Bolta Pakistan - 29 April 2008

Bolta Duo in a very HOT episode of Bolta Pakistan on issue of Judiciary.

40 Comments »

Thank you Admin ….

You’re doing a great work … Hat’s off !!!

Jazak Allah,
    Hassan Khan
    California, USA

Guys … I’m telling you … Mushtaq and Nusrat are Roaring Today !!!!!!

I can’t stop myself writing these comments, as I am watching this program.

You’ll see the real Nusrat Today … Infact just a glimpse of he really is !

One of my fellow workers entitled him as “Nangi Talwaar”

And honestly …. If you let him speak just even a couple of sentences from the core of his heart …. He can just simply win a whole battle for you !

This what we call ….. Paki - Duo !

Hassan Khan
    California, USA

one feels so infuriated and sad at the same time. I have always felt Zardari is the sort who knows how to flirt with the media and the nation at large.Dr Shahid should have been a lot tougher with him last night…Nawaz Sharif is no match for this shrewd and deceitful man. No wonder Aitizaz Ehsan looked so down in his interview with Kashif Abbasi..If they dont restore the judges PPP will sustain tremendous damage…

5. ch.salman.zafar Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 1:19 am

hey i havent seen yet this program bcoz free version isnt uploaded but can any one tel me . how Nusrat behaved today again biased towards to PPP or really a true pakistan like MM ???

Atleast today i was expecting that you wud be thinking to put videos for all. Don’t know to me these are last days m having interest in my country politics.
    i wrote some weeks b4 m not expecting any thing good from ppl like AZ, khosa, naik and Babar Awan.
    To me this shd be the worst day in the history of Pak politics when politican act so bravely as hypocrite, now feel better to think of even worst dictator MUSH what he has done was expected n he haven’t denied. Look at this party of federation….ohh hoo…… But ppl like NS that MF even in yesterday prog was giving our nation a false hope again in saving His Boss(AZ) A&& that maybe we are talking about dead lock n in senate we have some thing which will impeach president or smth like that.
    Seems it’s wise able to do smth else than wasting time on these false hopes, which never gonna come true in our homeland. Better not to see the bloodshed(only thing which cud happen in pak ) poor jalays who gave there lives for the political parties n then party dictators care for there own palaces, big money games rather to give them basic necessities of life.

@kahut7,

I will try to post all free versions today, similar to what I did yesterday.

thanks Admin,
    Don’t have word to appreciate your efforts.
    Just damn sad, would have singup for membership but my laziness and understanding the way to singup abstain me to do so.
    Now damn frustrated and can’t sleep its 4am here. :(

I love Nusrat Javed, he is such a force when he wants too. In few previous episodes he was more of Jeera HaaN-Ji version, but thanks he opted to be journalist instead of a jayala.

He is a way better journalist and communicator than a jayala.

Farzana Raja tried to weasle out of this PM = executive issue.

I’m glad NJ is out of his “mufahamati shell” for once..

Mush has to quit.

We need to plan weekly demonstrations in front of ALL foreign Embassies.

We need to setup a fund for the freaking lawyers who have been carrying the weight for our lazy a$$es!

Zardari nay naak kaTwaa di sab ki.

11. psychonaut Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 2:05 am

“But Nusrat Can Cook”

I like the joke and there is too much msg in it’s hidden meaning

12. Bilal Choudry Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 2:09 am

I think Mushtaq Minhas was brilliant

aik MUSH chala jay gha tu kaya hoo gha, who jatay jatay 1500 Malik qayyam jisay choor jay gha.
    maray khail main paki nation is bat ki mothumal ni hi, kay fund raising aur in front of embassies demonstration say we will get our rights, n moreover we will be Human. It’s impossible.
    we deserve smth worst than HAMUDAH AND SAMUDAH NATIONS from Allah, only way to get a pure PAK land.

14. Riddle 792 Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 2:37 am
    comment-top comment-bottom
  15. Venomous207 Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 2:57 am

@Riddle 792

thanx alot dear

MM is the voice of nation, he is too good. Today even my father who voted for PPP in last 6/7 elections is cursing AZ and PPPP for this betrayal. I hope and pray that dirty Mush will not win from this rift b/w PML-N and PPPP. God Bless Pakistan.

zardari dint do anything surprising to me,he has been doin wt he has said in the begining….

its NS actually who needs to get all the blame,he had the conviction n it was him who urged mostly to stick to the countdown….

now he should come out of the cabinet atleast….

lots of things goin behind the scenes…even khurshid shah was luking answerless in today’s OTR with kashif abbasi n he was just shunt onto answer any thing…..

magic of NRO….there were international gurantors in that package n some how that jerk sheikh rasheed was right that ppp can’t deviate as they hav got international gurantors in that package n ppp is exactly doin as wts been told…

i like hamid mir’s sentence that there is no BB now to win them a new elections…..may be they hav to launch Bilawal with benazir’s “dupata”to get new votes if NS lay down ppp now….

and with all his “munafaqat” NS will nail down every one in next elections even if he wont get the judges back….

