Very hot episode. Ali Ahmad Kurd is really into against any unconstitutional activity. It is a nice mirror to see how MQM, PPP can sit together. and how Lawyers feel.
may as the believers say….allah na karay,,,but a bloody war in karachi is on the cards…the army is on board,..their ‘mohajir’ prez as they call him….not me…for me he is just another face of the army/establishment…is on his way out.
This is EXACTLY why they did this in Multan.. to prove the point he just raised, Which is: Just because it happened in your constituency, doesn’t mean the party which one did it…
Kashif why are you subjecting us to these this MQM thug repeatedly? please spare us now! Look at the way he is sitting!! Just look at his posture. Lying, liars telling lies.
THis waseem akhtar guy is such a ______ person. you can fill the blank!
whenever these mqm people hear the truth they explode! will they change their attitudes, I don’t think so.
I agree with Fauzia. Kurd sahib is just an emotional person who han do a nice spider dance but his denial to give creadit to parties in general and PPP in particular shows his mindset. These people are too arrogant. Their wrong decisions after restoration of CJ resulted in too many bad things including Nov 3 action.
Confrontation does not always result in ve. They want to start a new confrontation now. For them people are important than institutions. A particular judge is more important than independence of judiaciary. This is crazy.
You might have to upgrade your flash player. Right click on the video or the black box which is appearing and you will see that the adobe or macromedia will be listed at the very bottom, you need to click that and then upgrade your version. I had to do that to be able to watch the premium versions. You might have to restart your computer once the upgrade is installed. hope that helps.
We want to see what suits to us & its more or less true for everbody including the latest breed of pundits(on net) too.
On one side you tout for the supermacy of institutions over individuals & on the other hand right under your nose youtout for individuals over institution(political parties).
Whats the difference between Kurd & you, both are negating each others role in lawyers movement. And as the name of the movement indicates it has more to do with lawyers than other people. But at the same time we cannot negate the role of common people who also mental & physical torture alongwith lawyers, but of course the lawyers are at front & they deserve the due credit.
Kurd should officially be declared a national hero. all these PPP people taking the credit for everything should remember that the people have givn them a third chance, despite their past corruption and misdeeds. they are on probation. yeh log restoration of judiciary se peeche hat ke to dekhain, inko samajh lag jayegi ke logon ki support kiske saath hai. the people will rise up with the lawyers against this govt like they did with Mushni.
now for some MQM quotes that you will hear in every program:
“dekhain quaid-e-tahreek altaf baji ne sab ka MANDATE tasleem kia hai, aap bhi hamara MANDATE tasleem karain.”
“hum nawaz sharif ki tarha nahi hain, hum kehte hain ke siyasat main koi HARF-E-AKHIR nahi hota”
“CHARTER OF DEMOCRACY ke CLAUSE 3 main likha hua hai ke PCO walay judge bahaal nahi honge”
“quaid-e-tahreek altaf baji ne to khud kaha hai ke 12 May ki tehqeeqat karwai jaein, us main to hamaray apnay log maray hain” (this line they only use when the topic comes up, otherwise they would prefer that this topic doesnt come under discussion)
i request all TV channels not to invite MQM people on talk-shows. hamaray kaan pak gaye hain yahi lines sun sun ker.
one excellent point that Kurd raised. remember the Musharraf of 8 May. if the lawyers didnt start their movement, would Musharraf even need to hold talks with PPP or let BB and Nawaz come back? the political parties were no more than dead ducks before 8 May, for 8 years they couldnt mobilise the people, then they jumped on the bandwagon of the lawyers movemnent, and now PPP claims credit for everything.
one more thing, on one hand some jiyalas critcize Aitzaz Ahsan and lawyers, but on the other hand they love to mention the fact that he is from PPP. you cant have your cake and eat it too.
i liked how Fauzia kicked the MQM guy’s a$$. these people are shameless, the whole country knows they are lying and still they keep doing it with a smirk on their face.
The sooner you get it, the better off you will be:
1. Public has evolved to a point where your victim card can’t be played anymore. Days of crying wolf are long gone.
2. You can’t win an argument by rudely cutting off other panelists. Learn some manners. You are on TV, and NOT in Nine Zero where you can bully around to your heart’s desire.
