Arbab Ghulam Rahim in special episode of Capital Talk with Hamid Mir.
April 13th, 2008 at 4:29 am
Admin! the video length is around 22 minutes and it auto stops on 18 minutes. Pls. look into it.
April 13th, 2008 at 4:30 am
Thanks Admin.
Also, please reply to my email.
Jazak Allah,
Hassan Khan
April 13th, 2008 at 4:45 am
Why hamid mir is subjecting us to bull shit of arbab and niazi.
These guys have not suffered a scratch, and claiming innocense.
Nothing offensive to few people of ianwali who torched lawyers office.
IF sherafgan was manhandled you felt bad., but why were you sleepng ,when this same guy was butchering constitution of country with dictator. Dont you thik this guy is a scum of earth.
I am not justifying manhandling, but will thos epeople have any answer
April 13th, 2008 at 5:12 am
@temp,
Uploaded again. Please check.
April 13th, 2008 at 5:53 am
since its not such a big deal according to arbab rahim I would like to call him mahoos and then slap him
April 13th, 2008 at 6:36 am
Hamid Mir is slipping in his popularity!!!
I think Dr. Shahid, Bolta Pakistan and Talat Hussain, Kaship Abbasi are doing much honest job. Hamid Mir is under some kind of pressure….
April 13th, 2008 at 7:48 am
MQM is a not a political party.it’s a gang of hooligans, a mafia who’s agenda is totally anti-pakistan.they’re funded by RAW and american inteligence to spread unrest in our country. If we want to keep our country safe, we better get rid of them.
April 13th, 2008 at 9:48 am
Dear All,
MQM is the only political party who confront Feudual. my dear friend before MQM no educated middle class can imagine to go parliment and solve their own problems but People of Pakistan seen when MQM formed educated middle class and lower middle class went to parliment
and my friends i live in Karachi and i have seen that from last 3 years Mustafal kamal & his team did the tremendous job the changed the entire city face, we never seen this much of improvement and progress last 60 years. I welcome u guys come and see the new karachi
As this developements is going on their are peoples (Feudalistic mind and supporters) not like this progress and they always made dirty plan against MQM.
pls do the judgment honestly
last election was one of the clean neatest in Pak history and MQM won more than 2.5 million votes and every one including national and international media witness that this is fairest in the histroy
my question 2 u y u want get rid of more than 2.5 people ?? think clamly & honestly.
Not a single media witness any fraud and boguss pollin in karachi (if u have share with us with link )
MQM and Altaf is biggest thread for feudals
We love MQM and we Love Altaf
April 13th, 2008 at 10:07 am
@Paki-power
MQM is the fascist organisation known in Pakistan. Every Pakistani know this fact , even the Urdu speaking community of Karachi had a dislike for MQM. Killing innocent people can not be approved weather it is the by the feudal or a middle class fascist party.
April 13th, 2008 at 10:11 am
Geo has shown how the polling was done in karachi , every one knows about the bogus votes.
April 13th, 2008 at 10:25 am
some ppl suggest that Hamid Mir is under some sort of pressure…
its a little true, but thats not the only case…Hamid himself is pretty twisted and cunning as well…so if he’s not impartial, then its not only because of the so called pressure…
April 13th, 2008 at 10:56 am
seeing him reminded me of the song..Mr. Fraudiay tu kinna set ain…I second Hasheeh’s suggestion ..its too funny..sounds comical he doesn’t know what manhoos means but knew the gali he gave to that journalist. and then slapped him too …or perhaps he was unaware of the meaning of that too..poor thing !
April 13th, 2008 at 11:37 am
@ asqu
By Saying MQM fascist organisation u insulting 2.5 million voter of pakistan pls dont do this fasciist act
and i watched all channels can u pls give the link here where these bogus votes casted ???
do u have any proof MQM kill innocent people ??
if u remember in 1996 PPP prseident dismiss PPP Govt due to extra judiciary killing
April 13th, 2008 at 11:50 am
BRING ALTAF BACK to Karachi and other bhagoore leaders ,OH that can be worse IF HE CAN DESTROY KARACHI FROM LONDON , what he will do if he is in karachi
Sometimes , not sometime but quite often i feel ALtaf is an indian and he was separated in some sort of a MELA from his original family and Some Indians have smuggled him towards pakistan (BAD LUCK)
April 13th, 2008 at 11:51 am
I ask my Pakistani brothers in Pakistan and all over the world to save us Karachi residents from MQM. Please help us.
