Can you please unblock all the videos for which 10 days have passed. For instance, Bolta Pakistan for 24th April is still not free. If these videos are not going to be made public, you should state that rather than make people wait for 24/240 hours.
What the hell is that FAT hijab wearing woman doing so close to Zardari and NS?
Seriously.. Can you guys tell NS (at least) to wise the hell up and not engage in this kind of stuff? That woman was literally witin 2 feet of either of them.
The reason I say is because she did a special program right after Benazir’s death and she COULD NOT STOP are batteesi from showing every 2 seconds and “Alhamdolilal” Mashaallah.. this and that.. WHO THE HELL Says Mashallah when someone dies? She didn’t even say “Inna Lillah”..
NO One should be allowed near these people.. they should issue passes after security and then talk to people in a controlled env. People keep testing the perimeter ALL THE TIME.. (GM since you are on first name basis with some of these people, can you please tell them to do more in terms of security?)
Am I way off here? I see no external perimeter around the building. maybe
Who the Hell you are to comment anything specifically about Hijab?
If you infidels can’t control yourself….atleast keep your venom thinking to yourself.
If your half naked fellow was around NS and AZ you would appreciate as your enlighten moderate Mush does
Yes, below the belt comments from TK there. What does it matter that the woman was fat or wearing a hijab? And does TK even know who the woman is? Maybe she’s been cleared or the people around NS know who she is?
If you can’t stop yourself from jumping to conclusions based on just a couple of things at least don’t make pathetic comments about their head cover or weight.
I mean TK has the full right to express his opinion as you are doing. I do not see any reason for making one or other thing a “holly cow” we have too many of them actually
I do not see any reason for that so called “muftis” gave a fatwa on an improper use of FAT and/or hijab, do not u agree?
It seems that we try to crub other’s opinion….dictotarial approach
That said I can understand that TK is expressing feeling of care, still awami leaders can not hide behind walls; they have to be among folks. Ofcourse both of these are kind of awami; still “under training” and learning…
@Nouman
@pak.revulsion
“If your half naked fellow was around NS and AZ you would appreciate as your enlighten moderate Mush does”
Please no talk of “half naked fellows” cause I just ate.
(not that there is anything wrong with it)
By the way are you guys programed to start screaming “BLOODY MURDER!” whenever you hear certain words (e.g. Hijab) without ANY mental processing of the context?
@nauman,Paki
“All the babies with Down’s syndrome have some cognitive sisabilty but not all the babies with cognitive dysfunction have down’s syndrome.”
This was the argument given by one of my caucasian colleague (who is very liberal and moderate) when I tried to defend muslims and said that not all the muslims were terrorists.
We have to understand what message we try to give to others by our words and gestures because not everybody share the same moral values.
Can we deny that a large propotion of terrorists are muslims and among them most have the outlook similar to this lady?We have to distance ourselves from these “Islam kay thekaidars”.
As far as TK tellimg her FAT is concerned,I think TK is TK,that is again our national character that we feel ammused by such persoanl comments.This difference is well evident if you watch any of the pakistani comedy stage show. But at the same time we cannot disregard TK’s view that we cannot withstands another political murder and these two characters should be careful,specially when NS is at Zardari house.
@Paki…Do you really know that this word has a racist reference and is banned in many civilized countries.Brother it is not nice to be offencive to others in this way.I feel ashamed that this word originated because of us Pakistanis but is reffered to anybody who is brown.Just imagine how much we need to be evolved as humans?
As far as hijab is concerned,this is a very controversial issue and many muslim scholars have strong arguments both in favour and aginst it. This is not the right forum anyway to start this debate anyway.
@GM: Can you please comment on the security situation there? I was just trying to raise the point that people were there who don’t seem to be journalists.. but who seem very anxious ‘to be near’ these personalities.
@haterz:
The woman stands out because she doesn’t seem to be a report (no notepad, no pen/pencil, no sound recorder, no accompanying media person/cameraman) but she is very anxious to get close to them…
she gets 2 feet away from Zardari.. no one notices her .. she runs aroun the car.. no one notices it.. she gets close to Zardari second time.. no one gives a sh!t..
then she comes back when Nawaz Sharif is talking.. still no mike no notepad.. her objective seems to be to see how close she can get.. and how vigilant “the security” is.. well they were all sleeping (ie: NO SECURITY)
I say this not because I consider her a terrorist but because they see themselves as warriors in an epic battle of good (them) against evil (whoever is designated as evil.. possibly me, you.. NS.. blah blah) … the way these people work is they scope places out.. they probe security… etc etc.
So.. I’m pointing out possibilities.. sorry I said fat or hijab.. I was pissed at lack of security actually.
that lady was moving around as per instructions of her camerra man, and most f the people there knew here, so no body was bothering it.
Regarding security, i agree, that there as no barrier or scurity circle outside his residence and all the journlsits were just waiting outside (mostly standing as there was no place ot sit) and a a few guard/assistants of Zardari and NS.
infact, in London, they never had any special security arrangements. one reason being the area is a secure and his house is very near to US emabassy and all the area is under security/observation all the time.
Even when Boucher visited there this morning, situation was same.
Dr Rehman Bharwa is with Zardari and would not let “anything” happen anyway. He is a top cop and his recent mission was successful and he was bestowed upon the portfolio of interior ministery in reward.