3. Did you feel like an ass after you tried to pump up Fauzia Wahab against Kurd, but she ended up kicking your sorry behind?
Folks, was it only me who saw how nervous Waseem Akhtar was? His body language made it obvious. Nervously he kept on moving his legs and kept on tapping his left heel. Question is: was he nervous, because MQM’s mounting sins are making it impossible to hide the reality anymore, or was he nervous because he knew his and his family’s lives depended on his performance?
ALI KURD IS TOO EMOTIONAL ,THATS WHY I DONT LIKE HIM ,HE GOES WHAT WE WILL SAY PARLIAMENT HAS TO DO,HE IS FORGETING THAT PARLIAMENT MAKES LAW NOT THESE LAWYERS,
I LIKE JUSTICE TARIQ MAHMOOD HE IS VERY COOL AND HONEST GUY,
main praise should go to lawyers….kurd is right…they began the movement…political parties joined in later….credit should be given to all but according to priorty
ALLAH kay banday ali kurd tum khud lawyer ho kar yeah baat keh rahay ho kay ju kuch sher afgan kay sath hoa woh justified tha,agar hamaray lawyers ka yeah hall hain tu qanoon ka ALLAH HE HAFIZ! hain is waqt society main tolerance kyee zaroorat hain,
musharaf khudha kay wastay ub chor day is country ko aur jaa kay apnay betay kay satth usa main reh.
is nation par reham kha
save this country from more bloodshed
Our nation has been too tolerant for long enough. It is time that we adopt zero tolerance for dictator and his cronies.
As for lawyers movement, it was this movement that brought mush to his knees and the public hurled teh final punch on February 18. The fact is that it was lawyers alone who single handedly kept this struggle alive. All political parties including PML(N), PPP, JI and Tehreek-Insaf followed behind. The lawyers community are the real pioneers and deserve full credit in this regard.
Waseem Akhtar should be in deep waters now. He openly on national tv admitted 32:19 that riots and killing in karachi was a MQM reaction to what happened to Niazi. So far they had been blaming everything on Lawers but this negates their previous statement. Also, I dont remember exactly what show but last week Waseem Akhtar was on a live show and denied that MQM has read Mesaq-e-Jamhoriat and they don’t know what’s in it, host and the others asked him than how could they oppose it when they have not even read it. In todays show he contradicts this and said he’s read it.
On the question of inquiry of the incidents May 12 and April 9, mqm representatives always said that operation of 1992 should be investigated /probed. We just want to say that why did not investigation held during the period of your ruling (past five years) when Dictator President, Rented PM, and CM of Sindh and entire ruling party with you because they were or are your allies and friends. Plus, Governor of Sindh, City Nazim, Interior Minister of Sindh and other key ministries with MQM. Why you did not asked them to investigate operation 1992? You are the most loyal of President, he also loves you, and he definitely takes initiative in this regard if you forwarded a request for inquiry. Why you did not do it?
I pray Altaf gundaa will be murdered brutely and will hope that MQM will stay at home. These MQM are shameless dogs. They are doing politics on Benazir death and reaction after her death. They are so innocent that they didn,t kill Hakeem Saeed and thousands whose bodies recovered from the bags.
One that we all will stand before Allah and our tounge will be silent and our body parts will describe what we have done in our lives.
MQM why didn’t u investigate 1992 during ur ruling of 2002-2007. It was curse from Allah on ur misdeeds. Why don’t Altaf come to Pakistan.
Can you all aur ur bloody leader escape from Justice of Allah in this world and in the world after this.
next time whenever MQM mentions enquiry into 92 operation, the host or other guests should ask them why they didnt do it during their 5 years of rule. that will shut them up.
One thing I dont understand, If MQM is doing all the things bad in Karachi, than why Diffrent elected government could not solve/stop the problems. I believe MQM is not more than 50 lakh people. Cant elected government like PMLN,PPP,PMLQ or army finished this MQM .
If the government can fight with the biggest terrorist like al quida, or heleping taliban defeated Super power USSR than why not stop MQM.
MQM is like salt in a flour.why no body can stop this.
This is not only MQM who is doing all the killing, I think all the government is taking advantage by using MQM.
