Imran Khan gives his broad views on Democracy and other issues in a new episode of Think Tank.
65 Responses to “Imran Khan on Think Tank”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
oo gonna be good
i think we should have different policy for IK videos. “NO 24HR RESTRICTION”
thanks in advance.
IK eviscerates the Neo-Qon stance taken by Zardari @17:00
I hereby declare Sir Imran Khan as “The Great Explainer”
He really nails it for the lower classes… despite the efforts of the 1.5 Angrez “hosts” to “summarize” the concepts.
admin
imran khan videos are supposed to be free
come on admin
make the free version available
app ko imran ki kasam
@tk
i think u are big fan of IK like me.
but i think Ik needs to work on his party, like others he is one man show. why no one else shows up to represent IK’s party.
who made this turrabi a tank of thinking?
@establishment: Yes.. but I also have big bite marks on my ar$e from Imran Khan groupies for speaking my mind about him…
@kafka8: I baleef it was the istate university ischool
Dear Admin,
Could you please remove 24 hour restrictions from Imran Khan Video’s Thank you so much
Imran
Imran is spot on regarding terrorism.
Curiously, NO MENTION of MQM’s urban terrorism. How odd?
no TK…imran did mention 12 may
d’oh… spoke too soon!
Thanks got the video by refreshin the page.
Musafa
AOA dear all
very clear view on Terrorism.
Does any one know about smuggling case against IK what happen to it or was it withdrawn under NRO?
@kinnare
it wasnt exactly smuggling case…it was withdrawn in 98 and wasnt withdrawn under NRO….basically case was that imran and jemima smuggled two pieces of some stones into pakistan from england……….and those stones were worth no more than 1 lakh at that time
” First virtual think tank”….wtf!!!
Does this half clown even know what a think tank is.
Admin bhai khud Thehrik Insaaf ke member hain.
Is liay Imran khan ki videos foran upload ho jati hain.
Dosray programs ko to char char din ghuzar jatay hain.
Kher.
yeh bhi Ghanimat hai.
IK recently has been REJECTED by the people of Pakistan by not boycotting the election on his call……don’ t know what other evidence he needs to confirm that he is nothing more than a leader of “Taanga Party”…….His think tank am sure will tank……
A “Taanga Party” with integrity is far better than an “Awaami Party” with no balls headed by the King of Thugs………..IMHO
He’s the only one with honor; I hope it’s not that far off when Pakistanis start listening to him. IK should recruit zaid hamid of brass tacks in TI.
the only good thing about him is that he is not corrupt….
but he has got a habit of changing ships on regular basis but he can still get a benefit of doubt as he never came in power….
but the way politics in sub-continent is….he can be easily maligned on his different stances at different times….
his decision was morally right but technically wrong for boycotting elections….lawyers movement has really emerged him as a politician upto some extent….
the only good thing he has got is his persevearance…which could lead him to some where….but he has to come out of the nutshell of one man show…..has to organised his party with workers of JI n ppp calibre…
Pakistan should be a free country . There should be no room for terrorist and corrupt parties. We should support honest and professional reporters.
Please read the link how MQM is furious against Rauf Kalasra
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/may2008-daily/19-05-2008/main3.htm
IK ROCKS >>> AND HIS HATERS ARE HYPOCRATES.
Hahaha>>> I wished IK have smmugled WHITE CROW LOVER AND>>>
@Paf123
Never mind but you have no idea about his popularity in public. He will be the president of pakistan Inshallah… Allah; the best of the planners has his own plans and he wil Inshallah clear us from munafiqeen
IK VERY WELL SAID>>YOU ARE THE GREAT MAN.
IMRAN KHAN sahib guzarish ha kah aak kala baqara sadqa kar deyna>> iss liya ka tum say jalnay waloon ki gandi boo aa rahi ha.
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.
@cghah>> aap na DIL KHUSH KAR DIYA YA LIKH KAR. great
IK YOU WERE THE BEST CAPTAIN >>AND YOU ARE AND WILL BE THE BEST LEADER. Sub naik ur mukhlis logoon ki Dua’een aap ka sath haan.
JALNEY WALOON KA MOO SHADEED KALA ALONG WITH WHOLE BODY.
@ALL
Canadian court declared mqm as a terrorist party>>and Swiss court has convicted Zardari >> do search
@paf123>>QUALITY AND QUANTITY HAS DIFFERENCE.
Respected Administrator,
Its our request to lift the restriction of 24 hours to listen Imran Khan. He is true representative of nation. He is our hero.
****************************In this video***********************************
Imran khan elaborates clearly how zardari is damaging the medate of nation and how PPP is replacing PMLQ in the sugercoated salogan “Adlea awam ka masala nahi”.
