Please share your views on the events of 12th May 2007 in Karachi.
- What were you doing on 12th May 2007?
- Did you expect that to happen?
- Who was responsible for the carnage?
- Do you believe that there will ever be an independent inquiry?
83 Responses to “Remembering 12th May 2007”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics

Pakistan army, its agencies and armed political workers of all parties besides the then Government were responsible for this black day in the history of Karachi. What a shame, all those are still and will be in power in the decades to come.
i was watching this carnage on the TV in London, I never expected that to happen and I think MQM is resonsible for this along with its allies. I dont believe there will be an independent inquiry ever as it never happened and the current situation doesnt even allow this
Independent inquiry ? MY FOOT.
Crooks expected to look into their own crimes . Musharraf and MQM were the culprits.
They are still in power with the cooperation of NEW WASHED CLEAN crooks PPP.
Get real. Stop dreaming. Mafia rules and no one has the guts to topple the MAFIA.
MQM goons were responsible for that dark day. MQM did it to please their godfather dirty Mush. Mush Dog is still in power, MQM goons are still in power and this is all due to manhoos PPPP. On May 12th poor workers of PPP were also victimised but their so called leader AZ is kissing shoes of USA and Mush so he has forgiven the blood of innocent workers in the name of national reconcilation theory…
Just imagine what would PPP workers in karachi and the family members of those who were killed by MQM on 12th of May be thinking on sight of Zardari sitting next to Choran wala a day before the 1st ceremony of the event.Rather than coming up with some condolence message and some promise of justice,the bast*ard is smiling. Please let me say…He has no political wisdom and soon he will be sorted out by jyalas.
MQM — who else? It’s sad that they are still in power, still in controll and are still able to exploit innocent people
No two opinions about this.
AND 9th April 2008. Is that also part of NRO? I lost a cousin (a junior lawyer) to these goons on 9th April.
Last day for Zardari. Let’s take to the streets.
No question that musharraf and mqm were responsible for that…….these a****** should be dragged to courts once (I don’t know if it will) the judges are restored!!
We didn’t know about this until morning here in US. I was in Florida at that time and my relative called in the morning to let me know. They happened to be up late that night and were able to watched it live on GEO and she was pretty devistated watching it as it was happening. I was not so surprise growing up in karachi and knew the dirty ways of MQM. I told her the same thing, how could u think this is news to u when u lived in karachi for so long. She just had never seen these things so graphically with her own eyes. I think that person who got shot and was not able to get any medical and died on GEO really got her attention and not to mention that firing from the top of the bridge. What really surprise me and always does is how proudly we karachites called our self the most educated and moderate in the country and often look down on people from other part, especially the punjabis. Punjabis are called with the terms like pendu and other i would rather not mention here. However, what made me laugh at how karachi people thinking is, they had a historical of a rally from islamabad to lahore just a week ago and not a single person is hurt, and not even a single shot fired. I must say, the people karachi wala call pendu are thousand times better than these so called educated and moderate HYPOCRTATES Karachites. Everyone I met that day blamed MQM and these were mohajirs and i thought this day may change how many of the majority of mohajirs see MQM, but i was wrong . Anyways, as long as MQM is in power in karachi, there will be no outcome to incident like 12 may. There were many 12 mays in karachi for non urdu speaking families from 86,87 till 93. When anti mqm clashed with them, news were filled with how mqm ran the city and its torture cells, at that time i also thought MQM days are just numbered, but i was wrong that time too.
Enough has been said about this issue………
There cannot be two opinions about this. Sooner rather than later these culprits MUST be brought to justice! Though I doubt it will happen with PPP “steering” the country.
mqm
It seems that May 12, 2008 will also turn out to be a black day in the history of Paksitan. The Geo site reveals that the channel has been asked not to air any programmes related to judiciary. Apparantly the “Supreme Court” has also an ordered in this regard.
That is it. That is the end. All the optimism since March 9th was ultimately rooted in the judiciary and media - the two pillars of genuine democracy. Despite challenges on the judiciary front, it was hoped that the PPP government would not restrict free speech. Further. it was believed that if free speech remains alive there will be hope regardless of any other development. Today, all the indications are that this sacred cow too will be slaughtered.
