Chaudhry Nisar Press Conference

PMLN leader Chaudhry Nisar’s Press Conference on appointment of Salman Taseer as Governor of Punjab.

24 Comments »

E’laan-e-jaNg NS did on Capital Talk. these are opening salvos. It’s on BABY!!

phir joteoon main daal batay ghee….

hum log 60 saal main bhee aik nation ni ban sakay aur na aglay 60 saloon main koi chance hi.
    Munafak ko pachanay main dair ni lagti, (joo vada karay aur pora na karay) Look at any leader of PPP. Allah maf karay lanat tapakti hi un sab kay charoon say.

@kahut
    ZARDARI KI PPP
    LANATI! LANATI!!

Lota what happen to you, you dont love PPP anymore. Sing this song then , Dost Dost Na Raha Pyar Pyar Na Raha………. this will make you feel better.

@sadLanati
    I like mine better. But thanks anyways :)

6. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    May 15th, 2008 at 6:32 pm

If PMLN stays honest and do not sell themselves, no one can hurt them!

their weakness is their greed…

7. sleepingnation Says:
    May 15th, 2008 at 6:34 pm

admin

please free version…it is very important to listen to Ch.Nisar..pls free version

8. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    May 15th, 2008 at 6:34 pm

Chudu-ry Nisar needs a hair cut…..and a new wardrobe…..!

peja’s reading of ‘the democratic forces on the offensive’…gains credence. nisar blames moshe…not ppp. ??

@peja

and that peja implies inside info. of some sort, which leads me to ask ; “Who are you…Who .. Who …..Who…who???

@dmin

what is being uploaded ..and when sire?

12. Khurram Shehzad Says:
    May 15th, 2008 at 7:20 pm

Waisay frankly speaking, I feel that Mr. 10% is also an accomplice in BB’s murder, he is the one who didn’t allow for the post-mortem. I’ve also heard that his relations with BB as a husband were not pleasant. So he is the one who benefited the most from BB’s death in that he became the all in all of PPPP. All cases against him have been withdrawn and the fate of the nation now rests in this man’s hands. I’m also very doubtful that there will be any investigation on BB’s murder.

O people of God, turn to your Creator in repentance, submit to Him by offering prayers and He will change the fate of this nation.

May God have His mercy on this nation. Ameen!

@kafka8
    “gains credence. nisar blames moshe…not ppp.”

Are you suggesting there is a difference?

a fine difference…by attacking moshe..PML-N are recognizing that the REAL puppeteer is moshe and his friends in the faujistanic and
    pan-imperiana. that PPP-Zardaro are like the eunchs (Hijras) in the court of the chinese(faujistanic/umreeking) emperor of Ming dynasty….powerful and yet impotent!!

the devil indeed lies in the details.

@kafka8: I’m with nota. There isn’t any difference and the overt blame on moshe is just a tactic for public consumption. They don’t want the public to think they started this fight.. because Zardaro has given them all this good will on a silver platter but they are now forcing PPP to make the clean break.. and PPP and it’s in-ept “leadership” is obliging…

The split within PPP will manifest itself soon.

@tk

no..i dont disagree with the idea that PPP-zardaro is following dictations from the armed and dangerous house..

and i agree that this was a smart tactical move on part of PML-N

which indeed may strengthen the democratic forces…thus the optimistic opinion ….on the offensive…..(naive until peja arrives and articulates a more meaningful defense) :)

@kafka8: There is a transport haRtaal in la-la land.. @peja won’t be here today unfortunately ;)

….

just kidding! 8-)

@tk

lol…woof! woof! :)

19. sleepingnation Says:
    May 15th, 2008 at 8:45 pm

let us wait 6 months or so..PML (N) and all people will openly criticize Perevez party PP for their bad shameless acts…PML(N) is showing tolerance towards PPP ..but PPP does not deserve that and will be fully exposed in short time..

20. saleem rabbani Says:
    May 15th, 2008 at 10:07 pm

Admin sahib

It seems ok now I can watch it now.

Hi Admin
    the video is not working
    could you please fix it?
    Thanks!

23. Riddle 792 Says:
    May 16th, 2008 at 12:47 pm

Sheere Rehman ’s Reaction on Nasar’s Conf
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C3-FRLvpUD0

24. pakismine Says:
    May 16th, 2008 at 10:29 pm

Nawaz Sharif, in the photo in the background, looks like Al-Pacino in the Godfather!!