If one speaks against MQM in Karachi, their friends and families are constantly threatened. If they don’t stop, they are beaten up and robbed. If they still resist they are eventually murdered. These terrorists have hi-jacked our city.
Please, please, please help us. We all appreciate whatever Imran Khan is doing. He is a true brave hero.
Most urdu-speaking people are fed up with MQM. We only wish death for its terrorist rulers and workers. But we are powerless and constantly under threat. Even people’s party is openly supporting MQM.
Arbab Ghulam should have been tried in court for slapping and abusing a media person. The man constantly threatened people and talked in an extremely abusive manner. As for Sher Afghan, he should have been hanged by the courts. The man used to constantly threaten the Judicial system of the country. These men (and other thugs of Musharraf, especially the ones here in Karachi) deserve a lot worse than a few slaps or broken bones.
May Allah give Musharraf and his thugs the worst diseases so they die a slow and painful death and become an example for all. May Allah serve infinite justice as He is the only one who can do so. Amin.
I can’t believe that I just said such a prayer, but I am just sick and tired with all of these in injustices. Some times I wish the same for Zardari. The real people’s party is now Fatima Bhutto, Aitizaz Ahsan, Raza Rabbani and a few others. Zardari is being supported only by the power hungry, greedy self-interested sects of the PPP.
April 13th, 2008 at 12:22 pm
Hamid Mir is blowing this case out of proportion. He should be fair and put the issue in the right context. It is not fair to give as much air time or more to an (ugly) incident as the horrendous case about burning people alive in their offices just because they are voicing their concerns against terrorism and fascism.
Hamid Mir you should pull yourself together and act like a man! Get some inspiration from Shahid Masood, Kashif Abbasi and Talat Hussain and women like Asma Sherazi.
April 13th, 2008 at 12:25 pm
@ saqib
second that motion
April 13th, 2008 at 1:06 pm
When Hamid MIR was absent for some weeks then MALIK conducted this programe and he is fat better than Hamid Mir. Hamir mir is actually street journalist who by luck got chance to host a programe. Otherwise if MALIK continued to host this programme the quality would be fat better than now and it could be compared with other programes like Bolta PAkistan and Mere Mutabiq.
April 13th, 2008 at 1:53 pm
Response to Paki_power,
I agree with you that the analysis and judgement should be honest, objective and impartial. But you should also act upon the same advice. Mr. Altaaf Hussain, the leader of MQM, has said it on record that creation of Pakistan was unjustified. Geo TV played it once on the request of Imran Khan. His anti-Pakistan rhetorics were heard by every viewer. He was speaking in India which makes it even more deploerable. Would you like to support a leader who did not believe in the creation of Pakistan? Be honest please.
I also agree that MQM has vote bank although much less than is evident. We all know their tactics and the way they secure the votes. Even then I dont dispute you that it is not wise to ignore or marginilize them. But dear, MQM must also revise their strategy of violence. It is a hard fact that they are terrorist whether you believe it or not. The Canadian government has declared them as terrorist organization. The only reason they are not yet declared terrorist by UK is because the govt of Sindh did not cooperate with Scotland Yard and provide access to critical record. Thats why MQM wants to be part of govt at any cost. If they will stay out of govt and any govt provide scotland yard access to the relevant files, they will be declared terrorists in UK as well.
If they are against feudalism, then why they supported the biggest fuedal of the country: The ARMY? Why they always resisted the restoration of Judges? Why Musharaf owned their display of force on May 12 and barred Q league for criticising MQM? You should be very honest on these issues. If MQM leave all these tactics and the people who murdered people and extorted illegal money are punished and sent to prison then I have no qualm ins integrating MQM in the mainstream.
April 13th, 2008 at 3:53 pm
@paki_power
I agree with you that middle class emigrants from Bihar and UP fully support MQM. But PPP’s support also is from the poor and middle class masses of the rest of Pakistan. MQM’s focus is their supporters, and PPP focuses on their supporters. You tell me, which party should the people of Pakistan accept a national party?
Keep in mind that MQM denounced Pakistan and its leader Mr. Jinnah on many occasions in spite of the fact that you people are controlling the resources of Pakistan at Province as well as Federal level. Your people are controlling civil and military beuracracy.
