Ad Space Available - Promote your Business Here!
Ali Ahmed Kurd, Siddiq ul Farooq and Farzana Raja with Kashif Abbasi in fresh episode of Off the Record.
30 Responses to “Off the Record - 1 May 2008”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
It is Bolta Pakistan instead of Off the record. Please correct the label or video.
@Shujaat,
Thanks, fixed now.
when you are going to make Nawaz Sharif interview with Nasim Zehra free and some other videos as well for which we have to wait about 2 weeks.
where frm sun rises today :O every thing is Free LOlzzzzzzz
thnku Verrrrrrrrrrry Much and u r Magar Much admin
Salam,
I guess this marks the end of one major issue; restoration of judiciary. I can tell it from the exuberance on her face. Smiling all along, like a no-biahta dulhan, it shows that PPP have played all the cards smoothly and well. So this is going to be a messed up restoration. One which would suit all the political players. And one which would be good enough not to catch the eye and ears of the public. And on so many things media may as well be laid back on prolonging this issue; people are already getting tired of it (if not bored).
Ali Ahmad Kurd is a good guy. I think it is right to say that he is rigid. But in these circumstances he was expected to behave precisely like this. Alas he would be swept away by the wave of upcoming restoration.
Hail PPP. I think that they have done pretty good job given the odds against them; the media, the public, NRO, lawyers, and the allies. But they have survived only the first test of their governance. lets c how the other players reshuffle their cards for the upcoming months.
she is not Fauzia Wahab .. she is Farzana Raja . plz Fix This .
cha giya well done free version so quickly
Nara-e-Takbeer
Allahu Akbar
Pakistan Zindabad.
shut up ali kurd jahan haqooq zabat ho gayain hum jayain gayain, you cant free yourself how you are going to support people
With due respect PPP supporters. About judges restoration PPP is acting like bani- Israel . When they were ordered to slaughter a cow and they were keep on arguing about the cow ( sura Baqra).
But bani israel had no choice and they had to slaughter the cow.
Ali Ahmed kurd is Great. I like him coz he talks the truth with very strong passion and feelings. keep it up GO MUSH GO>>>>.
@ malik 123
If a person goes to jail for a great cause, off course he will not be able to free himself but that DOES NOT MEAN HE CANNOT SUPPORT PEOPLE.
You will see a lot names in the history my friend.
farzana raja and all the ppp guies are denying the reality same way as durrani ,wasi zafar and co used to do.
ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!!
consistancy of previous ministers big big lyers TOBA ASTAGFAAR
in their time tv was showing some thing else and there statement was different about it like we the people of pakistan are blind that kind of stupid and lyer minister we had and we are having now too
They must change there mind or else there are lots of shoes and sandles ready to be thrown on them because people are not getting justice, roti , kapra, and shelter and we know very well fristration can generate such feelings which is called barbaric in case of previous CM and MINISTERS PITAYEEE
Yaro pata karo yeh KURD sahib khatay kya hai ya in ka Blood group pata kerwana chahiye
Sab ka aisa hi ho jaye to kaam seedha ho jaye ga I hope.
@imalik5525
Please yaar correct the names. KHASSI ZAFAR, GHUMAIR AFGAN and GHALATBIYANI
Does anyone else think that Farzana Raja was an (unintentional) body double for BB ?
You are right TK but I feel simmilar for speaker Fehmida Mirza, as well.
It is really fantastic that Zardari is leading the most efficient instrument of establishment-PPP towards its pathetic end.
judges will not be re instated by resolution.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/7378929.stm
nothing to do with this program but i think the point hamid mir has been trying to make over the last couple of weeks and maybe us guys are missing is that the army is still there for mush and so and when the executive order comes it will not be implemented.
Democracy is a grace…I think today we have witnessed an understanding of that by the political forces of PPP-PMLN. And what a fine day to pick for the restoration!
Anchors such as Kashif have been relentless in trying to keep the politicos honest. Stay in the game Kashif!
@TK,dictated_democracy
agreed on both
intended or not but theyseem to coppy all the gestures and style, may be just wanabees
I’m really glad there are guys like Ali Ahmad Kurd in the lawyers. I hope Itizaaz backs kurd so that NLegue does not give in to Zardari chaur ka bacha. Because its only the lawyers that can save Pakistan.
Par kiyaa pata Itaza peh bhi jiyaalay pan ka daura na par jaye. Piployon ko bari khatar naak marz hay. Muslim leagyon ko bhi lag gaye hai.
I’m saddened that this Siddiq ul Farooq is niether Siddique (sacha) nor Farooq (achay aur burray mein faraq karnay waala). He is talking like a pipliya. He should be a man and talk like Khwaja Asif. Khwaja Asif is a shair. He and wanabee BB should have sat either side of Kurd. Because I think Siddiqul Farooq has been infected with the mad cow diseas. Ali Ahmed Kurd is clearly immune to this.
Ali Amad, janay da puttar hay.
Farzana Raja kuch to sharam karo, apno bacho ko monafqat ka daras day rahi ho. Ayk Zardari kay NRO kay liyeh sawlaan karorar awam ko ahmaq banaana on keh muhn peh tamanchay ke braabr hay.
Kitni bay hayaa hay
admin please conduct a pole as to should Nawaz compromize with Zardari on judges that took oath under Musharrf PCO and impeacment of Moshe.
May be it will help the cuase of a truely independent judiciary.
Thanx
“The fate of lions will not be determined by mice”
Ali Ahmed Kurd referring to Musharraf and his advisors (not in this episode)
Subject: Golden Words “Don’t try those whom you have tried before”.
Urdu may kahey teh hien * Aazmai huay ko aazmana bay wafaqufi hey*
These politicians/people who call themselves public servent, don’t have any program or timetable to complete public’s interest agenda..
Same old dramay-baazi.
People have given you the votes, because you promised that you will solve their problem (not to solve your own problems, which you will do without consent of the people anyhow)
one would prefer kashif over faeza dawood…given the choice