Ad Space

Ad Space Available - Promote your Business Here!

Navigation - link to other main sections from here

Skip Navigation

Filed Under Featured Articles  
May 9, 2008

Location of Hundreds of Missing Persons

kiani-musharraf-generals.jpgMrs. Amina Masood Janjua reveals the whereabouts and locations of Hundreds of Pakistani National Missing Persons in custody of Pakistani Fauj and their agencies including ISI and FIA.

Locations revealed in Capital Talk:

- ISI Detention Center in Cantt Garrison Chaklala (Near Rawalpindi Airport)
- ISI Detention Center behind Military Hospital in Rawalpindi
- Hamza Center (Ojri Camp Rawalpindi)
- Cell 20 in Sector I-9 Islamabad
- FIA Center near Qasim Market (Location? City?)

Chaklala Airbase Rawalpindi:

View Larger Map

Military Hospitals on Mall Road Rawalpindi:

View Larger Map

Hamza Center - Ojri Camp Faizabad - Rawalpindi:

View Larger Map

Sector I-9 Islamabad:

View Larger Map

Comments

72 Responses to “Location of Hundreds of Missing Persons”

1. Traffic on May 9th, 2008 2:39 am

if this is true, then the pakistani political parties and civil society should mobilise the masses in the hundreds of thousands(i think one million is more than enough) and march towards these locations to free these people, and after that march to army house, bring that cowardly SOB moshe out of his hideout and hang him with a lightpole. also the army house should be burnt down, and all the generals hanged. this will be the perfect Pakistani revolution.

2. Usman_Sheikh on May 9th, 2008 2:44 am

@ TRAFFIC
    what are you talking about………..have u lost ur mind by saying we should hang him……………………..dude…………….we should bury him alive…….and put a camera there as well so the every wanna be general learn from it…………hmmmmmmm…i got another one……..how much slash him into thousand of pieces and let the dogs eat them

3. SA on May 9th, 2008 2:44 am

Hamza center is ojri camp Rawalpindi near faizabad

4. admin pkpolitics on May 9th, 2008 2:50 am

@SA,

Thanks, post updated.

5. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya on May 9th, 2008 2:55 am

amna janjua is a very brave female…her son and husband both are missing…they were at one time very close to cia and jewish loby…very very close friends of cia and saudi intelligence…then something went wrong and they were captured…

her own family abandoned them and now they are suffering……they are well known people in new york…..

one of her brother in law is the imam of the tablighi markaz in new york…hafiz pirracha…who actually is an fbi informant…

this family for some reason at one time were very close to the jews, but now they are suffering….not sure why…

no one knows why they are missing …..

inshallah soon they will be released…inshallah…

i pray for all muslims in dentention and mush to be asked why he did what he did..

6. ataraxis6 on May 9th, 2008 2:55 am

People don’t have the guts to free the captives.

7. rumi on May 9th, 2008 3:25 am

i think we should sell the country to the US atleast we will have food and power and wont have to keep our people captives.

8. shimatoree on May 9th, 2008 3:34 am

@ataraxis6

You are more correct than you know-
    1. How many PPP supporters were out on the street when ZAB was hanged.
    2. How many people came out on the streets when Mush was selling his own countrymen to the US
    3. How many demonstrations took place for the all the killing by the Army in NWFP and Balochistan
    4 Where were the politicians when CJ Iftikhar was depsoed and man handled and beaten.

The people of Pakistan DO NOT have the guts inspite of all the tall claims of the Media and the Politicians.

Do not forget the English ruled for 100 years and they did that with active cooperation of the natives.
    Do not forget that Babur came and conquered Muslim India with the repeated help of Daulat Khan .

There are a lot more of Mir Jafars and Mir Sadqis in Pakistan.

9. niazbhatti on May 9th, 2008 4:25 am

I think the confusion is due to the fact that we know and hear only side’s point of view. Funny thing is that despite of all the allegations none of the agencies giving out their opinion/argument. Which leads us to believe that Pakistani agencies are literally under the command of foreign powers. Perhaps its a new way of colonialism i.e. operate remote remaining in background. However it may not remain possible for longer period of time, probably, largely due to the fact of media and internet. This dirty game is going on in Pakistan for decades but first time common people are coming to know that these faujis to whom they used to salute and clap and give respect to are the biggest BASTARD$ & SOBs. As everyone knows that mushe admitted in his book that his mother won a dance competition and we know dancer is known as tawaif and kanjri so in this regard mushe is a kanjri ka puttar.

10. Kamran Soomro on May 9th, 2008 4:40 am

Kent Garrison near Rawalpindi Airport? Where’s that? I’ve never heard of any such thing.

11. Naveed460 on May 9th, 2008 5:06 am

@Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya

How do you know that this family was close to Jews,CIA and Saudi Intelligence, were they your colleagues.
    Please answer with proofs.Do not pass on anything about anyone unless you have proof.
    If you would like to reply, please reply with proof by either sending the links of news papers or sites otherwise please do not reply.

12. Qasim Ali on May 9th, 2008 5:53 am

Qasim market is in Wah cant near Taxilla. may be an hour or drive from Rawalpindi.

