Ahsan Iqbal, Mushahid Hussain and Raja Shahid Zafar in a very hot episode of Live with Talat after Press Conference of Asif Ali Zardari. (Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
It seems that ppp has no concrete program or quality, except Benazir Butto Shahadat cry every time, they repeat it so many times that i would say i had it. and now looses the importance, what Quaid-e-Azam and Liaquat Ali khan didn’t give the Shahadat, those who were real heros of the nation (read the of pakistan history, you will not find the name of Shah Nawaz Butto as part of indepdence movement) what these people have done for the nation, what shah nawaz Butto can pay back whose ass was kick out of Juna ghar (india) by indian government shah nawaz claimed property in pakistan whose land never ends when you trave by train see your self(even land reform by Zulfiqar Ali Butto couldn’t reduce his own land)!!! What Butto’s father Shah Nawaz gave to Quaid-e-Azam?? He was never the part of independence of pakistan.
It is absolutely DESPICABLE of Zardaro to overlook the role of People of Pakistan and give credit for current Democratic setup to US and not the struggle of Pakistani People, society, lawyers and his own damn party!
OMG! @Amir Hameed is absolutely right when he calls him a “SNAKE”!!!
@edocym
i know ppp stance on judicary is wrong but zab was active in tehreek pakistan as student leader ,and shah nawaz bhuttho was active against british rule ,so dont spread dis information in people.ok. as far as claiming property left even quaid -azam relative are claiming thier property in mumbai, because it is your right
what zardari said that ppp got simple majority without pmln and pml qis right, talat is responsible journalist these are figures
121 ppp
13 anp
6 mma
12 indpendnt
25 mqm
4 pml functional
1bnp and 1 nnp
Sardar Asif is a total tool. I don’t know much about Pakistani politics and its history. So, when I saw this guy speak before the elections, I was impressed. But today his true face came out.
Ahsan Iqbal was excellent. Mushahid Hussain also embarrassed the PPP. And Talat was a superstar as usual – but what’s new about that!
by your theory than we shouldn’t been listening to rehman malik,hussain haqani n sheeri rehman
also wts the point listening to AZ either….he hasn’t won his seat yet….
wts wrong with you whole ppp bunch….u kan’t even defend wt u say…
this guy is from ppp just coz he is sayin something different so either he is an agency crop or he is not from ppp….why dont they just chuck him out….
common put up something gud,,,,,stop this lullabies n heer ranjha stories….
you know the real fact is…..in his whole life he would never had any chance to speak that much the way he is speakin right now….BB’s death gave him that chance….
bandar hath bandooq……so be ready for any shot at all…..
in today’s capital talk hamid mir said quoted:”AZ told me off the record that who is behind not restoring the judges n he mentioned it”
in my opinion code of ethics is a good thing but when it comes to high stake of constitution n rule of law than some one should give preference to them not the ethics….hamid mir himself right now doin professional dishonesty by not lettin the ppl know wt is goin on behind the scenes….
he was in the electoral believers camp so ppl who had voted has got every right to know that wt is happening behind the scenes…n who realy not wanted the judges to get restored…whether its AZ personaly or is it AZ military establishment american establishment…..
as every one knows that musharaf is just a tool of the high ranked military establishment….
Mushahid Hussain mentioned Napoleon and Mandela again…He even brought in deKlerk’s resignation and the revolution in South Africa.
Sadly to be humiliated by Ahsan Iqbal. Mushahid thinks everybody is as stupid and duffer as the Chaudry brothers who he can dazzle by his rattafied mentions of Che and Mao. An average arts/political science chick from Punjab University can floor him.
I enjoyed it when Ahsan Iqbal told Mushahid to get on his knees and receive the Knowledge about Mandela and deKlerk….hehe…Mushahid had to swallow everything…The b!itch!!