The battle lines are now to be redrawned. Its no more PPP versus Establishment, or civilians versus army. It is between pro and against democracy, pro and against free media, pro and aganist free judiciary.
Ibn Razi
it now seems that the best course of action was indeed to boycott the elections. These were farce elections - not farce in the sense of clear rigging, but in the sense that the sentiments of people - to vote for PPP - and the interest of Establishment - to get PPP elected - coincided. This eliminated the need for rigging. People just voted a Trojan Horse of establishment - PPP - into power. Before anyone gets agitated and starts to bring a list of PPP sacrifices against the Establishment, please note that I am talking about the recent phase of PPP. Just like having the same name does not make the Muslim League of today the same as the Muslim Leagure under Jinnah, having the same name does not make PPP today the same as PPP in the past.
I do not know what to make of NS’s stance. It is part of the facade as well? Just like Pepsi and Coke often come out as rivals only to jointly exploit markets, are these two only taking different positions on surface? I do not know. But, it seems to me that time is not far when this will become clear. IF NS still continues to work with PPP, it would mean that he too is part of the game. If he feared that not siding with PPP would lead to the continuation of Musharraf, he should now realise that siding with PPP now means siding with Musharraf. If he is indeed honest in what he claims to be standing for, what a shock these events must have given him!!!
Once again, events have given NS a chance to become immortal like Jinnah and Bhutto. Will he take it?
Apparantly the “SC” took a Suo moto notice of Geo…:)
The same Suo Moto which was cited as one of the causes of ‘abuse of power’ by the real SC of Pakistan; the same Suo Moto which PPP wants to take away in the constitutional package…
one does not know whether one should laugh or cry…
12th of may is crying in loud ” O U PAKISTANIS U R NOT A NATION BUT A CROWD OF 160 MILLION PEOPLE”
NO DOUBT MQM (Mutahida Qatil Movement) was responsible
and every body in pakistan and from the other part of the world knows very well every one had seen the brutality of bloody terrorist organization by there own eyes with the help of electronic media which is now under serious threat reported in the news and all the senior journalist like Talat hussain , mushtaq minhas, Hamid meer, Kashif Abbasi, Dr shahid Masood are threatened by Agencies
for independent inquiry we need independent judiciary and independent media …..and in presence of Gobber Court its not gonna happen because responsibles of the event is sharing govt with Pakistan President Pervaiz Party….
People of Pakistan now should back up and stand should to should with Nawaz Sharif , APDM Imran Khan and Laywers.
and if we still remain Zinda Lashain nothing is going to happen no miracle will happen…
MQM mercenries did it 4 mush.
bringing the CULPRITS to justice is a DREAM so far as our PCO JUDGES are too busy to sort out the FREE MEDIA of pakistan.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=j13a2qqCHhU
Who would like to take the blame…
MQM (plz improve your image)
PPPP(plz dont breake the country again)
PML(N) (Plz dont tell lie again and congrats on your stand on judges)
JUI(Fazlo Group) (Plz dont sale the Iman on this less price).
no more proof required
http://youtube.com/watch?v=TMr–dlHQps&feature=related
On 12 May 2007, I was returing from office at 3:00 AM. what i saw MQM terrorist holding pistols and short guns and blocking using oil tankers, trucks and public transport buses i saw many driver standing beside their vehical and were worried and requesting MQM terrorist to let them take away there vehical. i was also standing with them and requesting them let me go home. Luckily, I was on bike put the bike on foot path wherever the the roads were blocked. I have seen buses full of MQM terrorist they were droping these torrist at every point where the road was block to ensure no one remove these road blockage
I was totally prepared whats gonaa happen in the morning Everybody know the psychology of MQM if anything goes against them or against their will.
I live near karachi airport and saw many terrorist runing on bike openly holding AK-47 rifles, shortguns pistols in their hands. There is a regional quater called bhittai rangers near airport office along with PTCL exchange. The ranger troops did not take any action stop this voilance occuring in front of their gate.
There is no need tell who is responsible everybody knows that.
Who will do the independent inquiry for such for loss of citizens. No body will do inquiry because human blood is very cheap in our country. it is cheaper than water.
