Live with Talat - 12 May 2008

Talat Hussain exposes PPP through their past statements in hot episode of Live with Talat.

126 Comments »

Well done
    Take care Talat.

2. establishment Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 7:54 pm

for admin,

yaar where is bolta pakistan? its been a while.

3. engineer Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 7:57 pm

AAJ and Talat hussain should be banned immediately for destabilizing the “democracy”

4. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 7:59 pm

Politicians have no solutions for our problems….

no solutions….no solutions…time to step forward and deal with this issue…

Iraqi and Afgani models of government installed in Pakistan as well…

5. taimurdar Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:01 pm

LOL@engineer…………nice joke!

6. establishment Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:02 pm

@engineer

lolz

7. malik123 Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:03 pm

inside sources nawaz sharif will give 5 months time to zardari to remove mush and restore judges, thats why ppp will not add pml q in coallition

plz uplaod free version
    we really want to se this episode

9. Usman_Sheikh Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:08 pm

@engineer
    hehehehe….dat was a nice one…..this room will not be so much fun without ur jokes…..u really do crack me up buddy

add the free version chacha admin

10. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:09 pm

Raja Parvez Asharf ki shaqal Choudu-ry Parvez Illahi se kiyon milti hai ?

11. Osama Malik Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:09 pm

Good program.

12. wardag80 Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:15 pm

Dear Admin,
    Upload the program

13. ezee_darling Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:28 pm

Admin … yaar please add this free version ……….. We . the poor visitors :D
    of pkpolitics will really appreciate. Just want to see today’s shows as
    i really want to watch how the anchors will rip the @$$ of PPP.

Wow!
    This was like watching someone undergo “death by a thousand cuts”

Bhai Admin,
    Khuda ka khauf karo aur Kamazkam ajj kay din tau free versions rakho yaar. Ghareeb awam jo premium membership nahi lay sakti un say tau haqayaq janay ka haq na cheno meray bhai.

Talat what a timely reminder to nation of our hypocritical political party. Long Live Free media

Free version will come in 4-5 hours after uploading Capital Talk and Meray Mutabiq.

18. Usman_Sheikh Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:44 pm

i just watched capital talk….ita a must watch guyz…hamid mir was very explosive and really grilled ppp…………….cant comment on it any further..gotta go and revise for my exam

19. sleepingnation Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:45 pm

if PPP Govt.start any crackdown against media and try to pressurize honest journalists Like talat, mushtaq minhas and dr.shshid then they will expose their real “makrooh” face .PPP Govt. is remote controlled from USA and zaradri is latest puppet in this drama..Talat you are my hero and please do not take any pressure , we are with you…

Live with talat is always like a fresh breeze in the suffocation created by Mush, zaradri and altaf ..Mush , zaradri and altaf is triangle of evil…..

hamid mir is doing TC of zaradri and he hopes that by doing so he will be in zaradri`s good book and will remain on air..its his mistake..PPP and Mush have a deal and hamid mir cannot use zaradri `s good book to criticize Musharraf….he has to come out from this illusion and tell people clearly about MUSH PPP frelations , deal NRO and remore control in USA…

anyway best of luck to hamid mir for attempting zaradari TC

and salute to talat for being absolutely clear in his approach and educating people and bringing truth in his programme

20. rajkumar123 Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 8:56 pm

Very Nice Program
    Good conclusion towards the end

Zardaro better pull a giant monkey out of his a$$ because he’s shot himself and PPP’s future in the head and it’s gonna take a lot of back pedalling for PPP to go back to even Pre Feb 18 levels.

We are witnessing PPP’s Janaaza on national TV.

BTW, if benazir didn’t see it fit to have Zardaro part of any national politics.. why would she make him the chairperson after her death?

22. Blackhawk12 Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:07 pm

long live free media shame on ppp

“Zardaro better pull a giant monkey out of his a$$ because he

24. paka.balaa Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:15 pm

“line straight honi cha-he-yee” - for God sake please tell us, the people of Pakistan, who’s line will serve “mufa-hee-maat”. May God rest Bhutto’s soul rest in peace as they may not be able to see all this.

PPPP, please do not do “Qatil league” and “Qaleya league” type of politics. We loved you for honesty and stand-out for truth.

