Ad Space Available - Promote your Business Here!
Kashif Abbasi and Faeza Dawood interview Asif Ali Zardari on current political issues.
135 Responses to “Asif Zardari with Kashif & Faeza”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
I’m having fun watching Kashif Abbasi squirm as she throws softball fluffly questions at Zardari…
AAZ must be running scared.. hes really on a damage control mission right now… hopefully he’s got the message.
Seems Zardari talking from his heart, his body language & Face exprations shows>>> what he is saying he mean it, Allah keray aysa he ho.
hehei totally agree
look at kahif
A true demagogue. He is not even controversial.
Comforting views from az. He needs to speak more.
@lota6177
dude, are you kidding me? He didn’t give a single straightforward answer. Truth is always simple. Why is it so that Imran Khan can assert his views with full power?…because he simply he doesn’t need to lie.
I don’t believe in the western view of politics and diplomacy. Harr waqt jhoot boltay raho and then call it politics and diplomacy.
well done zardari,good interview ,i hope this nawaz zardari coalition will move our country forward
i agreed with zardari that its his government in capital,and 4 provinces so he has to be careful ,his party is at stake, nawaz sharif ka kuch byee nahi jaata
@Admin,Any expected time for free version of this.
@malik123
“his party is at stake, nawaz sharif ka kuch byee nahi jaata”
would you mind if i change the word “PARTY” WITH “PROPERTY”
in your sentence ,it will make perfect sense then
Let me rephrase
His PROPERTY is at stake ,nawaz sharif ka kuch byee nahi jaata
I must say we must not forget thess people who are currently in office can’t be thrown out like what current govt is doing. Please make them your friends not enemies if when these politicians came they talk big and by doing actions of trying to be heroes made most of the friends in establishments as enemies. As they have no idea if they are staying or going , obviously they are looking for protection and everybody know who is providing protection.
Everyone in media and out Govt. and business people welcomed Military action in 1999.
try to understand they have to make friends not enemies. mr Zardasi is trying to make friends but on the other hand MS is making enemies by firing people like butchering them and we must not forget that the people who are being fired were the experts ot top slot office bearers in there respective fields. and now they are causing the disruption I would call it they ocassionaly send a virus they disrupts a programs.
My suggestion is
1.wait and slowly slowly come forward.
2. judges they have a history of wrong doings and bring those as well who didn’t take oth in 1999.
3. concentrate in international matters mainly as everybody is looking at us fighting eachother and seeing us as illetrate people.
4. If NS stay calm and let Musharraf play all his cards and bcz he lost his major cards he cannot win he is just keeping it long so he can say he faught a battle and didn’t give up for pakistan.
5. Don’t be a action hero try to sing heer ranjha like AZ is doing
Interview was not as per expectations. Zardari Sahib was telling stories from Iran Turan which is not acceptable. People of Pakistan are not stupid so please don’t waste their time by telling stories. Zaradari sahib’s dialogues were very filmi. “Bhooko ko roti dena hay, meri aankoo mein aanso aajate hen, ghareeb log meri taraf dekh rahey hein”…. Who was the writer of this dialogue? He is definitely impressed by Films. We are requested our leaders plz don’t try to make us fool, it’s not possible in 2008. Everyone knows Mr 10% activities. You were in jail 11 years, but before that what u were doing for Ghareeb? Ohh yes, u were busy in the construction of surrey mehal for veena hayat. Ok
Kashif Abbasi was dull and bored. Except one or two sentence, he did not play as per spirit. It seems that it was a Farmaeshi interview arranged as per request of Mr AAZ. He wants to give his explanations/ political views and clear his image which has been badly affected during past one month.
Faeza Dawood was very tense, stressed and reserved. Why two anchorpersons were bothered for this interview? One person was enough. Kashif Abbasi was not required for this typical interview. Kashif should be apologized on this assignment. He did disappoint his viewer ship. Plz don’t try to be good boy. Interviews like this should be taken by Javed Malik, PJ Mir or Faeza Dawood.
@airstotle
a very good analysis mate.could not agree more
Can anybody tell me that if Kashif Abbasi working for any newspaper or news agency, plz let me know the newspaper name.Thanks
breaking news
Mustaq minhas has left aaj tv.
Bhai Zardari tum nay azadi nahi di hay Media ko balkay agar tum Democracy ki paidawar ho to us hi tarha media kay rights bhi is hi democratic process ki paidawar hain..yeh baar baar ahsaan mat jatao yar acha nahi lagta hay tumharay munh say
WTH was Zardari talking about? And what is the point of having the two mute persons alongside? Oh I see.. to show that one of the doods got his legs blown off… Wow! I guess all should be forgiven now..
That was a STUPID interview.. I think AAZ’s team requested Faeza Dawood, but Kashif ko naththi kar diya gaya… Stupid, Awkward, Devoid of ANY substance whatsoever.. except for some ‘filmi dialogue’ …
AAZ is concerned about balkanization, but he’s doing FCUK-ALL to actually prevent it.. As a matter of fact.. he’s in cahoots with the same douchebags who brought us to the precipice..
Wow! What a frikking strategy!
P.S. Is it just me or does he really come across as a a bit of a lecher?
@Renaissance
Can you try to get your point across without the girly tantrum? If his point of view is different than yours you label it as not a straight answer. I am happy with his answers and feel comforted that his priorities are what they are.
@Renaissance:
–
Harr waqt jhoot boltay raho and then call it politics and diplomacy.
–
What makes you think this is the “western view of” anything? let alone “Democracy” ??
I think we are the nation that has taken the art of lying and soul-selling to new heights.. we don’t need no stinking West to teach us how to be the craven human beings that we are..
Ham Khud Kafeel haiN bhayyaa! — But there is good news.. if you perform Hajj every 5 years.. you come out the other end like shiny new washed Corrolla! (you see, it _is_ possible to decieve Allah SWT “on technicalities” — after all, He can’t go back on the instruction manual that he gave us now can he? especially when we are the interpreters)
So brothers.. lie cheat and steal, call others Kuffaar.. do whatever the hell you want.. just make sure you “wash” all your sins by performing hajj.. Alhamdollillah! Kia mu’attar aur paakeezah bateN ki haiN aaj maiN nay.. waah! baKhuda!