@farhan by your theory
hussain haqani is ambassodor,not politician,
rehman malik was key member of benazir team
shreen rehman is mna and benazir nominated her information secertary of ppp and she nominated her as candidate in national assembly
farhan ,shahid zafar is crying because zardari is not giving him lolly pop made dr babir awan head of blochistan comittee ,dr babir was the one who was more close to benazir than shahid zafar, even namaz jinaza byee dr babir nay parhai ,
even a party like q-league who was founded under the umbrella of a military dictator….had an ambassador who was elected……
rehman malik was key member of BB’s team….that was the reason he wasn’t there when she got killed infact he was in zardari house at the time of her assasination…
sheeri rehman is mna….mate you got to clear ur facts…..she came on reserve seats….if she is mna than which constituency she is from….would u put a little light…
if this guy is cryin than wt raza rabbani is cryin for…or khursheed shah…they both have got portfolios….
mate i realy appreciate that you support a bit too much….but plz come with facts otherwise ppl here hav to work a little too hard to make facts clear for you…….
in today’s press conference AZ mentioned that he dont support nov 3rd act but straight away contradict that he is willing to retain those judges who came on the post in result of nov 3rd….
common why dont you ppp guys do a little home work before start defending ppp…
in LWT sardar asif today said that quote”judges issue is not a big issue n with due apologies some media anchors are puttin up big stories”
thats what exactly musharaf said quote”when i opened the window on constitution ave,there were about 200-250 lawyers and some ppl in media had politicized the issue”
musharaf was n he is a dictator but wt would u say about some one who just recently got elected from qasoor….
THE leadership of PPP is like an ostrich with it’s head burried in sand. They have failed to notice and accept the change in the outlook of the people of Pakistan.
Like in the French revolution- the leaders of the first half failed to notice and accept the change in the outlook of the French people. If they had not done that-then Robespierre and St. Just led committee of Public safety and the reign of terror would not have come which ultimately led to Napoleon.
Zardari is not known for his intelligence and scholarship and perhaps does not even know about the French Revolution- so since he does not know history he is condmened to repeat it’s mistakes.
PPP might not have failed but the perception is there and to-day perception is reality.
I am affraid PPP has missed the boat.
Zardari = Musharraf = dumb = destruction!
They both have no ******* clue what to do, that’s why they get advisers who “guide” them to dead end. They have no vision whatsoever! George W. Bush is another example.
Bhai bainazir nay jaan day di to kya ab zardari kay hathon Mulk ki jaan lay lo gay kya….agay ki baat karo peechay ka rona mat ro
PPP ab apna asal roop dikha rahi hay…Pahlay bainazir bhi yahi kar rahi thi woh to baichari apnay say baray badmoashon kay hathon mari gye to awaam ki devi ban gye
@farhan
you dont read my comments carefully ,just write whatever you like, ppp vote bank is safe, doesnt matter if they restore judges or not, zardari knows that he has to listen to establishment otherwise they will split the party into two, its all power politics by both parties, ppp had enough .so zardari has to make his party strong and he should do govt for 5 years .if anybody wants inqlaab they are most welcome ,just go and try their luck on streets.time will decide who is right, and wrong.
Suggest ways and means to come out of this impasse, that too victorious.
I have a prognosis and proposal that I want to share. I did propose it earlier without much success.
PROGNOSIS:
1. The real issue in Pakistan is the lopsided power structure that is heavily tilted in military’s favour.
2. This overdeveloped institution of our beloved country is not dependent on the representative institutions of the state of Pakistan.
3. Military in Pakistan has acquired corporatist mission, structure and ambitions.
4. For its continued hold and legitimcy, the military in Pakistan has cultivated relations with power centres in important developed countries independent of the foreign office of the country.
5. Internally, the military has played a strong role in creating a group of politicians that depend on their support and vice versa. This strategy is coupled with a defamation strategy reserved for those leaders who are struggling against the military dominance.
PROPOSED SOLUTION:
1. The real target and challenge is to place the pieces where they belong. The role of military is not to run banks, corporate businesses, farms, industries, housing schemes etc. These interests are powerful incentives for the military to stay in the political game in order to maintain their hold. BOYCOT ALL THEIR SERVICES AND PRODUCTS. That’s the least anyone can do sitting at their homes.