For GOD sake…

Peja

The hottest night since elections and you ain’t here….Come on, what’s happening behind the closed doors. I think Martial Law is not imminent. Also, NS won’t be joining hardcore street protests. What do you think?

Amma!, ye ka baat karray miyyaaN??? Paija MiaN, aap to mazaaKH kar ray hamray saath miyyaaN!

kidhar ho bhai,
    kitthay ho paa ji,
    kithaN ho saeeN
    Wo sind Sie?
    ou etes-vous?
    fain enta, ya Beja?

kiththaaN hivvay
    ;)

27. malik123 Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:27 pm

@tk
    you can wish kay ppp finish ho, time will decide, who is winner and who is looser
    when nawaz is in govt ,he is always pro america ,in gulf war army chief refused to sent his troops in gulf ,but he did due to us pressure, and on kargil he backed off his troops on us pressure and thousands of pakistani soldiers because they were back tracking in open skies due to indian bombardment.

28. malik123 Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:29 pm

its not easy to fight against us pressure and establishment when you are in govt. otherwise injaam bhuttho jaisa hota hain,
    its very easy to be anti america and anti establishment when u are in opposition

29. democrat Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:32 pm

@dmin
    please load free version -as a gift to muftas like me on a great day when NS declared war against establishment

@malik123: I can’t wait for you to bring out the chains with little knives at the end for a proper maatam.

32. mazarian Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:38 pm

thanks Admin.appreciated

33. democrat Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:41 pm

@Imalik
    can you just throw llight how Indians are resisting US pressure?recent Nuke deal fiasco was a rather a direct insult to Bush regimen.
    Enough of this US phobia and Sindh card politics of PPP.If we want to fight as a nation then what is the problem with PPP(Z).

@malik123

“its not easy to fight against us pressure and establishment when you are in govt. otherwise injaam bhuttho jaisa hota hain,
    its very easy to be anti america and anti establishment when u are in opposition”

Perhaps its time to kick out references of leaders like Imam Hussain, Tipu Sultan and maybe QuaideAazm out of our text books. Why follow their lead when injaam is ….

Shame on followers who worship “bloody civilians” and army dictators like idols and justify their every pethatic/unjust step. We are nation of such followers and thus it justifies our sufferings .

35. A Kamran Says:
    May 12th, 2008 at 9:59 pm

Good journalistic work Dear Talat!
    In think NS in hurry while AZ too “democratic” in making decisions

Why not PM Gallani issue an executive order to show a gesture of goodwill and then ask NS and Cos to handle the situation with now- sitting judges, Mush and foreign powers…

@mbokhari
    Sorry for being late , but I am around. Got busy in office today :)
    You are right biggest night after the elections.
    Trying hard to guess what could be the next. So many news today each of them having so many meanings. Look at the summary of Geo Headlines.
    1. Geo News english license denied by Pemra
    2. Dr. SM threatened by the self-declared establishment (a la I am the state).
    3. Dubai authorities approached to ban certain programs on Geo
    4. PCO judge uttering sh*t against the journalist.

Is it 12th May 2007?

Well PML-N action was expected , and I am happy about that this keeps the pressure on establishment. BTW I am trying to second guess is establishment happy or worried.
    Optimist in me says they are exteremely worried. No agreement has been reached , this also means that hopefully now even the little leeway (accepting the PCO judges) democratic forces were giving may not be sure now. I am also hoping the PCO judges shot themselves in the foot. See they were quite since November 3rd however now they are defending themselves.
    But I am worried about the next actions from establishment. I hope the *extremist* remain sleeping. Though it’s been too long now.

quite=quiet

Thanks Admin for uploading free version.

