2.gif
Gillani went to the airport to see off Musharraf. What is the PPP upto? They recognize Musharraf as their legitimate president it seems. Are they reading the writing on the wall? Can they not understand that most Pakistanis want Musharraf OUT? Shameful behavior by PPP.
Mushtaq rock’s
Killing benazir bhutto was musharraf america’s conspiracy.mush and america are two name of the same entity. they’re both non-muslims , anti-pakistan and anti-islam. After Zulfiqar ali bhutto, benazir was the only true national leader of Pakistan. she was ‘charon soobon ki zanjeer’.her popularity, her authority was unquestionable. by murdering her, mush america have created an open field where they can do whatever they want. I pray to Allah that america gets disintegratesd ,mush gets thrown out of our country,and Pakistan gets a truly sincere and honest leader. Benazir ’s sacrifice will not go to waste.democracy will return.
MQM people are anti-pakistan. they should be in ‘pakistan’s most wanted’ list.
Mushtaq Minhas was speaking truth i dont know y nusret javaid was not supporting him i think h should have suported him atleast in that issue ………………………………
MQM at its ‘best’ !!!
“He also said that a watchman at Tahir Plaza had told him that his brother was sitting in his office along with four to five clients when unknown men threw chemicals in the room and set it on fire. ”
http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=105854
Well DONE Mushtaq Minhas. You REALLY took the pathetic Afgan On and called a spade a spade
MQM Muscherf and Amarken dont want that the new govrnment do ther work we have to stand togather for pakistan muschraf and amarken are using mqm as a card for this game.and altaf hussain is ordring for that
Happy to seed
News Source... Additional material was found in this news story to assist you [...]...
Good Lord, we were zapped again. Thank you Rabia Zia. You are simply marvellous.