Ad Space Available - Promote your Business Here!
Talat Hussain with guests in fresh episode of Live with Talat discussing current political developments.
Free version:
58 Responses to “Live with Talat - 5 May 2008”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
yayy
lissen to fat-yana giving his fatwas
good god. how shameless can you get
one of the best episodes of live with talat!
Aitzaz Ahsan is the real gem in PPP leadership and this stupid non-graduate Zardari is trying to suppress him just because he is leading the lawyers movement and is not ready to compromise a bit on his stance. I admire this gentleman!
@God that failed
But you forget BB the Oxford graduate tried to suppress AA too. Don’t you remember she refused to meet him in London and later asked him if he was with the lawyers or the PPP…
I can see Talat loosing energy today and feeling loss of words somewhere, even he is too unhappy with the current situation that these three morons are projecting on the basis of their minimal intelligence, and usual blame game.
For the feudal Sindhis AA is a mazara. How dare he give lectures at L ondon School of Economics, that was BB’s turf. A mazara should live like a mazara.
And how dare Aitzaz the mazara ask AZ for the fee for a legal case.
Mr. Wasti is spot on!
Jahangir Badar should not be invited to any talk shows!
ppp showing true colors, their agenda is now transparent.
Nice ,very nice. Talat really asked that Ifthikhar a good question regarding the name of NWFP.
Jahangir Badar
Can somebody be so stupid????
Can somebody be such an A** H***??????
I really really really appreciate the patience of Talat.
I felt like slapping JB on my computer monitor. How did Talat manage to control himslef with JB sitting in front of him
The bottom line is
PPP is not at all, not at all, sincere.
I am sorry.
There are other GREAT stupid and A** H*** as JB.
One of them is Ch PE.
Listen to his arguments for postponment of by-elections as well as for Jan 9 elections.
These A** H*** believe that all the AWAM is brainless.
————————————————-
Adam1 on May 6th, 2008 12:48 pm
Jahangir Badar
Can somebody be so stupid????
Can somebody be such an A** H***??????
———————————————–
This unprincipled A***H*** doesn’t even have the intelligence to defend his stance properly. He should be nothing more than a gali ka ghunda
Recent talk shows clearly reveal the PPP-cum-ZZZ party. And unfortunately all the cases which have been written off against its leadership appear to be very true. Let judiciary not be restored and let ZZZ be stripped in front of the nation even more.
shame on JB. He had been actively participating in the judicial movement and this is what power brings to these hungry *****.
From Janghir Fish Merchant …..To JB ….what a transition……lolz . He deserves The Secretary General ship of party like PPP. Shame on him and Shame on PPP for cashing the sacrifices of BB and innocent people who are watching the deeds of “Mafad parasto ka tola” in heaven and must be crying over this.
Excellent program by Talat, Especially the way he rephrased a few questions was simply excellent.
Joke of the week: Hafeezuddin Pirzada is not a representative of Presidency!!! I wonder should I be crying or laughing.
shame on PPP or ZZZ for accomodating an advocate of Musharraf in the 5 member committee.
Would any PPP supporter would explain why they have to lick the feet of Mush whenever they could create an opportunity for that.
@Adam1
Ch. Pervaiz Elahi’s remarks against Shebaz Shariff just represent his own fears. He has looted mercilessly during last five years. The recent scandal which was brought forward by the provincial govt. regarding huge frauds in Bank of Punjab, amounting to more than 12 billions has revealed his name, thats why he is holding press conferences against SS every day. This is just the tip of the iceburg. More will be revealed as soon as Provincial govt. will dig-out. Reports shows that only house of Chaudhris are involved in looting more than Rs.400 billion. They used more than Rs.50 billions in elections from this bounty. Billions of dollars were exported to Spain by them.
Stakes are high and President House remains busy day in and day out. Many people in media are talking about late-night meetings in Army House, illigally occupied by Mush.
Chances are that Presidency is working to make sure that Shariffs remain out of power and PPP make an alliance with PMLQ and MQM. Moreover many Officers from the Armed Forces are involved in these frauds, so army will surely help Mush in his nefarious designs.
Allah ki shaan, Jehangir badar bhi English ’sapeak’ karna shurroo hogiya.
PPP is fully involved in all these president Gen Musharf games
This Jehangir Badar is the stupidest person alive. I think that PPP has only kept him to obfuscate matters so that people get irritated to the bone while trying to focus on major issues. He is an excellent source of distractions.
once again to remind people that PPP Govt. (1993-1996 ) planned to make Jehangit badar as judge of High court ..bar associations and opposition at that time protested and this stupid was a loser..second JB lost elections from lahore number of times….he claimed to be a representative of people but people in lahore has rejected him 1990-93-97-2002 and 2008….
as such i do not see any difference between PPP and PML(Q) as of today….generals and politicians are hand in glove..MMA was and is already with them…MQM is also their extension….
i am fully agree with talat power politics is going on as usual, nawaz sharif waiting for next election,ppp dont want strong judicary,best option for ppp is to restore judicary and remove 582b from constitution and make qasim zia or brother of shah mahmood qureshi as punjab chief minister with support of nasir chattha
fakhar ud din ibrahim and most big names of lawyers were in supereme court so that means they accept pco judges
this election comission is biased when benazir was assasinated they postponed election which was conspiracy against ppp
look at dr fareed paracha always supported martial law supported zia, supported 17th ammendment . same goes with kabeeer wasti, he supported mush for 5 years
It’s interesting how the “undesirables” are being sent out to defend the indefensible actions of the “inner circle”…
Jahangir badar is being sent out to clean up the horse manure that Un-Elected establishment mole, Rehman Malik spread all over the media! This will achieve two purposes.. the outsiders/lipstik-brigade will show reall efficiency and defend the stupidity to show “their performance” to zardari, but all they’re doing is making themselves look bad by defending the actions of the new inner circle..
you can see the comments right here.. people are taking their anger re: Rehm Malik decision on Jahangir Badar who is uncouth, but still.. why is he sitting there defending it.. shouldn’t it be sherry rehman or rehman malik himself?
sab aik hi thali ke chate bate hain
Will PPP ever win from Punjab again?