MQM = mutahida Qatil movement.
Altaf hussain and his criminal workers are responsible for the killing of 12 May. MQM fully planed to stop Chief justice iftikhar to enter into karachi. Also MQM didn’t allow Imran khan (NATIONAL HERO) to enter into karachi 3 times. General Musharraf on 12 MAY said we had shown the power. shame on u Gereral. You are brave against your on people.
MQM workers are also responsible for the burning of innocent lawyers on 9th of April.
MQM did support the murder of judiciary on 3rd of november.
MQM did support Dictator Army General for the last 5 years.
I think they should make an apology to the nation and apology to imran khan.
MQM workers are working hard on this youtube to defend altaf hussain my requist to all of u to register the protest against MQM 12 MAY incident.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6WxPsw4L3L4
Hats off for those who gave their live a year ago for the struggle of rule of law and justice.
The time is not far when the culprits of 12th May will be behind the bars.
I have just read The News story that Imran Khan is going to London to launch a case there against MQM chief by taking victims to British courts.
I am a witness to this event… I think it wont be correct 2 say that MQM alone was responsible 4 this event… i think the people who carried out this carnage were a mixture of MQM goons and people from secret agencies..
very glad to learn that PML(N) has decided to quit the cabinet.
Next, I think, it should table the resolution restoration of judges.
My point is that it is time that PPP should be pushed and its true face shown to the people.
Ibn Razi
NS quits cabinet
http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=45369
In Memory of the Unknown Lawyer.
Rest. In. Peace - Altaf Abbasi Advocate, Victim of April 9th Massacre
———————————–
O Captain! My Captain!
O CAPTAIN! my Captain! our fearful trip is done;
The ship has weather’d every rack, the prize we sought is won;
The port is near, the bells I hear, the people all exulting,
While follow eyes the steady keel, the vessel grim and daring:
But O heart! heart! heart!
O the bleeding drops of red,
Where on the deck my Captain lies,
Fallen cold and dead.
O Captain! my Captain! rise up and hear the bells;
Rise up—for you the flag is flung—for you the bugle trills;
For you bouquets and ribbon’d wreaths—for you the shores a-crowding;
For you they call, the swaying mass, their eager faces turning;
Here Captain! dear father!
This arm beneath your head;
It is some dream that on the deck,
You’ve fallen cold and dead.
My Captain does not answer, his lips are pale and still;
My father does not feel my arm, he has no pulse nor will;
The ship is anchor’d safe and sound, its voyage closed and done;
From fearful trip, the victor ship, comes in with object won;
Exult, O shores, and ring, O bells!
But I, with mournful tread,
Walk the deck my Captain lies,
Fallen cold and dead.
——————————–
Walt Whitman (1819–1892)
I am sure many leaders of PPP would be shocked by PML(N)’s decision. I think, the PPP workers and second level leaders are also surprised at the situation. They have to defend the party position but it is not conceivable that those who were on the streets to fight for the CJ would suddenly and whole-heartedly accept what the top leadership is doing.
Ibn Razi
“Walk Alone (Ekla Chalo)”
by Rabindra Nath Tagore
(From Bengali)
————————————–
Jodi tori jaak shune koi na ashe, to bhi ekla chalo re,
ekla chalo re, ekla chalo re, ekla chalo re, ekla chalo re!
If they answer not to thy call, walk alone,
If they are afraid and stand mutely facing the wall,
O luckless one,
Open thy mind and speak out alone, walk alone
If they turn away, and leave your side when crossing the jungle,
O luckless one,
Crush the thorns under your feet,
and along the blood-lined path, travel alone, walk alone
If they do not hold up the light when the night is troubled with storm,
O luckless one,
with the lightning of pain ignite thy own heart
and let it burn alone, walk alone
only IFTAKHAR HUSSAIN CHAUDHRY is responsible for MAY12 bloodbath. He is the devil n form of human. other people made their remarks against us are prejudice anyway so we dont care less.