@insafdoo
I dont know what Muslims have with Hijab or Burka…
Its just that most of the muslims dont like it anymore and dont find it sexy anymore,thats why 95% of the women in muslim world donot wear it anymore and donot associate it with Islam as well.
Evolution mate.
What’s out of context? Read GM’s comments after your post and thing’s will become clear as to how useless TK’s comments really were.
@ Saqib & democrat
You might think Paki is racist. I don’t. Why is it racist? Because some people use it in a racist way? If they use it that way, sure it’s inappropriate. But I’m afraid I’m not really their slave and they certainly don’t own the English language. So I feel quite comfortable using Paki in a civilised way.
Maybe you should spend some time reading about the use and shift in usage of the word negro.
Kindly abide some basic manners - don’t distort the names used by other members. It’s not very civil.
I am WAITING for you to send me comments (In case you read my message later, I’ll make it easy for you and leave my email for you) where I have exhibited the behaviour that you mentioned in your post. I’d be seriously interested.
Maybe you need to think about trying to understand a point someone else is making instead if jumping up and down and balking at it and suggesting that malfunction in their ‘mental processing’.
I would also like to invite to to improve your reading skills and notice carefully that I mentioned TWO issues, not one. Both the hijab and the fat comments. Of course, we all like to pick and choose what suits our views. It just makes like to much easier - but not necessarily reflective of the truth.
Finally…
1) Nobody said TK should be hanged for making these comments so all the nonsense about freedom of making comments is just that - nonsense. Nobody’s asking for him to be banned - he can continue saying what he likes and if I find anything objectionable, I’ll keep making my point.
2) Nobody said all women should wear the hijab or anything. No comments about it being controversial are a bit besides the point.
3) Kindly read GM’s comments and then make a decision about what really was happening. Maybe we can show a little bit of restraint when abusing people? It’s not really very nice. It’s Islamic manners to think better of other people until you really know something concretely.
Please, kindly show me where these wonderful statistics about 95 percent of Muslim women not associating the hijab with Islam are from.
Ever heard of all the wonderful and successful ladies at Islam Channel? Or Salma Yaqoob, co-founder of Respect party in the UK? Or former Al Jazeera correspondant, Yvonne Ridley? Or the Turkish PM’s wife - Emine Gulbaran? And many many others of course.
Most studies about trends in Muslim countries will point to the fact that more and more Muslim women have turned to the hijab is the last 5 odd years.
As for hijabs not looking nice, well, I guess you’ve had limited exposure. It can look wonderful - might depend on their fashion sense…perhaps. Surely the Turkish PM’s wife whose dresses are made by a leading fashion designer looks beautiful mashaAllah.
Or other Muslim ladies who have the opportunity to buy designer clothes from Gucci and others and don the hijab at the same time. Depends if you really want to make it beautiful or just see it as a burden.
@paki.revolution: Yeah.. Negro and Nigger are great examples to use to defend your lame (and possibly ignorant) use of a a derogatory epithet against your nation as “a badge of honor” (go on.. tell me your version of Kunta-KinTay BS!) .
I have detailed my concernes. Yeah maybe I shouldn’t have said Fat whatever.. but you know what I don’t ow e you or anyone else getting their fundamentalist hard-ons any explanation..
The fact is that my comments are not only NOT useless, they are BANG FOKING ON! The security around NS was nil, and I wanted to convey this. Now thanks to Khilafah Monkeys jumping all over it, this thread is getting the attention that I wanted it to get.
Just imagine if I had said “That fogging Fat Hijabi Cow potential terrorist” ??? Another 10 “defenders of the faith” would have jumped on me..
I know where your buttons are.. I press them whenever I want. I pressed your hijabi button and you suckers took the bait.
“Hijab wasnt invented to look sexy….if u want ur women to look sexy then give them G-line bikini to wear or what ever u find sexy or kinky. ”
You certainly have given me something to fantasize about. The other day I was reading an article on how popular Hijab pr0n is becoming….hmmm…How dare you mention Hijab and Bikini in the same sentence? Have. You. No. Shame?…Could it be sickos like you propagating this shiit?
What is the world coming to. Lack of creativity is forcing these trolls to crib flames from yours truly? Horror! Is nothing sacred anymore? I know I should have copyrighted my flames to teendoo….
Hey…wait a minute….
Why are all troll names end in doo…Paindoo, teendoo, insafdoo? Could it be? Is that our friend behind the seven veils? Sharmata hai, nigoRa kaheeN ka!
@mbokhari: exactly my point. stealing original flame content, and then not attributing it to the original writer is just .. how “islamo-fetishist”.
@insafdoo: you’re one ‘doo’ short of a ‘doodoo’ (unless ‘insaf” is homo for ‘doo’) .. your homo/scatalogical references show no signs of a-bating.. so why don’t you go back to your “islamic” circle-jerk and provide happy endings for your closet mates.
Oh and I saw your lame comment about Farzana “man face” Raja being “hot”. I guess that was your feeble attempt at establishing your ‘hetero mujahid’ credentials .. but I guess it sort of “back” fired on you
Now you might as well vacate the closet.. the jig is up!
Here we have an apt and epic microcosm of why we Muslims are so behind the West. You were talking about the danger to the life of one of our remaining greatest political leaders and they picked up on you calling a Hijabi person a little fat? A little chubby, a bit on the plump side, a wee corpulent, a tad extra cream? Truly Khilafa Monkeys.
