Bolta duo talk to Nawaz Sharif and other current hot issues in fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan.
60 Responses to “Bolta Pakistan - 13 May 2008”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics

ooh bolta pakistan is here…
@min
ur D man!!!
This program needs to be renamed DOLTA Pakistan!
Jiya Sheer e Punjab
@mulla
lolz.
Good program. Ishaq Dar gave a clear picture on the dollar/rupee SATTA BAZZI by big guys in stock exchange who didnt want Mr. DAR to impose captial gains tax on them in the new budget.
The economic meltdown began 15-18 months ago and not because of Ishaq Dar’s warning to the BIG FISH in the stock market.
He also pointed out how some media people were blaming him for the falling rupee. He clearly said these media people were backed by these SATTA BAAZ.
I think he was referring to Kamran Khan who openly blamed Ishaq Dar’s statements about imposing new taxes were the cause of the economic meltdown and the fall of the rupee.
Kamran Khan has no credibility. He works for some of these BIG FISH.
Good answers by Mian Sahib. NS seemed so calm.
Problem in the video admin. Stops around 25 min….
Mushtaq Minhas visibly upset…both guys are visibly upset, their voices have a touch of dukh…..i can hear them…dukhi….
program stops around the 25th min
@kafka8
works perfect for me
Uploading again.
workin now
Uploaded again. Let me know if there is any issue.
issue– yes muftas can’t watch it…;-))))
It was hilarous when Q League clown Manika was asked by NJ, “Manika sahib, sha’id peechay TV ki awaz aa rahe hai” and clown replied, “Jee TV peechay nahee aagay hai”.
What can you exptect from Q lotas.
@paf123
this show is available free on bli p , you just need to search it. @dmin has a filter for free links so I can not post a link
@savage
Did manika say that?hahahahahahah……………………..wasi zafar hota to kehta …u know wot.
@democrat
They both represent Q league, so no surprise at all.
@savage
:D
it was really funny, reminded of one and the only Wasi Dafur
still facing the same problem. Programme stops during raja riaz ahmed’s feed.
Jootiyoon ma Dal bata gi is goverment ki
Salam my people:
I like to put forward a solution to the current national crisis and like to know your feedback on this:
The solution is General Referendum where people are asked these 3 Qns:
1. Do you like to have all the deposed judges restored?
2. Do you like to have current judges continue ?
3. Do you like Musharraf continue as president?
If last Qn is not relevant then we can ask: Do you like to that Ch. Iftikhar is reinstated as Chief Justice?
Amazing that I have not yet heard such a proposal, may be the reason is that I’m the one studying Innovation as well as immense interest in Politics
General Referendum is a very useful way and helped many nations in Worlds recent history.
Anyway, I have been thinking on this for few days & see many benefits for all the concerned parties especially People of Pakistan:
a. After God people are custodian of Pakistan and have ultimate responsibility to sort things out.
b. The matter is now over-matured and all other mean are exhausted.
c. The political forces are week and have been reluctant, slow etc.
d. Mush, MqM, JuI and smaller parties are blackmailing PPP on the issue.
e. It shall send a strong signal to all the concerned forces especially Military and foreign powers.
f. Nation building: it is good way to involve people; something fathers of this nation would have done if they come across such a situation.
……….
@A Kamran
Our past experience tells that in referendum 99% of people would vote in favor of Moshe.
@savage
Better to do something different to get out of loop & negativity.
What you are saying was said for election too or any thing related to StatusQuo.
to come out of Loops, Circles and Habits trial & error is a must
So hilarious! NJ said that Rehman Malik has a oil company that found oil in Sudan. MM said that if Rehman Malik is made “finance minister”, he can extract oil from poor people as well.
@Sarsoh Mehdi
What is the exact meaning of this statement :
Jootiyoon ma Dal bata gi is goverment ki
I am not a Pakistani by birth or lived in Pakistan, I am pakistani by origin so help me understand this statement……my urdu is good but I do not understand this muhawara properly …
@A Kamran:
Referendums are definitely a very good idea on issues which have ambiguity or unclear dimensions…..in English they say , ignoring the 500 pound gorilla in the room type situations cannot be made better by any referendum…
our problem is not consensus as a nation we have always had clear and crystal clear directions but its the trust which gets betrayed….we need power of implementation on the public will………we are the king makers we the humans need to implement what we will….
our problem is the system ……
Khosa may issue executive order to reinstate Lahore high court judges
http://thepost.com.pk/IsbNewsT.aspx?dtlid=161104&catid=17
@Mulla
The point is building right type of pressure and secondly including amm awam not only educated civil society in decision making process.