My dear friend, the people of Pakistan have no personal enmity with MQM. They are just disappointed with you behavior since the establishment of Pakistan. Your agenda is Urdu Desh, not Pakistan. Shamelessly you shake hands with Hindus who persecuted your ancesters for centuries, and you kill Muslims of Pakistan who provided you food, and shelter.
April 13th, 2008 at 4:32 pm
MQM propaganda machine is very active and outspoken. They show themselves always Mazloom. They claim in each incident in Karachi whoever was killed was MQM worker or supporter (hamdard). Now Pakistani society should also reply them with protests and expose them to the people of Pakistan.
We should send reports to British, Canadian, US and European Immigration offices, MQM terrorists show themselves mazloom and get assylem in these countries. I will today gather different reports online and send to Canadian Border Service Agency. There was a time when U.S consulate in Pakistan used to issue visas to MQM terrorists even on the signature chit issued by MQM mafia. Can any body tell me who was MQM terrorist who hid in the US consulate in Karachi for one year and then he US allowed him to leave through Iran, Turkey and then he took flight to USA. Dear friends, you decide these people are agensts of anit Pakistan forces..please if any one know name of that person. mention here
Someone posted earlier that MQM snatched the dead bodies and took them to nine-zero for namaz-e jinaza. Guys, you know MQM murdered each single personality who has his own circle of followers of he has political or religious influence. They killed Jamaat Islami leaders, Governer Hakeem Saeed, Salah-ud-Din Editor Takbeer, Jama-e- Banoria scholar. If you remember, in 90’s they even started killing defence forces personnels, that was reason for operation in 1992. Do you know, they killed all the police inspectors one by one now who contributed in that 1992 operation…trust me, they killed all one by one. The also killed army majors who tookd part in operation, I was 20 year old at that time, I still remember all what happend at that time.
April 13th, 2008 at 4:48 pm
@paki power
We are not enemies of Karachi residents, beleive us, before arrival of MQM in Karachi, Karachi was a true international city, hub of international airlines, still in USA people who visited karachi priase old karachi in 70’s. Karachi was supposed to be Hong Kong but MQM ghunda gerdi just turned away all the world. No airline come to Karachi happily. Since 80s whole city is on MQM gunpoint. MQM is not representative of middle class..how come the Altaf bhaee sitting in London and claim themselve representative of 98% poor people? Shame on him. Just try to understand, we all not fools that we are just against MQM without any valid reason.
True leadership of people of Pakistan is within Pakistan. Nawaz Sharif or Asif Zerdari did not get British or US passport and showing to media with smile….lakh laanat on Altaf photograph showing British passport and smiling..shame on him and his followers…
April 13th, 2008 at 5:53 pm
shame on hamid mir for givng air time to this barbad ghulam kamin…!!
now the credibility of GEO rests with Dr Shahid Masood..!
April 13th, 2008 at 6:38 pm
@ kafka8
man..
Ghulam Raheem means Raheem ka Ghulaam…
Raheem is Allah’s name, so be careful. And ask for Allah’s forgiveness.
April 13th, 2008 at 7:04 pm
MQM is terrorist
April 13th, 2008 at 8:40 pm
Here is information about Shuaib Suddle
http://www.pakspectator.com/who-is-dr-shoaib-suddle-and-tariq-lodhi/
April 13th, 2008 at 9:11 pm
@paki_power
here is something 4 u at urs request.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VuSmviiZ8Bo
April 13th, 2008 at 9:20 pm
@paki_power
take it …….. 1 more
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRkGwXtt1WY&feature=related
do u need more evidence ?
now pls stop saying 2.5 million, 2.5 million, peoples
April 13th, 2008 at 9:42 pm
MQM is a terrorist organization and altaf hussain is the biggest terorrist.
They are getting money from external agencies including UK and USA to spread terror in karachi.
April 13th, 2008 at 9:42 pm
I hope Dr. Shoaib Suddle gives these MQM mawalis what they deserve and that too up their a$$
April 13th, 2008 at 9:43 pm
@ urrazaq12
besides i did not use rahim….read what you read…but dont read your understanding or misunderstanding at my door. sigh..
anyway…did’nt mean to offend anyones religous sensibilities..including yours …
as for asking forgiveness….
“aray mullah janazah par….mein janoo mera allah janay”
April 13th, 2008 at 9:43 pm
@paki_power,
sharam say doob maro
April 13th, 2008 at 10:40 pm
@dmin
bro its been well over 24 hours now since the program was aired. when are you going to upload it? this waiting makes us appreciate your hard work, but dont push it. lol just kidding, please upload it.