Zardari’s body language and face impression says he is not going to restore the Judges
Since it’s a fluffy Zardari interview on ARY, maybe Zardari was just calling in a favor:
(I know, I know: No one (not Zardari, not Abdul Razzak Yaqub, Citibank has been convicted so save your breath)
NYT: From Prison to Zenith of Politics in Pakistan
“… In the gold case, Mr. Zardari was charged with taking bribes from ARY International Exchange, a gold bullion dealership based in Dubai, in exchange for awarding the company an exclusive license in 1994 to import more than $500 million worth of gold that was used in Pakistan’s jewelry businesses.
A report on private banking and money laundering in the United States Congress in 1999 said Mr. Zardari had accumulated $40 million in Citibank accounts. In describing the ARY case, the report cited allegations that some of Mr. Zardari’s Citibank accounts were used to “disguise $10 million in kickbacks for a gold importing contract in Pakistan.” Mr. Zardari always denied the charges, and the head of the company, Abdul Razzak Yaqub, denied he had paid bribes. …”
The Road To Allah Paved With Gold
“…In 1998, Pakistani investigators looking into government corruption found two checks, each for $5 million, allegedly paid by ARY Gold in 1994 to Asif Ali Zardari, the husband of then-prime minister Benazir Bhutto, to secure a two-year monopoly on gold imports to Pakistan. While acknowledging he held the monopoly and shipped $500 million in gold to Pakistan from 1994 to 1996, Razzak said that he had paid no bribes and that “enemies” had falsified the bank documents….”
How Citibank Laundered Asif Zardari’s Money
“…Movement of Funds. Citibank told the Subcommittee staff that, once opened, only three deposits were made into the M.S. Capricorn Trading account in Dubai. Two deposits, totaling $10 million were made into the account almost immediately after it was opened. Citibank records show that one $5 million deposit was made on October 5,1994, and another was made on October 6, 1994. The source of both deposits was A.R.Y. International Exchange, a company owned by Abdul Razzak Yaqub [since then, the owner of several ARY television channels that, incidentally, have been providing favorable coverage of Ms. Bhutto’s recent political activities], a Pakistani gold bullion trader living in Dubai.
According to the New York Times, in December 1994, the Bhutto government awarded Mr. Razzak an exclusive gold import license. In an interview with the New York Times, Mr. Razzak acknowledged that he had used the exclusive license to import more than $500 million worth of gold into Pakistan. Mr. Razzak denies, however, making any payments to Mr. Zardari. Citibank could not explain the two $5 million payments. Ms. Bhutto told the Subcommittee staff that since A.R.Y. International Exchange is a foreign exchange business, the payments did not necessarily come from Mr. Razzak, but could have come from a third party who was merely making use of A.R.Y.’s exchange services. The staff invited Ms. Bhutto to provide additional information on the M.S. Capricorn Trading accounts, but she has not yet done so.
On February 25, 1995, a third deposit of $8 million was made into the Dubai M.S. Capricorn Trading account. Records show that the payment was made through American Express, with the originator of the account listed as “Morgan NYC.” Citibank indicated it does not know who Morgan NYC is, nor does it know the source of the $8 million.
All of the funds in the Dubai account of M.S. Capricorn Trading were moved to the Swiss accounts in the Spring of 1995. On March 6, 1995, $8.1 million was transferred; and on May 5, 1995, another $10.2 million was transferred. Both transfers involved U.S. dollars and were routed through Citibank’s New York offices. Citibank informed the Subcommittee staff that M.S. Capricorn Trading closed its Dubai account shortly after the last transfer was completed.
Citibank has indicated that significant amounts of other funds were also deposited into the Swiss accounts. As described below, the $40 million cap was reached, and millions of additional dollars also passed through those accounts. However, Swiss bank secrecy law has prevented the Subcommittee from obtaining the details on the transactions in the Zardari accounts….”
so much good eveidence and the man never got convicted for anything. Kiya yeh khula tazaad nahie hain? Keep the man in jail for 11 years and never convict him for anything? Care to shed a light on that?
This is for all political parties especially Pakistan President Party (PPP)’s great Leaders who believe in Democracy and making fool the people that being a nation we have short memory but it is short not lost, understand sir? Don’t play with the nation and your partners. U believes in dialogues. Good spirit but why dialogues between u and president are being kept confidential? Why u prefers always a back door for dialogue or deal if you are champion of Democracy? You should be grateful to your in laws and don’t use or misuse their sacrifices. Please do something yourself except corruption. In which you are the champion and played very well, but your in-laws great party had great suffered because of your expertise in corruption.
why cant jyalas see that this haina is gonna blast the PPPP.
There is a theory that BB wanted to revenge of his father’s death from Pakistan.
Any thoughts?
May be! If it was such as, I pray and wish that Bilawal do not follow this approach. God bless him and Pakistan. I pray for Bilawal’s bright and clean future.
I’m really getting sick and tired of the PPP posture vis-a-vis the media:
1. They claim _they_ gave media the freedom.. hmmm… am I missing something here? wasn’t it the media and journalists themselves getting their heads split open for their rights? And if it was a different colalition, would it NOT have repealed the laws? and in any case.. why the hell would the draconian laws NOT be repealed to begin with?
let us not forget that the mention of the PEMRA laws was mysteriously missing from YRG’s first policy speech (and looking at Zardari’s later behavour.. ie “Murree decl isn’t Hadith”) it’s a good thing keh “media n civil society nay faurann shor macha diyaa” !!!
2. I’m getting SICK & TIRED of the BS Patronizing attitude PPP folks are adapting towards the media.. and sounding almost like goddamned Moshe in the process. Zardari nearly told Kashif that media is free “as long as they are responsible”.. (not in so many words and then he backpeddled.. but it shows what he REALLY thinks about the “free media”)
Also, WTF is with “Kashif Beta” ??? Answer the friggin question.. … WHAT.THE.FFFFF !!!
BETA? who calls anchorpersons “BeTaa” ????
But did you notice he never said “BeTi” to Faeza Dawood?? even though he was eyeing her ever now and then?
hahaha … Do you know he is an eligible bachelor now
Jane Austin said.
Don’t be jealous
Zardari ’s tone is just like Mahomood durrani .Same tone, same gesture of humbleness but in practical all things are contrary to his words.His denial of latest action of rehman malik ’s motive is quite obvious that he never learn from latest history and still live in fools world .He is forgetting that its he who was living in luxurious exile in US not people of Pakistan.People of Pakistan is not in mood of forgetting his previous crimes over the deadbody of benazir.All literarte class knows that benazir only symolise democracy for impressing west and her practical life and two time PPP rules in Pakistan completely denied her credibility in the national politics.So its better to accept him as the crimnal character in our political scenario and treat him as per his cadre.