13. Kamran Soomro on May 9th, 2008 6:10 am

No it isn’t. Qasim market is in Rawalpindi, maybe 5 mins drive from MH.

14. Siddique on May 9th, 2008 6:30 am

Down with defeated generals [zornalz] and rouge agencies of corrupt army.

Army was the culprit.
    Army is the problem.
    Army will not be able to protect you.

Ultimate security of Pakistan, conceived by civilians, implemented by civilians, tested by civilians

15. SnrCtzn on May 9th, 2008 7:47 am

Let us please correct our record first, & as follows : -

1) The lady’s name is ‘ Amina ‘ & not ‘ A N M A ‘ as shown, in the beginning of the opening narrative, under ‘ Featured Article ‘ by PkPolitics, as above.

2) The correct word is ‘ Cantt ‘ ( an abbreviation for’ Cantonement ‘ or the Military Garrision ) located at left hand of the big Ammar Xing ( or Chowk, in Urdu ) going from Islamabad Airport towards Rawalpindi, & NOT ‘ Kent ‘ which I think, happens to be in U.K , & not Pakistan ! CORRECT ?

3) The lady has been in great mental anguish & distress, because of her husband missing since long. I happened to hear it personally from somebody very closely known to her.

4) I must admire the lady, as she tries to keep-up a very brave face, while agitating before the ‘ wretched ‘ Presidency ‘ & it’s ‘ wretched ‘ occupants.

5) She also tries to keep up a brave-face, when coming before the Pakistani print & electronic media ; when she also, tries to hide her tears which she has shed for so long now, in private.

6) What sounds very strange, is that, HOW CAN, Musharaf, tolerate such torture, to innocent Pakistani women & children, WHILE HE IS known to have a ‘ family of his own ; IF ( at all he has any ! ) I, PERSONALLY DOUBT IT !

7) And IF, THAT FAMILY, IS HIS OWN GENUINE FAMILY(? ) then how the hell, can he TOLERATE so many hundreds & thousands people missing under his own ‘ tutelage ‘ / & under his own DIRECT NOSE, i.e ; rounded-up no other
    than by his OWN MAFIA, i.e ; the INFAMOUS & ABHORRED,ISI?
    8) That organisation formerly commanded by NO LESS A PERSON, THAN, Gen Ashafaq Kiani, now Army chief, & who was THUS ‘ AWARDED ‘ a ‘ BATON OF DISGRACE ‘ by Musharraf, marking a ‘ taking-off ‘ his own uniform, at a public/ military ceremony near GHQ, Rawalpindi !

7) Pakistani common people are of the ‘ considered ‘ ( carefully weighed) opinion, that, Musharaf will NOT COME TO HIS SENSES, TILL SUCH TIME, his own close family members, especially his women folk, ARE NOT put in a deep dungeon ( a dark cell ) lying underneath the Attock Fort, ( located, by the Kabul River, on G.T, i. e ; Grand Trunk Road, while driving from Rawalpindi to Peshawar. )
    8) And Pakistani people also think,TILL THEN, Mush will NOT come to his senses, till he himself is ALSO ‘ INTERNED ‘ ( made a prisoner & put behind iron bars ) together& along with his mother, wife & children.

Any WORTHY COMMENTS, by WORTHY readers ?

16. Kamran Soomro on May 9th, 2008 8:04 am

You don’t have to be so hyper :) And FYI, Cantt is a British word. Where do you think we learned it from? I think the admin simply misspelled it.

Anyway, as to the question of how Musharraf can do all those things while he has his own family, how is that any different from any other person doing a bad deed? “Do unto others as you would have others do unto you”. If everyone started following these words of wisdom, most of the evil from the world would disappear. These comments worthy enough for you?

17. nota on May 9th, 2008 8:20 am

@SnrCtzn

But, if one is to believe AZ, etc., it is the “16 Crore Awam” who “won” on Feb 18. I guess the “16 Crore Awam” are but “”16 Crore Eunuchs” who can’t even get rid of the Qayyums, the Dogars, the Pirzadas. Hell, they can’t even get rid of Naser Ashrafs of the country.

Isn’t the silence of our “saviours” on the issue baffling? I guess they are too busy protecting the scum to deal with the innocents…

18. alexbutt on May 9th, 2008 10:09 am

forget judiciary, forget basic rights, forget the future and forget pakistan
    khau piyo mauj uraao, aur mustakbil ko bhool jao………..that is what pakistan is all about
    ideology my foot, nazria is a dream

read this interesting column by aftab iqbal
    Dont usually like this guy but here he has done a good job

http://nawaiwaqt.com.pk/urdu/daily/may-2008/09/columns3.php

19. Location of Hundreds of Missing Persons - NaiTazi.com on May 9th, 2008 11:01 am

[…] Source: PK Politics […]

20. mbokhari on May 9th, 2008 12:13 pm

You guys are forgetting another missing person’s location. Nobody knows when he was abducted and where he is being kept. Even his family doesn’t care about him. I am sorry but the media is also completely ignoring the issue.