@pejamistri

to the optimist that says they are worried…add the Key ani factor..take it into account.
    to the pessimist if he has begun to raise his head…..add the electronic factor..free media agar free perceive na hui…and the emphasis is on PERCEIVED….then too…they will remain worried..

keep the hope alive…and kudos to Talat Husain first of all..for he blasted the PPP leadership to pieces….and then to Hamid Mir, Shahid Masood, Nasir and Mustaq for announcing whch side of the line, free media was standing…is standing….will standing.

keep the hope alive peja….

will standing = will stand

@kafka8
    To be honest I believe key-ani is the current don of the establishment, nobody can change my mind on this unfortunately. :)

@kafka8
    I am watching “Live with Talat” now. Explosive indeed. How would the politician cope with this revolution I don’t know :)

@democrat
    first give 60 years to democracy in pakistan ,have 15 free elections and than you can fight against us pressure,have 300 billion dollars in your foriegn reserve,and have 2nd biggest market of 1 billion people and have 5 of top ten rich people in world,

@vaqas: “Perhaps its time to kick out references of leaders like Imam Hussain, Tipu Sultan and maybe QuaideAazm out of our text books. Why follow their lead when injaam is

@malik123:

first give 60 years to democracy in pakistan ,have 15 free elections and than you can fight against us pressure,

I’ve got two words for you my “BRAVE” compatriot:

History & Cuba.

Some moshe lovers have a tendency to blame the number of elections and the foreign reserves for THEM being shameless cowards!!. >:-)

yeah be brave when whole usa, russia and west is waiting for u at afghan borders and india on other side,

@malik

so until the time we should be treated like the way we hav been treated even after feb 18th….

there is always a first time for every thing…n this is the first time for so many things…media,lawyers,some politicians even with the dogdy past…

the only thing missing is our army….if once our military establishment n especially ISI decides that its enough of american toed policies we will be a change nation….

the anti american brick has been put on 9th march(means no to busharaf)……so its all about the time when the whole house get ready…

i m just afraid that pml-n dont show their trypical behind the scenes “munafaqat” and let the things open that wt was american motive involved in judges issue…..

today NS made a very good move by submitting his papers now AZ will be in immense pressure if EC rejected his papers……NS got to play clever politics and got to stay with masses to expose wt zardari is all about…

@peja..

yes keyani is the current don…but keep watching him…!! just a feeling…

@tk cuba
    cuba is still poor country cant improve living standards of thier people and 2nd thing they have only one enemy ,not like pakistan when you are surrounded by differnt enemies

@malik123: Good think Mohammand Bin Qasim wasn’t a PU$$Y like you because you’re name would still be Banya Bansi Raam if it were a guy like you leading the forces.

Bravo. Just take a BIG DUMP and start pi##ing your pants when you see a big force. Now tell me keh “AaNhuzoor say tumheN kitni Vaaalihaana muhabbat hai” .. touch your eyes.. kiss your fingers.. go tell your countrymen to act like spineless COWARDS!

For SHAME!

@Imalik
    enough of this coward stance.if afghans can fight and die with honour,why cant we? people like yourself are doing nothing but prpagating American fear compaign.
    We want to live with honour because we are dying with shame anyway.

@peja
    also in faujistan establishment….there are two group who have been in convergence by circumstances….but the image of the fauj in the aaam awam (or bloody civillians as the other group calls us) by virture of the free electronic media is in tatters…and to one of these groups…it is dear on a strategic and nationalistic level…….and not just command and control corporate neo-colonial calculations…..and i think the former will sooner then later make a move to counter their own institution. behind keyani, i think…things are already beginning to stir….

53. comment-top

bhai admin,
    bohat bohat mehrbani bhai free version upload karnay pur, yaar magar yeh free version adha hay, khuda ka khauf karo aur pora upload karo emandari kay sath :)

54. comment-top

mate you are pushin a bit too much,

half or infact quarter of our pakistan is filled with the feelings which u r condemnig right now who just cares about their houses n they dont give a damn wts happening to the other side of the wall….

the best to tacke them is to take a stance n i had already mentioned the stance of 9th march 2007 n 3rd nov 2008 n now 12th may 2008….

so how long these so called pragmatics can resist if a mass majority goes on the other side….

55. comment-top

@kafka8
    I wish (hope) you were (are) right.

56. comment-top

@farhan: dude, sites like pkpolitics are read by thousands and cowardice is infectious! I hate it when people preach spinelessness to their countrymen.

I’m not advocating war or anything.. just grow some ba!!s, stand your ground for once. Show everyone you DESERVE To be a Nation!

These are the same people who couldn’t bear the thought of competing with the Hindus (Never mind the fact that we RULED for a 1000 years) so they Pu$$ED out and created Pakistan.