April 13th, 2008 at 10:47 pm
@ Traffic,
Which program you’re talking about that has been aired 24 hours ago ?
April 13th, 2008 at 11:08 pm
@paki_power on April 13th, 2008 11:37 am
MQM believes in “Don’t leave any evidence” and burns the innocent people alive.
still it can’t hide all of them.
Here are a few MQM’s rigging records
http://www.dhandli.com.pk/list_districtcomplains.asp?show=1
http://www.dhandli.com.pk/list_districtcomplains.asp?show=2
Why “Quaid Tehreek “,the champion of poor peoples, does not come to Pakistan?
He prefers to go to India and live in UK just like Salman Rushdi and Tasleema Nasreen.
April 13th, 2008 at 11:23 pm
@ hassankhan
the one you are posting in… duh
April 13th, 2008 at 11:27 pm
@ Traffic,
Dude this program has been posted long time back. I guess you should use a different browser, as sometimes it is a browser issue.
Use the real-player browser of internet explorer. I saw the program yesterday on internet explorer and it worked great !
April 13th, 2008 at 11:28 pm
Imran Khan vs Haqqani on LEFT-RIGHT was more interesting than Hamid Mir
April 13th, 2008 at 11:42 pm
admin
zulm mut karo yaar premium members say baat karo n sab ko aik hee time per viewing allow karo plz
afford ker sakta tu zaroor pay kerta
plz yaar its not order its request
April 14th, 2008 at 12:13 am
@ hasskhan
you can watch it cos you’re a premium member, i am waiting for the free version. thanks for the concern though
April 14th, 2008 at 12:41 am
see mushi team and funny altaf hussin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hdmhxbbdInE
April 14th, 2008 at 1:10 am
@Paki Power
1 question: why doesn’t Altaf return to his constituents? Don’t tell us he is afraid of them.
April 14th, 2008 at 1:25 am
@Admin,
When the free version of this capital talk will be coming ?
April 14th, 2008 at 1:37 am
@Riddle,
Adding now, remind me anytime if you don’t see it after 24 hours.
April 14th, 2008 at 2:00 am
April 14th, 2008 at 2:04 am
Thanks Admin, will do that ..
April 14th, 2008 at 3:11 am
Why is the media giving so much time to this goon?
We have way bigger and more urgent problems facing us!
April 14th, 2008 at 3:29 am
Hamid mir is not a good anchor at least in this show. When Arbab Rahim said that he never slapped, hamid should have cross questioned. I saw the video myself and bolta pakistan showed the video yesterday when Arbab is clearly, again, very clearly slapping the guy and that too with full force. How cheap he was to refute it altogether and Hamid Mir not even saying a word in return ! Hamid Mir didnt see the video or he didnt want to say that ? I didnt understand.
April 14th, 2008 at 4:10 am
what a hypocrite this guy is, he claims to be a religious man and he is lying through his teeth about almost everything. lying is his second tongue and he talks about umrahs and iman. and why didnt hamid mir tell him that he is lying about not slapping the journalist? kashif abbasi should have interviewed him and taken all the sh!t out of this b@stard. and if this the kind of company maulana tariq jameel keeps, it says a lot about tariq jameel himself. you are known by your company.
April 14th, 2008 at 4:16 am
he claims that people wanted to tie his shalwar on his head and make him dance on the floor. i wish they had done that. that would be worth watching lol.
April 14th, 2008 at 6:19 am
Dr. Shoaib Suddle has been appointed as IG Sindh Police. This is a very positive development. The man has high standards, is extremely honorable, and best of all very brave and courageous. I just hope that he is allowed to function with maximum power and independence (something rare in Pakistan). He should stay at least 5 to 10 years. The man is very capable.
If anyone is the answer to Karachi’s crime and terrorist activities, it is Dr. Suddle.
May Allah be with you and protect you, Dr. Shoaib Suddle.
April 14th, 2008 at 7:03 am
Munafiq Qaumi Movement is a terrorist group. They don’t represent Karachi. They claim that they got 2.5 million votes in these elections but the fact is that more than a million of those were bogus. Mostly they got hold of the whole polling station and fill the ballot boxes using ghunda forces. Thats why we see their candidates getting 1,50,000 votes and even more in many constituencies. Many many polling stations showed polling going beyond 100%. Many newspapers reported about 140% polling record. There is no doubt that their candidates are winner in those seats but half of these polled votes are bogus. People are afraid of them because they kill their opponents mercilessly. Only on polling day 13 people were killed in Karachi by the ghunda force of terrorist Altaf.