God help pakistan.
waseem akhtar a killer with 50 murder cases was teaching law to the audience.. he was barking like a dog..these mqm terrorist should be hanged
Fauzia wahab as suaual was showing typical hypocricy of PPP ..by giving twisting statements..
ali ahmed kurd was brilliant…..i think PPP MQM O league etc are pushing people towrads a revolution ..PPP has last chance if they do munafakat as usual then people are fed up with armay, they are very much fed up with politicians and things will be out of control
PPP should fulfil peoples demands that is to restore judges and should go head on against terrorists like mqm and their godfather Mush Doggie….people will not accept any compromises
oh wow! Looks can be so deceptive! Fauzia was a good match for these two..never thought anyone could hold their own infront of Ali Ahmad Kurd our lion of Baluchistan! and ofcourse Kashif Abbasi was brilliant! what a programme!
Look at these ppl all of them claiming dead bodies especially MQM guy. All of them were Pakistanis good or bad….what a waste…only for a bloody dictator.
On completely seperate note, PM and president both present to recieve Olympics torch. When would we learn not to give undue importance to less important events?
People have to give respect to the mandate given to MQM. Karachi is the biggest city of country with population 12,461,423. And majority of the population are supporting MQM, by calling them names and a terrorist organization we are indirectly isolating biggest city of our counrty.
As far respecting people’s mandate is concern, PPP is in goverment cause people agreed with their approach and their pro-Musharraf and America policy.
People of Pakistan were aware of NRO and deal between PPP and Musharraf and yet voted for PPP tells you something…
mqm won 25 seats out of 272 and has secured 7% of the popular vote…what they want? why they cant sit in opposition……why they are blackmailing Govt. by killing and burning lawyers and creating disorder in karachi
noone is isolating karachi but no one will accept mqm Mafia Tactics…
I am not talking about whole Pakistan, I was just refering to Karachi. They are in majority there and we’ve to respect it.
They are sitting in opposition, I agree they shouldn’t blame any one and let the Judiciary decide, however, Judiciary in Pakistan usually favor those that are in power.
I must say people apposing MQM have lots of time and mone.
My point is that we can not isolate the biggest city of our country, majority of people in Karachi are with MQM. We shouldn’t dis-respect their oppinion by calling the party they are voting a terrorist organization.
we are not wasting our time and money..we are against all terrorist facsist organizations who kill people for their own interests and mqm is one of them..ok people in karachi keep on voting them does not matter its the choice of people that they cannot find 25 non criminals in a city of 15 million but not raising voice against mqm terrorism is fully justidied,,people vote them to solve the problems not to burn opponents alive and use weapons and violence against other citizens
I am seeing lots of discussion on this site where people have shown their hatred against MQM in an unethical way. Please beware of propaganda against our counrty, we are all Pakistani’s at the end of the day and can not afford to have a operation on 4th largest party of our country and the largest party in our financial hub.
People in Media and government will have to be very careful on how they approach the sitaution there, we can not afford to have another operation in Karachi.
I am not against in raising voice but some time we become judgemental. MQM is a political party just like any other unless proven by court of Law otherwise.
Justice system in Pakistan has been under control of people in power,so those who are in power today can easily get them banned.
People have reasons to select their candidates and they’ve right, they are from them and if you are accusing then of being terrorist then you in directly accusing people.
P.S I didn’t say that you are wasiting your time, all I said is that you’ve time
You can shout all you want…Say the same rants again and again on this site…The fact would remain that MQM represents the people of Karachi and you ghundas cannot bear to see Karachi progress because of your racist instincts, kam akhli, little education….
Keep the racist rants going, they are not hurting anybody but showing your character…MQM has done good for the people of Karachi and they will be supported…Spend your time and money auditing the records of Ittefaq foundry and the grounds where the laborers were mutilated…Spend your time and money talking about the ghunda jagiirdaars that pay you to spill this poison against other people..
why does respect and mandate become important to mqm when they are not in power?..did they respect the mandate of PPP in sind?? no!! they chose to support a dictator….still supporting him..and his cronies…
oh ..my bad THEY are his cronies…and they talk of respecting each other??