Now these COWARDS have made us America’s b!tch for 60 years.. even when we have the NUKES.. they make Pakistani’s think as if they are Somalians.

Any kind of harsh words are not enough for these people..

Btw, this “security” that he speaks of.. or the 25% u mention.. will take us to Iraq in 10 years. Do you want your brother and sister to beg on the streets of Afghanistan and India as refugees? Who wants their sisters to become prostitutes? Any takers?

The Iraqi’s also wanted “to have a little peace” so they gave in. gave in gave in.. and now they are being OBLITERATED!

These are not normal times. We are fighting for our survival as a nation, and some punk coming around telling me HOW BIG America is really gets up my craw!

“We must hang together, or we shall surely hang separately” — B. Franklin

The choice is ours.

57. comment-top

How can establisment allow PPP to rule Pakistan. NS is establishment blue boy. So get ready for next election which PMLN would win with two third.

58. comment-top

Talat truly showed mirror to ZARDARI and his goons in this program- It is so sad that poor party workers run the show for these opportunists, they sacrifice their livelihood and lives for PPP and in return, they get nothing except for a constant blabbing by thankless leaders of their sacrifices…
    EXTREMELY SAD it is!

59. comment-top

mate who knows all this more than me my younger brother is in army and he fully supports army and got completely brain washed….so he stood on his grounds n i stood on mine…..

he can’t change me n i will change him……so my priority is to stood firm wt i believe so if he has to support his own blood he kan if not than i realy dont care….if he thinks army is important to him than he got to get off the ties from me….so he dont argue with me any more….

last year when i was in pak in may i went to isb to took part in the demonstration against 12th may n he told me if u got arrested i wont be comin to bail u out……so luckily i dint get arrested n also i switched off my fone….

so my bottom line is instead of swearing at the ppl who thinks they do pragmatism than let them do it….today’s LWT was the best answer n infact slap on them n u dint see any harsh words in the whole episode…

and there are many more to come……

so let this guy malik hav his own opinion….u kant change it n also not by swearing at him…..today was just the one episode n there are plenty to come……how long this pragmatism goin to work…

60. comment-top

This are the few thing I would like CJ Iftakar do first thing after he is restored. Their is case like HR 91/93 filled by Field Marshall Agshar Khan against. Imran Khan, Altaf Hussain, and NS in which they took money from Chief of Army staff to form IJI to defeat PPP. I think it is time to decided this cases.

61. comment-top

@kinnare

are you out of ur mind…..

who the hell told u that imran khan was in part of IJI…he came into politics in 1996 and IJI was way back…..

mate atleast make ur records straight before defending ppp….

NS is establishment’s blue boy…wow such an observation….he was before 99 but you are the only one who is makin this claim…why dont u start writing in daily jang…..they might need another nazir najee…

62. econfused Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 12:08 am

@farhan

Please forgive @Kinnare, he is a blind chamcha of PPP.

63. Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 12:11 am

mindblowing. What an amazing program!

Talat, your are the rock star of journalism. You have no peers. Bravo.

64. comment-top

Talat tried to wrap his last statement clevely but didn’t work “PPP apne workers ko yeh bata deh ke agar judges ko Bahal nahi karna tha too workers ko unke istiqbal ke liye kun behja”……sounds great in the context of program..but this statement has a big fallacy which is:

To date PPP has never said it will not restore the judges……even NS is not saying that PPP is refusing to restore the judges…..the issue is how to restore them…..

Talat sb. aap kum ko yeh bata dain ke judges ko kaise restore kia jiye….kuun kee judges legally resolution see to restore nahi hoon gee”…..

Media is not doing one thing….it is not educating the nation on the underlying constitutional/legal issues arising from the mess cleverly created by Mush…..”siraf yeh Kehna ke judges ko restore hona chiheye kafi nahin”….

.lawyers should have come up with a working paper on this issue to tell the nation how it can be done…they should have listed all the issues and solution to the issue….No body including media is talking about the solution……..

65. baig_lahori Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 12:16 am

Sheikh Rasheed says that these guys dont know that Pakistan has changed. Now the media has to be dealt with which is not like PTV. He is so right. PPP guys should be ashamed.

