Ad Space Available - Promote your Business Here!
Mushtaq Minhas and Nusrat Javed with a fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan.
33 Responses to “Bolta Pakistan - 30 April 2008”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
Mushtaq Minhas Zindabad.
Ab Imran Khan avay hi avay
Zardari ne Ghaddari ki
Zardari is NaMard. kyonke mard ki zuban aik hoti hai. Zardari Murree accord sign kar ke mukar gya.
Zardari ne Benazir ke rooh se bhi Ghaddari ki.
PPP per Lanat.
AZ has personal grudge against both NS and Iftikhar and now is the time to avenge it. The way he got Murtaza Bhutto killed on moustache shaving and his tone in BBC interviews clearly shows he’s not the kind of guy who forgets his past enemies …
question is why after so many years keeping him in jail they were not able to prove his corruption etc ? … this only made the case in his favor that he was innocent and was kept in jail for no reason …. any ideas?
@thedude
“The way he got Murtaza Bhutto killed on moustache shaving” is it true?
if yes why murtaza did that?
@ thedude:
Man you should go and learn the basics of Pakistan Politics if you’re asking why they have not put NZ under trial.
The point is that we have “ready-to-cook” kind of people always ready in our pockets, who have their weak points and we cash their weaknesses to govern this country.
Now ” AZ - Afaq Khan - Altaf Hussain - BB - Q League ” are or were the people who are these ready-to-cook kind of people.
Anyways … Hope this would have cleared your doubts.
AZ is a fraud thats for sure and there is no second thing . Flirting behaviour with arrogance ,everybody know his past and our judicial system only serves sentences to poor and helpless people.
any free link on the way
@establishment
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Murtaza_Bhutto#Murtaza_Bhutto_and_Asif_Ali_Zardari
@hasskhan
not sure if I understand completely but I think you’re trying to say NS kept AZ in jail so that he could run his govt peacefully. Anyway … it was very naive of NS to expect cooperation from AZ this time (as always NS is the bhola badshah who knows little politics) … and it’s the past ‘kalay kartoots’ of pk leaders that are haunting us today and making difficult the imposing of rule of law …
i wouldt consider wikipedia as a source, anyone can edit it and say whatever they want but the fact that murtaza was assasinated during bb government definitely expresses some correlation.
Link for free video:
http://lahore.blip.tv/file/868685/
@tmehmood,
We don’t mind anyone sharing links to free video but it is not ethical to download video from our server and upload on your account. You should give credits to pkpolitics for the time they spend in getting the videos online.
Now it seems to have they had deadlock even on the basic issues of restoring the judges. I want to ask what the sh*t they were doing for the past more than a month?
Do they think people are cows,sheeps, they are playing with the wills of the people. zardari is not a man of words. Even his wife and his several brothers were killed, he donot want to learn. And he is again sitting in the lap of army and establishment.
I think imran was right when bycoting the elections. He knows that these all politicians are playing with the hearts of the people. People have alot of problems but they are wasting time.
Pakistan will never change, thats why alot of pakistani’s like me who desperately wanted to come back to pakistan but now they are not thinking of coming back as there is no sign of hope that pakistan will be able to improve without an INQLAB BY THE PEOPLE.
How can I download the videos from pkpolitics’ server when I am not a premier member of pkpolitics. I just search the videos on other servers and if find then share with other people. But I am doing so just because you said before that if you want to share the videos from other sources to reduce our load of bandwidth, then you can.
I don’t know who is uploading the videos on blip.tv and whether he/she is downloading from your server or somewhere else. I share the videos just to reduce your bandwidth load and for non-premiers so that they can watch videos on time.
If you don’t like your blog/forum to be used for sharing links, then let me know, I’ll not share any more link.
Salam,
I dont agree with NJ on Imran Khan’s issue at the end. IK is the best. We need more politicians who are honest at heart. Even if IK doesnt make it to the top slots of the govt (i.e. doesnt become PM ever), if he keeps going like this he will always be remembered in good words in the history of Pakistan.
So I agree with MM
@tmehmood,
Please send me the link to the server from where you are downloading from.
I don’t have any issue for sharing, but I received a huge bill from Amazon this month and 30% of the traffic on my server is not from Premium members, which cost me hundreds of dollars. Due to this additional cost, I won’t be able to reduce the premium rates and hundreds of loyal visitors will suffer.
I will investigate logs and try to add authentication on videos to control my bandwidth cost.
Thanks for understanding.
I understand your position. But try to understand my one as well that it’ll be hard for me to directly point out some one.
I simply get the links by going to http://www.blip.tv and then search the video using their search facility. You simply type “Bolta Pakistan” in the search box of blip.tv and you’ll get the videos. I simply do that and you can find it by this way as well. There are several people who are uploading different programs to there accounts.