Ad. 1:
Sloganeering…what else. Mush never tired of telling how he promoted the “free” media by allowing several private TV channels. “Free” as long as they served his interests otherwise they risk his wrath… aik do tika deN ge”. The same is the case about short circuit speakers from PPP. The media is “free” as long we are “steering” the country. Why do these people always give such statements as if they are doing us a favour. It’s their damned plight! They are the servant of the people and don’t pretend that you are doing any “favour” to us!
Ad. 2
AZ is the “fatherly” figure for young MEN. I think he was trying to tell Kashif that he was a kid in this game. You better listen to me, the “mature” and “wise” “fatherly figure……..I better stop – otherwise it will end up in what you call “French”
granted the politicians have made money…but i still stick by my earlier position …if accountability: sab se pehlay Faujistan!!
@lota6177
Media trial is a form of propoganda.
And “Propaganda is neutrally defined as a systematic form of purposeful persuasion that attempts to influence the emotions, attitudes, opinions, and actions of specified target audiences for ideological, political or commercial purposes through the controlled transmission of one-sided messages (which may or may not be factual) via mass and direct media channels.”
Its purpose is to “create deception and confusion rather than persuasion and understanding.”
One of its form “Argumentum ad nauseam” is the use of tireless repetition of an idea like “Zardari is corrupt”, “Politician cannot be trusted on state security issues” etc. An idea, especially a simple slogan, that is repeated enough times, may begin to be taken as the truth. Goebbles perfected this art under Hitler, Bush administartion used it to manufacture consent in favour of war on terror.
Its culmination is “Demonizing the enemy” - making individuals from the opposition, from a different ethnic group, or those who support the opposing viewpoint appear to be subhuman (Zardari is a snake), worthless, or immoral, through suggestion or false accusations.
For further reading
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Propoganda
@kafka8: I second your motion (not to mention Commoner’s comment made me LOSE it and go into a ’seditious’ rant!) uh-oh.. here come the Ghaazi’s ready to skewer another citizen..
umreeka ki baat naa kareN jee.. umreeka to hameN saTone ejj meN puchaa degaa! Ham nay “war game simulation” kar li hai.. apnay 386DX kampooTar par!… himmat haarnay meN sab say Aagay.. apnay ShehriyooN ko maarnay meN sab say aagay..
Ai vatan kay sajeelay jurnailo.. saaray raQbay.. tumhary liyaya haiN
Itnay STOOPID ho tum, ke raQbay to allot karva liyay.. lekin Paani india nay sara Dam kar liya.. (while you were taping film actresses Phones)
Way to go! G.I JOE!
Also, WTF is with “Kashif Beta” ??? Answer the friggin question.. … WHAT.THE.FFFFF !!!
BETA? who calls anchorpersons “BeTaa” ????
But did you notice he never said “BeTi” to Faeza Dawood?? even though he was eyeing her ever now and then?
—————–
hahahaha
Zardari may be acting diplomatic and condescending lekin woh Bewakoof to nahin hay.
@commoner
Media trial of politicians has been going on since the 1950’s in Pakistan to suppress democracy. The same old tired charges have been used numerous times to break parliaments. Pakistan was broken in half due to suppression of democracy in 1971. The more things change the more they stay the same.
The discussion about who repealed perma law has me a little confused. It was my understanding the ruling coalition in the parliament repealed it so they do get credit for freeing the press from the constraints of the last year of mushi / pml q rule. A good part of the journalist movement fought bravely for every freedom that they have today but I would give this new parliament a little credit where credit is due for making it happen.
@lota6177
“@nota
so much good eveidence and the man never got convicted for anything. Kiya yeh khula tazaad nahie hain? Keep the man in jail for 11 years and never convict him for anything? Care to shed a light on that?”
Only if you care to shed a light on the fact that each and every person I know personally who has murdered someone has never been convicted although their crime is common knowledge among us. They have got in trouble for their act for a while but not one has ever been convicted of the crime. In fact they are sitting in the parliament today or are running successful businesses. Every one I know who has committed big fraud, stolen from the government, defaulted on loans etc. has never been convicted. Sure they had cases against them — active for years — and most of them were on the run out of the country for ten years or more but not one of them got convicted. (By the way they are all back thanks to the NRO).
Does that mean they are all innocent???????????
@aristotle
“May be! If it was such as, I pray and wish that Bilawal do not follow this approach…”
Since you brought up Bilawal: One thing that I have had trouble with is why didn’t Zardari let Bilawal skip college — saw one term at least — right after becoming Chairman, PPP? Wouldn’t that have been the best time (pre-and-post election with all the negotiations going on and all the games being played) to teach him the ropes? Wouldn’t Bilawal’s time had been spent better shoulder-to-shoulder with Zardari than in some stupid classes as far as his future role is concerned?
I am amazed.
AAZ lectures like he is the noblest person on earth. Did we forget all the past stories? AAZ is supposed to be the second richest person in Pakistan, or probably the richest person. Did he inherit this money ? Can anybody ask him the source of all the prosperity ?
Friends, let me tell you a naked truth. We all Pakistanis are destined to be ruled by corrupt, illegitimate, opponents of National Inetrest Feudal Lords. Be it Army or politicians. Those who are honest will never be let come forward. I am ashamed of my leaders. Look at our Army, the only Army in the world that conquers its own country time and again. When it comes to really fight for Pakistan this Army always gave us embarassment and shame. NOT A SINGLE WAR WON.
LONG LIVE GENERALS. LONG LIVE RICHEST GENERALS IN THE HISTORY OF THIS WORLD. LONG LIVE GENERALS WHO ARE GOD’S AUTHORITY ON ALL “TAGGAS” LIKE US.
We are so simple people that everytime somone comes in and makes us believe that it is Spring and not Autumn and we believe in these jugglers.
I can only pray for Pakistan. I wish I could see Pakistan free of at least Generals.
The people who vote for all these known rascals must think they are innocent and capable of solving there problems otherwise why else would they vote for them.
@pejamistri
You are right. But the people I am talking about are bl**dy civilians.
Oh, I didn’t mean that we are any better than the west. The whole world has adopted the western diplomacy mainly originating in britain.