66. sarosh mahdi Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 12:17 am

Hang zardari

67. comment-top

@paf123

5 chief justices of supreme courts and more than 20 justices had said it already…..

ppp is only takin hafeez pirzada’s consultation….

which world do u live in mate….

n also i realy dint know that AZ still lives on feeder as he dint know that judges kant be restore with resolution and still he committed twice once on 30th april n than on 12th may n himself had said that “my stance is exactly the same like NS”

so mate come up with some thing better…….

this whole episode of LWT has shown what actually happened with ppp before the power n after the power with the help of NRO….

but still if some wanted to live behind the blind folding than no body kan do any thing…

n i think u had heard the story of the boy who used to scream about the jacakal to his village n when the real jackal came in the village wasn’t there…

so make sure AZ would still leave some space when he realy start drowning so he can send a SOS and masses would be there to help….

otherwise bilawal has to come in the middle of his education n had to put up a story of his shaheed mother to get new votes in next election….

68. sarosh mahdi Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 12:20 am

Musharraf will use zardari like a condom and then throw him away like chaudry brothers.IF he can Bring in NRO similiary he can take it back too.i think zardari has made the biggest mistake of his life.infact he has signed his death warrants

69. comment-top

Wow

What a programm!!!….God Forbid, almost ripped the A$$ of PPP and its hypocracy. PPP is a truly fascist party which can slaughter its workers for on its way to power. Truly dispicable.

70. bublushah Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 12:26 am

PPP was sincerely defending the freedom of judiciary. But look at the decisions of Supreme Court after 20 july. Those were clearly biased against PPP and favouring NS. Most of the decisions of IMC during that period were politically motivated. Thats why PPP is not very keen to “give the razr to the monkey”.

71. comment-top

@Farhan, Please call Registarer of Supreme Court of Pakistan ask for the document # I mentioned. I think they would charge you USD 10 for shipping and handling.

After so call media deal between BB and Gen Mush establishment allowed NS to come back so he can balance PPP strenght in Punjab. Remember even today it is only PPP who can and will fight the Punjabi establishment.

72. comment-top

@bublushah

ppp is not very keen to “give the razor to the moneky”

but i think ppp workers has given a razor to the monkey…..

result….rehman malik openly threatening journalists…

rehman malik conspiring in the postponment of bye-elections…

the newly elected pm celebrating musical nights whilst the ppl suffering for food n electricity……

and many more which i kant even write….

so who realy is the monkey n who got the razor in his hand…..

you decide….

the latest ditch is a recent episode of suo-moto notice by supreme court n the newly elected pm gettin a warm welcome in lahore by huge numbers of civil society even in the presence of cops…

so mate come up something better…..for goodness sake atleast once write something in defend of ppp which stunns every one n all the bloggers here stay shunt….

oh but….i forgot there are a bit too many conspiracies goin against AZ init…

73. comment-top

@bublushah

I think it was after July 20 when benazir said IMC is still “our cheif justice” outside his residence. just political opportunism, eh?

74. bublushah Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 12:53 am

Dont believe on un-confirmed media reports which are denied next day. If rehman malik did all these things why NS was talking to him next day in London.

@J

Benazir supported him because of her reconciliation policy and big heart.

75. comment-top

is ko kehtay hain bhiggo bhiggo kar laggana…Talat is just brilliant! It is so depressing to see how the American agenda takes precedence over ours! Our polititans just dont have the strength of character to refuse to take dictation from others.When will we ever have a govt that puts truely Pakistan’s first???? and I dont mean ‘Pakistan first’ the way Musharraf means it…

76. comment-top

@bublushah

it i take ur words than rehman malik should have been the one who needed to be on the channels n clearin up the air around him…..scenes says something different,after that fiasco he is been on the run,kant even come to the shows now….

benazir’s reconciliation and big heart theory….

why dont this theory run with chaudary brothers……wts a difference

emphasize….isn’t it coz benazir nominated pervaiz elahi in her last F.I.R or zardari himself had called them “qatil leauge”….

but never mind may be that was a political statement as well….

if zardai can make a workin relationship with the person whom benazir nominated in her last mail to wolf blitzer than wt else left……

thats realy a reconciliation…..but this reconciliation dont work on our side…

when we nominate some one …..we make sure to put him in coffin too…

hmmmmmmmm…as we dont take the cover behind NRO’s…

we means rest of the ppl excluding ppp voters….