Jhangeer Badar is a non sense stupid person,its just waste of time to hear him.I do not know why Talat invited such idiot hahaha
such an idiot uff Allah
I remember making a prophetic prophecy a few weeks ago to the effect that JB is the new Wassi Zafar and I was accosted by some Jiyala (peja? no, Fahim) who said JB has made great sacrifices for democracy and just being from Androon Shehr Lahore should have no bearing on the esteem in which we we hold a political leader.
Oh yea? What do you say now?
I have just realized that calling him JB makes him sound cool…He is just Jeera Badar. I expect great things from him (ball scratching, long arm)…
Jeeray! Do us proud.
Haan you are right, he is really jeera bordar not badar
@mbokhari
lolzzzzzzzzz @ Jeera!!!!
@mbokhari

If you are looking for my opinion about JB , then let me tell you I respect him as much as I respect Sher Afgan , he is the most representative of our political class. You know there are 1042 assembly members in Pakistan excluding senate , and majority of them are JB and Sher afgans
You can love to hate them, but they are innocent souls
ppp will win from punjab in future as well
@pejamistri
If most of the 1042 like JB then there shouldn’t be any surprise why we’re standing here…
Every other website seems to be working fine. Can you help plz?
Video is loading…… and loading …….. and loading………….
@media maven
If you did not know that most of the 1042 are like JB then there shouldn’t be any surprise why we’re standing here……
@media maven
I assumed that you are in Pakistan , and usually vote in election. However if my assumption is wrong than I take my words back.
@pejamistri
I am in Pakistan but I feel sorry to say that I have no faith in any of our political parties.
Look what they’re doing now, they have such a golden chance to prove me wrong… for the first time in my very short life I had some hope with these parties but looks like it will soon be faded away and will cement my earlier belief forever.
@pejamistri
No Faith - No Vote.
Is there any RSS Feed for the Latest Comments?
@media maven
My advice , do vote in next election , if possible try to meet candidates in your consituency , vote for the candidate you think the best.
It is not they are not proving you wrong … fact is that you are proving yourself right…
@pejamistri
hahaha…. Who should I vote for? I am in Karachi.
I don’t wanna vote MQM or PPP or Qazi. No-one else wins from here,,, I don’t wanna be a part of all the Scams and everything by voting them….
@pejamistri
If IK comes here and takes part in election from Karachi, I’ll be the first one to vote for him.
Atleast he’s not corrupt… if not proven.
@Pejamistri
I really enjoy and take a lot of knowledge from your valuable comments here on this website… Gives me an impression that either you’re a Lawyer or into Political Sciences or perhaps very much into Journalism
Anyways, I think most of us will agree that your comments are perhaps the best and most moderate and knowledgeable.
The Video isn’t working on Firefox 3 beta 5 but it’s working fine with Safari 3.1.1
@media maven
let alone run in election … btw do tell us about karachi, honestly I have no idea how people of Karachi vote , in some constituencies the %age was more than 60% … does every karachiite vote ???
ahhhh……..sorry I didn’t know that , your case is hopeless ,they don’t even allow IK to visit karachi
@media maven
Also please ignore my last advice, don’t try to meet any MQM candidate , you know what I mean. And be careful.
@pejamistri
hahahaha definitely … or I’ll be voting a few thousand votes everytime and making up for all my past
Well the situation isn’t all that bad,,, haven’t seen anyone dragged or shown a gun to vote for them… atleast not in my area “Gulshan-e-Iqbal” but my friends told that they have been voting 10 20 votes themselves.
MQM and PPP both have done their bit where possible. MQM have been able to do a lot more just because most of the people support MQM here and they enjoy by committing this crime of casting more than 1 vote.
I am an Urdu Speaking myself and I am sorry to say that people in Pakistan are so Illiterate that they believe that if you’re a Sindhi you have to vote for PPP and if you’re an Urdu Speaking then you have to vote for MQM,,,, WTF ?!?!?
This attitude is killing our Country…
Well I am an urdu speaking myself
.. so no worries.
I agree with you to vote for IK. but I do vote even PPP , NS taking turns.. I don’t mind voting for corrupt … but I do mind being considered in “khamoosh aksariat/ quiete majority” which every dictator says supports him
hahahahahaha
“Hum Shaheedo ki party hai”
@pejamistri
You’re right. I wanted to vote for PPP-NS joint candidate this time but people thought there will be some Terrorist Activities and it is not suitable to go out and as I went to the market I didn’t saw more than 4 5 guys wandering on the roads…
I am sorry this comment is in conflict with the MQM’s voters turnout.
lolzzzzzzzzzzz
Jahangir badarr is WASI ZAFAR of PPP.
another BONGA .
I would request to Talat Hussain and Hamid Mir to focus KARAKORUM (Gilgit-Baltistan) issue on their respective forums and let know the people of Pakistan about Karakorum and Kashmir……which are totally different culturally and historically…………………….Karakorum never ever been part of NWFP and Kashmir……….
if someone can bother to go through the autobiography of SHEIKH RASHID(PPP) .This will make u clear about today,s PPP and how the ppl like JEHANGIR BADAR rose to these position.
Moreover it illustrates how a COWERD GENERAL was able to murder ZAB(despite being LEADER OF THE MASSES).
Talat sir saying KHUDNAKHWASTA when JB saying agar aap coalition hakoomat mein hotay . HAHAHAHA