MQM nd ofcourse as they represent a large majority of urban khi they shud be respected i guess. but wht i dun get is how can they view killing of ppl in khi with burning of buildings in multan in the same light? is the value of human in khi same as a vale of a lifeless building?
for that is what you do to the name of the LAWYER who argued the case for pakistan…by attaching it to yet another middle farce educated voice of MQM.
shame on mqm…
no one is blind to injustice across pakistan……but no one is blind to the butchery of mqm either…and since you are educated?? shouldn’t we criticize you first??
supporters of army/establishment and the feudals ??? MQM
tahzeeb-o-tamadun ka daira kya hai…mqm ko kash pata hota…per nahi…they are too educated for that.
very nice……since yesterday you were saying that i m not mqm supporter and today you are shouting with your full energy to defend crimes of MQM mafia..keep it up and nobody will listen to you
yes my comments are not hurting anybody and they should not hurt.. its mqm`s weapons which are hurting and killing people…shame on killers
its mqm`s torture which is hurting people..its that chemical which was used to burn five lawyers alive ..that is hurting and killing…….
your godfather sextor commander Mush is in power from last 8 years and you were sitting in his lap. why you have not spend time to look into matters of itefaq foundary and why you remeber these things when your godfather Mush is at his last stages in power….
progress in karachi: you are such a big Gundaa that you think that people should not protest and raise their voices against mqm because they have constructed roads, bridges and gutters in karachi…..why you do not have any value for human life? are you human or your animal instincts are dominant? is there some special training in mQM mafia which make them senseless and they start justifying murders and bloodshed…..
MQM can do everything to save Musharraf but Mush doggie will be humiliated and there will be a right time to execute MQM terrorist for their crimes
read this writing from Orya Maqbool jan about Mafias and look at the deeds of your party:
@Sleeping Nation: that is an apt description of the terrorist mafia’s works. I think you have a point.. I have seen some mqm supporters really talk about violent things here as if it is no big deal.
Orya Jaan is correct and I think the Pakistani nation has had it with this open GhuNDah Gardi… MQM’s time of reckoning is coming. I wish the Parliament passes anti-extortion bill in which it becomes illegal for anyone to come and ask for ChaNdah or “Donations” FOR ANY PURPOSE OR ORGANIZATION. This BS ghunDah Gardi has to stop.. the innocent people of KHI are hostage to this violent mafia.
Also Waseem Akhtar was on the defensive Throughout! The lady really shafted him good. Whining about “Mandate” is the last refuge of the pakistani scoundrels these days it seems. And what is that stupid shit about.. our votes are more than you.. well if they are.. why the hell are you sitting in the opposition? Mr. 140% votes polled!
“Speak your mind”
i love pkpolitics all i can say. i dont have time to watch these programs on tv so this is suits me…
KURD SAHIB DA GREAT
gracias amigos @ pk
Very hot episode. Ali Ahmad Kurd is really into against any unconstitutional activity. It is a nice mirror to see how MQM, PPP can sit together. and how Lawyers feel.
Fauzia Wahab was absolutely great.
may as the believers say….allah na karay,,,but a bloody war in karachi is on the cards…the army is on board,..their ‘mohajir’ prez as they call him….not me…for me he is just another face of the army/establishment…is on his way out.
pray for karachi.
Ali Ahmed Kurd RAWKS! We need to make a statue of this guy!
Waseem of MQM mentioned Multan today..
This is EXACTLY why they did this in Multan.. to prove the point he just raised, Which is: Just because it happened in your constituency, doesn’t mean the party which one did it…
these ppl are SO SICK!!
one = won
waseem is such a douche!
Free version coming shortly.
I am unale to see Play -> link on the video even after buying one month subscription
@bnadeem77,
You need to logout and login and also restart your browser if you don’t see the video.
If you see the black player, you should be able to click in the middle to play the video. Let me know if that helps.
The attitude of Waseem Akhtar was same as always, taunting, passing cunning smiles on brutalities in karachi. No doubt they are the mafia gang.
Kashif why are you subjecting us to these this MQM thug repeatedly? please spare us now! Look at the way he is sitting!! Just look at his posture. Lying, liars telling lies.
i dont like ppp but this women slap mqm waseem akter .i ilike that all ppp leader shoud do that
THis waseem akhtar guy is such a ______ person. you can fill the blank!
whenever these mqm people hear the truth they explode! will they change their attitudes, I don’t think so.