I heard him only recently on TV where he was being tortured. He was weeping and crying and making loud Bakra Noises and you could hear “Zor say! Yeah!” and “aaaimmmm qiiiiyyuuuu aimmmm”….

Where is he?

21. TK on May 9th, 2008 12:34 pm

@mbokhari: That DOES it!

ARE YOU NOT THE HEAD RABBI OF THE ELDERS OF ZION ??? I’m going to start a “truth and justice” HaqParast site against you? You know what else rhymes with Site? Sita! Yeah.. You Taleban Lover! You HEAD RABBI.. TALIBAN LOVER JEW!! I knew you were up to something… Don’t you love Taliban? You Demon-Crazy Lover..!!! You used the letter J in your writing! PROOOF! That YOU …. Are….. A…

DIRTY JEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

PS. Anyone know any good Head Shrinkers? I need to know for “a friend”

22. admin pkpolitics on May 9th, 2008 12:38 pm

@teendo, paindo, glp,

This is last warning to you. Don’t come again to this forum with any id again. We have enough evidence against you to put you in trouble.

I will also publish all your comments with your location so everyone you threatened can also deal with you directly if you try to come again.

23. Uovervinnelig on May 9th, 2008 12:38 pm

Nothing will change, nothing until we Pakistanis do something. Ex General if I am not mistaken Gen. Chishtee said last year that Pak people are begherat. If these people had courage Gen. Zia or any other dictator would not have dare to impose martial law. When will we change, when…….. when these landlords, generals, politicians will be afraid of us not the US…………

24. mbokhari on May 9th, 2008 1:17 pm

We should get a hold of the list Amna Janjua was talking about and post it here with names, details, locations and last sightings. This could be a resource for the missing families as well as for journalists.

———————–

I don’t know how brave Amna Janua has to be to come on live TV and give locations of ISI hide outs….At least it should give pause to all the Balochi separatists who think the Establishment is only victimizing Baloch people. Janjua is a Punjabi caste. The ISI and the establishment doesn’t go easy on anyone just because they are fellow Punjabis. The establishment will destroy anyone who opposes them.

I don’t understand why Amna Janjua did not mention hideouts and torture cells in Karachi. Why do you think Anne Paterson visited Queen Bakri in London and its Karachi Memna Mustafa Kamal? Its all about the “Rendition Program”…I am sure MQM runs torture cells for CIA even without the knowledge of ISI……

The US ambassador is acting like Company Bahadur and creating independent relationship with different power brokers in Pakistan. They are running rendition programs to bring al Qaeda suspects to Pakistan and use local fascist groups to torture them.

And MQM, ISI and the Army are their mercenaries….Syes Saleem Shahzad writes in Asia Times Online from Hong Kong. This is what he says about MQM and its American connection in relation to the GWOT:

Because of its declared secular nature, the US has traditionally been closer to the MQM than any other party in Pakistan. Over the years, thousands of its activists have been given asylum in the US, where the MQM has a powerful bureau.

After September 11, the United States identified even more with the MQM […] openly condemned the Taliban and al-Qaeda, and launched a powerful campaign in support of the US attack on Afghanistan. Latterly, the MQM has been the only party to support the military’s intervention in the tribal areas. Visits by US diplomats to MQM offices in Karachi have - and continue to be - commonplace.

I missed what happened between my post and ad_min’s thrashing Teendoo. Did he try to threaten someone else too?

By the way, YOU LOSE! I did not use J in my previous post. I did use Z….:-)

25. TK on May 9th, 2008 1:34 pm

dammit! are you a wily Zorastrian then? I knew it!!!

DO you have ANY IDEA how much a good web developer costs these days? Now i gotta go get all my HTML (HaTe Markup Language) changed!

mumble mumble….

26. kafka8 on May 9th, 2008 1:36 pm

@tk

did i miss something ..re gtp/paindoo??

27. TK on May 9th, 2008 1:48 pm

@kafka8: naah! I think @ad_min just got sick of his “distractionary counter productive” tactics

28. Saqib on May 9th, 2008 2:15 pm

@mbokhari

“Janjua is a Punjabi caste. The ISI and the establishment doesn’t go easy on anyone just because they are fellow Punjabis. The establishment will destroy anyone who opposes them.”

This is exactly my point, when I debate with MQM hooligans. It is not about being a Punjabi or non-Punjabi. It is about who is “on board” GHQ ship. Anybody who opposes will face the ugly music :-(

Btw it looks like that the only aim of our political parties was to get “on board” the GHQ ship. once there they would be just like another PML-Q.

29. Londonistan on May 9th, 2008 2:25 pm

Brothers & Sisters,

Could anyone give me a website address or material where I could read the portfolio of the missing people. Or can anyone contact Most Respected Mrs.Janjua to publish the names and portfolios/records of the missing 512 people that she has gathered so far….I requested before, it will be very effective if we build an online presence of the missing people of Pakistan.

30. mbokhari on May 9th, 2008 2:35 pm

@Saqib

“the only aim of our political parties was to get “on board” the GHQ ship. once there they would be just like another PML-Q.”