@sagstag
Care to explain who you see as “us” / “we” … just curious
@mbokhari
“Walk Alone (Ekla Chalo)”
Appreciated!!!!
well it was the worst day in history of Karachi ,, killing of so many people in one day in such a way that it seemd that we r living in a jungle n now there’s no hope is left for our survival … nothing left … n nothing can b done …
By “us/them” divide, the sadsack means the worshippers of Altaf Hussain and normal Human Beings.
I am talking about a young prince who fled his native land to take refuge elsewhere.
Here is the young prince of MQM I mentioned.
Sagstag
I would be happy if you proof your charges with dignity. but pls ans my little questions
who was running the provvincial govt on 12 may 2007.
who was controlling state powers at that time?
did ch ifitkhar ordered DJ rangers and IG sind to get vanished from the streets and same scene was repeated on 27 dec?
Aaj live firng was aired from tv who should had come for their rescue.
Did lawyers or ch ifitkhar made hostage of rizwan edhi.If u want truth call to all edhi workers who did their duties in that horrible day.
Who locked up the lawyers in sind high court buliding?
Why ch ifitthar didnt adopt same killig policy in other parts of country?
Are you forgetting that in steel mill case the mostly beneficiaries are urdu speaking people who are permanent employees of steel mill?
If any common man has come out for justice no matters it is personal or national and common people encourage his bravery, come out to support him,then you think it is a crime?
If any way ch iftikhar could have plan or implement such killings then mush and its team would had never miss a chance to hang him on this crime as their prevoius list of crimes against him were considered as jokes of army mafia in general public.
What happened on May 12 is the responsibility of the Government of the time. It was a failure on the part of the ruling party (MQM). They should have resigned.
But don’t be misled by opportunists like Imran, Salman, Aitzaz, Asfandyar or Nawaz. The outcry by these individuals shows the division in the country. All of them have one thing in common, they are not Karachiites. They have declared “May 12? as the “Black Saturday”, “Worst day in the history of Pakistan”, “dangerous for the country”, “Turning Point” etc.
My questions are:
1. Where were they when 32-people were massacred in Sajda in Imambargah Ali Raza?
2. Where were they when 40-people were massacred in Hyderi Masjid while performing Sajda?
3. Where were they when doctors and professionals from a particular sect were being killed in Karachi?
4. Where were they when 40-people praising the Holy Prophet (PBUH) were massacred in Nishtar Park?
5. Did they visit the victims’ families?
6. Did they attend any of the Namaz-e-Janaza?
7. Did they argue for compensation for the victims?
8. Did Imran say he would file a case against the terrorist Jihadi Leaders? (In fact he supports the terrorists of Wana & Waziristan who have proven links with Karachi Blasts).
9. Nobody declared these events as “tragedyâ€Â?,â€Â? black days” etc.
10. They just issued diplomatic political statements (only some of them).
· MQM was present in all the janazas (except Nishtar Park victims due to a dispute with ST). ST, itself, has never accused MQM of involvement in the Nishtar Park blast.
· MQM openly condemned the bloody jihadis and their patrons in NWFP & Punjab.
· MQM argued for compensation for the victims.
· MQM protects mosques by deploying their activists there during holy months.
· MQM was part of the mourning for these victims.
That is why people of Karachi always vote for MQM, because your own family is more important than anyone else. If the above named leaders do not condemn those who threaten our families in mosques and other religious congregations we will never support them!
MQM is one party, which has always promoted sectarian harmony for which it should be credited.
MQM is also responsible for the current phase of development in Karachi.
Nobody’s perfect, but we should not single out any one ethnic community or people of a city for terrorism. We should read history objectively and then give our conclusions.
No offence is meant to any religious or ethnic group.
Before criticizing this article please do some research on the sectarian conflict in Pakistan, the attacks, murders, protest demonstrations, arrests of religious terrorists, their ethnic backgrounds, ethnic background of the identified suicide bombers and the proud admission of murders in the courts by religious fanatics. All of this can be found in the archives of:
Dawn
Daily Times
Friday Times
The News
Herald
Newsline
What happened on May 12 is the responsibility of the Government of the time. It was a failure on the part of the ruling party (MQM). They should have resigned.
