Interesting comments by Farhat Ullah Babar and Saad Rafiq that “kis ke paas 58-2B kee taqat hai kaun jaane ye rahey na rahey”
“Musharraf sb ko China se wapas nahee aana chaheye”
i dont know if it is or is not purchased by mqm. But I hope geo keep giving maximum exposure to mqm. What else can expose these pampered imbeciles more then their own buffoonery.
PPP is not serious about reinstating CJ Chaoudhary.
According to sources privy to the proceedings, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) chief Nawaz Sharif sought time to consult his party on a Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) proposal to fix the tenure of chief justices in an arrangement similar to that for services chiefs.
“This has been proposed to give a message to the members of judiciary not to take oath under any unconstitutional situation in future,” the sources said, adding that Zardari had requested Nawaz and Wali to “cool down” Aitzaz Ahsan on this issue. A source quoted Zardari as saying that “He [Aitzaz] is going too fast”.
We have a mole pushing “Mush Wishful thinking” in different threads. You can see he posts same things in all post. Like to dailytimes
@aahmad beta laggay raho. Since we wish it is a different democratic Pakistan, while people like you, (Justice Qayyum and many others) try to drag us back.
if judges are not re instated this will be criminal. We may not get another chance to make Pakistan truly democratic and a state which is law abiding. i am trying to stay positive but its difficult with all these stories flirting around.
@sleepingnation: but now that you mention it.. he _could_ mean that too.. and they’ll have to get the eyewitness accounts…
These things resemble too much of those “disturbances” that are created by the people trained by CIA etc… JI used to behave exactly like this.. and the two forces who are plugged into that network overtly are indeed the Thugs of Q league and of course MQM GhuNDaa’s.
Khawaja Asif and Khawaja Sa’ad are just great. These lions justify the election symbol of PML-N. We have high expectations from you sir, please deliver!
MQM can do anything. Their strength emanates from Mohajarraf. As long he and our beloved military’s support is there, MQM will make hay. I hope their charade ends soon, but who will do that?
An awesome episode of Live with Talat. It is great to see the firm resolve of political forces. I wonder what mush will do after he returns from China.
Now that PPP is going restored Judges although I believe is that it will not bring any good to nation. I congratulated PPP and it laywers for their explanary sacrifice.
Fauji Foundation and Army Foundations are regirstered as Private entreprise so by law Auditor General cannot Audit them. So corruption of these organization never caught. I hope people and civil society from Lahore, Rawalpindi, and Faislabad would start campaingn that this foundation should become public enterprise.
Nawaz Sharif must feel himself a blessed man with people like Kh Saad Rafique, Kh Asif and Javed Hashmi flanking him at a time when he and his party are poised to grow in stature and popular appeal, especialy after they successfully deliver on their promise of securing independence of judiciary. And this is also a moment of pride for the politically conscious people of Pakistan who have demonstrated once and for all that they are not political dimwits and certainly not the Neanderthals they were portrayed as by this coward and deceitful soldier who has lorded over them for eight years. Bow to thy grace, the people of Pakistan. And bow to thy grace, the three PML-N musketeers for the way you have outshone and risen above your peers by several notches not just in stature but in personal acumen and political wisdom as well. Keep it up, sirs! We and our prayers are all with you.
Great program. I think Mush still has a hang over from last illegal power.
Mush Jaan choor dae… abb tu jaan choor dae
warna article 6 ka haar appnay galay ma pahan lay.
Interesting comments by Farhat Ullah Babar and Saad Rafiq that “kis ke paas 58-2B kee taqat hai kaun jaane ye rahey na rahey”
“Musharraf sb ko China se wapas nahee aana chaheye”
Why no one replies to me that GEO has been purchased by MQM led group? Please comment.
i dont know if it is or is not purchased by mqm. But I hope geo keep giving maximum exposure to mqm. What else can expose these pampered imbeciles more then their own buffoonery.
Here’s a good news for all.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/apr2008-daily/16-04-2008/update.htm#10
Despite knowing the facts, Why quite?
Explanation of MQM coverage / representation at GEO the percentage of MQM stakes in the ownership of GEO will serve as most critical reason.
jawad raja
may be you are right as businessmen like geo owners wanna make money…and if mqm have stakes in geo then people should boyocott geo tv
Wow… Just watched it.
Talat — Tough as nails and sharp as a blade…
“Apne unhen pehle Sri Lanka me rokne ki koshish ki thi”
Rise Talat Hussain, I dub thee, Sir Talat Blade
PPP is not serious about reinstating CJ Chaoudhary.