@farhan on May 19th, 2008 10:00 am
You wrote:
“the only good thing about him is that he is not corrupt….”
“the only good thing he has got is his persevearance…which could lead him to some where….”
That at least makes two things
You also wrote:
“his decision was morally right but technically wrong for boycotting elections….lawyers movement has really emerged him as a politician upto some extent….”
Technicalities, technocrats …..booo. Have we not reached a point, where we need a fare bit of moral too?
@Javaid Khan on May 19th, 2008 4:07 am
He, he….I wouldn’t say that. Maybe he has some respect for IK, but I certainly don’t hink he is a member of TI.
@ cghah
I appreciate your best wishes and high hopes and “Duaas” for IK……..but unfortunately these are not statements of facts…facts state otherwise…..
@ BABU FROM USA
Unfortunately, in democracy quantity or numbers decide whether you are going to win the election…..example….Nawabzada Nasrula Khan…a well respected politican (way more respected than IK)…but could not form a party that could win elections…or could not come up with a “slogan” that resonates with the people…..so my friend……although — “Quality” is also debateable issue with IK and/or its followers…yet even if I acknowledge your point, even then it is not a winning argument in a democracy….
imran khan zinda abad
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b4_NkS26Go&feature=email
watch this video and c what mush and party was doing when people were dying for wheat
@Ordinary Citizen on May 19th, 2008 8:47 am
well said
@Paf123 on May 19th, 2008 5:30 am
Mere Bhai,
Aapki opinion ser aankhon per.
Lekin konsi baat ghalt keh dee IK ne.
Any specific point??
P.S. I am niether supporter nor some opponent of IK
why is it that imran attracts mostly idiots to champion or to citicize him??
@paf123>>I knew it wat you will say>>>anyway you missed the point.
Once a person has a quality then with time he/she will get quantity coz more people will know his/her quality>> if you have quantity and you loose quality then with time when people know then this person will loose quantity and the quality was already lost.
criticize
@ BABU FROM USA
I am impressed at your anticipation….suffice it to say, thus far he has miserably failed in quantity……if we agree with your argument……then it reflects on his quality…..doesn’t it……
@Paf123 >>> Oh man>> read it at least three times>>>might you will understand>>> I said WITH TIME>>>
Logged in , cannot view Meray Mutabiq.
@ BABU FROM USA
I am cognizent of the language…don’t you think 10 years is good enough of time for someone to prove quality and people to follow……
@Paf123
” don’t you think 10 years is good enough of time for someone to prove quality and people to follow……”
People to follow? Are you again comparing quality with quantity?
Since when has a personal opinion been dependent on how many people follow a certain view point or ideology? Is this the case for PPP supporters since we don’t witness a revolt inside PPP? AZ makes mind boggling decisions. How can he do that, when he is not elected by the people and still he is partly controlling the party as a personal asset along side Rehman Malik, Hussain Haqqani, Babar Awan, Farooq sNaek etc. Where is the democracy? Where is the national interest? Or is it all about AZ interests?
Please note that a conviction is about what you believe in, and that has nothing to do with quantity!
@Paf123>> yes 10 years minus 8 years of mush >>enough time>>
@Saqib>>well said >> but the problem is that PPP leadership is living in half dictatorship and half democracy. When you tell them AZ is doing wrong then they get mad. I have asked them so many times questions but they NEVER DARE to answer. Instead they do Qawali again and again.
I have asked them where is your true leadership. Where is Amin Fahim and other true leaders. About four /five unelected people are taking decisions without consulting the elected people.
CHALLENGE TO PPP JIYALAS:
1. NRO is right or wrong?
2. AZ has been convicted by Swiss court by Daniel Devaud ?? true / false>>if its false then your source of info??
3. AZ is helping mush or not for NRO???
4. Where is UN inquiry for BB assasination??
5. R Malik was BB security incharge>> He failed to protect BB>>Why he became Sec of interior ministry and V V I P??
At least if they can answer these questions then I will ask them the rest.
WARNING:!!! NO QAWALI AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Biggest looser in current political situation.
yea!! you are right>>PPP AFTER GETTING PEOPLE’S MANDATE ZARDARI IS STILL LICKING MUSH’S FEET>>HE MUST BE THE BIGGEST LOOSER IN CURRENT POILITICAL SITUAUTION.
Mush poodle = Zardari
Fact may state otherwise (?), but remember sometimes facts don’t play the leading role in a revolutionary change. In the human history we have seen it so many times…
If you consider the facts that we do not have any leader who has the potential to really change our society, the corrupt culture of the leaders etc…
how the world politics is changing (chage/decade), and how the world has begun suffering from environmental disasters you may start thinking other wise. You may need to have some faith in the creator to see all this….