But don’t be misled by opportunists like Imran, Salman, Aitzaz, Asfandyar or Nawaz. The outcry by these individuals shows the division in the country. All of them have one thing in common, they are not Karachiites. They have declared “May 12? as the “Black Saturday”, “Worst day in the history of Pakistan”, “dangerous for the country”, “Turning Point” etc.
My questions are:
1. Where were they when 32-people were massacred in Sajda in Imambargah Ali Raza?
2. Where were they when 40-people were massacred in Hyderi Masjid while performing Sajda?
3. Where were they when doctors and professionals from a particular sect were being killed in Karachi?
4. Where were they when 40-people praising the Holy Prophet (PBUH) were massacred in Nishtar Park?
5. Did they visit the victims’ families?
6. Did they attend any of the Namaz-e-Janaza?
7. Did they argue for compensation for the victims?
8. Did Imran say he would file a case against the terrorist Jihadi Leaders? (In fact he supports the terrorists of Wana & Waziristan who have proven links with Karachi Blasts).
9. Nobody declared these events as “tragedyâ€Â?,â€Â? black days” etc.
10. They just issued diplomatic political statements (only some of them).
· MQM was present in all the janazas (except Nishtar Park victims due to a dispute with ST). ST, itself, has never accused MQM of involvement in the Nishtar Park blast.
· MQM openly condemned the bloody jihadis and their patrons in NWFP & Punjab.
· MQM argued for compensation for the victims.
· MQM protects mosques by deploying their activists there during holy months.
· MQM was part of the mourning for these victims.
That is why people of Karachi always vote for MQM, because your own family is more important than anyone else. If the above named leaders do not condemn those who threaten our families in mosques and other religious congregations we will never support them!
MQM is one party, which has always promoted sectarian harmony for which it should be credited.
MQM is also responsible for the current phase of development in Karachi.
Nobody’s perfect, but we should not single out any one ethnic community or people of a city for terrorism. We should read history objectively and then give our conclusions.
No offence is meant to any religious or ethnic group.
Before criticizing this article please do some research on the sectarian conflict in Pakistan, the attacks, murders, protest demonstrations, arrests of religious terrorists, their ethnic backgrounds, ethnic background of the identified suicide bombers and the proud admission of murders in the courts by religious fanatics. All of this can be found in the archives of:
Dawn
Daily Times
Friday Times
The News
Herald
Newsline
@kaiz
“But don’t be misled by opportunists like Imran, Salman, Aitzaz, Asfandyar or Nawaz.”
Funny not only because of the names on it but alos because of those missing from it.
nazia Finally i encountred somene i can talk. i will try to support my comments with dignity frombottom of my heart, with best of my knowledge and belief. 1)RahimArbab,and he is not responsible because PPP, PML(N) and PPI including TEHRIKE INSAAF were planned ahead a time to form a big riot, most of the people who got killed that day they were armed or part of the militants,including MQM.It was underestimated by provincial govt and were unable to made a quick response because of the fear of more human loss. 2) Iftakhar Chaudhry is totally responsible because he didnt make any public comments to urge his supportes to be peaceful,He was using those people thats why he didnt care. 3)AAj tv incident was a propaganda to defame MQM,there was never been a solid proof of MQM involvement, its very easy to accuse somebody and as much as hard to prove it. 4) that was a horrific crime done by some individual crimnals, why MQM would kill his own Mohajir Lawyers ,who supported MQM, it just doesnt make any sense. 5) he didnt get any support from Karachi,this our democratic right,why he has to punish us for that.he should be ashamed for that.
MQM
MQM
MQM
MQM
MQM
MQM
MQM
MQM
only MQM is responsible for 12 may ,,,,, mutahida Qatil movement
nazia 6) You are dead wrong in Steel mill issue, If any uru speaking is a permanent employee there then he earned this in purely merit basaes which was impossible in first 30 years of this mill. fist thirty years pakistan steel mills used to call PUNJAB steel mills and corruption was done big time during those thirty years. if steel mills is alive today, then its on the mercy of those few people who is well qualified for their jobs and they are performing their work honestly. read the history of Steel mills and dont be surprised that I am right.
sagstag on May 12th, 2008 6:31 pm” nazia Finally i encountred somene i can talk. ”
and we all know what ‘encounter’ means in bhai brigade language… so whoever this nazia..is …goodluck!
ajnabi larki from Canada,, what happen to you, why you become a retard all of a sudden.
atleast LOTA…. oh! i mean NOTa ,has a good sense of humor.