77. comment-top

I am logged in but still cannot view Bolta Pakistan. Why is that?

78. comment-top

i am sick and tired of kiss a** ppp supporters who try to divert attention from the real issue and start blaming NS and establishment for all of PPP sins

79. comment-top

@Balouch,

You can try to log out, restart your browser and then log back in to see if your videos work.

Please contact accounts team at “accounts @ pkpolitics dot com” for full account related support.

80. pakistani2008 Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 1:38 am

Good Job TALAT!! Keep it up!!! Allah bless you!!!
    PPP should remember that PTV era has finished. Now you can not fool the innocent people of pakistan.

81. comment-top

Well done Talat, we are proud of you.

82. God that failed Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 2:32 am

There should be only one punishment for those leaders who do not follow the constitution “to be hanged till death”. Musharraf, Zardari, MQM and PMLQ come first.

83. Fan of Talat sahab Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 3:22 am

well done Talat sir. what a slap on Zardari’s diirty face. u r the best of all.take care of urself.
    this should now realized by ppp that their real faces is now being exposed to the public the deal which they r constantly denying is now exposing as a bright day.they should now look 2 it n adopt a clear stnce.secondly if they cant restore judges then now zardari shud provide roti,kapra aur makaan!!!!!

84. comment-top

Fan of Talat sahab, even though Talat slap on Zardari but even done people would vote for PPP.

85. comment-top

Today PPP has proved that it is a party of opportunists. They do politics on DEAD BODIIES. They were on forefront to restore Judges, and fully took advantage of the movement. Now when they have received their objective, they are saying they did not get mandate to restore Judges. Shame on Zar-Dari. What a hypocrite

86. comment-top

@Hammad, I think that most corrupt person in Pakistan is you. Just give me your address so I can ask SHO of that area. Please after you bribe the SHO I dare you write some thing against this SHO.

87. comment-top

@ kinnare

Who are you to ask me in this tone???? Read your comments again.

Jao kisse kinnare Lag Jao. Ye hi hay PPP ki Siyasat..

88. comment-top

@ kinnare

Who are you to ask me in this tone???? Read your comments again.

Jao kisse kinnare Lag Jao. Yeh hay PPP ki Siyasat..

89. comment-top

Thank you Mr Talat for showing the real side of the leadersip of PPP. They are big hippocrite. They always have used their worker to achieve their objectives and then have abandondoned them. They never have fulfil ther promises of Roti Kapra Aur Makaan. They were voted in by the people of Pakistan with the promise to restore the independent judiciary, and now they have taken a U-Turn on that very important tissue. They have lied to the nation. They have conned Pakistani awam.

90. Mian younas Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 6:23 am

great programme

91. comment-top

PPPP was probably glad that it was fired upon. Now it could capitalise voter sympathy. I cant understand how none of prominent PPPP members died or were injured in the rally on 12 may 2007? How and why Sheri’s guard was killed yet she was not scratched and seemed quite well composed?

92. comment-top

It seems as if Musharraf was drunk in his speech after the 12th. I’m not joking, it really does seem that way.

93. comment-top

good job in exposing this fascist political party which plays its politics on dead bodies of poor workers and then loot the nation when they come to power. this is their true face, they have always been a bunch of opportunists who would do anything to fulfill their lust for power. look at BB, she made a deal with the devils(US and Moshe) so that she could get her stolen money back and then become PM so that she could refill her foreign bank accounts. and we can be sure that Mr 10% will break all his past records of corruption this time, this time hes gonna be Mr 90%, he knows this is the end of PPP and he wants to steal as much money as and while he can. and (in his mind) by the time his son is old enough to fight elections(after another spell of military rule), he will come back harping about shahadats and bhuttos. i dont think it has dawned upon him that this is not the 80s and 90s, but a completely changed Pakistan. down with these fascist PPP b*stards.

94. comment-top

Do us a favor, please take the opinion of Aitzaz Ahsan on this episode.

Nice work Talat, Nice work Admin.

Reveals the real face of PPPP politics.