2. In whatever position we all are, start campaigning in whatever capacities to demand for bringing the defense budget under the purview of the parliament. NO HOLY COWS where public money is concerned.
3. Start sharing some of your time and views on websites of leading newspapers of US and UK. It is one of the most important and influential way of reaching the public and policy officials, perhaps the only one that has the potential to work. If I were to give one example of why this is so important, please read the stories about Pakistan during the post Nov 3rd phase and the fertile ground of ignorant US public who thought militants were destined to take over if elections were held and hence keep supporting Musharraf.
4. Make sure our lines in this battle are clear. Its a long battle and we are bound to see a lot of disappointments. However, we should know the leading voices and cheerleaders of the establishment among the political class. That would also mean staying loyal to the principles rather than personalities or parties. Democracy should be based on realtime feedback from the public. Our love for individuals and parties will only get more justified if the principled concerns of the constituencies become more involved. Showing our liking and disliking will only improve the conduct of these individuals and parties by making them more sensitive to public perception and demands.
I hope we will be able to start thinking on contributing more meaningfully to this struggle for democracy in the country.
very educated program..
let the goons of PPP put the judicial issue on the back burner and am sure they will see the consequences… this Guy Sardar Asif seems so illogical and stupid to say that ONLY Media is highlighting this judicial issue and PPP is so much pre-occupied that they can’t address roti kapra and makan……
What a stupid argument from a senior politician like him..
He was so open to criticize PML (N) also
I think PPP leadership is over-confident and mind you AZ is NOT BB, and whatever mandate that PPP got in Feb 18 elections, there was a huge share of sympathy vote ‘cuz of martyrdom of BB… I think this issue will sink PPP alongwith it…. Lawyers bravely confronted Busharraf~ a brutal dictator for over a year now, this is a democratic gov which cannot afford to unleash the executive brutality on the protesters.. I am waiting wen lawyers come on the streets and then they will realize the IMPORTANCE of JUDICIARY!
i think like PPP shakes hands with MQM, (who is # 1 enemy of PMLN) likewise PMLN should show little flexibility towards PMLQ (Qatil League bakool Zardari) , Than it will be equal power, even if PMLN has to sit on opposition benchs with PMLQ in national assembly, they can both share power in Punjab Assembly, that way they will be strong at both fronts, and that will be a good answer to PPP & Mush, TIT 4 TAT
Shame on all those who are now talking of PML-N and PML-Q alliance, before you guys used to abuse PML-Q all the time and all of a sudden you have started showing love and affection for your previous enemy number 1. What a shame. It is all due to the fact that Hamid Nasir Chattah has landed in Punjab to oust PML-N Govt. If NS does not want to remain part of coalition in the Centre why not he resigns from the Punjab Govt as well. NS ‘s game of playing politics of CJ card has failed and soon awami party PPP will rule in Punjab as well. Do not worry about next election because PPP will become stronger and gain more seats than any other party.
@ Truth Teller20
Oh man you are a truth teller. Tell us why people like Atizaz Ahsan of PPP. Why people agree with Raja Shahid of PPP and not with a clown of PPP sardar asif.
Raja Shahid of PPP was 100% right at this issue.
sardar Aasif of PPP started his Bull sh** by blaming NS and when he sees Raja Shahid he started saying no blame games. ISS UMMAR MA BUDHA SITHYA GAI HA. Then he lied/ has no knowledge that awam wants food, eclectricity etc. but the gallup poll shows that over 80% want judiciary to be restored. Tell us did judiciary stopped them not to work on food, electricity etc.
Tell us why AAZ is close to R Malik. why he ignored the real leadership of PPP like Amin Fahim etc.
Tell us NRO is right or wrong from your heart.
Tell us the truth.
@ taimurdar
Well said my friend.
There is a joke about Bush:
Someone asked that why Bush has been hiring dumb advisors.