Why is PPP turning into Q? I was talking to an old uncle of mine and he said something in Punjabi (Seraiki?)

Sir wadday sardaraaN day, hath wadday kumharaaN day
    The Sardars have big heads, the kumhaars have big hands

Meaning that leaders and followers are breeds apart. Leaders of PPP and Q have more in common with each other than leaders of PPP and followers of PPP have with each other.

The greatest anti-climax in the history of Pakistani politics. Is that why everyone went through the election charade? I must say, I am starting to admire Mushi now. Imagine the power and charisma of a ChooRha from Delhi that the grand old PPP of shaheeds and martyrs is ready to sacrifice itself for the person of one, Pervez Musharraf…Boggles the mind..

Btw…Another news, Imran Khan is helping Haqiqi unite to oppose MQM.

31. sagstag on May 9th, 2008 2:48 pm

Pakistan is ARMY & ARMY is Pakistan, You are traitors of our country for having a such a bad intentions for our brave soldiers, we never wanted to get into politics, you were the one always ask for our help after you make aBOOBOO.It was never easy for us to check in & ofcourse its not so easy to check out either. You think its easy but its not. YOU ASKED FOR IT, NOW YOU GOT IT.

32. TK on May 9th, 2008 3:08 pm

@mbokhari: “Why is PPP turning into Q?”

It isn’t turning into Q, it has _always been_ Q .. because you see, Q is a state of mind, And the people you see in Q are the same “powerful & wealthy” people who always find a natural and comfortable home in PPP (another Wadero Party).

Did anyone notice the ease with which Hina Rabbani Khar slithered from Q , back to PPP ? Nuhuooo!!! (Wasn’t she “minister no. 37 of Moshe Support Ministries” ?? )

The only difference between PML-Q and PPP-Q is that PPP-Q has a cadre of aging Pippliya workers who still think they’re living in 1970 era when “Bhutto Sb.” gave tickets to lower class people…

They live in a special place, it’s called Jiya la land, it is far far beyond la la land. You can return from La La Land, but you can NEVER return from JiyaLa Land … Everytime pipliya’s start to lose their hard on for the “Shuhadaa” you just have to mention Bhutto Sahab, BB ki Qurbani, and VIOLA! No Political Viagara needed. TaDa!!! (Always and acceptable thing to say on such “occasions”… *cough*)

And Mr. Asif Goldman and “the CEC” knows it. And they’re milking the situation for every last shriveled and wrinkly old tit it’s got.

33. mbokhari on May 9th, 2008 3:11 pm

@sagstack (i am responding on the assumption you are not the troll Teendoo)

Way to go sher Jawaan….If you think it is never “easy for us to check in & ofcourse its not so easy to check out either” then I HAVE GRAVE RESERVATIONS about the Army fighting India….

Army is NOT Pakistan. Other countries have ARMIES, our army has a COUNTRY…If you are a soldier (teendoos can only by jamadaars) you should know the Ghazabnaak mood of Punjab….You ain’t seen nothin yet buddy…

We want an army that defends us from India in Kashmir. We want an army that defends Pakistani citizens from US attacks. We want an army that protects the country and its democracy…

The mercenary institution that parades around as the Army is the poodle that has grown fat on our bread and butter. What about Okara Farms? What about naval purchase scandals? What about Chak Shehzad? What about the recent land grab attempt in Balochistan?

“Hamari billi, hami se MiaaooN?”

34. Traffic on May 9th, 2008 3:12 pm

@ Mulla

if you are lying about Amna Janjua and her family’s supposed jewish and CIA connections(which you probably are), then i pray that Allah curses you and your family and inflicts His worse punishment on you and your family. so do you still stand by your lies now, you filthy ISI/CIA agent.

35. TK on May 9th, 2008 3:17 pm

@mbokhari & @saqib: Re: “The Establishment” .. I recall a prominent politician (from ANP or BNP or something) once talking about it not to long ago and he said, in response to “Establishment me kaun log haiN?”

“yeh na punjabi haiN, na sindhi hain, na Baloch hai, na pakhtoon hai.. aur naa yeh Pakistani haiN”

And you know, as if a BELL went off in my head. Because he mentioned all major ethnicities of Pakistan, except Brahvi’s.

OF COURSE!! I Cried out in Earnest! “It must have been the Brahvi’s” who have been doing all this “Khufia Haath” stuff.. because the Brahvi tribes of Balochistan are known for their wily and decietful dealings with the British Raj.. Their unprecedented numbers in the early bureaucracy, whose record of licking the British boots was well established.. A major Brahvi agent, iSkandar Mirza hated the pkhtoons from the days of the Raj.. and now he had the power.. etcetera … etcetera…

So, the establishment is heavily tilted in favor of Brahvi’s who, very cleverly hide behind the guise of their “nomadic” lifestyle and their “pastoral” something or other… INDEED! Is it not true that that Sindh fasaadaat took place when a tribe of Brahvi speaking camel-herds was just camping nearby?

How could we have been blind to all this all along???