95. imalik5525 Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 7:50 am

Workers of pppp got killed in the protests for CJ ….and Asif zardari said the CJ was only after his job …………………..zardari sb………did you tell this to your party when they were making the political gain after 9th march ……………oh i forgot you were hiding in dubai and US those days……….

96. comment-top

Very well done!

97. aristotle Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 8:54 am

Hypocrisy of PPP is no new for Pakistani public. The party always plays in two different directions and moves in two circles at same time. Double standards, double stance, double faces and double cross are manifesto of this so-called Democratic Party. They always sold their Shaheeds

98. BABU FROM USA Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 9:15 am

GREAT TALAT SAHIB>>> DIL KHUSH KAR DIYA AAP NA by showing the truth.

@engineer
    are you the same engineer who built the karachi bridge that came down in 25 days after spending billions of Rs. Ajj and Talat are not destabilising democracy But they are destabilising” DEMONCRACY”.
    “TRUTH HURTS THE HYPOCRATES”.

@ kinnare
    you are so out of ur mind that even your own mind went on vacation for rest. I donot wanna waste my time on your non sense comments.

99. comment-top comment-bottom
  100. comment-top

Just couldn’t resist appreciating this program.
    Wonderfully compiled, presented show. 5 star to Talat.
    To be good is fine but to maintain excellence so consistently, he really is a class act.

101. urazzaq12 Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 11:39 am

Talat is really brave

102. Glasgowpk Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 11:57 am

Simply Talat is great.We peole r proud on him

103. comment-top

Brilliant

This Programme is the voice of every true Pakistani. PPP is working on NRO with Mush and Bush.

104. BABU FROM USA Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 12:55 pm

@Hammad
    Kinnare called you the most corrupt person in Pakistan.
    Hmmmm let me think for a minute!!! If thats true>>>>
    Hammad did you sign NRO my friend>>>>Oh no it was Babu from USA who signed NRO>>> no it was CJ who signed NRO>>> so plz tell us
    it was you Hammad who signed NRO and not BACHARA ZARDARI.
    Kinnare, hurry !!!!call SHO >>>R Malik>>>before Hammad runaway from Pakistan.

@ Kinnare you are brilliant>>>> YOU found THE MOST CORRUPT PERSON IN PAKISATN>>>> THE GREAT ZARDARI >>>OOOPPPSSSSS I MEANT HAMMAD.

105. comment-top

@ farhan

could you please tell the forum what 5 chief justices and 20 judges have said……if they have said that the judges can be restored by a resolution then they are absolutely wrong…….I just ask them one question….

1. how can an executive order of PM suspend or repeal a full bench judgment of Supreme Court (Dogar court has given a decision that all the action by Mush were correct)

2. Don’t tell me that Dogar court was created by an illegal order. Well then the big question arises……what is the status of all the decision including the decision about the eligibility of candidates in the current elections….does that make the election illegal….

the fundamental fact is that the issue is not that simple and can only be resolved by a constitutional amendment…..

106. BABU FROM USA Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 3:31 pm

@Paf123
    1. How an Army General MUSH can give an executive order on Nov,03,2008 to dismiss 60 judges.

107. comment-top

@ Babu

Hahaha.. If this the criteria then maybe I am the most CORRUPT person and Nobody else Kinare found it !!!
    But as a reward please let me sign NRO. One can become leader by signing it these days.

My friend this the problem with PPP workers like Kinare that they “innocently” support their leader and even give their lives for them.

When they have nothing to say or support their leaders’ mistake they strat saying SHAHEED BABA>>>SHAHEED BB>>JAIL KATI>>> SHEEDON ki Party You are CORRUPT etc etc.

And their leader make money in the process run away come back as innocent sign NRO and become leader agin.

108. comment-top

@ Admin:

“Who is Rehman Malik” should be the title of a new thread on the main page. Its time to unveil his makrooh face as well and why he is so dominant without being even elected.

by the way brilliant programme. Well done talat but politics knows no shame.

109. BABU FROM USA Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 3:51 pm

@ Hammad
    How about Shaheed NRO or NRO shaheed.
    Is it possible a person can be NRO shaheed >>> I mean during the process to achieve NRO a person dies >>>will it be consider NRO shaheed.
    To be a leader you need not only NRO but also R Malik coz he was the security head for BB safety.
    Apparently, R Malik could not fullfill his job properly as a security head for BB and become security head for the whole country. ( you can see the talent). Or other side of the picture>>> Might he did his job properly by not protecting BB and let the assasination happened.