@ nota
list goes on its has infinity on it
we/ us MQM
@ pkpolitics
Answers to your four questions :-
1)What was I doing ? I, for one, was glued to the Tv & watching, ALL ,that was being reported, LIVE.
2) Did I expect it ? Yes. What happened,on that day, in Karachi, seemed to be very, very little, & less, THAN WHAT I EXPECTED, & FEARED.
3)The whole, nation / world, NOT ONLY THINKS, who was RESPONSIBLE for the carnage ;but also,KNOWS FOR SURE,THAT OBVIOUSLY IT WAS NOBODY ELSE THAN, MQM, ITSELF, because the whole world witnessed it on their Tv screens.
4) Independent enquiry ? No, Sir. Their CANNOT be ANY SUCH THING, as LONG as. . .. a. MUSH is in power. b. There is an MQM governor in Sindh..
c. As long as there are MQM ministers in the Sindh provincial govt.
d. As long,as there are such people the Sindh establishment, the police,
agencies,etc ; who either themselves are from MQM, or are PRO-MQM.
@ nota
I think, there is NO NEED to question poor, ‘ sagstag ‘ to explain ‘ us.’ How ELSE can this poor guy confirm that he is an MQM-type, like somebody lie,
‘ kaiz ‘ who like the Nazis ( of Germany, of the 2nd World War Era ) strongly believed, that THEY were on the right, while the rest of the world was wrong.
@ nazia. ( Who-so -ever, you are. )
Dont you think, that it’s POINTLESS to get ‘ entangled ‘ into a fruitless & useless discussion with somebody calling himself / herself as ‘ sagstag ‘ ?
Salam:
Selected Justice is everything but justice. This is not the first massacre of the innocent citizens. Countless lost their lives when BB arrived back, who is going compensate that loss. Then the mayham we all witnessed on the assasination of BB, every party raised their hands up in the air and no one is even talking about tremendous loss.
We should ask for Justice but every loss of life is equal in value. We need to stand shoulder to shoulder and demand a system where everyone is equal and has same contitutiional rights. Lets quite this habit of blaming minorities agent of RAW, agents of Yahud, etc, etc.
Either we live as a nation or parish. We have lost half of motherland without shedding many tears. If the general public continue to dance on the tunes of our biased leaders, our end may arrive sooner then we may want
===================
How about you also select events from other parts of our beloved country. When you only cheery pick events related to MQM/Karachi, the message may come across as ‘us vs them’. I am sure this is not your intent.
Syed Azam
@ mbokhari
Appreciation.
I wish to take this opportunity to express me personal appreciation, of yourself , for re-producing the following two poems, in above colunms : -
1) ‘ Walk Alone ‘ by Rabindra Nath Tagore. (I am one of admirers of his thoughts.)
2) ‘ O Captain, my Captain.
I must say how thoughtful & timely it was, on your part. I am sure who-so- ever else may have read it, would have also definitely liked & appreciated it, too.
so many PPPP workers were shot but no high profile member was injured in any of the blasts. Shery Rehman’s body guard was killed yet she was not even scratched. Then BB was killed suggesting loose security. PPPP should be the most vocal party in restoring pre 3rd judiciary based on the deaths yet it has totally compromised the judicial restoration.
Clearly, either PP does not give a crap about its workers or someone in PP was working for the agencies all along.
Like Na Pak army does, they tell us about thousands of shaheeds, mostly poor JAWANs and then using their shahadat and blood, they justify enjoying wonderful lives of the bas**rd officers
PPP leadership always mentions poor workers killed on 12th may and other occasions and is practically selling their blood to justify whatever AZ and his tola does .
they didnt die for NRO , or did they?
No doubt when you are living with these barbarians, MQM is the only choice of its citizens.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=7HhRa8HFnPM
@kaiz
MQM and only MQM is responsible for the killing of Sunni tahreek leadership and for the 12th May and and and the rest of the terrorist activities in Karachi
they have a mentally ill leaderships , a cluster of Psychopathes
have you seen the clowns singing and dancing on the eve of joining Sind Gov?