I agree with Fauzia. Kurd sahib is just an emotional person who han do a nice spider dance but his denial to give creadit to parties in general and PPP in particular shows his mindset. These people are too arrogant. Their wrong decisions after restoration of CJ resulted in too many bad things including Nov 3 action.
Confrontation does not always result in ve. They want to start a new confrontation now. For them people are important than institutions. A particular judge is more important than independence of judiaciary. This is crazy.
‘Wohi Hoga Jo Hum Chahain Gay”
Is this Kurd guy a new dictator of the country?
@bnadeem77
You might have to upgrade your flash player. Right click on the video or the black box which is appearing and you will see that the adobe or macromedia will be listed at the very bottom, you need to click that and then upgrade your version. I had to do that to be able to watch the premium versions. You might have to restart your computer once the upgrade is installed. hope that helps.
Kurd Zindabad
Lawyers are alone responsible for weakening Musharraf and restoring democracy
saqibtahir
We want to see what suits to us & its more or less true for everbody including the latest breed of pundits(on net) too.
On one side you tout for the supermacy of institutions over individuals & on the other hand right under your nose youtout for individuals over institution(political parties).
Whats the difference between Kurd & you, both are negating each others role in lawyers movement. And as the name of the movement indicates it has more to do with lawyers than other people. But at the same time we cannot negate the role of common people who also mental & physical torture alongwith lawyers, but of course the lawyers are at front & they deserve the due credit.
Kurd should officially be declared a national hero. all these PPP people taking the credit for everything should remember that the people have givn them a third chance, despite their past corruption and misdeeds. they are on probation. yeh log restoration of judiciary se peeche hat ke to dekhain, inko samajh lag jayegi ke logon ki support kiske saath hai. the people will rise up with the lawyers against this govt like they did with Mushni.
now for some MQM quotes that you will hear in every program:
“dekhain quaid-e-tahreek altaf baji ne sab ka MANDATE tasleem kia hai, aap bhi hamara MANDATE tasleem karain.”
“hum nawaz sharif ki tarha nahi hain, hum kehte hain ke siyasat main koi HARF-E-AKHIR nahi hota”
“CHARTER OF DEMOCRACY ke CLAUSE 3 main likha hua hai ke PCO walay judge bahaal nahi honge”
“quaid-e-tahreek altaf baji ne to khud kaha hai ke 12 May ki tehqeeqat karwai jaein, us main to hamaray apnay log maray hain” (this line they only use when the topic comes up, otherwise they would prefer that this topic doesnt come under discussion)
i request all TV channels not to invite MQM people on talk-shows. hamaray kaan pak gaye hain yahi lines sun sun ker.
I like these sort of shows when all three of the guests are arguing with each other. ……I am such a sadistic person, I enjoy watching people arguing.
one excellent point that Kurd raised. remember the Musharraf of 8 May. if the lawyers didnt start their movement, would Musharraf even need to hold talks with PPP or let BB and Nawaz come back? the political parties were no more than dead ducks before 8 May, for 8 years they couldnt mobilise the people, then they jumped on the bandwagon of the lawyers movemnent, and now PPP claims credit for everything.
one more thing, on one hand some jiyalas critcize Aitzaz Ahsan and lawyers, but on the other hand they love to mention the fact that he is from PPP. you cant have your cake and eat it too.
i liked how Fauzia kicked the MQM guy’s a$$. these people are shameless, the whole country knows they are lying and still they keep doing it with a smirk on their face.
Waseem Akhtar
The sooner you get it, the better off you will be:
1. Public has evolved to a point where your victim card can’t be played anymore. Days of crying wolf are long gone.
2. You can’t win an argument by rudely cutting off other panelists. Learn some manners. You are on TV, and NOT in Nine Zero where you can bully around to your heart’s desire.
3. Did you feel like an ass after you tried to pump up Fauzia Wahab against Kurd, but she ended up kicking your sorry behind?
Folks, was it only me who saw how nervous Waseem Akhtar was? His body language made it obvious. Nervously he kept on moving his legs and kept on tapping his left heel. Question is: was he nervous, because MQM’s mounting sins are making it impossible to hide the reality anymore, or was he nervous because he knew his and his family’s lives depended on his performance?