Whenever the white house has to make a comment about judges issue, they it’s pakistan’s internal matter when we know what they are doing behind the scnese, earlier removal of a dictator was also an internal matter yet the US and the west was supporting mush and nato does respect our sovereignty yet it’s their innate right to make incursions into our tribal areas.
If they wanna do all that , do it but then accept it openly. To clarify again, the whole world is following this paradigm of acting and then completely lying. I don’t see a single nation doing opposite to that.
Believe me if Zardari tells me openly “k hum nay Mush say deal ki thee aur america guarantor tha. hum nay ye deal somehow democracy kay farogh k liay ki thee. abb hum majboor hain”, I ‘ll be much more satisfied than hearing a thousand lies from the politicians which then they call “realpolitik”.
…
I understand
@lota6177
girly tantrum! buhat aalaa. Jo aap say differ karay, uss k liay girly tantrum.
Anyways, then stop blaming anyone in this world because george bush also differed with us on Iraq and then he screwed iraq. ayub kahn differed with politicians and screwed pakistan etc etc. We dont need answers, we need answers based on principles and consistency.
Just look at the question regarding judges and the answer about electricity. I am sure if I show someone answer, it will be difficult for him to guess the question. But, I respect your opinion and keep believing in the great party founded by z a bhutto and being destroyed by their current leadership.
@pejamistri: “let me rephrase it…”
hear! hear! (let us not forget the green/khaki holy cows)
future of Bili a wal
this kid will get a fractioned PPP to lead which will have not a very nice reputation among masse, and tell you what this little puppy will be no different from his parents.
While I was in sindh once,I asked one of the sheppards how many sheeps he owned(in a remote desert where there was no water or vegetation and all they owned were these few goats). He replied to me that he owned 8 goats and one is reserved for Pir Pagharo-when it get sold I will give that money to his representative. I have met a mazara of Sardar Ghulam Ahmad Mehr whose annual income in total was Rs 8000/- (in 2002) and a family of 9 to feed.
My friend,I am a pathan,born and raised in punjab who spent some time in all each of the provinces. trust me the amount of exploitation sindhis and baloochis suffer,we in punjab cannot imagine. Although I have serious reservations about the laziness of Sindhis as a nation.
Do you really think a Sindhi vadaira like Bilawal should be leading this country.
I am sorry but I am too rebelious to accept any inherited leadership.
AAZ totaly owned Kashif. I am not for the views of AAZ but I mean normaly Kashif has an upper hand on all of his guests but in this one phewww was fully under control.
Nowdays, it is said that parliament will never be a rubber stamp parliament anymore. So why isn’t this judges issue being discussed out of the parliament and now it is at the helm of non elected leaders?
So if for example tomorrow these leaders agree on reinstating the judges and next day parliament will approve it with out any debate.
Secondly, what to talk of the role of parliament, our PM is seen no where on this issue. No body is asking him for any advice. Sad!
@TK on May 8th, 2008 3:44 pm
“@pejamistri: “let me rephrase it…”
hear! hear! (let us not forget the green/khaki holy cows)”
I really was not forgetting the “green/khaki holy cows” and my response was for @lota6177 regarding the not green/khaki Zardari’s alleged cleanliness on the bases of him not having being proved guilty. And I am talking about people I know personally and their crimes. I find myself lucky not to be related to any jurnail in any way.
@nota: I wasn’t implying that you did.. (though it sounded like it ..;-)
I think you and peja pointed out (rightly) the two sides of the same exploitative coin (IMO).
I think we (pakistanis) tend to separate the two types (civilian/military) of people in our ruling class who are more intertwined than most people realize… it is almost like the aristocracy of the the 1700’s Europe… no law, just family and connections and ‘nobility’ (secret, bestowed ‘nobility’ in our unfortunate case)
I was talking about that very “intertwining” with Riddle 792 just yesterday here onwards…
Listening to AZ and NS , it seems to me that politician have gained a lot of experience and has learnt some counter-tricks with the establishment. NS is putting the pressure by using his popularity particularly in Punjab such that establishment remain always pushed towards the wall, AZ is giving them room to breath such that they (establishment) do not take the rash and ultimate step. This sort of intelligence was missing in ‘99 when NS shut himself up from BB and BB due AZ’s prosecution at the hands of Ihtsab-ur-Rahman turned absolutely hostile towards NS. BTW people might have forgotten Ihtsab-ur-rahman by now , but he was rehman malik in 99 in NS camp.
AZ is trying as much as possible any head-on collision with the naked power of establishment , however I feel sorry for him as he is the most hated person in establishment. It is the irony of time that establishment had to face AZ at this critical juncture of the history. It would have been very different if BB were alive. With the death of BB roles of establishment and PPP have reversed , IMO if BB were alive BB would have been more agressive towards establishment , and conversely establishment would have had been more linient towards BB , but now AZ is trying to pretend linient with establishment (though he knows how much he is hated and unacceptable by the establishment) whereas establishment has to get hostile towards AZ.
From the interview what I gather is that AZ understands his position vis-a-vis establishment , and he knows that an all-out war is around the corner , but he lacks the personality of BB and sufficient foreign (US & Europe) support. He is trying to prove himself an able substitute of BB , and also trying to leverage upon NS visiblity in international arena. Although we think that NS is not favorite of US/UK , but we ignore that NS has more relations and understanding with right quarters in both US and UK, he has been twice Prime Minister as well as a better known personality than AZ, not only that NS has a powerful backing from Saudis who are in turn connected with US. So I believe that AZ is banking on NS to get the support from international allies for the coalition government. NS has had been doing several rounds of talks with both US and UK envoys since 18th February.
………
To be continued..
Correction : AZ is trying to avoid as much as possible any head-on collision with ………
@pejamistri: that is all well and good, but the only REAL counterweight to the ‘establishment’ happens to be the SUPPORT of the people
So, if Zardari keeps on appeasing the ‘establishment’, a strategy you seem to approve of, he is going to delegitimize himself in the eyes of the people, and once that process is reasonably underway, the Kleptocracy can pounce and the people won’t come to Zardari’s help.
Exactly as it happened in 99.
Even now, the segments of society that are ‘judiciary friendly’ are turning ‘Anti-Zardari’ because of this so called ‘intelligent strategy’ as you call it, but I tend to see it as selfish and shameless appeasment which will NOT help Zardari and will be the end of him and PPP.
