Bolta Pakistan - 12 May 2008

Bolta duo in hot episode of Bolta Pakistan after announcement of PMLN withdrawal from cabinet and Nusrat loosing his Rs. 500 bet.

29 Comments »

is it working?

2. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:56 pm

I saw it live and belive that Media is scared and they are being nice in uttering critisism of the current situation….

they are trying to make PPP and zardari daco feel guilty instead of slapping them…

I think a day ago, when Supreme court was fingering with the media and a few days even before some rumor of a hit list by Nafarman Malik is able to install some fear in to the medias mouth…not the heart but the mouth..

Public needs to support the media so they can be honest and true….I think this new Pakistan will be established on the efforts of some Media heros…….lets see…

Sorry, fixed.

merci

Admin Thanks dear

6. engineer Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:23 pm

naji is a-hole

The sterility and barrenness of the Pakistani education system laid bare.

Imagine you’re on the slippery slope to mt. doom.

8. wardag80 Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:40 pm

Dear Admin
    Please upload capital talk and bolta pakistan

Take Care

Our beloved admin,

please upload the free version at least for today. you know how critical situation and i beleive you will resepct the muftas for today…

Dear
    Main samajh raha tha keh free version upload ho gia ho ga

free version plzzzzzzzzzz thnx

12. Usman_Sheikh Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 11:17 pm

guyz………..lets form a mufta coalition here……our demand is to post free versions for today…if admin doesnt accept our demand, then well go on a long march…………come on guyz

free version ke aane tak
    jang rahe gi, jang rahe gi

free version tere jan nisar
    beshamar beshamar

come version come
    go premium version go
    go premium go
    come mufta come

pkpolitics ne aik naya item dala
    premium version wala, premium version wala

premium version ka jo yaar hai
    ghadar hai ghadar hai

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

come on @admin………… upload free version

15. Javaid Khan Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 11:46 pm

Gharib Awan mutalba karte hain ke free version upload kia jaiy takay ham bhi mulki halat se waqif ho sakain.
    Shukria
    Imran Khan Zindabad
    Admin Bhai zindbad.
    Tehreek Insaaf zindabad.

anybody has link to free version of this show?

17. Usman_Sheikh Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 11:53 pm

lets name our mufta team
    how abt APDM ( all pakistanis democratic muftas)
    we APDM demands immediate free version . Fialure to do so will result in agitation acroos pakistan and on streets of london

Bhai admin,
    add free version chacha admin………..

18. Javaid Khan Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 11:57 pm

@ Usman_Sheikh

I agree with you . I suggest you be the President of APDM and represent us all.

Free coming in 2 minutes.

21. Usman_Sheikh Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 12:54 am

@javaid khan
    i think i should…..did u see the power of all pakistan democratic muftas……….we forced admin to add the free version…………………hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm….may be i should do something to restore our judges as well…………we all pakisatan mufta party (APDM) demands that Paksiatn people party restore all judges through a resolution immediately

and thanks admin

admin tere jan nisar
    beshamr beshamar

22. Javaid Khan Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 2:23 am

Usman_sheikh]
    Yes i saw that bro. hahahahaha
    that is the power of democracy.
    and Admin bhai is a sooo nice…… thanks admin bhai
    Allah aap ko Hamesha Khush rakhe.

23. urazzaq12 Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 7:56 am

naji is a real kutta!

Although Nazir Naji’s bakwaas that the coalition is not broken is not worth my intellectual opinion but here goes anyway. I don’t want some of my weak-minded Pakistani fellows to fall for his bakwas….

He says that Shabaz still has government in Punjab and Zardari has government in Federation so coalition is not broken.

My argument to his bakwas is that if you look at the question in context of two countries then two states can only be friends if they interact with each other. So if Shabaz Sharif does not interact with zardari and operates Punjab government on PMLN principles and policies then how can you say that coalition is not broken? Shabaz has a right to government in Punjab and Zardari in wafaaq because they were both voted for by the people in such way. It is another matter that the PPPP voter has been conned. So, they both have the right to govern in their own areas separately to each other’s policies. Therefore if they exercise different policies then they are not in a coalition. This is exactly what NS said. He said that PMLN will join lawyer’s movement. So if NS joins lawyer’s movement then how can you believe Naji’s bakwas that they are still partners. Clearly they would only be partners if their policies were in tandem with each other. It would be stupidity to throw the Punjab government away just to prove PMLN’d decent from PPPP.

So how’s that for you oh communist bay imaan nazir naji?

25. urazzaq12 Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 11:35 am

Talat is really brave…

May he live long, and keep exposing these hypocrites. And I think now someone have to even stand against mqm, till now only Ansar Abbasi have been able to do this.

@urazzaq
    I have to say IK has been on their case quite strongly too, although he is a bit quiet these days.

very apt concluding remarks.

28. justice4all Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 2:14 am

MM & NJ are doing a gr8 show.
    CJ IFTIKHAR and other judges will resorted becoz this is choice of 160 million pakistanies.What Mr.ZARDARI will gain in this whole procecess is
    KOELON KE DALALI MAIN MUN KALA.

Everyone, please read this article from Hamid mir.
    Please, it will only take 2-3 minutes.

http://www.jang.net/jm/5-15-2008/pic.asp?picname=05_10.gif