ALI KURD IS TOO EMOTIONAL ,THATS WHY I DONT LIKE HIM ,HE GOES WHAT WE WILL SAY PARLIAMENT HAS TO DO,HE IS FORGETING THAT PARLIAMENT MAKES LAW NOT THESE LAWYERS,
I LIKE JUSTICE TARIQ MAHMOOD HE IS VERY COOL AND HONEST GUY,
main praise should go to lawyers….kurd is right…they began the movement…political parties joined in later….credit should be given to all but according to priorty
ALLAH kay banday ali kurd tum khud lawyer ho kar yeah baat keh rahay ho kay ju kuch sher afgan kay sath hoa woh justified tha,agar hamaray lawyers ka yeah hall hain tu qanoon ka ALLAH HE HAFIZ! hain is waqt society main tolerance kyee zaroorat hain,
musharaf khudha kay wastay ub chor day is country ko aur jaa kay apnay betay kay satth usa main reh.
is nation par reham kha
save this country from more bloodshed
Our nation has been too tolerant for long enough. It is time that we adopt zero tolerance for dictator and his cronies.
As for lawyers movement, it was this movement that brought mush to his knees and the public hurled teh final punch on February 18. The fact is that it was lawyers alone who single handedly kept this struggle alive. All political parties including PML(N), PPP, JI and Tehreek-Insaf followed behind. The lawyers community are the real pioneers and deserve full credit in this regard.
Waseem akhtar said that there r other important issues than missing persons….CJ shouldnt have taken somoto action on missing person.
he will feel the agony if his family member is missing
lanat on mqm kaatils….
Waseem Akhtar should be in deep waters now. He openly on national tv admitted 32:19 that riots and killing in karachi was a MQM reaction to what happened to Niazi. So far they had been blaming everything on Lawers but this negates their previous statement. Also, I dont remember exactly what show but last week Waseem Akhtar was on a live show and denied that MQM has read Mesaq-e-Jamhoriat and they don’t know what’s in it, host and the others asked him than how could they oppose it when they have not even read it. In todays show he contradicts this and said he’s read it.
On the question of inquiry of the incidents May 12 and April 9, mqm representatives always said that operation of 1992 should be investigated /probed. We just want to say that why did not investigation held during the period of your ruling (past five years) when Dictator President, Rented PM, and CM of Sindh and entire ruling party with you because they were or are your allies and friends. Plus, Governor of Sindh, City Nazim, Interior Minister of Sindh and other key ministries with MQM. Why you did not asked them to investigate operation 1992? You are the most loyal of President, he also loves you, and he definitely takes initiative in this regard if you forwarded a request for inquiry. Why you did not do it?
Both the guests, Fauzia and Waseem have no shame.
Ali Ahmed Kurd, hum tumharay saaah hein!
I pray Altaf gundaa will be murdered brutely and will hope that MQM will stay at home. These MQM are shameless dogs. They are doing politics on Benazir death and reaction after her death. They are so innocent that they didn,t kill Hakeem Saeed and thousands whose bodies recovered from the bags.
One that we all will stand before Allah and our tounge will be silent and our body parts will describe what we have done in our lives.
MQM why didn’t u investigate 1992 during ur ruling of 2002-2007. It was curse from Allah on ur misdeeds. Why don’t Altaf come to Pakistan.
Can you all aur ur bloody leader escape from Justice of Allah in this world and in the world after this.
Despite knowing the facts, Why quite?
Explanation of MQM coverage / representation at GEO the percentage of MQM stakes in the ownership of GEO will serve as most critical reason.
next time whenever MQM mentions enquiry into 92 operation, the host or other guests should ask them why they didnt do it during their 5 years of rule. that will shut them up.
One thing I dont understand, If MQM is doing all the things bad in Karachi, than why Diffrent elected government could not solve/stop the problems. I believe MQM is not more than 50 lakh people. Cant elected government like PMLN,PPP,PMLQ or army finished this MQM .
If the government can fight with the biggest terrorist like al quida, or heleping taliban defeated Super power USSR than why not stop MQM.
MQM is like salt in a flour.why no body can stop this.
This is not only MQM who is doing all the killing, I think all the government is taking advantage by using MQM.