Sorry, I’m not disagreeing “on principle” (in the sense that you imply for every comment that doesn’t agree with your analysis).. I truly DO NOT think preaching appeasement is in favor of the people of Pakistan. A friend gives the right advice, even though it might seem bitter to one’s friend. The advice of “appeasing the establishment” is not the right advice.
It will get Zardari and PPP killed. Mark my words.
It was yet another chance to understand why Zardari is working quietly as compair to Nawaz. It is so easy for Nawaz to challenge Musharaf and establishment because he has nothing to loose and has no responsibility towards the masses of Pakistan. Those who have full stomachs could think of restoration of judges as prime issue while sitting in their cool air conditioned rooms. The majority of pakistanis who by the way does not have access to pk politics or any other media has some other issues. i strongly believe even poor pakistanis do not agree to dictatorship and believe this dictatorship is the main cause, but just to restore ch Iftikhar will not confirm that establishment will bow down to rule of law.
Zardari has rightly mentioned international pressure and if you link it to Baluchistan and Waziristan , the facts are horrible.
There are forces of establishment ( military civilian) who would like to see politician fail. but this time if they failed , military and 5400 ruling families along with civil bureaucracy will have no geographical country to rule? may be Punjab but i doubt.
@pejamistri
Nawaz needs to be watched, US house panel told
Is this the new lobbyist for PPP doing the talking
@nota: “Is this the new lobbyist…”
Inturrusting!
Note how Sheila uses ‘PPP’ freely, not once mentioning Zardari. At the same time she uses Nawaz repeatedly but mentions ‘PML(N)’ not once!
Faeza Looks Kinda HOTTTT….!!! was that a treat for Zardari JI !!
@nota: by ’sheila’ you mean Faiza? (or was it Raza Rabbani hehehe)
@16:20 : Why the hell is equating ‘Shoaib Akhtar’ issue with the friggin Constitutional Supremacy issue? WTF???
“maiN is maeN nahiN paRna chah-ta kaun PCO non-PCO..”" wTFF!!!!
p.s. BTW, Zardari sb. it’s not “jooThaa” , it’s “jhooTaa” .. hahah ..”KaNKi boy!”
Sorry for ignoring the comments for now I will come back to them later….
Continued from above..
I actually envy the confidence of Asif Zardari, this must have been causing some tantrums in estalishment’s highe echelons. The excessive use of word “MaiN” gives establishment some jolts. Here actually lies the essence of the battle, on the one side NS is using threats of impeachment and accountability of the old players of establishment, the hostile tone of NS represents that the power of people behind him in the face of gun power. Whereas the authoritative tone of AZ represents that the authority belongs to only politicians. Both tones are very worrisome to the establishment.
On the other hand I feel that AZ is also getting furstrated as the time is passing. He is trying to overcome this uncertainity as soon as possible.
One thing that strikes me in both NS and AZ talks is that they have a well thought out plan covering all possible scenarios. They are avoiding the words like “IF” and “BUT” . In the face of obvious question about the differences in coalitions they always have “stereotype” answer from both side. I am surprised to know that both AZ and NS have never changed their response to those questions since 18th February.
Finally I see this interview as more directed towards the establishment than the public. AZ has shown some of his major cards and is now waiting for the establishment’s turn. I also notice that establishment is now getting vocal and coming out in open with certain responses. Recent statements of Rashid Quraishi and Khalid Maqbool , and Darbar’s attendance by the dictator show that establishment is going to lay its card pretty soon.
The guy (AZ) who was giving interview is sitting in this chair because of public , I just can help myself to repeat my favorite quote of Nusrat Javed.
Hope you can notice the sarcasm in this quote.
AZ and NS are no kids, they don’t watch “Die hard” when they are negotiating in Dubai and London.
@pejamistri
“So if AZ restores the judiciary…”
Maybe it should be “So if AZ restores the judiciary after delaying it for so long….”
Wassatullah Khan at his best
http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/urdu/2008/05/post_303.html
Remember
Chacha wardi lahnda kion naiN
Must admit, Zardari does know how to communicate, he is probably the BEST communicator around. Even Imran Khan becomes emotional when he talks….. u need to have a strong selection of words and u need to be in control and that is what Zardari had.. Though I am anti PPP, but NS or SS can learn from Zardari this skill ………………
Way to go Zardari….
HI every one,
just registered myself….lets keep these fingers rolling…….listening to Asif zardari really boils my blood…..
@pejamistri: You know who should be sitting in that chair? The e.l.e.c.t.e.d PRIME Minister! Not some Rico Suave wannabe who can’t put two thoughts together without bringing Shahid BB into the conversation or sounding like he’s addressing a gathering at Shame-e GharibaN.
Zardari hasn’t been elected by people! Neither was he elected by a Party convention nor is he an elected official right now.. so why is he sitting there wasting our time with more BS? Public put PPP as the organization in that plcae.. do you see the PM sitting there? NUHOOO (I can’t wait for the ‘explanation’)
And you know when he says ME.. that is not the “authority of the politicians” he’s talking about.. that is the authority of an autocrat who runs the party by decree. When a Wadero says “I do this” he, no way in HELL means .. “I do this by the power vested in me by my haris ” (plz don’t take the analogy too far). For you or others to “mis-understand” that as some noble “authority of the politcians” is misguided at best and inexcusably naive at worst.
I’m sorry dude, I find it hard to agree with a single thing you are putting forward. I would have to be high on Acid before these taanay-baanay would make any sense.
Okay, let me apologize in advance, but I can’t resist anymore:
Let me give you an example. Let’s assume you’re a priest explaing nature to people. Your tribe worships a volcanoe (the army).. You believe there is a cow (the establishment?) holding the earth on its horns. The earthquakes occur when the cow shifts the earth from one horn to the other.. When you see lava coming out.. you say the cow is regurgitating.. and then you tell us “the game is on”.. and the “cow is on the offensive”.. then nothing happens for a while and you say “the cow is sleeping”.. .. when people hear rumbles.. you say “the cow is burping.. nothing to worry about” .. when the thing actually blows up.. you say..”well.. the methane from the cows stomach caught fire..”… Mount Everest is the “horn of the cow peeking through the flat-earth” etc etc.
Well, the fact is, THERE IS NO COW! The world is not Flat, and what is happening is not some mysterious Jinnati process, it is a geological process taking it’s course. Although the ‘explanations’ do make ’sense’.. if you believe there is a cow big enough to balance the whole world on one horn.