Oooga Oooga! Islam is in danger! Ooga Ooga!
No matter what you will be talking about, the religious retards will jump up and down and bring up imagined insults, muck up the whole argument, hijack the attention and the result will, sane and normal people will walk away disgusted by us Muslims.
I saw a bumper sticker the other day and it was beautiful, precise and spot-on:
@mbokhari: (kinda off topic) about these “god bless hitler” and “Slaughter all those who oppose Islam” kind of placards.. do you think these people are actually agent provacteurs? or are our “Islamo Fetishists” really so retarded that they will hand these media coups to the zionist fuqqs on a silver platter like this?
That ONE protest. Just ONE protest. with 4 retards with rextremely violent slogans has been ALL OVER THE INTERNET maligning muslims all over the fuqqing blogosphere.
Now, since our Islamo-Tards are so goddamned stupid that they can’t contain their erections when they see someone give their pathetic lives some validity by claiming to be ‘muthlim’ or ‘nau-muthlim’ that they are blind to any harm that could be done under this guise.
Reminds me of the goddamned episode of the French when Napolean fooled the “religious establishment” of Cairo into thinking that he was converting to Isloam..and the FUQQING LOSERS helped him slaughter the only resistance in Egypt that had risen up against the french!
So, here we have it. 4 people with heinous placards, and 2 ppl with high res cameras. No Muslaa in the protest has the brains to realize that this could be really damaging to their own frigging cause. Because you know, it’s better to recite Sura X 40 times.. instead of cracking open a frikking book once in a while.
Merci beaucoup for all the links :-)….Plus I love that Mogambo khus hoa…Will be using that in the future….That ONE scene is perhaps the only piece of Indian cinema I have ever seen (apart from that “Sala Ek Machchar” monologue)
I think what you are saying is that are these young hotheads, these young braves of the Muslim tribe, paid agents provocateur of the West? Could be, could be…Question is, have you ever spent some time as part of the MSA on any N.American campus? If you have, you’d know what I am talking about. These people have enough crap in themselves to seriously contaminate everything they come in contact with.
And to think I was once *precisely* like these guys, marching in protests for Chechnya etc and celebrating Islam Awareness Weeks…
I guess my answer is: These people REALLY are not this retarded. Its part of their plan to destroy all bridges, all human connections the Western Muslims have with their host countries. They start with polarizing public opinion by doing stupid shiit like this. The blogistan erupts in outrage, editorials cry themselves hoarse. You end up with some stupid Danish cartoonists making fun of Muslims.
Now this is a strong feedback loop to the “perpetually aggrieved” Muslim and they go on suicide protest march squads bleating and yelling and waving their fists while they are too chicken to reveal their faces from faux Arabic aGGaals. From that bunch of 100 protest marchers, say, 5 are arrested for threatening to behead XYZ. When they come out of the criminal justice system, their normal lives have been destroyed, they have been through a bonding experience with the radicals and now they become the muscle for the terrorists of the London or Madrid bombing.
Not rational. But there is method to their madness.
What happens to the rest? Well, they troll discussion forums, itching to pick fights, or spamming for Khilafah…What pathetic and sorry state we have reached.
——————————————
The universe itself keeps on expanding and expanding
In all of the directions it can whiz
As fast as it can go, at the speed of light you know
Twelve million miles a minute and that’s the fastest speed there is
So remember, when you’re feeling very small and insecure
How amazingly unlikely is your birth And pray that there’s intelligent life somewhere up in space
Because there’s bugger all down here on Earth
@mbokhari:
–
braves of the Muslim tribe, paid agents provocateur of the West? Could be, could be…
–
Well, it could be _anybody_.. I mean for all we know these could be MI ppl or your local chapter of mm hmm hmmm .. anyboy.. and they’ve wrapped their faces to the point where it is really hard to see who the hell these people really are..
I mean Agent-Provacateur management is really half the battle sometimes in a protest.
—
Question is, have you ever spent some time as part of the MSA on any N.American campus? If you have, you’d know what I am talking about. These people have enough crap in themselves to seriously contaminate everything they come in contact with.
–
Thankfully NO! But I see your point, and I think theere is this serious inferiority complex in most Islamo-fetishists and they have the tendency to kiss anyone’s a$$ who pretends to be nau-muslim (because it validates their pathetic self-esteem drained self-image) and they allow these people to get away with a lot of sh!t . If you see a cross section of most vocal nutbags on the ‘talk circuit” a majority of them is this breed of ‘White European Nau-Muslim” (which our boys take as a sign of the explosive growth of Islam in the West… since you know we put that 1.2 Billion we already have to such good use)
I have especially taken notice of the London slogans (one of which that you posted as well) because all of them are by the same hand, VERY LEGIBLE, and are honed in on all the fears that any red-blooded buffalo-bill chronic 24-season-watcher westerner can be expected to have.
Thank God for Hitler ?? For fogging what purpose would you say that? YOU JACK ASSES !
Nice quote, good to remind ourselves that we are too full of ourselves in front of a God that holds the whole universe and many more in the shadow of his thumbnail (in a way). We really dishonor God when we make it out to be a provincial, bitter, vengeful version of our own petty selves.