I wish the new IG Police all the success against this terrorist organization. Daily Jang has reported today that Karachi is a hub of bhatta services and the quantity of arms and ammunitions in the city is unprecedented. This terror organization will now start mass murder, one tactic they use is that they kill their own worker and then claim that it was killed by their opponents. We do need people like Shoaib Suddle to wipe out this bhatta force for ever.
April 14th, 2008 at 8:50 am
1) Who’ turn NEXT ?
Who will be NEXT in the ‘ line-of fire’, getting a shoe-treatment from the common people in the streets ?
All Mush-lovers & his supporters should remember that people are waiting all over Pakistan to give a ‘ proper shoe-treatment ‘ to these guys. I suggest & my advice to them would be , that they should NOT venture-out & get thrashed IN public& BY the public !
The next guys whom the public are searching for a chance meeting , as per common & public knowledge, are : -
Wasi Zafar, Sh.Rashid, Chowdhary Brothers like, Shujaat, Pervez Elahi, Wajaht etc.Next, in the line is M.A.D ( M. Ali Durrani ) Governors, Maqbool ( Lhr-fame) Owais Ghani ( Baluchistan / Frontier-fame ) Ishrat-ul-abad ( Karachi-fame ) & lastly Mushraf, himself, ( Pakistan & International-fame. )
Chances are, these guys may be ‘ lynched ‘ in the process. ( Dictionary meaning of getting ‘ lynched ‘ is, to ‘ kill without legal action.) It is said, fore-warned is fore-armed. Has any other reader, in his/ her mind, any other likely-names that the public is looking-for ?
It would be INTERESTING READING to know, whether these guys have such apprehensions ( OR, PAINFUL EXPECTATIONS ) in their minds, whether, NOW or in the NEAR FUTURE.& HOW they plan to cope with it, if they face it ?
My LAST ADVICE, to them would be to keep a very,very low profile, & THEY SHOULD NOT be ‘SEEN,’ whether in PUBLIC ( e.g ; at he courts, the market-place, or in Govt / public / private, offices ; & they should also NOT BE SEEN in PRIVATE gatherings like marriages / funerals, etc.
The reason why they should AVOID such unneccesary EXPOSURE, is that,
they SHOULD KNOW, that the public has not forgotten their support for the most despicable character in people’s mind, i.e; Musharaf.
As such the public is ‘ thirsty for their blood ‘ & LET NOT HELP THE PUBLIC to present these guys in a ‘ GORY ‘ ( covered with blood / accompanied by bloodshed ) SPECTACLE( unusual sight. )
Thus, LASTLY, they should RUN AWAY from Pakistan to SAFE HEAVENS, of America & Europe, like their favorite ex-boss & ex- PM. Shaukat Aziz did, in near past.
Request to Pk Politics.
Either Pk Politics should send out one of it’s reporters to these guys, or it should ask Pakistani print & electronic media, to send their reporters for such reporting, BEFORE, a foreign NEWS channel like BBC,etc, airs their views.
April 14th, 2008 at 9:35 am
MY post is in reply to this person..because that’s too much crap for me to bare..
MR. IMTIAZ on April 13th, 2008 3:53 pm
This is my first post to any site ever..im a regular visitor here and to various other news channels but i never posted anything ..but compelled to do it now ..Im telling u this because i want you know how stupid AND DANGEROUS your comments were MR IMTIAZ .
first of all let me tell you that I’m a MAHAJIR BUT BEFORE THAT IM A PAKISTANI…and im writing it not because im hurt because of my ethinic background but but im a true patriot of my country…
you Said
“They are just disappointed with your behavior since the establishment of Pakistan. Your agenda is Urdu Desh, not Pakistan.”
First of all Who are you addressing to” MAHAJIRS OR MQR ” because MQM came into being in 1980’s before that there was no MQM. do u mean to say that since the creation of pakistan mahajirs have been working against paklstan ,.Brother you need to be more carefull in what u write …I as a Mahajir am as much pakistani as you “and may be more you” . because I didnt get big chunks of land when pakistan came into being….My forefathers got slaughtered fighting for pakistan.and IM PROUD OF THAT. … so may be I appreciate this freedom much more than you do..and just because one asshole(MR. ALTAF) went to india and said some crap about pakistan doesnt mean that we “MAHAJIRS” shake hand with indians. We got hurt much more than you by what he said.