== end of TK’s supposedly “funny” example
Here is where I disagree with your line of reasoning:
Zardari is NOT the master strategist.. he’s squandering public trust and wasting valuable time.. and he’s going to cause the exact same ‘balkanization’ that he is scaring everyone with. He’s NOT fighting the establishment.. He’s sitting in their lap, not because he likes it, but because He is forced to.. his hands are tied and the handcuffs have “NRO-Made In USA” engraved on them.
I’m no NS fan.. his mettle will be tested when the rubber hits the road. I expect him to capitulate and drink “another kaRwaa ghooNT”.. so I’m not bashing Zardari for fun.. I think he’s not showing the moral and intestinal fortituted that is REQUIRED at this stage in the game. I don’t expect NS to either, but at least he is still talking the talk. AAZ talked the talk, but he’s trying to weasel his way out of walking the walk. And we’re going to ‘faqt-check his a$$’ if I can borrow an old blogging dictum.
You know what tells me NS is capitulating? All his ministers have changed their tunes drastically. They are appearing on TV with PPP ppl again.. What’s in the works is a disgraceful compromise that will legitimize the actions of NOV 3rd.. Okay.. I guess we’ll have to live with that ‘compromise plus kaRwa GhooNT no Seventy eight”. But I’m going to lose it if I hear one more time what a great logician Asif Zardari is.
Sorry, He’s NOT! He hasn’t shown leadership so far, and I expected much more from him.
I said earlier, “I think he’s not showing the moral and intestinal fortituted that is REQUIRED at this stage in the game.” Now, What is that stage? Its the stage where Pakistan turns into Iraq. exactly as he said. But what he’s doing is exactly opposite to what I think he should be doing. But then again.. I’m just a douchebag on the internet who’s stealing time from work to write bullsh!t rebuttals to fantastic arguments in favor of a fairy tale that is not about to come true any time soon.
again- I hope you don’t take it personally dude. I think a lot of people take your comments seriously and so do I, but I think your analyses have stopped making sense to me.. So I’m just attacking your argument. Not you.
A useless and unpertinent interview by Zardari…same old cheap and crappy views…shit scared to hold the responsibility…shame on PPP!
What are the other two fools doing with this dramatic man…learning to speak?? Zardari mentioned some 100 times about his jail, Bhutto sahab and BB shaheed. Shaheedon ki party…my foot!
Zardari called Kashif “beta”…hahahah
I salute u brother. Though I usually don’t understand your complicated tangential references , this was not super for an ordinary mind.
Looking at the history and chararater of our ‘politcians’..NS will take the ‘karwa ghoont’ awaam k wasi tar mufaad mae. Keeping finger crossed if the holy land had any effect on him.
oops..
this was super for an ordinary mind.
Hopefully I am off the wrath list of GM now.
well the interview was good…but how do you begin…where does the reform begin..simple…by strengthing institutions…….restore judiciary…..who is stopping anyone from economic reforms..go ahead….how do you control your military…strong judiciary and parliament….political parties say we never got governance only government…well now is a chance to get governance….and you are not doing that when you do have a chance….the judiciary did not help him that is true…but now the same judiciary is transformed….but you want a dogar judiciary..a subservient one
AZ claims that more interference from America will be wellcomed as it is their interference which made pagal kutt*a cast his coat.He shared his vision that he wants pakistan to be a sidekick of Indian econmy and will make pakistan a scavanger that will feast on left over or spill over of India and Chian.
Wow…great vission of a great leader.
No body can stop us because Bibi shaheed has made him her successor and he will transfer it to nanhe sahib,
I am feeling so proud to be Pakistani.
What about you guies?
and yes pakistani rupee has further devalued by 99 paisa today.Why cant we use dollars in Pakistan.Afterall we get all the alms in dollars anyway.
AZ claims that more interference from America will be wellcomed as it is their interference which made p*gal kutt*a cast his coat.He shared his vision that he wants pakistan to be a sidekick of Indian econmy and will make pakistan a scavanger that will feast on left over or spill over of India and Chian.
Wow…great vission of a great leader.
No body can stop us because Bibi shaheed has made him her successor and he will transfer it to nanhe sahib,
I am feeling so proud to be Pakistani.
What about you guies?
and yes pakistani rupee has further devalued by 99 paisa today.Why cant we use dollars in Pakistan.Afterall we get all the alms in dollars anyway.
somebody notice (under the line) he is trying to say i couldn’t get pleasure married life……….baychary ki faryaad sun lo.
@shahkar
all the pleasyre he could get was when he was away from the he woman.
he got 4 ranger officers fired who were bribed by him and let laila visit him in abbasi shaheed hospital(so called jail).They were caught and then court marshalled(2001)
He was detained most of the time in PIMS where the whole wing of an airconditioned officers ward was declared as subjail.He had all the fascilities and would get regular visitors there.
_____Establishmet, A Cave and Aflatoon (Plato)_____
Imagine prisoners who have been chained since their childhood deep inside a cave:
Behind the prisoners is an enormous fire, and between the fire and the prisoners is a raised stage, along which puppets of various animals, plants, and other things are moved along. The puppets cast shadows on the wall, and the prisoners watch these shadows. When one of the puppet-carriers speaks, an echo against the wall causes the prisoners to believe that the words come from the shadows.
The prisoners play a game: naming the shapes as they come by. This, however, is the only reality that they know, even though they are seeing merely shadows of objects. They are thus conditioned to judge each another by their skill in quickly naming the shapes and dislike those who play poorly.
Suppose a prisoner, mbokhari, is released and compelled to stand up and turn around. At that moment his eyes will be blinded by the sunlight coming into the cave from its entrance, and the shapes passing by will appear less real than their shadows.
The last object he would be able to see is the sun, which, in time, he would learn to see as the object that causes the winter and summer and is in some way the cause of all these things that he has seen inside the cave.
Once enlightened, so to speak, the freed prisoner does not want to return to the cave to free “his fellow bondsmen,” but he feels a responsibility to do so. Another problem lies in the other prisoners not wanting to be freed.
Descending back into the cave would require that the freed prisoner’s eyes adjust again, and for a time, he would be one of the ones identifying shapes on the wall. His eyes would be swamped by the darkness, and would take time to become acclimated. Therefore, he would not be able to identify the shapes on the wall as well as the other prisoners, making it seem as if his being taken to the surface completely ruined his eyesight.
———————————————–
The original dialectic from “The Republic” by Plato.
A video illustration.
