Bolta Duo talk with Talat Hussain and Haroon Rasheed in fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan.
Free version:
May 9th, 2008 at 11:14 pm
Sir once again unable to watch “LIVE WITH TALAT” even if I log in it shows nothing. Please resolve
May 9th, 2008 at 11:36 pm
Lazim hay kay hum bhi dekhain gay !!!
May 10th, 2008 at 12:01 am
wah! regards and kudos to the lady (daughter of some judge).
May 10th, 2008 at 12:05 am
May 10th, 2008 at 12:28 am
The whole nation Selutes to the judges who did not take oath under PCO.
Long live CJ
Zardari and Musharraf go to hell
May 10th, 2008 at 12:39 am
that daughter of judge was brilliant. these people still give some hope to disappointed guys like me.
May 10th, 2008 at 1:34 am
i am not at all dissappointed…in my opinion this judges issue has exposed where every one in pakistan stands…mainly politicians and also some journalists as well….
on 9th march the voice has been raised….
who gives the gurantee now that even these 60 deposed judges dont come back than there will be no more judge goin to come in near future who will wake up one day….
now the question is about the new battle…this time it will be pml-n,apdm,lawyers(some factions)and lastly media as when they will goin to cover it…they will come under fire n than the real face of true journalists will occur that who sticks with principles or who bow down for cash….
i am not all dissappointed at all….as it has already been said in Quran…
those who are munafiqeen will be exposed soon…and you will clearly differentiate them even with their bright faces and glittery clothes….
alas!!!!
but
Allah is the best planner…
May 10th, 2008 at 2:16 am
its nothing like bolta duo after a hard day’s work! thanks admin again on behalf of free users!
May 10th, 2008 at 2:20 am
zardari is in deep trouble if he goes against establishment his party will split into 2 parties one party leader will be amin fahim who is chairman of ppp,mush allies will be in fedral govt because q got 54 seats,mqm 25,anp 13,pml f 5 ,mma 6 ,other parties and independnt 22,47 from pppp
its easy to change baloch govt, easy to change sindh govt,and easy to kick out ppp from nwfp govt
May 10th, 2008 at 2:37 am
@farhan: right on!
It ain’t over till it’s over. We have to keep at it, remain steadfast, and inshallah.. the People of Pakistan will win!
May 10th, 2008 at 2:53 am
It is all over when it is not even all over.
PPP has always been like that. They are a dictatorial party, with the leadership being inherited rather than elected. They never ever fulfil their promises. They can do anything to be in Power and to remain in Power.
PPP can even sell Pakistan if they get a good price. Long Live AAZ. The richest feudal of Pakistan
Long Live our Generals to fulfil all the foreign agenda.
Long live our FOR SALE leaders
Long Live the “Musheers” and “Wazeers” of new Government who were otherwise running from the country for the fear of being caught and now they are our MASTERS.
May 10th, 2008 at 7:03 am
Zardari kutta haiy haiy.
May 10th, 2008 at 7:15 am
msg to nation”
logo jago ub bi na jagay to hamrain generations hum ko kabi maaf nae karian gi…..
utho aur lay ao judges ko ……
“HALLAH BOL”
May 10th, 2008 at 8:12 am
Can any body tell me what is going to happen after 12th may 2008??
if you don,t have clear answer please let me know the possiblities.
will we have to come out to the roads ?? for what judges restoration or against Mehengayee???
May 10th, 2008 at 8:18 am
Friends,
Worth reading,
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/may2008-daily/10-05-2008/col5.htm
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/may2008-daily/10-05-2008/col4.htm
May 10th, 2008 at 9:30 am
The future of PPP is going to be worse than PMLQ and remember one day people would say that Chaudries were far better than PPP - the reason is very simple - Chaudhries were not hypocrites and if Pervez Elahi said he would get Musharraf elected ten times in unifrom he was honest about it and said it openly on TV while these guys of PPP are the worst HYPOCRITES - they say one thing and do another thing.
If PPP has made Rehman Malik as Advisor to Interior Ministry and has made him incharge of black and white when he is not even elected then shame on PPP when it says it has sacrificed for democracy - it hasnt.
I beleive NS got nothing in return for joining Federal Cabinet except that he has put himself in a very difficult situation now and because of the delay of more than 2 months the judiciary movement has been affected and the plan was to slow the momentum of this movement
However Zardari should remember that his and his PPP end would be far worse than Q league because traitors never have an honourable end and at that time when 52 B would be moved no judiciary or opposition party would come to his rescue and he would be all alone. Then he would regret very very much why he did not restore the judiciary. But then it would be too late.
On other hand Rehman Malik would have found a new partner and would be happily sitting with them.
In next elections PPP would be wiped from Punjab Inshallah and from Sindh also there would be a split.
AZ is going to wreck this party before he ever hands it over to Bilwal.
Aitazaz remember your election is not important - concentrate on this movement - because you were member of hte last assembly also and what did you do there - NOTHING except playing a role in getting Musharraf elected by abstaining and not resigning.
May 10th, 2008 at 10:27 am
Mushtaq Minhas and Nusrat Jaweed both are the Sons of this soil. They are our pride ,they are raising the voice for truth and justice.
In western scieties it is made sure that justice prevails, but why in our society they do not want this to happen?
In this moments of deep frustration and sorrow people like Talat , Hamid meer , Ansar abbasi, Shahid Masood,Kashif abbasi , assma sherazi are source of satisfaction and hope for us.
I am an optimistic person, but my hopes are set aside many times.
I tied my future with Mr Zardari but when I listened to him and became aware of his views, I got disappointed. I have started looking towards Nawaz Sharif now….. I am not sure what he will do, will he disappoint me or will he do some thing .
I am disappointed with the religious parties ,they are as corrupt as any one else .
I have no faith except Imran Khan but he is power less….. I like aitazaz ahsan he is a man of integrity, I like Fakhar din J Ibraheem…
We have honest and able men but they are not in key positions.
People want to see the change , and they are ready for the struggle but do not know will it be successful . Main thing is the trust, if nawaz shareef able to gain the trust of the nation that he will not betray them, I can assure you people are ready to come out and dismantle the corrupt people forever.
May 10th, 2008 at 12:27 pm
better to support with eyes closed…then with ‘zamir’ dead
May 19th, 2008 at 1:29 pm
Almost all the nation salutes our CJ, because he was the first to say NO regardless, he is an angle or NOT, but stood up to break generals slavery rules, as these generals made OUR country as their slavery camp. Time has come for 99.999% of us to do or die situation, as if we don’t feel our responsibility NOW, sure we will lose our PAKISTAN. Think seriously, only we civilians and not the army will save this country as on every test they demaged our country, and these generals put our country on SALE. America is the number one enemy of our beloved country, who planned and destorying our home land and shamelessly even publish their openion and predicted that our country will vanish by 2012 - 2015, and our generals are dancing on Americans tone. I am sure Ms. Banazir Bhotto was assassinated by American’s, no one can take such a big step without American”s planning. We need to standup and make every one understand that we are not sold out commodity, and have to save our land from these LEACHES ( Generals and smiley pliticians alike)
May 19th, 2008 at 1:33 pm
pls correct spelling of OPINION, above, thanks