• hasskhan said:

Wonderful Program … Thanks Admin !

You’re doing an Awesome Job …. !

Jazak Allah,
    Hassan Khan
    California, USA

• Patriot_58 said:

So lame to pay here too now……..I thought this site is not for business…

• admin pkpolitics said:

@Patriot,

This site is not for business, we are just broke after entertaining you for 9 months.

Please read pkpolitics.com/premium.

• Rafiq said:

These politicians will sit together tmrw due to so called reconciliation and will forget each other but who will come to your rescue. Both my brothers watch out. We love you both for your guts but please watch out.

• TK said:

oye koi sher-afgan ki battery change kar day! he’s getting slower by the day.

• hajveri said:

i had to fast forward when afgan and raza qasuri barked…

• crazyrz said:

Even if it is for business I don’t see any harm. You are providing service to people by investing time and money and if people need it like the way they want it then they have to pay for it. Nothing apologetic about it. People who dont pay can wait.
    On the business side I would say if you lower your terrif to 2-3dollars then I guess you can attract more subscriber and with economy of scale it should work out. But that is me without any data in hand you are ofcourse in best position to make the strategy you undesrand the best.

• kash218 said:

hello Admin,
    How much the fees to be premium member in Pound Sterling £, please ?
    and is there any other hidden charges, I mean bank transfer, or conversion to US $ from pound payment ?

Thanks & Best Regards

• TK said:

@12:00 Shameless MunafiQ ALERT!

@14:44 “Nahin ye to constitutionally hai…” “Dr.” Sher Afgan (The constitutional “expert”).

• aikaurpakistani said:

Did you try getting advertisements?
    I am not blaming you for charging, you are providing a good service, but advertisements would have been better for everyone.

• admin pkpolitics said:

@aikaur,

We don’t have any marketing skills and we offered all visitors to bring us ads from any sources. Out of around 14,000 daily visitors, exactly 0% showed any interest in bringing any ads.

• admin pkpolitics said:

• ati said:

Voice is not clear

• defaultuser said:

AISA SOB KOI AUR MIL SAKTA HAI PAKISTAN MEIN

:@

• metastasis2 said:

I second your opnion crazyrz . I am only interested in one program so I reckon lowering the tariff can attract more user .

• Tanweer Amjad said:

Nice episode. Good work by both the two hosts. Ghatiya se ghatiya banda bhi hota tou itni bay-izati dekh kar sari duniya ko munh na dikhata. Who could expect this kind of word selection for their own head of state. I wish Zardari make a bold move to do what PML(N); PTI, lawyers and all other sensible people have been emphasizing for the last so many months. May Allah be with the poor and innocent. waisay in the current scenario, Mush is the poorest person with no dignity, no respect, no value because he had no moral values, no respect for law, and just him and himself for the last 8 years.
    Last programme, the duo put up a very good point. People should target the past government officials for all the current mishaps may it be power shortage, flour shortage, absence of law and order or any other existing crisis.
    My humblest opinion to the people in government, if they don’t do accountability and impeachment of the past rulers, none of us would be satisfied. I wonder after being targeted for the last 8 years, how can they forgive their opponents. They should take all of them to task and make them literally an example.

• S H said:

Yaar Admin Many thaks for making this a pay site ..i totally agree with u…

I am greatful because i was spoiling alot of my time here,,,and getting tension after listening to the situation in pakistan.

• abdul.karim said:

@Amin
    The people like afgan and kasoori are not worth to come on tv. For god sake, we want to forget these nonsence, worthless, pets of dictator.
    Media is projecting these rubish people, they have been rejected by people of Pakistan. For god sake we don’t want to see,or listen there bark any more.

• Paf123 said:

This SAN is a bfoon…he referes to a lucknow judgment and…somehow cocludes that it is binding for our constituition….What a lesson in logic and constitutional law…….Mannn we call this guy a constitutional expert…..Hope constitutional exprets like Lawrence Tribe….don’t talk to him…they will just have a heart attack……….

Second, at bestttt a lucknow judgment may have pursuasive effect only if a Pakistani court looks at it and follows…..stand alone….lucknow judgment has no importance whatsoever in constitutional law…

Aisee Aini expert banana be siraf Pakistan ka hi kamal hai ;-) ))