36. mbokhari on May 9th, 2008 3:36 pm

LOVED THIS:

“Jiya la land, it is far far beyond la la land. You can return from La La Land, but you can NEVER return from JiyaLa Land … Everytime pipliya’s start to lose their hard on for the “Shuhadaa” you just have to mention Bhutto Sahab, BB ki Qurbani, and VIOLA! No Political Viagara needed.

Made me think of this clip.

A reworking:

Gunnery Sergeant Asif Zardari addressing Jiyalas

Today, ladies!… is Bhutto ki Barsi! There will be a magic show at zero-nine-thirty! Chaplain Rehman Malik will tell you about how the PPP will conquer the Supreme Court with the aid of Bhutto’s soul and a few Jiyalas! Jiyalas have a hard-on for Bhuttos because we worship everything dead!

Bhuttos play their games, we play ours! To show our appreciation for so much sacrifice, we keep heaven packed with fresh souls! Jab tak sooraj chaaNd rahe gay, Bhutto tera naam rahe ga! Bhutto was here before the Jiyalas! And Bhutto will be here after the Jiyalas!

So you can give your heart to ZAB, but your ass belongs to the PPP! Do you ladies understand?!!

37. mbokhari on May 9th, 2008 4:27 pm

Finally!!!! Someone else sees it too…..

Did you know Brahvi language is related to the Dravidian Tamil language? LTTE, hello??

Also, the word “Brahvi” starts with Br like “British”…..Coincidence?

I…THINK…NOT!!!!!

38. Guru on May 9th, 2008 5:45 pm

Please can anyone confirm the allegations by Mr Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya
    against Mrs Janjua and his family.
    I think Mr Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya is trying to advocate the illegal detentions by saying that this family has contacts with Jews and bla bla bla…….
    to me he sounds like some “agency guy”

it would be really nice if some one could contribute.

oh one more thing why dont we through mush alive infront of vultures?

39. TK on May 9th, 2008 6:10 pm

@mbokhari: “Finally!!!! Someone else sees it too”

Amen! Brother!

40. Ashraf on May 9th, 2008 9:50 pm

CIA Sponsored missing persons sites in Pakistan:

“Black sites have also been reported in Alizai, Kohat and Peshawar, Pakistan. The Egyptian newspaper Al-Ahram reported in December of 2001 that 275 prisoners, charged with illegally entering Pakistan, were interrogated by the FBI and CIA at Kohat prison, writing that while Pakistani Taliban were questioned by Pakistan’s intelligence agency, the Arabs were “at the mercy of the FBI and CIA.”"

Reference:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_site#Middle_East

41. aahmad on May 9th, 2008 11:23 pm

Here is what I think of Pakistan army and its generals….

1) India has not done so much harm to Pakistan internally or externally than our brave khaki wallas.

2) I bet if there is a 4th war between India and Pakistan - our generals will lay arms the next day and surrender to Indian army because our generals ko harram ka chuska lug gia hai. They are experts in business and lands.

3) Gen. Kiyani is no different than Mush - it is just that BB’s murder has changed the landscape of Pakistan and our army has NO other choice to keep a tactical distance from politics.

4) Mush is there to stay while Kiyani is backing him up subtly.

42. sagstag on May 9th, 2008 11:58 pm

mbokhari You think you know everything, by the way your assumption is wrong.Keep wondering , curiosity kills the cat. This govt. will not last long with new puppet priminister, i dont know which democracy you are talking about. its just a matter of time,army will takeover the Govt. for another 10 years Inshallah. thisis for you : JEtthe Dee Khotee Othay Aan Khalotee.

43. Revivalist on May 10th, 2008 7:34 am

Where is democratic government and where is Demon-Crazy that people were so hopeful of. Where are the rulers who use to criticize the previous government for the crimes they are doing now? Where are the rulers who use to talk about Dr. AQ khan and got elected because of raising these issues? To be very honest these are the issues which are not on the priority list of the hypocrite rulers. There only priority is to keep there selves in power for at least 5 years and rob the resources of the people. What have they done so far for Electricity shortage, wheat shortage and rising prices of the basic commodities, NOTHING. Will they have any solution for these problems? NO. Do they (ppp & Nawaz league) have any plan to take the nation out from these sever miseries and sufferings? NO. So what they are here for? Just to earn earn and earn because they have spent millions on there election campaigns, for what, for the well being of the people? NO. Just to grab the power and enjoy the luxuries at the expense of the miseries and hardships of the people of Pakistan.

So my dear Muslim brothers and sisters please don’t make your self fools anymore and understand the reality of this devilish, evil, corrupt, dishonest, bankrupt etc etc etc system of democracy and secularism which allows human to play the role of the creator and which is the basic and fundamental reason behind world’s miseries. Democracy is an illusion and does not exist in the world. All what you see is Elitocracy and hypocrisy implemented in the world and that’s it. IT IS BASICALLY WOLF IS SHEEPS CLOTHING we have to kill this wolf otherwise it will kill us. We have the best alternative system to secularism and that is Islam. If we believe there is a creator, Muhammad (saw) is his massager and Quran is his words and there is life after death, we must implement the system given to us by our creator. Who can present a better system then the creator? We must think about it and draw a conclusion and decide what we are and what is our reference point, is it west and there system or Allah (swt) and the system give to us by him??????? Remember we all will be answerable for our deeds in the hereafter.