You dont need to tell me that my forefathers got persecuted i Know that ..
second you said a very very stupid and dangerous this here that we WANT an URDU DESH NOT PAKISTAN..what the heckkkk are you insane…really are you totally out of your mindd … and Im surprised and very very “disappointed” that no one “including admin” took notice of this .. what do u mean we want an urdu desh ….urdu is our national language this is you national language my mother tongue is not URDU its hydrabadi but I love this language because this is the national language of My country ..Our country …I swear even i were a punjabi, sidhi.. or pathan i would have loved urdu as much i do now because this language and some other values holds us(pakistanis) together..we have diverse and beutifull cultures in our country but there are some things that are common in all of us …and they define us ..One religion One Flag One laguage that every one can speak ..Urdu is not Mahaji’s Language its your national .. language decalred by Quaid-e-azam. you own “urdu” as much as you own “the flag”.
Finally you said
” you kill Muslims of Pakistan who provided you food, and shelter.” this is just too much for me too answer i really hope that you wanted to write something else or instead you wrote this…..I REALLY HOPE..
Finally Brother I’ll tell you that y i wrote this post .being an internatioanl students i meet with other students here too ..with indians i usually meet more often… and you know one time they asked me a question that why are “guyz” called ” MAHAJIRS” in pakistan and not pakistani’s ..what he orignially meant was do they still think that you guyz are immigrants and not pakistani’s .
and i told them that they call us mahajir because being called a mahajir in pakistan is a bit of honour becuase then the other person knows that this guy’s forefathers really gave everything even there lifes for pakistan and that brings a bit more respect so that’s why we are called mahajirs ..
I m telling you this because I know and you know this is not true …and whatever he was sayin there was a little bit of truth in it ( which shows from your post) ..but i said this cuz i will never ever give the impression (especially to an indian) that creation of pakistan was a mistake or we as mahajir regret it … caus WE DONT ..I LOVE MY COUNTRY MORE THAN YOU DO >>THATs why i’ve written this responce .. because brother this attitude of yours helped create bangladesh … and i will do whatever i can to make sure this kind of attitude is not appreciated … i hope you will read this post and be carefil next time not to attach all the mahajirs with MQM ..Caus Im a mahajir and I ABHOR MQM …but your behavier kind of “pushes” ppl to patronize with MQM ..I hope u get my point and dont get offended…
W’ salam.
I’m in US right now for my studies and
April 14th, 2008 at 6:03 pm
haha..i dont think hamid mir is pro mqm or pro arbab or pro joker niazi…the more they interview these guys, the more people can see that they are full of it! mqm representatives looks more and more ridiculous in each show and so do these pml q jokers..
arbab: meynay qatal to nahi kia kissi ka
hamid mir: thappar hi marra hai?
arbab: han
see what i mean..
April 14th, 2008 at 6:47 pm
its good that only these idiots like Arbab Gunda, Mutahida qatil movement and stupids like qatil league politicians are exposing themselves when they come to media but also i am really happy that viewers are wise enough to see real face of Hamid Mir which is hypocritic and cunning……
Mr. hamid Mir: You were arrogant with number of people when they wrote you e mail about undue coverage of MQM and negating Imran Khan on geo and specially in your programme…you were also challenging that “I will expose you people on international media”……..
.now its you are exposed and most of the international viewers have exactly recognised your real sympathies……
we stand firm with our lawyers, Chief Justice, Imran Khan and PML N…..and people know that you stand on the side of Q league, Arbab, MQM and Mush…….shame on you
April 14th, 2008 at 6:56 pm
as Arbab Rahim said, “slaping and calling with names is not bad” so now i really want to slap Hammid and Arbab and want to call them Manhooos….
April 15th, 2008 at 2:30 am
@haisum on April 14th, 2008 9:35 am
Don’t be disturbed too much for the comments meant for MQM only. You are a student and it would be good for your own sake to pay full attention to your education. You will have plenty of time to delve in politics. I hope you’ll do good in your education.
April 16th, 2008 at 6:23 am
What complete Bull. This must be the stupidest guy I’ve ever seen.