According to sources privy to the proceedings, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) chief Nawaz Sharif sought time to consult his party on a Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) proposal to fix the tenure of chief justices in an arrangement similar to that for services chiefs.
“This has been proposed to give a message to the members of judiciary not to take oath under any unconstitutional situation in future,” the sources said, adding that Zardari had requested Nawaz and Wali to “cool down” Aitzaz Ahsan on this issue. A source quoted Zardari as saying that “He [Aitzaz] is going too fast”.
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=20084\16\story_16-4-2008_pg1_1
Sa’s Rafique had scored Chhakka
admin
how many hours left in uploading?
admin
you are simply Great
We have a mole pushing “Mush Wishful thinking” in different threads. You can see he posts same things in all post. Like to dailytimes
@aahmad beta laggay raho. Since we wish it is a different democratic Pakistan, while people like you, (Justice Qayyum and many others) try to drag us back.
Thank God, at last the free version is here….
if judges are not re instated this will be criminal. We may not get another chance to make Pakistan truly democratic and a state which is law abiding. i am trying to stay positive but its difficult with all these stories flirting around.
Sa’ad Rafique saDaa sher ay! He really told moshe off.. hopefully the leadership will translate the wishes of the people and the party into action …
Sa’ad Rafique is mentioning Article 6 and a Court Appearance for Moshe… ooooooh!!!! things are going to get interesting…
Bravo Sa’ad Rafique and Khwaja Asif.. I wish we could see this kind of leadership from other parties as well
@27:00 the monologue by Kh. Sa’ad Rafique is just brilliant! just brilliant!
Kisee kya khabar junbisshe qalm kya hay
well said Farhat ullah Babar
Mr Musharraf
Jo shaks aap say pehley takht nashin tha
Us ko bhi khuda honee ka itna hi yaqeen tha
dont wait for the mantaqi unjaam, please fade away.
Tk
Saad rafiq @27:00
oh i understood what he means by “Waza Qata, Rang dang” Aik say Log…… very nice
shame on M……Qatil Mafia
@sleepingnation: I think he meant it is the Q league people (rumours are that it was wajahat force injected into that incident)
TK
could be Q league in Multan but in karachi it was sure MQM..anyway both are crime partners and will do everything to save MUsharraf
@sleepingnation: but now that you mention it.. he _could_ mean that too.. and they’ll have to get the eyewitness accounts…
These things resemble too much of those “disturbances” that are created by the people trained by CIA etc… JI used to behave exactly like this.. and the two forces who are plugged into that network overtly are indeed the Thugs of Q league and of course MQM GhuNDaa’s.
Khawaja Asif and Khawaja Sa’ad are just great. These lions justify the election symbol of PML-N. We have high expectations from you sir, please deliver!
Khawaja aur Khawaja=1 aur 1=11
MQM can do anything. Their strength emanates from Mohajarraf. As long he and our beloved military’s support is there, MQM will make hay. I hope their charade ends soon, but who will do that?
An awesome episode of Live with Talat. It is great to see the firm resolve of political forces. I wonder what mush will do after he returns from China.
Lagta hai kay iss waqt kay firoun ka bhi wohi haal hoga jo pichhley firoun ka hua.
Mush ibrat ka nishaan bana chahta hai…Article 6 is waiting for him.
Rahey Allah ka Naam
Now that PPP is going restored Judges although I believe is that it will not bring any good to nation. I congratulated PPP and it laywers for their explanary sacrifice.
Fauji Foundation and Army Foundations are regirstered as Private entreprise so by law Auditor General cannot Audit them. So corruption of these organization never caught. I hope people and civil society from Lahore, Rawalpindi, and Faislabad would start campaingn that this foundation should become public enterprise.
Nawaz Sharif must feel himself a blessed man with people like Kh Saad Rafique, Kh Asif and Javed Hashmi flanking him at a time when he and his party are poised to grow in stature and popular appeal, especialy after they successfully deliver on their promise of securing independence of judiciary. And this is also a moment of pride for the politically conscious people of Pakistan who have demonstrated once and for all that they are not political dimwits and certainly not the Neanderthals they were portrayed as by this coward and deceitful soldier who has lorded over them for eight years. Bow to thy grace, the people of Pakistan. And bow to thy grace, the three PML-N musketeers for the way you have outshone and risen above your peers by several notches not just in stature but in personal acumen and political wisdom as well. Keep it up, sirs! We and our prayers are all with you.
Great program. I think Mush still has a hang over from last illegal power.
Mush Jaan choor dae… abb tu jaan choor dae
warna article 6 ka haar appnay galay ma pahan lay.