I appreciate your efforts and you have right to protect your videos by any mean.
my favorite quote from movie lawrence of arabia
General Allenby: I thought I was a hard man.
Prince Feisal: You are merely a general. I must be a king.
In its other version “king of Pakistan” it could go something like that
General(R) Musharraf: I thought I was a hard man.
King Zardari: You are merely a general. I must be a king
ok we recognise that IK is a good politician but lets not turn him into such a figure that we cannot criticise like for example; Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, Benazir Bhutto and Nawaz Sharif. for if we criticise these people our heads will role
Zardari would love to join such ranks aswell i suppose on merit he deserves to ‘up’ there with these politicians as in corruption he supasses them
we shuould never have trusted these politicians for time and again they prove that they are a bunch of liars, cheats and charlatans why do we pin our hopes to these people. to qoute allama
‘buton sey tujh ko umeedian khuda sey na umeedi, mujhey bata tou sahih aur kafiri kya hay’
revolutions begin from the ground these people have not learned even from sitting outside and watching for 9 years they still think they can get away with what they like
let the revolution come, embrace the revolution, take back from the dacoits what was gained by giving such high sacrifices, it is the only way.
I have a problem whenever i press the bolta pakistan latest link i get a video of AryOne talk show…..Is this happening with every1 else too?
NS must immly sideline his party from the coalition in the interest of this nation. People who are now taking U TURN are following the same policy as adopted by The Great President on countless occassions. People with conviction and integrity in PPP have already sidelined themselves from the main streamline. We don’t see them nowadays
I think you should start putting a notice in the beginning of the videos that this video is edited by pkpolitics.com, so that at least you’d get credit for these videos, which are downloaded from your server and then uploaded on commercial video services.
One more thing, you can put the messgae in Urdu, as all the programs are in Urdu, so that blip.tv won’t know that this program is from your website.
In addition to this, I have another suggestion. Is it possible that all the links posted on this forum would go through a URL forwarding service, so that the viewers going out from this forum onto blip.tv won’t be trackable back pkpolitics website.
Just a few ideas!!!
one day, you all will cross 40 and hopefully will start to see things not thru the kladiscope of fanatacy but the way they are!
Imran Khan’s party will NEVER win more then 2 seats. He will be more of a problem to deal with as a coalation partner so no one will envy him in that role. He will always sit in opposition and sing the same song he has been singing for last 14 years. What a waste!!! I hope he goes back to social work full time. He is an asset and can do much good there.
AZ will come around in 2 weeks, judges will restore when every one is convinced that it is done on his terms. NOt by NS’s pressure, or lawer’s threats or GEO’s taranaz and ulti ginti (2 days left>>>).
I have always despised PPP but am much impressed with Zardari this time around. He has grown unlike anyone in pak political arena.
2 shers on current situatiom:
rastey hain kay kut tey jatey hain
fasla hai, kay kum nahin hota!
aik aur durya ka samna tha munir mujh ko
main aik durya kay par utra to main nay dekha !!!
A fresh column by Javeed Chudary
http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20080501/Sub_Images/1100398193-2.gif
Judges will be restored on Zardaris terms, i.e Iftikhar Chouhdry Dungar party. NRO will get legal protection. Zardri will runaway to his offshore accounts leaving Jayalay over 40 to suck on lollypops.
Why else did he say to DR Shahid that Gilani will stay president for 5 years. Zardari aint no saint.
@muddabir_pakistani
….am much impressed with Zardari this time round ….NOT around.
Did you forget how to spell when you turned 40? I know my spelling is bad but I’m not fourty yet.
Nice one Muddabbir, here is one on the PPP-PMLN coalition:
Baycharee kaee din say dum to’r rahee hai
Dar hai kay khabr-e bad meray moo’nh say na nikal jaey
mein ik jayala hun Asif ka rakwaala hun
bibi ka shohar hay meray dil ka gohar hay
roti makan kapra is peh nahin hay koi jagra
mery dil mein dogar hay sar mein meray gobar hay
Muaaf karna bhiyo jaldi mein bola hay
wazan mein yeh shi’ar thora sa hola hay
Zardri kaye note mujay milein akhroat
ha taraf para huwa 10% ka rola hay
mein ik jayala hun hamaqat ka hawalah hun
yeh raaz mis wahhaan ne mujh peh kola hay
correction
Zardri kaye note mujay milein akhroat
har taraf para huwa 10% ka rola hay
mein ik jayala hun hamaqat ka hawalah hun
yeh raaz mis wahhaab ne mujh peh kola hay
m5433d
Wah wah wah….Very good…Really liked the qafiya of dogar with gobar…….
@mbokhari
glad u like it
I feel bad for the country of Pakistan. People’s mandate is always betrayed…. Out of frying pan into the fire… ‘out of Mush into zardari’s hands’