ANS: coz when he enters the room he feels well wised person among his advisors.
AAZ advisor is R malik>>>
Mush advisor is R malik>>
@Dheet
PmlN should CONSIDER to be with pmlQ only if:
1. pmlQ first apologizes in public for their wrong doings and also not to repeat the same mistakes or other blunders in the future.
2.PPP tries to protect Mush’s action of Nov 3 2007 in NA.
3. pmlQ will help in judges restoration.
4.pmlQ will help to impeach mush.
A few comments on the show:
1. That ‘Sardar’ on the TV was a white-bearded, selfless, and ‘misguiding’ individual. He kept swaying from his point of view – esp. when Talat asked him ‘what’s stopping you from resolving wheat and power issues?’
2. Ahsan Iqbal was very good – kept the ‘x-factor’ Mushahid in check who, at times, made indecent remarks, like PML-N taking oath under Mush.
3. The best part of the show is the last sentence! Talat really did ‘save the best for the last’.
I personally always saw PPP as part of establishment following the ‘deal’ between BB (yeah, BB herself, Mr. Pointless Raja Shahid Zafar) and Mush/US. Mush had to part ways with Q-League as it lost its integrity (whatever was left of it) in the common ppl and weren’t strong enough to play a typical role associated with a ‘King’s Party’, hence the deal with PPP.
I have 2 questions here (would appreciate if someone can answer):
a. Why do ppl think Zardari is being benefited from NRO with his cases being closed everyday? Doesn’t Zardari (the spineless piece of $hit anyway) have to pay it back in one form or the other?
b. We all know (and as admitted by himself), Mush’s moves on 3rd Nov. were unconstitutional, illegal, and had no official standing? If that’s the case, reinstatement of judges is meaningless – aren’t THEY the current judges of the SC? Before disagreeing, remember Aitzaz has also said that they don’t need any formality to be reinstated, all what’s needed is to accept them as judges. There’s a difference between acceptance and reinstatement!
I feel misguided and made to ignore fundamental points by these politicians talks!
this is the only problem when one of leading partner put up exactly the same points close to presidential camp than who the hell goin to give acceptance to judges again….
luk wt has happened today,a new punjab governer has been appointed today n ppp’s claim is that they had taken pml-n into confidence before appointing salman taseer as a new governer n on the other hand pml-n conduct a harsh press conference in return that they were not takin into confidence….
its only a matter of time now that ppp will get a complete label of A team of establishment….
@dmin
can we get Zardari press conference ??
kiya baat hay Admin———Too Quick
It seems that ppp has no concrete program or quality, except Benazir Butto Shahadat cry every time, they repeat it so many times that i would say i had it. and now looses the importance, what Quaid-e-Azam and Liaquat Ali khan didn’t give the Shahadat, those who were real heros of the nation (read the of pakistan history, you will not find the name of Shah Nawaz Butto as part of indepdence movement) what these people have done for the nation, what shah nawaz Butto can pay back whose ass was kick out of Juna ghar (india) by indian government shah nawaz claimed property in pakistan whose land never ends when you trave by train see your self(even land reform by Zulfiqar Ali Butto couldn’t reduce his own land)!!! What Butto’s father Shah Nawaz gave to Quaid-e-Azam?? He was never the part of independence of pakistan.
Ahsan Iqbal was simply too good tonight. Great program.
Mushahid Hussain had no where to go after Ahsan knocked him out by his “Truth and Reconciliation” point in South Africa.
10$ to the person who points me to the talk show in which BB death was not mentioned by PPP ppl. I am just very curious to see that.
if you guys look hard then at some place, there is a capital talk with Nawaz sharif already uploaded
@engineer
“@dmin is getting some serious competition from other sites, plus these sites are free”
But do we come here for the videos? Do they have mbokhari and TK and Kafka8 and Savage and SnrCtzn and … (who by the way are also free)
“10$ to the person who points me to the talk show in which BB death was not mentioned by PPP pp”
You might as well bet a Billion$
yes please admin can you upload Asif Zardari’s press conference. Merci !