BTW, Every time I here that Eric dude sing it reminds me of that “Always Look on the bright side of life song! ”
@paki
I really do not want to start this discussion on vale because you donot qualify mentally to have any discussion. your username is self expollainatory of what you are?You are an insult to yourself and I am sure this is not the first time somebody pinted that out to you.
“@nota Kindly abide some basic manners - don’t distort the names used by other members. It’s not very civil.”
I really was not trying to be civil.
“I am WAITING for you to send me comments (In case you read my message later, I’ll make it easy for you and leave my email for you) where I have exhibited the behaviour that you mentioned in your post. I’d be seriously interested.”
I am really not just talking about you but your kind! And why on earth would I like to exchange emails with you? I get enough spam as it is!
“Maybe you need to think about trying to understand a point someone else is making instead if jumping up and down and balking at it”
I totally understood what your point was. And please don’t throw my argument back at me. I would also like to invite to to improve your reading skills and notice carefully that I mentioned TWO issues, not one.
And I was talking about the ONE that I felt revulsion at. Sure my reading skills will always need improvement but not in this particular case. I would have liked to add a few things more but @TK and @mbokhari have mentioned them already and in much better way than I possibly ever could. (See if you had sugested I need to improve my writing skills I would have been appreciative!)
Interestingly nobody has commented on what the political leaders said there.
Precious.
Maybe instead of spamming every topic, a separate thread can be created where defenders and bashers of faith can fight each other out. Why not call that thread extremist nutcases galore !!!!
P.S: By extremist nutcases I mean nutcases on both side of the religious divide as it appears that no side has any dearth of nut cases !!!
I have not read so much hurting thread on this forum. Are there any rules, or else this forum is also going to be just like YouTube comments section?
I lament the sheer ignorance, deep hatred and abusive language of many commentators. Many people that I respected so far for their reading and scholarship came out of the closet and showed off their true colors. This is very disappointing.
3- Thou shall not post any racist or ethnic remark against anyone
4- Thou shall not post comments that are out of context of the topic
7- Thou shall not use dirty language against other visitors of this site
admin please uplod free version its 12th may today…pls forgive me but you make those videos free immediately which are available on other sites before you..as this video is only available here , is there any chance that you will make it free also?
May 11th, 2008 at 4:42 pm
@Admin:
Can you please unblock all the videos for which 10 days have passed. For instance, Bolta Pakistan for 24th April is still not free. If these videos are not going to be made public, you should state that rather than make people wait for 24/240 hours.
Many thanks!
May 11th, 2008 at 4:52 pm
Their Security is FOKING ATROCIOUS….
What the hell is that FAT hijab wearing woman doing so close to Zardari and NS?
Seriously.. Can you guys tell NS (at least) to wise the hell up and not engage in this kind of stuff? That woman was literally witin 2 feet of either of them.
The reason I say is because she did a special program right after Benazir’s death and she COULD NOT STOP are batteesi from showing every 2 seconds and “Alhamdolilal” Mashaallah.. this and that.. WHO THE HELL Says Mashallah when someone dies? She didn’t even say “Inna Lillah”..
NO One should be allowed near these people.. they should issue passes after security and then talk to people in a controlled env. People keep testing the perimeter ALL THE TIME.. (GM since you are on first name basis with some of these people, can you please tell them to do more in terms of security?)
Am I way off here? I see no external perimeter around the building. maybe
May 11th, 2008 at 6:00 pm
@ TK
Who the Hell you are to comment anything specifically about Hijab?
If you infidels can’t control yourself….atleast keep your venom thinking to yourself.
If your half naked fellow was around NS and AZ you would appreciate as your enlighten moderate Mush does
May 11th, 2008 at 6:33 pm
Yes, below the belt comments from TK there. What does it matter that the woman was fat or wearing a hijab? And does TK even know who the woman is? Maybe she’s been cleared or the people around NS know who she is?
If you can’t stop yourself from jumping to conclusions based on just a couple of things at least don’t make pathetic comments about their head cover or weight.
May 11th, 2008 at 6:58 pm
@Pak.revolution
“Yes, below the belt comments from TK there”
Isn’t it out of context? I don’t think it is the hijab, which is the issue, but maybe TK can explain himself.
Btw…..I protest the use “Paki” in your user name. It’s below the belt.
May 11th, 2008 at 6:58 pm
@ TK
I mean TK has the full right to express his opinion as you are doing. I do not see any reason for making one or other thing a “holly cow” we have too many of them actually
I do not see any reason for that so called “muftis” gave a fatwa on an improper use of FAT and/or hijab, do not u agree?
It seems that we try to crub other’s opinion….dictotarial approach
That said I can understand that TK is expressing feeling of care, still awami leaders can not hide behind walls; they have to be among folks. Ofcourse both of these are kind of awami; still “under training” and learning…
May 11th, 2008 at 7:01 pm
NS speaking to BBC…
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/avconsole/bb_rm_fs.shtml?redirect=fs.shtml&lang=ur&nbram=1&nbwm=1&bbwm=1&bbram=1&ms3=20&ms_javascript=true&ws_pathtostory=http://www.bbc.co.uk/go/wsindex/int/av/urdu/-/urdu/news/avfile/2008/05/&ws_storyid=080511_interview_nawaz_ms&bbcws=2
May 11th, 2008 at 7:09 pm
Does TK & MOOKHBARI have something else to do other then spam this forum with their anti islam and useless baqwaas?
