Nawaz Sharif arrival video at Islamabad on 12th May 2008, on same PIA 786 on which he was deported last year. Typical “Musharraf ***** Hai Hai” happening at airport.
17 Responses to “Nawaz Sharif Arrives at Islamabad”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
where were all these ppl when Nawaz sharif was deported in sept?
@engineer
I was there in pindi during sept. There were a couple of fatal suicide attacks a fews before Sept 10 and people were really scared to come out in such a gathering. May be that one reason why people could not welcome NS.
I think, it was a deliberate act by the party leadership not to gatther people,dont know why, may be they were allready aware of the deportation and terms of deal….
sorry out of context but that will make your day
Altaf Bhai singing lolll… a must watch
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3L_-JTC_j0
PPP’s fate will not be any different from that of Q-League.
admin,
can you please upload aaj kamran khan key sath for may 12. at least the nawaz sharif’s part please…?
Shah ji is there any other program coming today…… off the record ??
Thx..
It doesn’t metter what happens in Pakistan’s Politic in the near Future but one thing is for sure that Nawaz Sharif will be the Winner.
can you please do a poll on if NS did the right thing by pulling out of centre
@mya
ha! ha! very funny!!!
Although I think what he was actually saying was:
Ay MQM ki namard zananioyo tume salam
Zardari Sharif Musharraf Bush - Kia hua tera wada
http://vidpk.com/view_video.php?vid=12111
@mya
thnx for a great laugh.
very intresting, keep wasting your time in all these nonsense,who is coming , who is leaving, who went to dubai , who went to london. ONLY IN PAKISTAN. No wonder our economy is collapsing. If you ask any question to zardari about his economy layout for next five years, he has no clue what are you talking about,or he will response you with very idiotic answer. but he is very good in lip service and hopeless meetings and I bet he can prolong this for Five good years.
GEO has his stupid BREAKING NEWS, we just foud out that Nawaz Sharif is in the plane to Islamabad,too bad they cant show it live.
This should be the breaking news: Thousnds of people in our neighboring country CHINA, died in single day in one of the biggest eathquake,measured 8.6 in richter scale. THis is breaking news for GEO but they dont have time for that.
@sagstag
you (mqm) feeling leftout ? (for not being responsible for them)???
i can imagine the jubilation in the ‘hit and spin” unit of media at 90 azizabad (or is it edgware? )if you were responsible for not hundreds but thouands of innocent lives.
quaide edgwareeks, altaf bhai, china se lashein import kar tay, aur phir london se aik aur dramai resignation ka ailan kartay…chu chu tian hamari party ka worker tha…waaaaa…waaaaaa
kafka8 first of all I am a supporter to any party who work for the people not just making lip service and they do need alota like you. Nawaz sharif is not supporting judges, he just wants a revenge from musharraf. Coming five years are scheduled for foreign meetings with pleasure only and th whole country will go down the drain. Until marshal law will imposed for another 10 years ,its just a matter of time. God will never change the face of pakistan until our leaders become sincere to their homeland. just keep pointing finger on the parties you dont until you reach five feet under the ground. Just to be a prejudice itself is a big curse from Allah.