44. tahir raza on May 10th, 2008 7:37 am

Musharraf to aj kay dor ka Firon hai…….

judges ko bahal karwao keeray mukoron se nijat pao…..

HALLAH BOL

45. SnrCtzn on May 10th, 2008 8:05 am

@kamran soomro

1)My short advice to is, TO MIND YOU LANGUAGE. Please DO NOT MISUSE any word, when you do not know it’s meaning in English. If you fail to address in English, then BETTER, YOU USE, either Urdu, Sindhi or Punjabi, ( whatever is maybe your mother ) & written in Roman Urdu.

2) Please do not call me a ‘ hyper ‘ AGAIN. I do not allow ANYBODY to be ‘ FREE ‘ without knowing me. You should know that I am past 65 years of age. I can also get ‘ MEAN with you, but I am exercising ‘ MODERATION ‘ as usually advised by pkpolitics.

3) Please be CAREFUL IN FUTURE.

46. SnrCtzn on May 10th, 2008 8:17 am

@kamroon soomro.

Correction to sentences used above; -

1) 1st paragraph, 1st line ; The word should be,’ My short advice to YOU, is ‘ . . . .

2) 1st paragraph, last line ; The sentence should be ,’ Whatever is /maybe, your mother ‘ TONGUE. ‘

47. Saqib on May 10th, 2008 8:22 am

I have always found SnrCtzn as a very polite person in expressions, and everybody should give the same respect back to SnrCtzn. It is perfectly all right to air differences, but remember being a senior in Pakistan automatically demands respect according to our culture, if one is not corrupt, gangster etc. On top of that we see a person, who cares much about Pakistan and it’s well being. That DEMANDS respect!

48. mbokhari on May 10th, 2008 10:50 am

@SnrCtzn

Sir please don’t mind what anybody writes. A lot of people hide behind the veil of privacy on the internet and try to insult/threaten/put down others. Please ignore them.

For my part, I have always enjoyed reading your thoughtful take on events and happenings-on. But I have found a few things amiss also.

For example, you have seen the whole history happening before your eyes while we, for the most part, are spring chickens in their mid-20s or 30s. We could really appreciate if you could throw some light on the past for us from time to time. I mean the stuff you SAW, and not what they teach us in Mutala Pakistan, what you felt and how the present is somehow reminiscent of the past, and not in a good sense.

Thank you for your time Sir.

49. pejamistri on May 10th, 2008 11:12 am

@SnrCtzn
    You will find many people here who like your comments and learn from you. I am one of them.

50. SnrCtzn on May 10th, 2008 3:56 pm

@ saqib,m.bokhari & pejamistri.

!) I am really delighted by your constructive thoughts & an opinion, about me, which I think, I do not deserve. Well I can say, without any iota of doubt, that it’s Pakistanis like you people, who RESPECT their elders, that will KEEP our country, GOING. Well THANKS for your kind comments, to each three of you.

2) What’s the redeeming or a distinctive feature, which differentiates, us Pakistanis’ from the ‘ MATHER-PIDAR AZAD ‘ of the the western societies ? Well you will be right, when you think, that it’s the RESPECT for ones ELDERS, in OUR SOCIETY, which makes the difference.

3) DONT you think that there MAY BE many & many ELDERS than myself, who may be of 80, 90 & 95 tears of age ? Well, whether they are kumhars(artisans)
    Punjabis or Pathans, who ever they are, then we ( especially the frontier folk )
    rise-upto give them respect, whenever we visit a hujra ,or while travelling in a bus, we offer them a seat, for they are our ELDERS

4) We in frontier, also call our MEN-ELDERS, as KAKA ( Paternal Uncle ) or as,
    MAMA, ( Maternal Uncle ) whether we know them or not ; whether it’s our car driver, a mali or a chowkidar. We call our WOMEN-ELDERS, as MORAY
    ( mother ) or TRO-REY ( maternal aunt ) whether we know them or not ; & whether she is the washer-woman, or a maid.

5) DONT you think it SOUNDS WONDERFUL & RESPECTFUL ? To sum-up it all, in urdu, it’s a famous saying ; - BA-ADAB, BA-NASEEB,( AUR ) BE-ADAB, BE-NASEEB. Gentleman, thanks once again, for you support.

@mbokhari .
    6) I will get back to you later, with a MUTALA-I- PAKISTAN , as a featured article, if pkpolitics encourages me by printing it.

51. affendi on May 10th, 2008 8:06 pm

seems like ms. janjua, along with the rest of the punjabi dominated trash here, have lost their mind. if mrs. janjua only wishes she knew where the ISI detention centers are. and to SnrCtzn, you can be assured that most of the people on this forum talk like this regularly, without regard to age or seniority. just post a comment praising musharraf for something, anything, and you’ll see the punjabi trash mentality come out in full force. its best to stay away, because you will be disappointed by the lack of discipline and decency.