@admin change your forums name from pkpolitics to tkmookhbari forum..
May 11th, 2008 at 7:22 pm
@Nouman
@pak.revulsion
“If your half naked fellow was around NS and AZ you would appreciate as your enlighten moderate Mush does”
Please no talk of “half naked fellows” cause I just ate.
(not that there is anything wrong with it)
By the way are you guys programed to start screaming “BLOODY MURDER!” whenever you hear certain words (e.g. Hijab) without ANY mental processing of the context?
May 11th, 2008 at 7:26 pm
zahid half-nanga rehnay de dunya mein aa kar
ya woh jegah bata jehan per godot na ho
May 11th, 2008 at 7:29 pm
@diamondcut Thank you for BBC link. It was good one
May 11th, 2008 at 7:49 pm
@kafka8
Could it be? That someone on pkpolitics is familiar with Godot?
I think democracy is our Godot. We are still waiting for it.
May 11th, 2008 at 7:51 pm
@mbokhari
waiting…waiting
May 11th, 2008 at 8:13 pm
he point wasn’t her being FAT or wearing hijab.. The point was that she got too fokking close”
get it?
do you see a tape recorder in her hand? NO
Do you see a note pad in her hand? NO
A MIKE ?? NO
So, why is someone going around probing the perimeter around NS and Zardari.. ???
and yeah she’s fat.. and she’s wearing hijab.. what’s wrong with mentioning that?
FAT FAT FAT
May 11th, 2008 at 8:34 pm
@nauman,Paki
“All the babies with Down’s syndrome have some cognitive sisabilty but not all the babies with cognitive dysfunction have down’s syndrome.”
This was the argument given by one of my caucasian colleague (who is very liberal and moderate) when I tried to defend muslims and said that not all the muslims were terrorists.
We have to understand what message we try to give to others by our words and gestures because not everybody share the same moral values.
Can we deny that a large propotion of terrorists are muslims and among them most have the outlook similar to this lady?We have to distance ourselves from these “Islam kay thekaidars”.
As far as TK tellimg her FAT is concerned,I think TK is TK,that is again our national character that we feel ammused by such persoanl comments.This difference is well evident if you watch any of the pakistani comedy stage show. But at the same time we cannot disregard TK’s view that we cannot withstands another political murder and these two characters should be careful,specially when NS is at Zardari house.
@Paki…Do you really know that this word has a racist reference and is banned in many civilized countries.Brother it is not nice to be offencive to others in this way.I feel ashamed that this word originated because of us Pakistanis but is reffered to anybody who is brown.Just imagine how much we need to be evolved as humans?
As far as hijab is concerned,this is a very controversial issue and many muslim scholars have strong arguments both in favour and aginst it. This is not the right forum anyway to start this debate anyway.
May 11th, 2008 at 9:46 pm
I dont want to want to upset anyone but just thought I’d let you know that NS’s and Ishaq Dar’s family are all hijabis..perhaps its one of them.
May 11th, 2008 at 9:50 pm
and NS’s daughter when I saw her was a bit on the plump side…so je ne sais pas!
May 11th, 2008 at 9:55 pm
@sam
but they are not as fat as Benazir ki moti baitee. lol
May 11th, 2008 at 9:57 pm
That lady in Hijab is a journalist and she was the one interviewing khawja Asif in the last part of the clip (in English).
May 11th, 2008 at 9:57 pm
@GM: Can you please comment on the security situation there? I was just trying to raise the point that people were there who don’t seem to be journalists.. but who seem very anxious ‘to be near’ these personalities.
@haterz:
The woman stands out because she doesn’t seem to be a report (no notepad, no pen/pencil, no sound recorder, no accompanying media person/cameraman) but she is very anxious to get close to them…
she gets 2 feet away from Zardari.. no one notices her .. she runs aroun the car.. no one notices it.. she gets close to Zardari second time.. no one gives a sh!t..
then she comes back when Nawaz Sharif is talking.. still no mike no notepad.. her objective seems to be to see how close she can get.. and how vigilant “the security” is.. well they were all sleeping (ie: NO SECURITY)
I say this not because I consider her a terrorist but because they see themselves as warriors in an epic battle of good (them) against evil (whoever is designated as evil.. possibly me, you.. NS.. blah blah) … the way these people work is they scope places out.. they probe security… etc etc.
So.. I’m pointing out possibilities.. sorry I said fat or hijab.. I was pissed at lack of security actually.
May 11th, 2008 at 10:00 pm
dont loose your sleep over Zardari’s security anyway.He has TOP COP with him.
you know who….
May 11th, 2008 at 10:05 pm
@ TK
that lady was moving around as per instructions of her camerra man, and most f the people there knew here, so no body was bothering it.
Regarding security, i agree, that there as no barrier or scurity circle outside his residence and all the journlsits were just waiting outside (mostly standing as there was no place ot sit) and a a few guard/assistants of Zardari and NS.
infact, in London, they never had any special security arrangements. one reason being the area is a secure and his house is very near to US emabassy and all the area is under security/observation all the time.
Even when Boucher visited there this morning, situation was same.
May 11th, 2008 at 10:07 pm
Dr Rehman Bharwa is with Zardari and would not let “anything” happen anyway. He is a top cop and his recent mission was successful and he was bestowed upon the portfolio of interior ministery in reward.