God help pakistan.
waseem akhtar a killer with 50 murder cases was teaching law to the audience.. he was barking like a dog..these mqm terrorist should be hanged
Fauzia wahab as suaual was showing typical hypocricy of PPP ..by giving twisting statements..
ali ahmed kurd was brilliant…..i think PPP MQM O league etc are pushing people towrads a revolution ..PPP has last chance if they do munafakat as usual then people are fed up with armay, they are very much fed up with politicians and things will be out of control
PPP should fulfil peoples demands that is to restore judges and should go head on against terrorists like mqm and their godfather Mush Doggie….people will not accept any compromises
we need people like ali ahmed kurd
see waseem akhtar wht is saying ” may mana ker raha tha inko mat jao mat jao yeh khud nahi manay”
Waseem bhai tell me 1 thing r they going 4 good caz or bad.
oh wow! Looks can be so deceptive! Fauzia was a good match for these two..never thought anyone could hold their own infront of Ali Ahmad Kurd our lion of Baluchistan! and ofcourse Kashif Abbasi was brilliant! what a programme!
It seemed like a machi mandi….Kurd was good as always (straight forward)!
KURD Cheetah hai apna. JAAN bhar di hum murda logon mein.
this movement of lawyers put musharraf on back foot not ppp as this women was claiming.
very hot topic
Hi,
Look at these ppl all of them claiming dead bodies especially MQM guy. All of them were Pakistanis good or bad….what a waste…only for a bloody dictator.
Fauzia Wahab is very irritating… whereas MQM is as it is always “shameless”
i like kurd, but he can be quite irritating sometimes….he doesn’t know when to shut up
i wish somebody could slap this mqm mirasee with my shoe…
On completely seperate note, PM and president both present to recieve Olympics torch. When would we learn not to give undue importance to less important events?
People have to give respect to the mandate given to MQM. Karachi is the biggest city of country with population 12,461,423. And majority of the population are supporting MQM, by calling them names and a terrorist organization we are indirectly isolating biggest city of our counrty.
As far respecting people’s mandate is concern, PPP is in goverment cause people agreed with their approach and their pro-Musharraf and America policy.
People of Pakistan were aware of NRO and deal between PPP and Musharraf and yet voted for PPP tells you something…
@ mzak
hmm….
well SHUT UP!
mzak
mqm won 25 seats out of 272 and has secured 7% of the popular vote…what they want? why they cant sit in opposition……why they are blackmailing Govt. by killing and burning lawyers and creating disorder in karachi
noone is isolating karachi but no one will accept mqm Mafia Tactics…
I am not talking about whole Pakistan, I was just refering to Karachi. They are in majority there and we’ve to respect it.
They are sitting in opposition, I agree they shouldn’t blame any one and let the Judiciary decide, however, Judiciary in Pakistan usually favor those that are in power.
@ urazzaq12….Sure….
And if you’ve time, give this site http://mqmwatch.org/ a visit…
@ tomcat111\
ur a tomcat alright…wonderful observation!
I must say people apposing MQM have lots of time and mone.
My point is that we can not isolate the biggest city of our country, majority of people in Karachi are with MQM. We shouldn’t dis-respect their oppinion by calling the party they are voting a terrorist organization.
mzak
we are not wasting our time and money..we are against all terrorist facsist organizations who kill people for their own interests and mqm is one of them..ok people in karachi keep on voting them does not matter its the choice of people that they cannot find 25 non criminals in a city of 15 million but not raising voice against mqm terrorism is fully justidied,,people vote them to solve the problems not to burn opponents alive and use weapons and violence against other citizens
correction:
but not raising voice against mqm terrorism, is it fully justified?
I am seeing lots of discussion on this site where people have shown their hatred against MQM in an unethical way. Please beware of propaganda against our counrty, we are all Pakistani’s at the end of the day and can not afford to have a operation on 4th largest party of our country and the largest party in our financial hub.
People in Media and government will have to be very careful on how they approach the sitaution there, we can not afford to have another operation in Karachi.
I am not against in raising voice but some time we become judgemental. MQM is a political party just like any other unless proven by court of Law otherwise.
Justice system in Pakistan has been under control of people in power,so those who are in power today can easily get them banned.
People have reasons to select their candidates and they’ve right, they are from them and if you are accusing then of being terrorist then you in directly accusing people.
P.S I didn’t say that you are wasiting your time, all I said is that you’ve time
@sleepingnation:
You can shout all you want…Say the same rants again and again on this site…The fact would remain that MQM represents the people of Karachi and you ghundas cannot bear to see Karachi progress because of your racist instincts, kam akhli, little education….
