Mushtaq Minhas and Nusrat Javed in fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan. Talat joins the call and discuss about the firing on AAJ TV team today in Islamabad.
May 19th, 2008 at 9:09 pm
sound not working at this moment. Please reset your server….
May 19th, 2008 at 9:15 pm
This is the face of “New Pakistan”…
Negroponte, the Butcher of El Salvadore and Baghdad is now showing his face through Zardari and Haqqani in Pakistan.
Get ready for Naamaloom Death Squads which systematically eliminated independent Media people, Judges and Social workers.
This is not something new. They’ve done this in South America … with GREAT SUCCESS!
You keep thinking it can’t happen here. You just keep doing that.
May 19th, 2008 at 9:19 pm
I fully agree that there should be no outside intervention. However this is also true that we are a nation largely dependent on amercan aid to survive. Now how can you show an attitute to your bosses.Is our nation ready to pay the price of being independent. I doubt that………
May 19th, 2008 at 9:20 pm
After I removed QuickTime player from my laptop, its working….
May 19th, 2008 at 9:21 pm
Karachi mein dakko jalana =Awami Sou Motto!
Awami Sou Motto! =inqalab
May 19th, 2008 at 9:24 pm
my earlier hypothesis of a contract job…appears to be on the mark…almost.
the attacker..is connected to a well known gang with police ’sarparasti’ and links to a political party.
May 19th, 2008 at 9:25 pm
America does not give aid to any one. It pays puppets for their services.
Whatever America gave Pakistan for the Afghan War was the service
charges paid to Military Dictator, Gen. Musharraf for cleaningtheir dirty laundry in the tribal areas.
May 19th, 2008 at 9:25 pm
Media Van par firing , is part of the intimidation methodology of Rehman Malik,,remember that the said nasty things to Dr.Shahid and even heard in other places, so this is the first step in that policy by our Rehman Malik….
May 19th, 2008 at 9:27 pm
Towards 6th minute, reporter informs that the guy who was under arrest by the lambi darhi wala baba, was supposedly on bail after giving 25 lakh rupees in a murder case, if one was to follow the lead of the money I think we will find out that money will lead us to the culprit!
May 19th, 2008 at 9:30 pm
plz provide free version of this episode
May 19th, 2008 at 9:32 pm
@democrat:
This is not “intervention” .. this is IVASION .. this is more like CIA/RAW and MOSSAD running amok..
This is no pinprick bro, this is like getting blood poisoning..
Also, we’re not dependent on foreign aid.. our kleptocracy is dependent on the meager “aid” that “we” get.. We, the Pakistani people, are just on the hook for paying it back. So let’s not delude ourselves into thinking we’re getting any “aid”.
You might want to check out the “Confessions of an Economic Hit Man” available in the DOCS section.

May 19th, 2008 at 9:39 pm
Awami Sou moto actions par lagta hai yeh dono aaj ziyada baat naheen karna chatay….kamzoor commentary ki ja rahi hai…program mein, investigative pacakge be bekar sa tha!
May 19th, 2008 at 9:42 pm
very fishy because this area is full of under cover agents and and they is a lot of police visible, so for these people do something here has to have the blessing of agencies and police.
May 19th, 2008 at 9:44 pm
Yahoodi ki si shqal wala Qaim Ali Shah singh, is trying to blame unknown aliens for buring of dakko biradiri….
I think he is mis informed and is trying to cover up the story and trying to point fingers in other directions….
simple fact, dacko was caught and then they caught fire! simple math!
Awami Sou moto!
May 19th, 2008 at 9:46 pm
i smell a kali mata ..batha khor unit …in action.
May 19th, 2008 at 9:52 pm
Listen to the female’s call! who recognized one of the dead dacko’s on the video footage!
its blood boiling point, that the momen tthe dako is caught police rescues them!
point to be noted! thats why the asi was also going to be burned!
Jala do!
Geo TV ka program AAG laga dooo!
May 19th, 2008 at 9:57 pm
nusrat said that both in karachi and lahore the pattern was similar…first the robbers were caugth…by the locals…and then outsiders came in with petrol…and the burning began!!
May 19th, 2008 at 10:00 pm
add the free version dude….
May 19th, 2008 at 10:01 pm
kafka8
pattern of crime is almost always similar………this time the awami suo motto is the new ending!