May 11th, 2008 at 10:53 pm
This Hijabi women is from Radio Taliban,Kurram Agency. She is just trying to have a deep discussion with the great mind,Asif Zardari.
Remember Benazir used to wear Imam Zamin,Tasbih and 4 kalmon wali Chaddor, plus a covered head,all that hoax could not fool anybody…perhaps..
I know Hijab is an ugly sight…. just like the shaved moustache and a junglee growth of beard…
May 11th, 2008 at 10:58 pm
lady with hijab was trying to seduce zardari by getting too close to him.He is a khali Rickshaw once more.
May 11th, 2008 at 11:05 pm
@insafdoo
I dont know what Muslims have with Hijab or Burka…
Its just that most of the muslims dont like it anymore and dont find it sexy anymore,thats why 95% of the women in muslim world donot wear it anymore and donot associate it with Islam as well.
Evolution mate.
May 11th, 2008 at 11:38 pm
Boy…some people are jumping to conclusions here…
@Saqib
What’s out of context? Read GM’s comments after your post and thing’s will become clear as to how useless TK’s comments really were.
@ Saqib & democrat
You might think Paki is racist. I don’t. Why is it racist? Because some people use it in a racist way? If they use it that way, sure it’s inappropriate. But I’m afraid I’m not really their slave and they certainly don’t own the English language. So I feel quite comfortable using Paki in a civilised way.
Maybe you should spend some time reading about the use and shift in usage of the word negro.
Kindly abide some basic manners - don’t distort the names used by other members. It’s not very civil.
I am WAITING for you to send me comments (In case you read my message later, I’ll make it easy for you and leave my email for you) where I have exhibited the behaviour that you mentioned in your post. I’d be seriously interested.
Maybe you need to think about trying to understand a point someone else is making instead if jumping up and down and balking at it and suggesting that malfunction in their ‘mental processing’.
I would also like to invite to to improve your reading skills and notice carefully that I mentioned TWO issues, not one. Both the hijab and the fat comments. Of course, we all like to pick and choose what suits our views. It just makes like to much easier - but not necessarily reflective of the truth.
Finally…
1) Nobody said TK should be hanged for making these comments so all the nonsense about freedom of making comments is just that - nonsense. Nobody’s asking for him to be banned - he can continue saying what he likes and if I find anything objectionable, I’ll keep making my point.
2) Nobody said all women should wear the hijab or anything. No comments about it being controversial are a bit besides the point.
3) Kindly read GM’s comments and then make a decision about what really was happening. Maybe we can show a little bit of restraint when abusing people? It’s not really very nice. It’s Islamic manners to think better of other people until you really know something concretely.
Nota mate: paki dot revolution at gmail dot com
May 11th, 2008 at 11:47 pm
@democract
Please, kindly show me where these wonderful statistics about 95 percent of Muslim women not associating the hijab with Islam are from.
Ever heard of all the wonderful and successful ladies at Islam Channel? Or Salma Yaqoob, co-founder of Respect party in the UK? Or former Al Jazeera correspondant, Yvonne Ridley? Or the Turkish PM’s wife - Emine Gulbaran? And many many others of course.
Most studies about trends in Muslim countries will point to the fact that more and more Muslim women have turned to the hijab is the last 5 odd years.
As for hijabs not looking nice, well, I guess you’ve had limited exposure. It can look wonderful - might depend on their fashion sense…perhaps. Surely the Turkish PM’s wife whose dresses are made by a leading fashion designer looks beautiful mashaAllah.
Or other Muslim ladies who have the opportunity to buy designer clothes from Gucci and others and don the hijab at the same time. Depends if you really want to make it beautiful or just see it as a burden.
May 11th, 2008 at 11:59 pm
@paki.revolution: Yeah.. Negro and Nigger are great examples to use to defend your lame (and possibly ignorant) use of a a derogatory epithet against your nation as “a badge of honor” (go on.. tell me your version of Kunta-KinTay BS!) .
I have detailed my concernes. Yeah maybe I shouldn’t have said Fat whatever.. but you know what I don’t ow e you or anyone else getting their fundamentalist hard-ons any explanation..
The fact is that my comments are not only NOT useless, they are BANG FOKING ON! The security around NS was nil, and I wanted to convey this. Now thanks to Khilafah Monkeys jumping all over it, this thread is getting the attention that I wanted it to get.
Just imagine if I had said “That fogging Fat Hijabi Cow potential terrorist” ??? Another 10 “defenders of the faith” would have jumped on me..
I know where your buttons are.. I press them whenever I want. I pressed your hijabi button and you suckers took the bait.
May 12th, 2008 at 12:19 am
we pakistanis are already very sad….dont make uis more sad by not adding the free version…..plz…add the free version
May 12th, 2008 at 12:37 am
@insafdoo
“Hijab wasnt invented to look sexy….if u want ur women to look sexy then give them G-line bikini to wear or what ever u find sexy or kinky. ”
You certainly have given me something to fantasize about. The other day I was reading an article on how popular Hijab pr0n is becoming….hmmm…How dare you mention Hijab and Bikini in the same sentence? Have. You. No. Shame?…Could it be sickos like you propagating this shiit?
What is the world coming to. Lack of creativity is forcing these trolls to crib flames from yours truly? Horror! Is nothing sacred anymore? I know I should have copyrighted my flames to teendoo….
Hey…wait a minute….