One thing I would like to mention here with all due respect.

I have a feeling that our establishment and elite political parties have changed their faith. Insted of having faith on ALMIGHTY ALLAH they now feel that their RAZIK is Saudia, MALIK is AMERICA and HAFIZ The great Pak Army.

God Bless Pakistan

nawaz sharif will never come out of cabinet.
    well done zardari dont get black mailed by these lawyers ,these people never took part in election, and dont worry mush will resign after 4 nov american election so wait for only 6 more months .
    give jobs to some poor people and concentrate on governess.
    as nusrat javed said people never came out after 3rd nov,how people will come out on road now when lawyers are clearly divided into two parties,and anp, ppp,and will not support these protests

@rd55

who u givin respect mate……you are talkin about the real facts….thats the sadness that they say something else n do something else when they get the power…

i wonder how long ppp will survive by backin off from all the commitments…..

21. baig_lahori Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 5:54 am

@ riddle 792

Thanks a lot!

I guess today seems to be a special day. Free Bolta pakistan, admin put free shows. Inshallah the two clowns in Dubai will also use their brain, bring back the judges and save the coalition.

22. Salman Saeed Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 6:30 am

Looks like MM and NJ has changed roles. Today NJ is going berserk and we see MM calming him down :)

way to go Bolta Duo!!!

23. comment-top comment-bottom

If it wasn’t for the lawyeers, Zardari wouldn’t have been playing with power. Judiciary is a pivot. How the hell does zardari expects to solve these food shortages, inflation and other problems without a credible judiciary, which will ensure that the big fishes who are in reality behind these crisis are exposed and reprimanded. Zardari should be ashamed of himself; I was so wrong about him. One thing I have learned which is to never trust the PPP. They are accepting a man as a prez against whom the people gave a clear and coherent mandate. Shamelessly immoral, PPP qualifies easily.

I feel sorry for Nusrat Javed , he is really subdued today. I can feel his disappointment. I loved when he said:
    “Yeh Bazoo meray aaazmaay huay hain”
    Remember I said yesterday:
    “Unhi kay kaam hain jin kay hooslay hain ziad”

He can not tell the whole truth because (vocal)people don’t accept it.

Thanks Sikandar…

Oh I love MM style, he’s right on the money….

hahahaha
    “Roti, Kapra, Makan apkey susar mohtaram nahi dey gaye”

Nice one….

Anyone with access to free version with better sound quality?

I have a question

Q. Can a party get 2/3 majority by only winning from Punjab?

31. establishment Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 11:05 am

@farhaan

loved ur coment.
    “”
    they hav to launch Bilawal with benazir

what a joke, ppp i did not have much believe in them but held back from saying anything bad about them but they are sleeping with the enemy, that kuta in the army house. NS should leave the the ministries and the coalition government and sit in the opposition, i think these assemblies must not be dissolved so that democracy can take its course and in the next elections we can hopefully get rid of mr 10% and co.

You must be a Premium Member to view this content or wait 240 hours to watch this free.

is it 240 hours?

34. Pakistani 2008 Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 3:33 pm

@Admin,

Kindly upload the second round of Dubai talks (free version of Bolta Pakistan) between Mr. Asif Ali Zardari–Nusrat Javed and Mr. Nawaz Sahrif–Mushtaq Minhas.

35. God that failed Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 5:06 pm

PPP leadership sucks!!!

36. God that failed Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 5:10 pm

“roti kapra makaan ka slogan aap ke sussar mohtaram de gaye” hahahaha…love you Mushtaq!!

@Media Maven on April 30th, 2008 8:03 am
    yes that is possible, if only one party wins all seats in punjab, it can get 2/3 (even if it doesnt have any seat in other provinces,)

24 hours have been passed, theres no free version till yet :( i think it is set for after 240 hours, it is written at the top…

You must be a Premium Member to view this content or wait 240 hours to watch this free…

39. Amir Hameed Says:
    April 30th, 2008 at 11:14 pm

Oay Admin yar, it is now over 24 hours and we are still waiting for the free show. Did you forget your London declaration that you had signed alone promising that programs would be made available after 24 hours for general public. Are you now going “munharif” from your promise? Do you want us to start the “ulti ginti” :-)

40. Amir Hameed Says:
    May 1st, 2008 at 12:09 am

Nusrat Javed simply focked Farzaba Raja on the dealings of YRG.