@nota: I guess ur too modest to mention yourself? eh? or too haughty to consider yourself equal to us riff-raff? eh? eh?
It is absolutely DESPICABLE of Zardaro to overlook the role of People of Pakistan and give credit for current Democratic setup to US and not the struggle of Pakistani People, society, lawyers and his own damn party!
OMG! @Amir Hameed is absolutely right when he calls him a “SNAKE”!!!
Admin bhai
i paid for premium member but still i can watch any thing, can you please look in to it.
sorry i can not watch any thing i meant.
@tk
zardaro is ..i think…himself…in transition….he wont be around in the next elections!!
@edocym
i know ppp stance on judicary is wrong but zab was active in tehreek pakistan as student leader ,and shah nawaz bhuttho was active against british rule ,so dont spread dis information in people.ok. as far as claiming property left even quaid -azam relative are claiming thier property in mumbai, because it is your right
everyone is getting excited here. how hot it is?
free version admin :O
any ideas when free version is coming? whats going on with bolta pakistan
i am fedup with this ppp stands
I just watched this press conference. Cant stand this b@stard.
Peoples Party .. the new establishment…
Of course
same sh** different Musharaff.
Joke is on the people of Pakistan.
I am fed up with Nawaz sharrif he always act like child in six grade what a stupid person he is.
admin rocks
what zardari said that ppp got simple majority without pmln and pml qis right, talat is responsible journalist these are figures
121 ppp
13 anp
6 mma
12 indpendnt
25 mqm
4 pml functional
1bnp and 1 nnp
Raja shahid zafar seemed to be barish ka pehla katra. letus see if this turns into a rain and others ppp leaders follow.
Watch on 36th min,Mushahid hussain is very friendly with ahsan iqbal,both are seen laughing and talking .I think pml n will accept chaudries
Sardar asif ahmed ali was totally illogical. poor show. licking zardaree’s feet to get something.B@stard
@democrat
raja zafar cant win his own seat so leave him
Sardar Asif is a total tool. I don’t know much about Pakistani politics and its history. So, when I saw this guy speak before the elections, I was impressed. But today his true face came out.
Ahsan Iqbal was excellent. Mushahid Hussain also embarrassed the PPP. And Talat was a superstar as usual – but what’s new about that!
@malik
by your theory than we shouldn’t been listening to rehman malik,hussain haqani n sheeri rehman
also wts the point listening to AZ either….he hasn’t won his seat yet….
wts wrong with you whole ppp bunch….u kan’t even defend wt u say…
this guy is from ppp just coz he is sayin something different so either he is an agency crop or he is not from ppp….why dont they just chuck him out….
common put up something gud,,,,,stop this lullabies n heer ranjha stories….
you know the real fact is…..in his whole life he would never had any chance to speak that much the way he is speakin right now….BB’s death gave him that chance….
bandar hath bandooq……so be ready for any shot at all…..
in today’s capital talk hamid mir said quoted:”AZ told me off the record that who is behind not restoring the judges n he mentioned it”
in my opinion code of ethics is a good thing but when it comes to high stake of constitution n rule of law than some one should give preference to them not the ethics….hamid mir himself right now doin professional dishonesty by not lettin the ppl know wt is goin on behind the scenes….
he was in the electoral believers camp so ppl who had voted has got every right to know that wt is happening behind the scenes…n who realy not wanted the judges to get restored…whether its AZ personaly or is it AZ military establishment american establishment…..
as every one knows that musharaf is just a tool of the high ranked military establishment….
ppl has got the right to know….
Whoooopppiiieee
Mushahid Hussain mentioned Napoleon and Mandela again…He even brought in deKlerk’s resignation and the revolution in South Africa.
Sadly to be humiliated by Ahsan Iqbal. Mushahid thinks everybody is as stupid and duffer as the Chaudry brothers who he can dazzle by his rattafied mentions of Che and Mao. An average arts/political science chick from Punjab University can floor him.
