Hamid Mir, Absar Abbasi, Absar Alam and Mazhar Abbas report from Supreme Court.
20 Responses to “Journalists Report from Supreme Court”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics

dear admin
is ko bhee upload kar do
PPP Govt want to intimidate media into submission before lawyers begin their movement. I am glad media fought back to ensure our freedom of expression.
The fact that the very person-( Rehman Malik)- whose job it was to protect BB and DID NOT becomes the minister of interior shows that PPP is not a poltical party but a tool in the hands of Musharraf and his Western supporters and their policies.
So what democracy and whose democracy ?
Malik Qayum as Attorney Gen. and Rehman Malik as Interior Minister !
Need I say more
You know what really bothered me about this fuqqing clip? The journalists seem to know more about the law and the constitution than the goddamned JUDGE of OUR S.U.P.R.E.M.E C.O.U.R.T !!!!
That is Pathetic!
@TK, This is exactly why AZ like them so much and want to keep around.
Coward and lota JUDGES with their bosses in looting army!
These Judges are not constitutional Judges but defecto Judges or we can say the p.sectaries of current Establishment. According to the PCO 3rd Nov, 2008 they are bound to do what they are ordered That’s way they are paid for .
Is a free version possible, please?
Pretty pathetic how PPP is trying to undermine the media now. One must salute the courage of these journalists in front of such threats. Some brilliant people, mashaAllah.
current Dogar Court judges are the symbol of a shameless history of our judiciary.
This recent episodes proves that they are corrupt to their inner souls .
They never stood for the truth in the past.
How quickly AZ was declared an honest man by current courts, all the cases vanished into thin air.
And I dont know why people still ask the question that why PPP is not in favour of bringing back the 2nd November judiciary.
Isnt it obvious?
how can AZ get rid of this group of thieves sitting in SC, he is a thief himself and needs their help.
absar alam sher hai
like hamid mir,ansar abbasi
GOD BLESS U ALL
There is no doubt about it, Nawaz Abbasi is an ex-beauracrate and thinks constitution as a rule book , there are several other judges who doesn’t have any idea about the constitution. These journalist no doubt have much more knowledge , I was watching Capital Talk and one of the guest mentioned that what happened today in Dograh Court was shameful regardless of whatever worth this court is. I think “Shameful” act by this dungar judge is not being fully reported by the media
Admin bhai
free version kab aaiy ga?
now PCO judges should ask to their conscience that why are they feeling so humiliting in general pulic.No doubt Mush favour is helping them to achieve all materialistic desires but on other side they are loosing their self respect in public sectors.Decisons is upto them.We would just act according to our conscience and continue our support to dare devils of media and honourable judges of 3rd nov judiciary.
This is real face of PPP’s democracy! Rehman Malik giving threats to the journalists that he will fix them, on the other hand they and the dictator are pushing legal actions against the media. Where are PPP supporters and voters? Where are your democratic philosophy and believes in free media? The nation of 2008 is not just required Roti, kapra and Makaan but a pen and speaking power also.
Dear Admin
Upload free version
Take Care
@ Admin Upload the free version, it seems interesting…….
Free video ke intizar mai ankhen pathra gai hain……!!!!!
Intizaaaaaar hai.!!!!!
Intizaaaaaar hai !!!!!!!
aaja teri yad mai dil beqarar hai……!!!
SHAME on these JUDGES.They want us to repect them but RESPECT is earned NOT DEMANDED.MEDIA is calling a spade a spade and is doing nothing wrong.
FREE MEDIA is speaking PEOPLE,s MIND and THEY will continue to do so.
I was watching this live. It was an amazing event. It was equivalant to journalists putting Nawaz Abbasi and the current supreme court on public trial in the public’s court.