I have personally seen the English Springer Spaniels he imported from England worth $20000 each in Islamabad club’s vet’s house(I was getting my rottweiler puppy vaccinated).
ghareeb pakistan…zindabad
Actually I think I was a bit hard on AZ.. and his supporters I think he might be near crumbling point.. but that is where the mettle is tested for real leaders… I hope he can pull through and does “The Right Thing”(TM) ..
So, hopefully no hard fellings with AZ supporters, btw peja, I don’t think you’re a ‘jiyala’ or ‘AZ supporter” per se.. I think you are doing dispassionate analysis, but I think you’re giving AAZ too much leeway. I can give him ‘medical/psychological’ leeway for the horrible conditions he’s been through recently.. but I’m not willing to give him ‘political leeway’ because he ambitiously grabbed the PPP leadership, and now, he has to show what he’s made of. The nation needs his best.
If he gives his best,Pakistan will default in days.Please be careful of what you wish for?
I do very serious analysis , if anybody takes it seriously I have no problem.
There is nothing wrong with your example in fact this is exactly how you can explain my position. I usually avoid such examples as they are usually “double arrow” examples and apply in both directions.
But I seriously think you are absolutely right. I do believe “in the cow with two horns” , and I do believe that the cow’s stomach do catches fire (martial laws , killing, raping, prosecution, lashing and missing) and the mount everest (army’s towering presence in all spheres of society) is the horn of the cow. Unfortunately the great scientists (TK) can not make me change my belief , they keep on telling me the earth is not Flat and there in cow under it but I keep on fearing the cows dreaded movement which will kill me and my tribe. And fortunately there are many simple minded souls who are illeterate enough not to understand the great scientific theories and they keep on giving sacrifice of their lives to keep the “gods” happy and pray and struggle to make sure that cow does not move beneath.
I hope you understand what I mean.
You can call me Jiyala , I don’t mind , in fact I like being called so. It shows that I am “dehati”
@pj
i am fully agree with you AZ dont want naked collision with establishment ,he wants to transfer all powers to parliament through dialouge likeBB
mush said BB and NS will never come to pakistan ,they came to pakistan after dialouge,
mush said uniform is his 2nd skin but he had to resign after dialouge
so every thing is done by dialouge ,agetation is not solution of any problem, and economically pakistan cant afford, if media says public is behind you, plz fight with establishment so let me tell you one thing Bhuttho was much more popular than AZ and look at his ending, AZ is doing right decisions by moving forward slowly
@pejamistri: dude if I thought you were a ‘jiyala’ in the pejorative sense.. I probably would have called you that.. (I usually don’t pull punches) .. but I honestly don’t believe you are jiyaalah.. You may live in la-la land.. but it’s certainly not Jiyala-land
uh-oh!! now I’m gonna get it! lol … (runs away)
Is it just me or is AZ just downright nauseatingly insincere ? Thank goodness for people like Khawaja Asif and Saad Rafiq with NS to match the guile and shrewdness of this guy . Baatoon mein sheeshey mein utarna jaanta hai. Seedha jawab deta hi nahin! Or perhaps NS is thinking long term and giving him enough rope to hang himself..
@tk
ji ya la land…awesome! haha
hahaha ………. la-la land
@peja
hope you are dehati but not paindoo errrrrr…… pain in dhoo.
where is he anyway
Anybody out there to defend me against @dr wild accusation, or I have to put him in my ignore list.
oh..I will be in peja’s ignore list..what am I gonna do now?
that was a joke peja,you mentioned in your earler comment that when you are called jiyala you feel good because that makes you feel dihatee.I said ,”hope you are dehatee but not paindoo”. now where is accusition.
Now you can put me on ignore list because you dont have any sense of humour and I better be on your f*ckin ignore list.
@peja
the later half od your Id describes you better babe.
Humour is the tendency of particular images, stories or situations to provoke laughter and provide amusement. Many theories exist about what humour is and what social function it serves. Yet, people of all ages and cultures respond to humour and most people share a common sense of humour.
one thing is for sure..Humour is a HIGHER mental function…@mistri sahib.
@dr
, that conveys that you did not mean it seriously.
well if it was a humor than it was in very bad sense , secondly you asked “where is he anyway?” implying clearly that I know his whereabouts/
But I’ll accept your assertion that it was a joke , also let me tell you an etiquette of net conversation , whenever you want to make a good-humored remark put a smiley
@peja,
Check your email.
We should all realize that Gen Mush is still their and Laughing. We should strength PMLN and PPP coalition. We know that if Gen Mush step down today Judges would be restored today. Gen Mush is still the culprit
@peja
you are the one always sniffing him all around so I asked you where was he?
thanks for educcating me on net “atticates” anyway.that was really thought provoking?I did not know that smiley makes you understand that somebody made a joke.otherwise you are offended.lol.this is a joke in its self.humour really is a higher mental function.
chill out mate…
@peja
dont open admin’s email,its a virus
now where is my smiley
@peja
dont open admin’s email,its a vir*s
now where is my smiley
hi
@pejmist
dont open adm*n’s email,its a v*rus
now where is my smiley
@nota, would please let me know your address speically in pakistan so I can ask SHO of you area to pick you up. And when you come out of his jail after give him bribe write some thing against this SHO for us to read. I dare you.
@All
I think this old news now but Shahbaz Sharif has said the Sharifudin Pirzada was suggested personally by Zardari and PMLN accommodated his request
PP keeps reminding the media about its freedom, in otherwords they are saying backoff or else!!
Sos, thats Abdul Hafiz Pirzadah not Sharifuddin
i just want to know that who was the writer of this filmi script? This is a flopped film;Mr Zardari has no potential of good actor. He is a fake artist. He should be grateful his wife and in-laws who provided him a chance to play as a politician. Now u are requested plz stop Shaheedo ki qurbania ka geet and try to do something yourself except corruption. Nation will be grateful.
@Aristotle, As Zardari himself said Kashif is conspirator and you the script writer.
With regret I must say that Mr Zardari is speaking the language of his foreign masters and dictators. He has no vision and in my opinion, he is a confused mass of protoplasm. According to him he is trying to strenghten the parliament, but he is giving enough time to the criminal Musharraf to entrench his feet and to cosolidate his power over parliament. Mush would have long gone, if you Mr Zardari and the leadrs of PPP could honor the mandate of the people.