I enjoyed it when Ahsan Iqbal told Mushahid to get on his knees and receive the Knowledge about Mandela and deKlerk….hehe…Mushahid had to swallow everything…The b!itch!!
@farhan by your theory
hussain haqani is ambassodor,not politician,
rehman malik was key member of benazir team
shreen rehman is mna and benazir nominated her information secertary of ppp and she nominated her as candidate in national assembly
farhan ,shahid zafar is crying because zardari is not giving him lolly pop made dr babir awan head of blochistan comittee ,dr babir was the one who was more close to benazir than shahid zafar, even namaz jinaza byee dr babir nay parhai ,
@mbokhari / TK,
Check your emails.
wow
@malik…
just luk at your arguments….
even a party like q-league who was founded under the umbrella of a military dictator….had an ambassador who was elected……
rehman malik was key member of BB’s team….that was the reason he wasn’t there when she got killed infact he was in zardari house at the time of her assasination…
sheeri rehman is mna….mate you got to clear ur facts…..she came on reserve seats….if she is mna than which constituency she is from….would u put a little light…
if this guy is cryin than wt raza rabbani is cryin for…or khursheed shah…they both have got portfolios….
mate i realy appreciate that you support a bit too much….but plz come with facts otherwise ppl here hav to work a little too hard to make facts clear for you…….
in today’s press conference AZ mentioned that he dont support nov 3rd act but straight away contradict that he is willing to retain those judges who came on the post in result of nov 3rd….
common why dont you ppp guys do a little home work before start defending ppp…
in LWT sardar asif today said that quote”judges issue is not a big issue n with due apologies some media anchors are puttin up big stories”
thats what exactly musharaf said quote”when i opened the window on constitution ave,there were about 200-250 lawyers and some ppl in media had politicized the issue”
musharaf was n he is a dictator but wt would u say about some one who just recently got elected from qasoor….
who is who…..
i realy loved when BB put up a tough stance against status-quo and ditch the whole script n infact had to paid the biggest price….
that was the reason she was removed…..AZ draws the conclusion that he has got only one son left so no wonder he is gettin the full dictation….
THE leadership of PPP is like an ostrich with it’s head burried in sand. They have failed to notice and accept the change in the outlook of the people of Pakistan.
Like in the French revolution- the leaders of the first half failed to notice and accept the change in the outlook of the French people. If they had not done that-then Robespierre and St. Just led committee of Public safety and the reign of terror would not have come which ultimately led to Napoleon.
Zardari is not known for his intelligence and scholarship and perhaps does not even know about the French Revolution- so since he does not know history he is condmened to repeat it’s mistakes.
PPP might not have failed but the perception is there and to-day perception is reality.
I am affraid PPP has missed the boat.
Zardari = Musharraf = dumb = destruction!
They both have no ******* clue what to do, that’s why they get advisers who “guide” them to dead end. They have no vision whatsoever! George W. Bush is another example.
Bhai bainazir nay jaan day di to kya ab zardari kay hathon Mulk ki jaan lay lo gay kya….agay ki baat karo peechay ka rona mat ro
PPP ab apna asal roop dikha rahi hay…Pahlay bainazir bhi yahi kar rahi thi woh to baichari apnay say baray badmoashon kay hathon mari gye to awaam ki devi ban gye
@farhan
you dont read my comments carefully ,just write whatever you like, ppp vote bank is safe, doesnt matter if they restore judges or not, zardari knows that he has to listen to establishment otherwise they will split the party into two, its all power politics by both parties, ppp had enough .so zardari has to make his party strong and he should do govt for 5 years .if anybody wants inqlaab they are most welcome ,just go and try their luck on streets.time will decide who is right, and wrong.
many thanks
Dear all,
Suggest ways and means to come out of this impasse, that too victorious.
I have a prognosis and proposal that I want to share. I did propose it earlier without much success.
PROGNOSIS:
1. The real issue in Pakistan is the lopsided power structure that is heavily tilted in military’s favour.
2. This overdeveloped institution of our beloved country is not dependent on the representative institutions of the state of Pakistan.