Man have seen some rediculous things in life but trust me this was something of a quality
by calling NS, Imran Khan etc opportunistics , we cant hide blood on MQMs hands
people of karachi vote for this terrorist outfit because of ther terror!!
simple
attending janazs is another act performed by these psychopathes of Qatil Movement
hello beloved pakistani,
Yes 12th May 2007 was a black day in the history of Pakistan. See the attached video of gruesome killing and muder or a pakistani. It was not by MQM. You cannot find any such video where the humanity was disgraced so brutally: The gy was literally killed by the Mob. Who will be taken to task, who will arrest the killers
Still you feel MQM is responsible. Shame on people who thinks that MQM was responsible for that day.
Sagstag
good to hear from you.Its upto viewers to decide that how logically u have answered my simple questions but interesting thing to note is that I never used any word like mqm in my lines but instead of this u used this label 6 or 7 times for justifying their role in karachi circumstances.And this is only logical word that is reply of my all questions.
I really enjoy yours terms’ encounter’ and ‘dead wrong ‘and that clearly shows u have close ties with mqm as I twice faced these words while living in karachi when I recognised arms robbers victimised me twice.On the first day of incidents I chased my robbers through my will power and both time my hunt ended at the houses of mqm workers.Both time I heard that if you file FIR you would be dead wrong or face encounters so glad to see u again on this forum.As I had no link with any mafia group so I couldnt do anything lawful against those boys as Ishratul abad is directly involved in protecting his workers.
Now I again clarify your vision about steel mill.First You should know about the culture of steel mill.There is no culture of high efficiency or performance in its mangement.Throughout the existence its vacancies were being filled on political grounds.As MQM role is nothing more than an agent of establishment so no doubt its very rare that urdu speaking people reached at the director levels but through out GM to employees side people were injected here as mqm workers.Even some of altaf hussain cousins were and are still working here in good positions.Some of them flee to canda after hanky panky in mill affairs.You talked to me about punjabi supremacy in steel mill for 30 year but that slogan is using by mqm people for last 30 years in different industrial hubs of Karachi and time by time a regular gang of young dacoits come out targetting punjabi people for holding top jobs in karachi industries.Again it is hatred of mqm workers that is implanted by their leaders and army mafia in their hearts,
I wish that I could have any power to end this hatred from the hearts of young one and give them opportunities to these mqm workers to adopt posiive attitude for their city.If you couldnt get proper jobs,power,water and opportunities then you should at least blame your top management who is throughout with ruling groups for last 20 years.
@swali
shame on mentally ill leadership of Qatil movement and people who adore them
they are a bunch of killers and will remain so
doesnt matter how many vodeos you put on
we still remember the videos realesed in ninties about secret houses owen by Qatil movement
why dont you put some of those on as well?
@goshi
yes sure lets put them as well. Who was responsible for that and who provide them with Haqiqi platform which further the establishment. Every one knows who is the establishment. If you are not convinced with the video then either you were the killer or you have some problem in the blood.
@swali
thats so typical of a member of Qatil Movement
you guys just flare up , get personal and use dirty language
problem in blood?
i can tell you something quite amazing about your blood line but fortunately i m not one of you
so will let it pass
@goshi,
i would love to know about your blood. Atleast the medical science will know about another kind of blood. Very biased approach goshi. You have in your mind to malign mohajirs and thats what you are told. Very robotic, out of any analytical and realistic skills.
you can keep talking about blood but i m not going to get involved in such aidscussion with a member of Qatil Movement.Period!
@swali
Shame on all Pakistan because all Pakistan KNOWS it was M Qatil M.
Appart from hindustaniyeh who still have not accepted Pakistan and call them selves Muhajir. Whole Pakistan knows Iltaf baji is a RAW agent.