We are too much in to personalities; we have to move from here to institutions, processes and alternatives…
I am become convinced that Benazir Bhutto was assassinated to open the way for a coup inside Peoples’ Party because Benazir would have proven to be a lot more difficult than our jello spined neo-wadero.
America has a funny habbit of humiliating it’s b!tches more than it’s enemies.
@A Kamran:
Absolutely yes! I agree with you on statement about move towards institutionalized social movement for the betterment of the human! i absolutely agree with you….
Personalities make institutions—(Anonymous)
NS is the man who used to swear to God in Macca and masjid-ul-haram about the absence of deal with his choice of COAS.
Mush wanted ultra secular groups to lead the pakistan, he wants to drop the govt into the hands of ultra secular groups, who are these ultra seculars, ppp, mqm, anp…..
guess what, look at the govt setup……ultra secular…..I have first hand news that khalid shehnshah has lined up at least 100 pakistani and indian memons mostly for investment in gambling casino’s in Karachi…..he was able to raise 12 million dollars in one trip in new york from zardaris friends. two of the investors are personal friends of dr naseem ashraf from Florida….
ultra secular groups will be the ones to get the power…per mush formula…..
the victory of ppp and anp is suspicious….no doubt bb was killed cause she couldn’t guarantee mush’s stay in power after elections….
its all suspicious now….army has a strange quietness about all this drama…..
@fas: come on! admit it’s ur own quote!
NS the Shrewd politician:
http://thenews.jang.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=14689
Can you imgane that minister could not even give their resination to PM. People should understand that Gen Mush is strong President with all the power until power are not transfer to Parlailment no one can do any thing to restore the Judges.
If our media and lawyer play this game further we would loss democaracy agains and who would be blamed politicians. I think we should give democracy chance and let not give chance to establishment to take over.
i think nawaz sharif should not coincide with PPP in the matter of restoration of judiciary……………
agar un ko hero bunna hai to ayain roads par aur bahal karain judges ko ………………………
JUDICIARY IS IMPORTANT THAN ANYTHING…………..
HALLA BOL
I dont understand why all the ministers are after the topic of restoration of judges. All the anchors are asking same questions to every ministers.
This is absolutly wrong. All the ministers and all the anchors are making fool to us (awam)
The anchors should ask the questions to the respective ministers according to their department.
For example;
Minister of Power: question should be what you have done since you became a minister and what is the future short term planning.
Minister of Food and Agriculture; Why is the shortage of the food in the market or why it is expensive, How to solve the problem and when do you think you can resolve it and give us the deadline.
If the anchor ask short term planning, it will be very good, otherwise the minister will tell us Inshallah in 5 years time we will do this and that.
If you keep on asking these types of questions to the ministers, it will be a check on them and they will do something for their respective departments, other wise all the ministers will remain quite, take salary, enjoy their life and wait for the resoration of the judges.
God help us
Since our high and low class government servants are mostly corrupt and big business tycoons make money through collobration of these so called pulic servants (they should be called masters “aaqa” of the public). They feel ok to make money left, right or center, since whole government system is based on corruption (everybody knowns). When corruption is previlled in every walk of life, then who wants to be inocent and loose everything.
In China if you are government servant and have looted public funds, then bullet is your “muqadar” that is why government servant in China thinks twice before ripping off!!!
@edcoym
And here’s a recent example:
A Chinese Regulator Sentenced to Die
@edcoym
Sorry. Should have mentioned the sentence has already been carried out
@ nota
Don’t try to be funny ok!!!! there is less government servant corruption campare to other parts of the world. Where as in Pakistan we have too much corruption in government departments campare to india. India is better than us in government servent corruption stage.
bota kab bolay ga aaj
@ nota
People who leave our nation foodless and they have to commit suicide then these rackels have to pay the prize for their deeply effected devilish act. We have corruption top to bottom, poor people can’t get their “jaiz” things done without bribing these rackels, they are ripping them off in every step of life
I think nota you are a government servent and because of my writing your interest is joepartised, and hurting your personl interest.