52. nota on May 10th, 2008 8:09 pm

@affendi
    “just post a comment praising musharraf for something, anything, and you’ll see the punjabi trash mentality come out in full force”
    Sure I’d trash their @ss but I am no Punjabi :)

53. GM on May 10th, 2008 8:19 pm

@ nota

this affendi guy is a katTar Piplieya who was praising Asif zardari a few days back.
    just imagine, now these guys r talking form GHQ channel and still claiming with usual sloganerring……anti establishment, qurbanieyaan……

Shahadah , shahadah shahadah…………

sounds so familiar….?

Khilafah , Khilafah khilafah………

54. kafka8 on May 10th, 2008 8:22 pm

@gm

i protest the word choice; “qatar pipliya” in association with mr. affendi.

qatar pipliya

55. nota on May 10th, 2008 8:37 pm

@GM
    “this affendi guy”

I think I remember Mr. Offendi from a few months back threatening people he was ISI and was going to “disappear” some of us :)
    @kafka8
    “qatar pipliya”

It’s like having Rehman Malik and Aitzaz Ahsan of our own :)

56. kafka8 on May 10th, 2008 8:39 pm

you bet! lol :)

57. kafka8 on May 10th, 2008 8:41 pm

but not rehman malik..nothing that sick am i…luke!

58. nota on May 10th, 2008 8:43 pm

@kafka8
    “but not rehman malik..nothing that sick am i…luke!”

No, no! Not you silly. But Mr. Offendi sure is a Rehman Malik wannabe.

59. kafka8 on May 10th, 2008 8:46 pm

ahh…:)

60. Bulleh Shah on May 10th, 2008 9:33 pm

Please Read This Twice:

Very complex and dark situation – may Allah protect the people and state of Pakistan. Very sorry to say but the reality is most of the missing people are so called jihadis, they are bunch of idiots and miss-leaded folks from evil fanatics. Those fanatics have wrong interpretations of Islam and they are exploiting Islam for there own political agenda. Sure they have the support of some of the fraction of formal ISI behind these suicidal and other terrorist activities in the country. They killed thousands of innocent Pakistanis including BB. They are the monkeys with guns.

Look what they did to Afghanistan with the help of two big evils ISI CIA. Actually Saudis and USA are there masters. This is historic fact that when wicked USSR army left Afghanistan, all of the infrastructure of roads, bridges, buildings and utilities were there in all of the cities of Afghanistan, with few exceptions. But when these savage Jihades took control of Afghanistan they turn the country into stone age. They turn there own country man into slaves and they rape women with the Fatawa from there Mullahs that it is right to fuck (rape) these slave women because they were they citizens of communist government, no mater they are Muslims. It is not based on only newspaper reports but I talked to the victims in early 90s in Islamabad.

GHQ – another evil but the problem is without them there is only disaster and Pakistan cant survive without army it will be easy to tear it into parts and Punjab NWFP turns into post 9/11 Afghanistan with talaban style war lords, that will run the country. But it doesn’t means we give free ride to GHQ we have to convince and force them to follow the law of land. Remember Afghanistan turn into civil war when there national army collapse.

61. swali on May 11th, 2008 11:20 am

I am happy that the nation is so much concerned with the missing people. It is also saddening on the other hand that no one cares about the missing 28 persons who belong to Karachi and were arrested in 1995-96 and afterwards there is no news about about them. Their families are still waiting them with the hope that they will be alive. Are they not the son of the soil or they belong to some other country. They were also the sons of some one, they were also the fathers of some one. you have to give equal coverage to every one.

62. SnrCtzn on May 11th, 2008 12:55 pm

@effendi

1) I appreciate that you have ‘ some guts ‘ to ‘ spit-out ‘ the truth, about how, generally, the ‘ mather-pidar azad ‘ of our society WOULD BEHAVE , especially on a computer talk-forum , & especially those young & in-experienced lot, to whom nobody, within their own homes ever listen to their trivial tales of woes & misery.
    2) I also agree with you that it’s very disappointing to find such lot, lacking in discipline & decency, but it would not be advisable or ‘ best to stay away ‘ as you suggest.
    3) If we, i.e; meaning you & me, & all other visitors do not, or cannot advice these youngsters to ‘ BEHAVE, ‘ then please tell me, WHO WILL ?
    4) Lastly, let US TRY, by keeping within the 10 commands of the ‘ Constitution
    of PkPolitics ‘ & I am sure everything will go right. Let’s NOT call ‘ this & that ‘
    as trash NOR a ‘ punjabi ‘ as trash, to begin with.

63. SnrCtzn on May 11th, 2008 1:01 pm

A guy called effendi I knew once, was working at ISI HQ, a long time back. Could this gentlemen be the same person ?

64. kafka8 on May 11th, 2008 1:10 pm

@snrctzn

sire, that late cut agaist the googly spun by messrs ‘affenISI & co’, is much appreciated for its grace; in the game b/w class vs crass, that was a stroke of measured brilliance.

65. BABU FROM USA on May 11th, 2008 1:55 pm

@Mul N Z
    are you CIA(crack in A** ) member. are you a gypsy. did you have a devil dream. Do you think before writing.
    If you donot have a source or valid evidence about a family then just stop writing nonsense. First provide the evidence or source of information then write like this about some family.