People who migrated from India because they were in favour of Pakistans creation were so thrilled when they arrived that they took pride in calling them selves Pakistani not muhajir.
do you think that the judges of the Canadian courts are paid by so called establishment as well.
coz they declared Qatil Movement a terrorist group
poor Qatil movement, they simply cant understand why the whole bloody world is agianst them
what have they done?
after all , killing a few thousands every year is not such a big deal for them
@goshi
Come one tell know. Are you so ashamed of sharing
@m5433d
But why we should be called pakistani. do you know any one in pakistani. Come on be realistic, there are punjabi, pathan, baloch, sindhi etc etc but no pakistani
can someone put a vieod link on where a bunch of Psychopathes were singing ALtaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf, altaaaaaaaaaf and dancing

i have seen it once and it was good fun
@ghoshi
“…… doesnt matter how many vodeos you put on…… ”
yep, bhans ka aagaay been bajanay ka koi faida nahi…
and it also shows your bias that no matter what you see, you will still believe what is told…
@m5433d
“Apart from hindustaniyeh who still have not accepted Pakistan and call them selves Muhajir.”
These things are there so that you may identify each other… Whats the negative thing in there?
@ghoshi
can someone put a vieod link on where a bunch of Psychopathes were singing ALtaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf, altaaaaaaaaaf and dancing;)
i have seen it once and it was good fun
now you are rambling… i pray you that overcome your bias someday…
@ dot
if thats your approach then i m afraid there are millions and millions of Bhainses in pak who dont understand and accept Qatil Movement
its not only me
read all the posts above
why EVERYONE thinks the way i do?
and if you still cant undestand then you khow who is a bhains
@swali
you are yet another ghaddaar like the rest. Keep talking and exposing your self. I’m sure you are strengthening Iltaf baji’s cause!!! The days of mob rule are comming to an end.
MQM will be heald accountable. What you say does not need to be refuted.
It should suffice to say that you will not find any support on this site from except other ghaddar who are not in number here just like the rest of Pakistan.
This my last response to you.
I’m not going to honour you with my response again.
@goshi
@m5433d
Again see for your self that what is going on the video. Its about the humans and humanity:
“Altaf Qaatil” slogans raised in the Senate:
http://dailywaqt.com/130508/Images/bp-30.gif
@tk
interesting…which party does this guy belong to??
@kafka8: the guy Raza M. Raza is from Baluchistan I think.
http://www.senate.gov.pk (in case above link on’t work)
@tk
anp ..eh ! good show…
gracias amigo
i think MQM as all the pakistani and pakistani people know that is terriorist group not a political party,should be baned in pakistan .
they are the people who are living in pakistan from last 63 years and are still saying themselves mahajir,they have not accepted pakistan till yet.
altaf hussain should be shoot in london.
syed amjad iqbal
BTH SWEDEN
@kafka8: no prob dude! he’s PKMAP btw.
MQM is the gunda group made by army forces in early 80,s to down the pakistan people party in the sind,they are the supporters of military forces .they always love government,not to serve poor people,
i have no more word to expose them,simply they are the enemy of pakistan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
syed amjad iqbal
@engsaaiqbal
they may s well think that you are NS or Imran khan posting these messages
now that you have said that
a group of people belonging to Qatil Movement will ask you the question that why you can not see that Qatil Movement and its mentally ill leader is innocent
they ask this question from everyone
have life …. you can live in terror , but nobody is seeing you when ur stamping the ballot paper , you can stamp any one u like and there is no record who stamped for what party , millions of people can’t be kept as hostage all have free will
why don’t u guys remember operation in 90’s where police and other agencies u stop shoot some one with similar name in mqm ….
i was there in karachi..people where picked up and tortured by police because there only mistake was that they supported MQM ,
so i dont bother what u say..about terror tatics coz i think u haven’t seen the terror of 90’s and please dont give me lame excuse that u where there in 90’s…if u were there probably u had ur eyes shut at that time…coz operation was against mqm
i am not saying what happened on 12 may was something good..
blamming on one side and seeing one side of coin…is not good at all…
so wait till election and you will see same performance by mqm again coz everybody in karachi knows who is good and who is bad….
and first ask the parties that you are supporting to get judges restored as they promised then we will talk….about 12 may
talking is very easy but delivering is the key….
@ person who refered ..candian court
can you provided me any link of the said statement ?