110. comment-top

@Babu
    very interesting analysis! fully agree

may be RM did his assigned task with perfection and hence got the prized job!

i agree with terminology NRO Shaheed….and there is one NRO Ghazi as well in the country?

111. comment-top

No NRO can never be SHAHEED. LONG LIVE NRO. SHAHEED Job is for workers only. But this time BB. Maybe this was part of the game..

I saw another picture today at PM house when PMLN leaders were giving resignations “Salman Farooqi”. We have very short memories. He came back as part of NRO???LONG LIVE NRO.

112. comment-top

@Paf123

If for a second i believe that your argument is valid. Then tomorrow a Brave General will come do the the same as Musharraf did i.e., “Executive Orders” for HIS vested interests.

And a PM to whom 160 million have given mendate CANNOT give “Executive Orders” What a shame.

113. comment-top

@dmin
    will todays show be uploaded as early as yesterdays was???

114. democrat Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 6:57 pm

A recent study published in Lancet

Jyala
    definition :
    jyala is a state of mind that is pemanant,chronic and remains un influenced by any logic or reasoning.

Genetics:
    it is an autosomal dominant disease and the gene has been identified to be located on chromosome 17.However a few s*x*ally transmitted cases have been discovered as well.

Epidimiology:
    It is endemic however most frequently found in Sindh and that too in uneducated sub urbs.A recent study is shown that it has a strong link to schizophrenia and manic state.

Risk factors;
    s*x*al abuse
    strong family history
    family history of mental disorders
    slave driven mentality

Physical signs and symptoms
    head stong nature
    incompetence
    bribery and corruption
    hyppocracy
    violance
    antistate and antifederal activities
    feeling a vicim all the time
    thick skin.
    strong love and crush for america
    obcession with the words BB,Jyala,shaheed,Zardari,Karkun,ZAB in every sentence

Investigations:
    Float Test;
    Just float a simple logic in front of a jyala. Within 5 minutes you shall see froth cming out of mouth.If froth is seen at the nostrils as well,then this is a highly infective stage.stay away.eg, see babar awan on any talk show.

Litmus test:
    Tak a jyala in a baker.Add some establishmento shitite solution or american urine-o-triphosphate. The jyala will change the colour immediatel.e.g, Zardari

115. comment-top

@kafka8

It’s another good one!!

116. comment-top

nota…u tease…tell the admin…maybe he/she likes u better :)

117. comment-top

Aitzaz with Kashif and Khawaja Saad with Javed coming shortly … Talat might be late today.

118. comment-top

@dmin
    top shows:
    1. bolta pakistan
    2. live with talat
    3. off the record with k.abassi
    4. capital talk
    5. mere mutabiq
    6. and that chap from express tv. haroon?

119. comment-top

@kafka8

Well admin has been kind. I requested twice and both times he came through :)
    But he has already said Talat will be late today. Let’s hope he was only kidding :)
    Every show was worth watching today (Except Meray Mutabiq and that because I can’t stand Haqqani for a second, let alone an hour)

120. comment-top

@kafka8

I think meray mutabiq should be top of the list ‘cuz it is full of wisdom and there is less nonsense in the program and it should be followed by live with talat..

121. gandapur71 Says:
    May 13th, 2008 at 9:03 pm

that was great. i think they all should be ashamed how they got changed.
    talat is great..

122. comment-top

@usman

mere mutabiq…is more of me me me show….even when he is interviewing others. dont get me wrong….dr shahid has credibility…and that counts for a lot.

also dr. saab should be careful that he doesn’t start sounding like ashfaq ahmed towards the later part of his life.

and personally…he is not as quick as say talat and kashif or hamid mir are with live situations and questions.

123. comment-top

“Well admin has been kind. I requested twice and both times he came through
    But he has already said Talat will be late today. Let

124. comment-top

The best prog ever!……the best ever kind of objective journalism in Pak…when we know historically Talat had incling towards PPP. long live Talat

if after watching this programme PPP supporter