I understand of your making fuss. don’t think i am born yesterday. i have handled many kidis like you.
*rascles
@edcoym
@Nota should be careful and read your posts carefully before commenting on them.
“don’t think i am born yesterday. i have handled many kidis like you.”
Yes, indeed…@Nota should be veryyyy careful
BUT please note that @Nota is no kid
bolta pakistan kab bolay ga?
@saqib
what he is “senyasi baba”?
@kafka8: bolta pakistan on :
dosti kay nukkaR par!
@tk
dosti nukta qaum?
@tk
alas ….if it was a hint…didn’t get it
@saqib and nota
Please note, I don’t come here to pass my time or play. if you don’t have any thing to discuss how to relieve nation’s problem and make system to accountable to the puplic, please don’t bother to talk to me. My time is valueable, don’t waist my time. or I would say “khuda tum ko bi uss dard sey aashna kerdey jiss sey qaum her roz guzarti hey” Aamin.
My time is for the nation only
i like the part of show when MM & NJ change views.
@exMulla Nafs e Zakkiya on May 13th, 2008 9:18 pm
wid the rising temperatures(both political & climatical) in the coming months DOLTA PAKISTAN will turn into KHOLTA PAKISTAN.
i like the part of show when MM & NJ exchange views.
Just a recap:
@edcoym on May 14th, 2008 7:16 pm
- In China if you are government servant and have looted public funds, then
- bullet is your “muqadar” that is why government servant in China thinks twice - before ripping off!!!
@nota on May 14th, 2008 7:25 pm
-@edcoym
- And here’s a recent example:
- A Chinese Regulator Sentenced to Die
@nota on May 14th, 2008 7:27 pm
- @edcoym
- Sorry. Should have mentioned the sentence has already been carried out
@edcoym on May 14th, 2008 9:28 pm
- @ nota
- Don’t try to be funny ok!!!! there is less government servant corruption
- campare to other parts of the world. Where as in Pakistan we have too much
- corruption in government departments campare to india. India is better than
- us in government servent corruption stage.
@edcoym on May 14th, 2008 9:38 pm
- @ nota
- People who leave our nation foodless and they have to commit suicide then
- these rackels have to pay the prize for their deeply effected devilish act. We
- have corruption top to bottom, poor people can’t get their “jaiz” things done
- without bribing these rackels, they are ripping them off in every step of life
- I think nota you are a government servent and because of my writing your
- interest is joepartised, and hurting your personl interest.
- I understand of your making fuss. don’t think i am born yesterday. i have
- handled many kidis like you.
@edcoym on May 14th, 2008 9:44 pm
- *rascles
@Saqib on May 14th, 2008 9:47 pm
- BUT please note that @Nota is no kid
- /Saqib
- @edcoym
- @Nota should be careful and read your posts carefully before commenting
- on them.
- “don’t think i am born yesterday. i have handled many kidis like you.”
- Yes, indeed…@Nota should be veryyyy careful
@edcoym on May 14th, 2008 10:00 pm
- @saqib
- what he is “senyasi baba”?
@edcoym on May 14th, 2008 10:16 pm
- @saqib and nota
- Please note, I don’t come here to pass my time or play. if you don’t have
- any thing to discuss how to relieve nation’s problem and make system to
- accountable to the puplic, please don’t bother to talk to me. My time is
- valueable, don’t waist my time. or I would say “khuda tum ko bi uss dard sey - aashna kerdey jiss sey qaum her roz guzarti hey” Aamin.
- My time is for the nation only
Mr. edcoym:
You sir are a TOTAL WHACKJOB. Go get some Preparation-H, stick it up your bvtt, and hope your brain swelling goes away.
By the way, I really loved the “My time is for the nation only”. (ROTFWL). HAIL! HAIL TO THEE OH GREAT LEADER!!
What a Fvcking IDIOT!
@edcoym
By the way where are you, great leader? Bet you are NOT in PAKISTAN. Bet you are not even a citizen. So you will be a perfect fit here, you monkey, you!