66. SnrCtzn on May 11th, 2008 2:20 pm

1) I am NO punjabi either. I belong to N.W.F.P.
    2) As you maybe already knowing, the word ‘ Effendi ‘ is a title of Egyptian / Turkish origin. Some of these people moved to Afghanistan ( their present lot speaks Persian or Farsi, & thence to former India ( & present Pakistan.)
    3) To obtain more information on ‘ Effendis,’ TRY reading wikipedia through Google search.

67. SnrCtzn on May 11th, 2008 2:44 pm

@ effendi
    1) I think I posted you my comments an hour back, but I do not find here,/ nowhere above. STRANGE ?
    2) All I wrote was, to thank you politely, for confirming by you, that the majority of visitors to this site, are laking in discipline & decency.
    3) ALL I replied was, that should not be the reason to ‘ stay away ‘ as you suggested.
    4) I also suggested to put wisdom in the minds of this new ‘ lot ‘ of Pakistan
    5) Lastly, I requested you not to use the word ‘ trash ‘ for Punjabis, ( or for that matter, anybody else) & further suggested that if we all go by the 10 X
    ‘ COMMANDMENTS’ or Constitution of PkPolitics, then nobody will go wrong.
    6) BUT WHERE HAVE MY POSTED-COMMENTS, VANISHED ?

68. SnrCtzn on May 11th, 2008 2:48 pm

@ effendi
    Correction : Serial 2, above, 2nd line. For ‘ laking’ read as ‘ lacking ‘ ( in discipline & decency. )

69. SnrCtzn on May 11th, 2008 2:50 pm

My comments posted to you an hour back, also SEEM to be missing. Any idea, what’s happening /

70. justice4all on May 11th, 2008 6:28 pm

I feel very sorry for da ppl abducted and their families.
    This LADY Amna is very brave and courageous bcoz its totally different COMMENTING on ARMY and ITS AGENCIES in PKPOLITICS while sitting somewhere in the comforts of WEST and standing against THE MONSTER back in the country.

@Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya on May 9th, 2008 2:55 am

YOU may be trying to cast doubts about the lady and her family but let me tell you that befor 9/11 there was nothing bad in having CIA and JEWISH connection or promotting JEHAD.some of the ppl were doing it for their personal gains and other for ideological reasons.
    I have heared our NON-ENLIGHTENED AND NON-MODERATE
    MUSH so many times advocatting JEHAD in kashmir and elsewhere.

71. Bulleh Shah on May 12th, 2008 4:10 am

Very complex and dark situation – may Allah protect the people and state of Pakistan. Very sorry to say but the reality is most of the missing people are so called jihadis, they are bunch of idiots and miss-leaded folks from evil fanatics. Those fanatics have wrong interpretations of Islam and they are exploiting Islam for there own political agenda. Sure they have the support of some of the fraction of formal ISI behind these suicidal and other terrorist activities in the country. They killed thousands of innocent Pakistanis including BB. They are the monkeys with guns.

Look what they did to Afghanistan with the help of two big evils ISI CIA. Actually Saudis and USA are there masters. This is historic fact that when wicked USSR army left Afghanistan, all of the infrastructure of roads, bridges, buildings and utilities were there in all of the cities of Afghanistan, with few exceptions. But when these savage Jihades took control of Afghanistan they turn the country into stone age. They turn there own country man into slaves and they rape women with the Fatawa from there Mullahs that it is right to fuck (rape) these slave women because they were they citizens of communist government, no mater they are Muslims. It is not based on only newspaper reports but I talked to the victims in early 90s in Islamabad.

GHQ – another evil but the problem is without them there is only disaster and Pakistan cant survive without army it will be easy to tear it into parts and Punjab NWFP turns into post 9/11 Afghanistan with talaban style war lords, that will run the country. But it doesn’t means we give free ride to GHQ we have to convince and force them to follow the law of land. Remember Afghanistan turn into civil war when there national army collapse.

72. SnrCtzn on May 13th, 2008 11:30 am

@ justice4all

1) Like me, whether any other visitors, who may-have, or may have-not, stated their opinion in these columns,about what a ‘ mulla NZ ‘ has expressed above ; ALL would surely disagree with his diatribe against a lady / a housewife, by this so-called fanatic ‘ mulla ‘ ( ? )
    2) I really doubt the credentials / bona fides of such a person, & whether he really exists as such an entity ?
    3) No maulana or any muslim prayer-leader, or a person well versed in Islamic
    jurisprudence will ever hurt a muslim lady, whether knowing or not-knowing the facts.
    4) So I suggest we should not take ‘ mulla NZ ‘ seriously. You never know, he may turn out to be a ‘ mulla-do-piaza ‘ or an agencies-launched imposter.

• Sponsored Links

• Like PkPolitics?

Get your online Magazine, Newspaper or Blog designed by PkPolitics Team. Write to admin at pkpolitics dot com

• Ad Space Available

Advertise your Business to 20,000+ Pakistanis abroad everyday.