Why are all troll names end in doo…Paindoo, teendoo, insafdoo? Could it be? Is that our friend behind the seven veils? Sharmata hai, nigoRa kaheeN ka!
May 12th, 2008 at 12:52 am
@Insafdooldool
“but I dont support a beard”
So, you let it swing, eh? Do you let it flutter in the wind back and forth while you perform necessary duties ;-)…..(I mean eating…..(food!….ugh) )
Or perhaps did you mean “sport”?….We’ll never know.
May 12th, 2008 at 1:01 am
@mbokhari: exactly my point. stealing original flame content, and then not attributing it to the original writer is just .. how “islamo-fetishist”.
@insafdoo: you’re one ‘doo’ short of a ‘doodoo’ (unless ‘insaf” is homo for ‘doo’) .. your homo/scatalogical references show no signs of a-bating.. so why don’t you go back to your “islamic” circle-jerk and provide happy endings for your closet mates.
Oh and I saw your lame comment about Farzana “man face” Raja being “hot”. I guess that was your feeble attempt at establishing your ‘hetero mujahid’ credentials .. but I guess it sort of “back” fired on you
Now you might as well vacate the closet.. the jig is up!
May 12th, 2008 at 1:07 am
@mbokhari: “So, you let it swing, eh? Do you let it flutter in the wind back and forth while you perform necessary duties”
hahaha ROTFLMAO !!
:
Mogambo Khush huaa! ;’-) so much so that I’m going to send you the link to today’s Meray Mutabiq! Kia yaad karega bachaa!
May 12th, 2008 at 1:15 am
Here we have an apt and epic microcosm of why we Muslims are so behind the West. You were talking about the danger to the life of one of our remaining greatest political leaders and they picked up on you calling a Hijabi person a little fat? A little chubby, a bit on the plump side, a wee corpulent, a tad extra cream? Truly Khilafa Monkeys.
Oooga Oooga! Islam is in danger! Ooga Ooga!
No matter what you will be talking about, the religious retards will jump up and down and bring up imagined insults, muck up the whole argument, hijack the attention and the result will, sane and normal people will walk away disgusted by us Muslims.
I saw a bumper sticker the other day and it was beautiful, precise and spot-on:
“If its not the Crusades, its the Cartoons”
May 12th, 2008 at 1:24 am
@mbokhari: (kinda off topic) about these “god bless hitler” and “Slaughter all those who oppose Islam” kind of placards.. do you think these people are actually agent provacteurs? or are our “Islamo Fetishists” really so retarded that they will hand these media coups to the zionist fuqqs on a silver platter like this?
That ONE protest. Just ONE protest. with 4 retards with rextremely violent slogans has been ALL OVER THE INTERNET maligning muslims all over the fuqqing blogosphere.
Now, since our Islamo-Tards are so goddamned stupid that they can’t contain their erections when they see someone give their pathetic lives some validity by claiming to be ‘muthlim’ or ‘nau-muthlim’ that they are blind to any harm that could be done under this guise.
Reminds me of the goddamned episode of the French when Napolean fooled the “religious establishment” of Cairo into thinking that he was converting to Isloam..and the FUQQING LOSERS helped him slaughter the only resistance in Egypt that had risen up against the french!
So, here we have it. 4 people with heinous placards, and 2 ppl with high res cameras. No Muslaa in the protest has the brains to realize that this could be really damaging to their own frigging cause. Because you know, it’s better to recite Sura X 40 times.. instead of cracking open a frikking book once in a while.
May 12th, 2008 at 1:52 am
Merci beaucoup for all the links :-)….Plus I love that Mogambo khus hoa…Will be using that in the future….That ONE scene is perhaps the only piece of Indian cinema I have ever seen (apart from that “Sala Ek Machchar” monologue)
I think what you are saying is that are these young hotheads, these young braves of the Muslim tribe, paid agents provocateur of the West? Could be, could be…Question is, have you ever spent some time as part of the MSA on any N.American campus? If you have, you’d know what I am talking about. These people have enough crap in themselves to seriously contaminate everything they come in contact with.
And to think I was once *precisely* like these guys, marching in protests for Chechnya etc and celebrating Islam Awareness Weeks…
I guess my answer is: These people REALLY are not this retarded. Its part of their plan to destroy all bridges, all human connections the Western Muslims have with their host countries. They start with polarizing public opinion by doing stupid shiit like this. The blogistan erupts in outrage, editorials cry themselves hoarse. You end up with some stupid Danish cartoonists making fun of Muslims.
Now this is a strong feedback loop to the “perpetually aggrieved” Muslim and they go on suicide protest march squads bleating and yelling and waving their fists while they are too chicken to reveal their faces from faux Arabic aGGaals. From that bunch of 100 protest marchers, say, 5 are arrested for threatening to behead XYZ. When they come out of the criminal justice system, their normal lives have been destroyed, they have been through a bonding experience with the radicals and now they become the muscle for the terrorists of the London or Madrid bombing.
Not rational. But there is method to their madness.
What happens to the rest? Well, they troll discussion forums, itching to pick fights, or spamming for Khilafah…What pathetic and sorry state we have reached.
