Live with Talat - 13 May 2008

Talat Hussain talks with politicians in a hot episode of Live with Talat.

Free version:

17 Comments »

1. God that failed Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 4:29 am

Thanks for uploading free version. May Allah bless you.

2. BABU FROM USA Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 6:59 am

Great Talat once again…Fire R malik ASAP.. (with 32 caliber coz he was responsible for BB protection).
    PPP still have little time left to fix the Judges problem ASAP; otherwise look at pmlQ that wat happened to them coz in future worst will happen to PPP.
    RESTORE OUR HONORABLE JUDGES ASAP WITH UTMOST DIGNITY.

3. Blackhawk12 Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 7:19 am

GOOD ONE TALAT HATS OFF

4. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 7:50 am

Raja Shahid zafar , finally speaking the truth from inside the PPP..

5. tahir raza Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 8:00 am

agar is dafa bi democracry fail ho gae to aisa

MARSHIAL LAW ayay ga kay phr yay politicians aur pori nation panha mangain gay……….

zardari ko kyun nae samgh a rae…………….
    lay ao judges ko yaro isi may behtri hai…………………..

“HALLAH BOL”

agar is dafa bi democracry fail ho gae to aisa

MARSHIAL LAW ayay ga kay uss ki tangein tooti howi, hathon say lunda, ankhein bahir latki howi aur zaban kati ho gi. Rehti dunyia tak phir koi ye manhoos naam apni zaban per laane ki himat nahi kare gaa.

nawaz…you are now morally free..to acquire ex-q members if YOU need them to face of this zardaro ppp.

a ppp-ist.

shame on fauji cereals and fertilizers , banks and housing schemes, and most of all the jernails……… for playing with the stability of pakistan..!!!!

poor farhatullah babar….assigned to dog pooh duty by PPP-zardaro..a good worker..party leader..and man otherwise.

kafka8
    i agree. ‘nawaz

11. aristotle Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 8:53 am

If everything has to be done by Rehman Malik then what are doing PM Gillani and Party Leader Zardari? If there is conspiracy theory working then Mr Malik is master mind. Where are PPP supporters? What do you feel on double game which is playing by your democratic party?

12. Glasgowpk Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 11:33 am

Talat is at top among all the ancer

13. kurkosmici Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 2:11 pm

I dont understand why all the ministers are after the topic of restoration of judges. All the anchors are asking same questions to every ministers.
    This is absolutly wrong. All the ministers and all the anchors are making fool to us (awam)
    The anchors should ask the questions to the respective ministers according to their department.
    For example;
    Minister of Power: question should be what you have done since you became a minister and what is the future short term planning.
    Minister of Food and Agriculture; Why is the shortage of the food in the market or why it is expensive, How to solve the problem and when do you think you can resolve it and give us the deadline.
    If the anchor ask short term planning, it will be very good, otherwise the minister will tell us Inshallah in 5 years time we will do this and that.

If you keep on asking these types of questions to the ministers, it will be a check on them and they will do something for their respective departments, other wise all the ministers will remain quite, take salary, enjoy their life and wait for the resoration of the judges.

God help us

your efforts are highly commendable. God bless you for your good work.

Could you please start again posting audio mp3s or podcasts of the programs as you used to do it earlier. I have not followed when and why did you stop doing it. If you could do it again, it would be very helpful.

Politicians are talking round and round, they are talking bullshit, they couldn’t answer a simply question what the hell these so called public servants have solved the people’s problems in these days? Have you solved a single problem or planned to address? How you will address? When you will address? Did you present your program to public via media or other sources in these days? It seems these politicians are the part of same old (decaying) system. They don’t have any program to present to the public and complete in give time!!!! and if they can’t complete, then who will be reponsible (like these big shorts take care of their own Banglow and it,s constrution)?
    This nation is yours too, whom you have looted over extent. Who paid your bills and payments and you treated them like dirt!!!!
    Who is dirt in this camparition???

16. gandapur71 Says:
    May 14th, 2008 at 9:16 pm

Farhat Ullah Babar is annoying. He always says I dont know and there is no involvement. He used this from long time since NOV DEC 07. I dont know what type of spokesman he is……..

17. justice4all Says:
    May 15th, 2008 at 3:39 am

FARHATULLAH BABER SAHIB, we need ACTIONS rather than WORDS.