Ad Space Available - Promote your Business Here!
Imran Khan and Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Shami with Javed Malik in a fresh episode of Insight with Javed Malik.
14 Responses to “Insight with Javed Malik - 2 May 2008”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
admin u forgot to put it free . for IK fans . u said ur self
Make it Freeeeee
Grace period is over. Time to become premium members(PM) or learn to wait.
I really didn’t like the way he patronizingly cut off the punjabi speaking guy.
make Imran Khan video free for us. thanks
The judges who validated PCO action of a Chief Martial Law Adminidtrator would still be there. What an irony??? We are a confused nation, we try not to hear what we dont like.
Javed Malik should improve his quality of questions.
imran khan refers too much to that survey just like that q league’s Mushahid Hussain reference to UN.
i like imran khan but i think he needs to say new things now bit like be feel bit bored with same old story. infact i am getting fedup with these deadlines to restore judges now. why dont they just do it, sack all the current ones i.e doger and co.
Really enjoyed
Javed Malik is getting better each time,
and by the way, I was about to call thinkin it was a live show, as the numbers kept flashing, I wish I could call,
but then i realized this was the internet
silly me………..LOL
Good programme, Imran always speaks his mind and that is what I have always liked about the guy. SO what if he didnt contest election, but atleast he is a voice of reason and sanity in this mad mad world where people are motivated by self interest
Well done Imran
@ jack
I agree i just cant believe why Nawaz Agreed to this deal by Zardari
in which those judges who stood up to the dictator and refused to abide by the PCO ( i.e CJ and his team) and those who actualy succumbed to the Dictator and took oath under the PCO will be all placed in the same box as the ones who didnt.
It totally defeats the purpose of the whole lawyers movement, doesnt it?
What made nawaz agree??
Haleem,
To be honest, as far as i am concerned, all the Judges are PCO judges. I say this because, even CJ Iftikhar is a PCO Judge when Mush first took over, so, in other words……. now its a TOTAL PCO Court if it gets restored.
But I have my doubts,
I dont think even the 12th May date will be met i think the judges will remain out. and even if they do, it would be a cover up. What a sad End to this struggle, today i feel lost
Sadia
‘qaum ko “MUTALAA kar dein” nahen hota bhai sahib, it shud be “MATLAa kar dein”
” MaRooay Aeen” (extra constitutional) nahenn, ‘ MaWaraey Aeen”
at 21:27
@gm
have a word with him and faeza david.. they need 2 improve thier urdu
@31;00
ayen kay andar insan ki jo cheez hai (im sure he meant fundamental rights)