Mr Zardar: wake up and open your eyes and get real. People are watching you and please,don”t make a fool of yourself. We the great citizens of Pakistan have given you and your party the mandate and the power to kick out this illegal self prclaimed d”facto president, but you miserably failed to do.
We the people of Pakistan ask you and your party leaders to stop licking the ass of this bloody ruthless dictator. We understand that you and your party leaders have some kind of deal with Mush, but now is the time to break that deal with Mush and his establishment.
Don’t under estimate the will of Pakistani Awam. Our patience is running very thin. We are fed up with your ambiguous language and expression. You are only making a fool of yourself.
Looks like Zardari is becoming a genuine leader, Mr Sharif is just like a jazbati bacha. whatever he talked we should think. 95% ppl of Pakistan needs roti not judiciary which should be secondary and ppl of pakistan are tired of listening it.
they should restored judiciary on May 12 otherwise main issue will remain unsolved.
I just want to ask a question that why did not PPP fulfill their promise and provide Rotoi Kapra and Makaan in their past three tenure? (1. ZAB. 2. Ms Bhutto, 3. Ms Bhutto) this is 4th time when PPP has gained power. Pakistani awm needs a system of accountability where no Shaukat Aziz escaped from the country after huge corruption which created AATA and Roto issue. Yes! Mr Zaradri is very intellectual and reasonable person that’s why he is dealing with the dictator who killed Pakistani people in Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Swat, Wana, Balochistan, and more. If this is intelligence we hate it. Intension are more important that intelligence, if u are hypocrite, corrupt and selfish, we don’t need your intelligence and rationality. Thanks! Live Long Pakistan and may Allah save it from Corrupt, fraud, Selfish, culprits, Fake actors. (Aameen)
We all know Mr. Zardari
-You spent 11 years in prison
-Your PM re-instate freedom of press
-You PM announced the freedom of judges
If it was not for the NRO, you probably would go right back to jail. Oh ya…there is a fresh news that in some cases “faysla mahfooz kar lia gya”. I wonder what the faysla was?
but this is getting old, you have not provided a solid answer to any question in this interview.
Tell the public of your plan of “roti kapra or makan”. How are you going to accomplish that.
Disappointing.
Extremly disaapointing.
This zardari has abosultely no intention of independent judiciary.
I bet, there will be no restoration on 12 May.
Look at him. He says Maulana FU bhee yehe keh raha hey key PCO judges nahee hone chahien.
And what about 160 Million people of Pakistan?????
Out of 160M people, this BAST**RD find only FU and alike worth listening??
All PPP, including Zardai, are GOOD at one thing RANDEE RONA
Qurbani, jail kati, shaheed, dande khae, bla bla bla.
Verbosity, nothing transparent.
THESE ARE ALL BAST**RDS. I am sorry, but this is the most polite word I can use.
The things are very clear.
Those who are sincere in restoration of judiciary, they have a clearly different tone, like Imran, Nawaz, Khawaja Asif, Saad rafeeq, Qazi, Aitzaz etc.
and those who are just beating the bush with hidden agendas, they speak like AZ, Nayaz Naik, Malik qayum, all opther PPP (so called) leaders.
AZ syas
I am not getting the benefit of law. I am innocent.
BRAVO
LOOK WHO IS TALKING.
Mr AZ the innocnet. what about NROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO?????
AZ says
Future judges will come through Parliment.
EXCELLENT
So we will have batallions of Maulvi Munir and DOGARs.
EXCELLENT.
I CAN’T STOP BUT TO APPRECAITE.
And he has the guts to say it openly.
What a country.
Afghanistan was Dubai of that time !!!!!!!!!!!
What a joke.
What is this joker upto????
Abb bhee Gorbachoves hain.
And we are happy to work with them.
What an arguement
If we impeach Mush, oil will to 150 $ per barrel
Rahman Malik
He has denied.
ISS SADGEE PAR KON NA MAR JAEY AE KHUDA.
PPP is all Jalaibeeeeee
A lot of people are saying that PPP would have, this time also, the honor of presiding over the dismemberment of country .I hope not.
We do not need any dismemberment. All we need is some unity.
We should avoid blaming PPP, and for that matter PML N/Q, and rather look towards our own faults as individuals.
We blame our leaders and bureaucrats along with Army but overlook our own wrong doings.
I know I would attract a lot of criticism but any how I would say that
combination of Musharraf and Shokat Aziz was working well for the country. Atleast, SK was attracting capital into the country and exchange rate was stable.
@muchng: I won’t criticise you bro.. Just a friendly advice.. You’ve had enough hits from the bong today!
peace!
Here’s something to feed the buzz:
http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=305vRNoofr8
I was gonna install some megawattss.. but I got high!
I coulda planned for it, and passed.. but I got high!
puk-kooooooook!
werd!
I know it is a hard stand to take but then again we just gave them 7 years to clean up the mess that was created during the last fifty years or so and then it was not late before all these corrupt politicians joined hand signed the CoD. The Cod was merely a code to hoodwink the innocent people and now we have to wait for the results of their negotiations which they conduct in Dubai or London rather than in Islamabad.
We must admit that we have been taken for a ride again by these politicians.
@muchng
You asked for critism, here it is…………
Infact, no, there is no critism. I agree with you. We must do self assesment first.
But this should stop us from saying BAD the BAD.
I do critise PPP and will contnue to do so as I don’t see any INTENTION from their side to restore judges.
muck mucker mucking
[URL=http://img103.imageshack.us/my.php?image=motivator5175470qh5.jpg][IMG]http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/7109/motivator5175470qh5.th.jpg[/IMG][/URL]
Thuckers!
gimme a bb-led ppp over an ameer-ul-momineen mian saab anyday!! however in todays context…i find myself appreciating sharif brothers stand on judiciary. whats that ? they backtracked a bit? no matter…aitezaz trusts them. whats that…he is running on PPP ticket from NA 55…? hmmm…something is seriously amiss.
@Kafka8
I am afraid that the young “lions” of PML-N are turning into something else…..maybe opportunists. I am also afraid that PML-N is playing behind the scene games too. They are not putting (enough) weight behind their decisions. We have reached a point where it must be a make or a break. The decision is off course PML-N’s. We will have a clear picture in a short while. If they go on board the GHQ ship, then we will only witness hyenas
Let’s wait and see……prepare for the worst case scenario
@saqib
Saqib on May 9th, 2008 4:52 pm @Kafka8
“I am afraid that the young “lions” of PML-N are turning into something else…..maybe opportunists.”
happens