3. Military in Pakistan has acquired corporatist mission, structure and ambitions.
4. For its continued hold and legitimcy, the military in Pakistan has cultivated relations with power centres in important developed countries independent of the foreign office of the country.
5. Internally, the military has played a strong role in creating a group of politicians that depend on their support and vice versa. This strategy is coupled with a defamation strategy reserved for those leaders who are struggling against the military dominance.
PROPOSED SOLUTION:
1. The real target and challenge is to place the pieces where they belong. The role of military is not to run banks, corporate businesses, farms, industries, housing schemes etc. These interests are powerful incentives for the military to stay in the political game in order to maintain their hold. BOYCOT ALL THEIR SERVICES AND PRODUCTS. That’s the least anyone can do sitting at their homes.
2. In whatever position we all are, start campaigning in whatever capacities to demand for bringing the defense budget under the purview of the parliament. NO HOLY COWS where public money is concerned.
3. Start sharing some of your time and views on websites of leading newspapers of US and UK. It is one of the most important and influential way of reaching the public and policy officials, perhaps the only one that has the potential to work. If I were to give one example of why this is so important, please read the stories about Pakistan during the post Nov 3rd phase and the fertile ground of ignorant US public who thought militants were destined to take over if elections were held and hence keep supporting Musharraf.
4. Make sure our lines in this battle are clear. Its a long battle and we are bound to see a lot of disappointments. However, we should know the leading voices and cheerleaders of the establishment among the political class. That would also mean staying loyal to the principles rather than personalities or parties. Democracy should be based on realtime feedback from the public. Our love for individuals and parties will only get more justified if the principled concerns of the constituencies become more involved. Showing our liking and disliking will only improve the conduct of these individuals and parties by making them more sensitive to public perception and demands.
I hope we will be able to start thinking on contributing more meaningfully to this struggle for democracy in the country.
very educated program..
let the goons of PPP put the judicial issue on the back burner and am sure they will see the consequences… this Guy Sardar Asif seems so illogical and stupid to say that ONLY Media is highlighting this judicial issue and PPP is so much pre-occupied that they can’t address roti kapra and makan……
What a stupid argument from a senior politician like him..
He was so open to criticize PML (N) also
I think PPP leadership is over-confident and mind you AZ is NOT BB, and whatever mandate that PPP got in Feb 18 elections, there was a huge share of sympathy vote ‘cuz of martyrdom of BB… I think this issue will sink PPP alongwith it…. Lawyers bravely confronted Busharraf~ a brutal dictator for over a year now, this is a democratic gov which cannot afford to unleash the executive brutality on the protesters.. I am waiting wen lawyers come on the streets and then they will realize the IMPORTANCE of JUDICIARY!
i think like PPP shakes hands with MQM, (who is # 1 enemy of PMLN) likewise PMLN should show little flexibility towards PMLQ (Qatil League bakool Zardari) , Than it will be equal power, even if PMLN has to sit on opposition benchs with PMLQ in national assembly, they can both share power in Punjab Assembly, that way they will be strong at both fronts, and that will be a good answer to PPP & Mush, TIT 4 TAT
Shame on all those who are now talking of PML-N and PML-Q alliance, before you guys used to abuse PML-Q all the time and all of a sudden you have started showing love and affection for your previous enemy number 1. What a shame. It is all due to the fact that Hamid Nasir Chattah has landed in Punjab to oust PML-N Govt. If NS does not want to remain part of coalition in the Centre why not he resigns from the Punjab Govt as well. NS ‘s game of playing politics of CJ card has failed and soon awami party PPP will rule in Punjab as well. Do not worry about next election because PPP will become stronger and gain more seats than any other party.
@ Truth Teller20
Oh man you are a truth teller. Tell us why people like Atizaz Ahsan of PPP. Why people agree with Raja Shahid of PPP and not with a clown of PPP sardar asif.