Allah; the highest of the planners who has the control over everything has His own plans! We need to just put our effort in already changing world! So join PTI bro…
forgotten_sindhi on May 20th, 2008 10:22 am
Biggest looser in current political situation.
——————————————————————————————-
Biggest loser is not IK or AZ but U & US, stupid!
@ Asif Sahab & Babu bhai,
Sir, you should be at least able to accept views of other people.
Why do you guys always aggressive when some one shows their opinion. Everyone in this forum has his views on leaders.
Please please think for one second: what was wrong when I said it
… I dont want to start war with you guys … just have a nice debate.
@@forgotten_sindhi
Off course you are entitled to have your own opinion, but please clarify your position if you don’t want to be misunderstood.
You wrote:
“Biggest looser in current political situation.”
Why do you think he is the biggest looser?
@forgotton_sindhi>> Brother>>you have all the right for your opinion>>but at least support your opinion with some reason. I have asked so many times questions PPP jiyalas to explain their positions but they never explained. Instead, PPP jiyalas write things with no reasons or source of information. If you know something about IK , NS or any other leader with facts and source of info then you can give your opinion in the light of that info or reason. But donot say something about anyone without evidence or source of info. For example when I said that zardari has been convicted in swiss court then I give reference of DANIEL DEVAUD. EASY WAY TO FIND OUT YOU CAN DO GOOGLE SEARCH FOR DANIEL DEVAUD AND YOU WILL HAVE THE INFO EVIDENCE,
NOW COULD YOU PLZ ANSWER MY QUETIONS AND IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS YOU CAN ASK OTHERS AND MYSELF.
Should keep in mind that BB was made the head of PPP, pre prepared plateform, simillarly NS got the plateform of Muslim league, it is not like they made their own parties and built it. It was like telling someone come and rule. Now nearly all the landlords, old politicians and others strong people have gathered in these 2 parties. these people have made strong roots in the system. You can become the prime minister of pakistan if you are the leader of one of these parties. there is a 3rd force around which the power of these 2 parties revolved, is the establishment.
there is no doubt that people in pakistan like Imran Khan, but they are unable to defeat these three powers. Imran has a hard task, that is to liberate them from these evil force and take Pakistan ahead. It is not like BB, NS and AZ who got everyrhing ready to become a prime minister, it is never happened in pakistan history that without some of these forces on would have become the prime minister, even not, bhutto, who remained with these forces in the power. Imran has to change the history, which is to some average minded people is impossible thing but to Great minds like Imran Khan it can happen. A change will come, just keep working on the mind of the people, they will respond, they want to.
@RAFAQAT>>Very good arguments and reasons.
Imran Khan is stupid. Wasted all his life to wake the nation. Paagal!! Paagal!! Paagal!! . Mere pass UK ka visa ho iss paagal ki tarah to 2 minute bhi waste na karoon. I know everyone is with me.
@ Saqib
If you don’t agree with PPP on issues…that does not mean that PPP supperters agree with you……….it also does not mean that your point ov view is correct on those issues….which means that the revolt you think should happen may never happen………so this assertion that PPP supporters should revolt, must have revolted has no basis and is merely a wish on your part based on your beliefs which for some reason you believe PPP supporters must follow……
@ BABU FROM USA
You keep on asserting that AZ and BB were convicted in swiss case…that assertion is incorrect because the conviction was overturned by the appeals court….because BB and AZ were not given proper opportunity by the swiss magisterate to present their case…the case was remanded….
@Paf123
“it also does not mean that your point ov view is correct on those issues….which means that the revolt you think should happen may never happen……”
I don’t claim that I am always right, but the issues faced by PPP-Q are frankly speaking quite straight forward. Jiyalas insufficient judgement is exactly what worries me and many others. The brain washed jiyalas are mere cannon fodder and have no guts to protest or to back off . Learn to support politicians and political parties on issues and not blindly follow somebody like seeps. We belong to Homo Sapiens, which means “wise human” or “knowing human”. Use the God given senses to make decisions, which can help Pakistan.
Paf123>> Tell me where is the evidence of the appeal result>>the appeal was pending and HERE COMES NRO.
For a minute if I agree with you that conviction was over turned by higher court then why he needed NRO for Swiss case>>
PROVIDE YOUR INFO EVIDENCE IF YOU HAVE ANY???
@Paf123>> Simple Question for you Tell me If NRO is right or Wrong? from your heart??