——————————————
The universe itself keeps on expanding and expanding
In all of the directions it can whiz
As fast as it can go, at the speed of light you know
Twelve million miles a minute and that’s the fastest speed there is
So remember, when you’re feeling very small and insecure
How amazingly unlikely is your birth
And pray that there’s intelligent life somewhere up in space
Because there’s bugger all down here on Earth
May 12th, 2008 at 2:44 am
@mbokhari:
–
braves of the Muslim tribe, paid agents provocateur of the West? Could be, could be…
–
Well, it could be _anybody_.. I mean for all we know these could be MI ppl or your local chapter of mm hmm hmmm .. anyboy.. and they’ve wrapped their faces to the point where it is really hard to see who the hell these people really are..
I mean Agent-Provacateur management is really half the battle sometimes in a protest.
—
Question is, have you ever spent some time as part of the MSA on any N.American campus? If you have, you’d know what I am talking about. These people have enough crap in themselves to seriously contaminate everything they come in contact with.
–
Thankfully NO! But I see your point, and I think theere is this serious inferiority complex in most Islamo-fetishists and they have the tendency to kiss anyone’s a$$ who pretends to be nau-muslim (because it validates their pathetic self-esteem drained self-image) and they allow these people to get away with a lot of sh!t . If you see a cross section of most vocal nutbags on the ‘talk circuit” a majority of them is this breed of ‘White European Nau-Muslim” (which our boys take as a sign of the explosive growth of Islam in the West… since you know we put that 1.2 Billion we already have to such good use)
I have especially taken notice of the London slogans (one of which that you posted as well) because all of them are by the same hand, VERY LEGIBLE, and are honed in on all the fears that any red-blooded buffalo-bill chronic 24-season-watcher westerner can be expected to have.
Thank God for Hitler ?? For fogging what purpose would you say that? YOU JACK ASSES !
Nice quote, good to remind ourselves that we are too full of ourselves in front of a God that holds the whole universe and many more in the shadow of his thumbnail (in a way). We really dishonor God when we make it out to be a provincial, bitter, vengeful version of our own petty selves.
BTW, Every time I here that Eric dude sing it reminds me of that “Always Look on the bright side of life song! ”
May 12th, 2008 at 4:33 am
@paki
I really do not want to start this discussion on vale because you donot qualify mentally to have any discussion. your username is self expollainatory of what you are?You are an insult to yourself and I am sure this is not the first time somebody pinted that out to you.
May 12th, 2008 at 6:29 am
@pak.rev:)
“@nota
Kindly abide some basic manners - don’t distort the names used by other members. It’s not very civil.”
I really was not trying to be civil.
“I am WAITING for you to send me comments (In case you read my message later, I’ll make it easy for you and leave my email for you) where I have exhibited the behaviour that you mentioned in your post. I’d be seriously interested.”
I am really not just talking about you but your kind! And why on earth would I like to exchange emails with you? I get enough spam as it is!
“Maybe you need to think about trying to understand a point someone else is making instead if jumping up and down and balking at it”
I totally understood what your point was. And please don’t throw my argument back at me.
I would also like to invite to to improve your reading skills and notice carefully that I mentioned TWO issues, not one.
And I was talking about the ONE that I felt revulsion at. Sure my reading skills will always need improvement but not in this particular case. I would have liked to add a few things more but @TK and @mbokhari have mentioned them already and in much better way than I possibly ever could. (See if you had sugested I need to improve my writing skills I would have been appreciative!)
May 12th, 2008 at 7:42 am
Interestingly nobody has commented on what the political leaders said there.
Precious.
Maybe instead of spamming every topic, a separate thread can be created where defenders and bashers of faith can fight each other out. Why not call that thread extremist nutcases galore !!!!
P.S: By extremist nutcases I mean nutcases on both side of the religious divide as it appears that no side has any dearth of nut cases !!!
May 12th, 2008 at 8:45 am
I have not read so much hurting thread on this forum. Are there any rules, or else this forum is also going to be just like YouTube comments section?
I lament the sheer ignorance, deep hatred and abusive language of many commentators. Many people that I respected so far for their reading and scholarship came out of the closet and showed off their true colors. This is very disappointing.
3- Thou shall not post any racist or ethnic remark against anyone
4- Thou shall not post comments that are out of context of the topic
7- Thou shall not use dirty language against other visitors of this site
May 12th, 2008 at 1:50 pm
admin please uplod free version its 12th may today…pls forgive me but you make those videos free immediately which are available on other sites before you..as this video is only available here , is there any chance that you will make it free also?
May 12th, 2008 at 2:07 pm
NAWAZ SHARIF’S PARTY QUITS PAKISTAN’S COALITION GOVT
May 12th, 2008 at 2:19 pm
GEO NS….
May 12th, 2008 at 2:20 pm
PPP now officially the A-TEAM of Mush….
Shame on PPP.
This is not the PPP of ZAB AND BB.
May 12th, 2008 at 2:23 pm
PPP has all the lame arguments. In no country there are 27 SC Judges.
Not is USA, not in India.
Zaradari is just trying to keep DOGAR to protect his looted wealth.
Shame on Zardari. Will the PPP of ZAB stand up please.
May 12th, 2008 at 6:16 pm
when is free version cmoming uncle admin….
May 12th, 2008 at 6:45 pm
please free version of meray mutabiq & ns az at park lane
May 13th, 2008 at 5:01 pm
@ ADmin,
will this ever become FREe
May 13th, 2008 at 10:21 pm
@ admin when will the free video be added….do it please
May 13th, 2008 at 11:28 pm