Raja Shahid of PPP was 100% right at this issue.
sardar Aasif of PPP started his Bull sh** by blaming NS and when he sees Raja Shahid he started saying no blame games. ISS UMMAR MA BUDHA SITHYA GAI HA. Then he lied/ has no knowledge that awam wants food, eclectricity etc. but the gallup poll shows that over 80% want judiciary to be restored. Tell us did judiciary stopped them not to work on food, electricity etc.
Tell us why AAZ is close to R Malik. why he ignored the real leadership of PPP like Amin Fahim etc.
Tell us NRO is right or wrong from your heart.
Tell us the truth.
@ taimurdar
Well said my friend.
There is a joke about Bush:
Someone asked that why Bush has been hiring dumb advisors.
ANS: coz when he enters the room he feels well wised person among his advisors.
AAZ advisor is R malik>>>
Mush advisor is R malik>>
Ahesan Iqbal rocks ……..same like always (N) stance
OO YES !!!!
Ahsan Iqbal Kicked some a$$!!
Mushahid-the intellectual Wh0re! was totally Conked BY him.
Gud work –
Should also be banged! on Quoting Napolean
@Dheet
PmlN should CONSIDER to be with pmlQ only if:
1. pmlQ first apologizes in public for their wrong doings and also not to repeat the same mistakes or other blunders in the future.
2.PPP tries to protect Mush’s action of Nov 3 2007 in NA.
3. pmlQ will help in judges restoration.
4.pmlQ will help to impeach mush.
what’s the matter with the sound on this?
A few comments on the show:
1. That ‘Sardar’ on the TV was a white-bearded, selfless, and ‘misguiding’ individual. He kept swaying from his point of view – esp. when Talat asked him ‘what’s stopping you from resolving wheat and power issues?’
2. Ahsan Iqbal was very good – kept the ‘x-factor’ Mushahid in check who, at times, made indecent remarks, like PML-N taking oath under Mush.
3. The best part of the show is the last sentence! Talat really did ‘save the best for the last’.
I personally always saw PPP as part of establishment following the ‘deal’ between BB (yeah, BB herself, Mr. Pointless Raja Shahid Zafar) and Mush/US. Mush had to part ways with Q-League as it lost its integrity (whatever was left of it) in the common ppl and weren’t strong enough to play a typical role associated with a ‘King’s Party’, hence the deal with PPP.
I have 2 questions here (would appreciate if someone can answer):
a. Why do ppl think Zardari is being benefited from NRO with his cases being closed everyday? Doesn’t Zardari (the spineless piece of $hit anyway) have to pay it back in one form or the other?
b. We all know (and as admitted by himself), Mush’s moves on 3rd Nov. were unconstitutional, illegal, and had no official standing? If that’s the case, reinstatement of judges is meaningless – aren’t THEY the current judges of the SC? Before disagreeing, remember Aitzaz has also said that they don’t need any formality to be reinstated, all what’s needed is to accept them as judges. There’s a difference between acceptance and reinstatement!
I feel misguided and made to ignore fundamental points by these politicians talks!
haha I didn’t notice Mushahid crow about napolean this time.. but enjoyed watching Ahsan Iqbal b!tchslap him on the SA issue..! WTF!?!
The MoFu Gandalf the White wannbe pippliya was just too pathetic!
Ahsan Iqbal was awesome! he blasted all these double talkers. Kudos to the Old Tyme Jiyala! Still speeching the Word-e-Haq — Jee Oye!
@Muhammad Syed…
answer to your b point:
this is the only problem when one of leading partner put up exactly the same points close to presidential camp than who the hell goin to give acceptance to judges again….
luk wt has happened today,a new punjab governer has been appointed today n ppp’s claim is that they had taken pml-n into confidence before appointing salman taseer as a new governer n on the other hand pml-n conduct a harsh press conference in return that they were not takin into confidence….
its only a matter of time now that ppp will get a complete label of A team of establishment….
long live the generals, elitist politicians, pliant (current)judiciary…and their supporters