Keep the racist rants going, they are not hurting anybody but showing your character…MQM has done good for the people of Karachi and they will be supported…Spend your time and money auditing the records of Ittefaq foundry and the grounds where the laborers were mutilated…Spend your time and money talking about the ghunda jagiirdaars that pay you to spill this poison against other people..
We all are Pakistanis and we should respect every one, I am not sure how authentic these videos are.
If we are accusing MQM of 27th May and 9th of April then we should accuse PPP for 27th of December, 1992 Operation and 1971 partition.
Blame game will never end until we start respecting each other and their vote bank.
@ mzak
why does respect and mandate become important to mqm when they are not in power?..did they respect the mandate of PPP in sind?? no!! they chose to support a dictator….still supporting him..and his cronies…
oh ..my bad THEY are his cronies…and they talk of respecting each other??
sharam tum ko magar nahi aati!!
MQM nd ofcourse as they represent a large majority of urban khi they shud be respected i guess. but wht i dun get is how can they view killing of ppl in khi with burning of buildings in multan in the same light? is the value of human in khi same as a vale of a lifeless building?
@ zinnah
for that is what you do to the name of the LAWYER who argued the case for pakistan…by attaching it to yet another middle farce educated voice of MQM.
shame on mqm…
no one is blind to injustice across pakistan……but no one is blind to the butchery of mqm either…and since you are educated?? shouldn’t we criticize you first??
supporters of army/establishment and the feudals ??? MQM
tahzeeb-o-tamadun ka daira kya hai…mqm ko kash pata hota…per nahi…they are too educated for that.
MQM is reponsible for 12 may
PPP is responsible for 27 december turmoil..
and I pray for Kurd..he seems to be honest man but he needs to take a chill pill
)
mrjinnah
very nice……since yesterday you were saying that i m not mqm supporter and today you are shouting with your full energy to defend crimes of MQM mafia..keep it up and nobody will listen to you
yes my comments are not hurting anybody and they should not hurt.. its mqm`s weapons which are hurting and killing people…shame on killers
its mqm`s torture which is hurting people..its that chemical which was used to burn five lawyers alive ..that is hurting and killing…….
your godfather sextor commander Mush is in power from last 8 years and you were sitting in his lap. why you have not spend time to look into matters of itefaq foundary and why you remeber these things when your godfather Mush is at his last stages in power….
progress in karachi: you are such a big Gundaa that you think that people should not protest and raise their voices against mqm because they have constructed roads, bridges and gutters in karachi…..why you do not have any value for human life? are you human or your animal instincts are dominant? is there some special training in mQM mafia which make them senseless and they start justifying murders and bloodshed…..
MQM can do everything to save Musharraf but Mush doggie will be humiliated and there will be a right time to execute MQM terrorist for their crimes
read this writing from Orya Maqbool jan about Mafias and look at the deeds of your party:
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100388648&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20080416
@Sleeping Nation: that is an apt description of the terrorist mafia’s works. I think you have a point.. I have seen some mqm supporters really talk about violent things here as if it is no big deal.
Orya Jaan is correct and I think the Pakistani nation has had it with this open GhuNDah Gardi… MQM’s time of reckoning is coming. I wish the Parliament passes anti-extortion bill in which it becomes illegal for anyone to come and ask for ChaNdah or “Donations” FOR ANY PURPOSE OR ORGANIZATION. This BS ghunDah Gardi has to stop.. the innocent people of KHI are hostage to this violent mafia.
Also Waseem Akhtar was on the defensive Throughout! The lady really shafted him good. Whining about “Mandate” is the last refuge of the pakistani scoundrels these days it seems. And what is that stupid shit about.. our votes are more than you.. well if they are.. why the hell are you sitting in the opposition? Mr. 140% votes polled!
I must apprecaite the self control of all participants.
How they managed to stop themwelves from slapping this a** h*** waseem?
Kurd is PPP guy he even applied for PPP ticket but had to withdraw because of Lawyer movement.
Lawyers, PPP, PMLN are playing good cop bad cop great chess game and army (establishment).
MQM admitted 9th aprill incident check out words after Kurd blame MQM.
please upload the latest Off the Record programs. thanks.