Talat Hussain talks with Justice Fakharuddin Ibrahim in fresh episode of Live with Talat.
May 9th, 2008 at 10:56 pm
good show
May 9th, 2008 at 11:32 pm
FGI zindabaad!
May 9th, 2008 at 11:34 pm
Good one. I am anxiously waiting for 12th May!
May 10th, 2008 at 12:04 am
May 10th, 2008 at 12:13 am
FGI is a true patriot! Another excellent program by Talat.
May 10th, 2008 at 12:20 am
FG Ibrahim uses words PLEASE and BHAI frequently
i love him
God bless him
May 10th, 2008 at 2:23 am
Brilliant program by Talat, he really investigated and explored the issue well!
FG Ibrahim is a shining star of competence and integrity and an asset to this unfortunate nation. A glaring exception to a generation that TRULY FOGGED this poor nation through its hyena like appetites and a criminally reptilian indifference to the problems of the nation as a whole.
May 10th, 2008 at 2:41 am
Why Talat and other anchors are playing the political game of the Musharraf regime and it’s illegal crimes and the collaboration of the PPP. Why they are not asking the tough questions rather than dily dalying with the criminlas. When they talk with those of PML-Q of the pasr GOVT- why they do not hold them accountable rather than letting them make political slogans .
PPP guys are doing the same and the anchors are letting them get away with it.
They should watch and learn from the likes of Mike Wallace of CBS news.
May 10th, 2008 at 6:26 am
these people are great…..
they are sincere and faithful to nation…….
they know the importance of an independant judiciary…..
baqi yay ppp walay to hain hi lutiaray…..
in ki aqlo may yay bat nae ati kay yay judges hi in ki govt. aur democracy ko save kar saktay hain…..lekin musharaf nay NRO ka aisa “paneer” ka tukra phainka hai kay sub chohay bay hal ho kar us kay peechay bhag ray hain…….
May 10th, 2008 at 7:25 am
God Bless you ‘Talat Bhai’. And i pray to “ALLAH” give us more people like Mr. Justice Fakharuddin Ibrahim.
May 10th, 2008 at 7:52 am
Must read!
http://dawn.com/weekly/cowas/cowas.htm
May 10th, 2008 at 8:04 am
Get ready for a diversion on real issues. Our “brave” generals are “cooking” a new issue to divert the attention of the nation.
http://thenews.jang.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=14600
May 10th, 2008 at 8:12 am
God Bless you FGI and Talat
Wish you all the best
Wishing all the best for our PPL ..May Allah give us courage to clean the mess
May 10th, 2008 at 11:57 am
why it is so hard for people to understand that if we don`t have a decent society base on political awarness and basic decency. we can not have a reasonable economy. It all comes with following a clear cut principals keep the society going, that what you call a constitution.
May 10th, 2008 at 6:59 pm
I wish there were people like honorable Justice Fakharuddin Ibrahim in the government. Instead we have got dubious characters with tainted past.
Did a Live with Talat episode air on Saturday May, 10? I hope Admin recorded it if it did.
May 12th, 2008 at 3:38 am
Yes indeed, Honorable Justice Fakharuddin Gee Ibrheem is a true constitutionist of Pakistan. Every citizen of Pakistan must enroll as a student in the Fakharuddin constitutional instutute to learn about and to respect the constitution of Pakistan. What a great man with a great vision for the country. Above all he is very humble and optimistic. I am proud of him for not associating with the comittee, which is working on the resulation.
He is right on the money when he states, ” Judges to be restored with one executive orders. Simple as that.”
I Personally don’t find any ambiguity on this issue and agree with Justice Fakharuddin one hundred percent..
May 12th, 2008 at 6:26 am
honorable man…Fakhruddin Ibrahim….and a true gentleman….commands respect