May 19th, 2008 at 10:16 pm
It might have been intrigued by some one to get political mileage but it is proven fact that whenever people feel unsafe and law enforcing agencies fail to protect the citizens, people get things in their hands, and that is always crude and brutal.
Indian state Bihar (Lalu Parsad / Pakistan’s Kali Mata fame) is the most corrupt in India, police is as efficient as ours so mob behavior, following is one of many such incidents.
Yet another case of mob justice in Bihar
“Thursday, May 8, 2008 (Patna)
A man was severely beaten and acid was poured into his eyes by residents of a village in Bihar’s Purnia district in yet another instance of mob justice.”
http://www.ndtv.com/convergence/ndtv/story.aspx?id=NEWEN20080049241
May 19th, 2008 at 10:19 pm
what i fear…is a domino effect…this ‘burning’ suspects or thieves catching on…and descending into a wild witch hunt across the land.
May 19th, 2008 at 10:26 pm
as i have written in my other comments also that perhaps altaf gave some tips to this zaradri and rehman malik…he mighat have siad that we have successfully controlled the media in karachi and no body can speak against us so use the same tactics in other parts of country..but Zardari/Mush should know that this altaf style policy will not work ..i have a deep feeling that as PPP is afraid from media and no minister is coming to media to defend policy (even though Nusrat Javed doing a good job) , so they will use these Gunda Gardi to threat media and then in MQM style they will shed crocodile tears…”we condemn that and bla bla bla” …
i think Aaj TV should show same courage as they used against MQM and should expose and tell clearly the names of these Gundas and their bosses…….
and second I request Talat Hussain to please be extremely careful as he is the one who is exposing PPP/MUSH with great courage and this Rehman Malik/zardari/Mush can try to make some conspiracy against him…
Long Live Aaj TV
Long Live talat hussain
May 19th, 2008 at 10:30 pm
May 19th, 2008 at 11:03 pm
about live burning of humans is highly highly condemnable act….we are becoming a brutal, patienless, ignorant nation……i cani imagine that some one can be worst then animals that he can burn other human being….it is shameful ..it is simply shameful….
May 19th, 2008 at 11:03 pm
cani=cant
May 19th, 2008 at 11:05 pm
well it is also surprising that people have written e mails and they said that this incident is justified…well its a pitty…such a brutal nation….
May 19th, 2008 at 11:17 pm
unho naah shahid bhutto ka naraaa lagyie…..lolz
May 19th, 2008 at 11:33 pm
The Trammps — Disco Inferno
Burn baby burn! Burn baby burn!
To mass fires, yes! One hundred stories high
People gettin’ loose y’all gettin’ down on the roof - Do you hear?
(the folks are flaming) Folks were screamin’ - out of control
It was so entertainin’ - when the boogie started to explode
I heard somebody say
Burn baby burn! - Disco inferno!
Burn baby burn! - Burn that mama down
Satisfaction came in a chain reaction - Do you hear?
I couldn’t get enough, so I had to self destruct,
The heat was on, rising to the top
Everybody’s goin’ strong
That is when my spark got hot
I heard somebody say
Burn baby burn! - Burn baby burn!
May 20th, 2008 at 12:20 am
i have seen todays live with Talat and in the programme a stupid General was speaking a lot of BS..this general is the commander of the 14th corp which is fighting with tribal militants and it was so hard to listen to his BS…he was looking like a Pig…these army generals are simply brainless…as per tradition of army that after retirement they try to be very nice when comes to media..may be same ullo ka patha general in some years will say that “negotitaion are best solution” we should not send arym in tribal areas and bla bla bla…and now in that programme he was showing all his stupidity and mental illness which army gerenrals have…he should be shameful that we are fighting americas war coz of bucks and he is a “karay Ka pig” nothing more
May 20th, 2008 at 1:59 am
Adminstration you have’nt put any old video’s which are more than 24 hrs old. please people wait anxiously for the free who cannot afford to be a premium member. help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if you don’t mind
May 20th, 2008 at 2:42 am
IF the judges are not restored the people will resort to burning Asif ali zardari,farooq naik ,dr babar awan,senator latif khoosa and rehman malik
May 20th, 2008 at 4:02 am
When the highest army officer of the country( Musharraf)- takes the entire nation hostage with the power of gun- when he dismisses the top legal authority wihtout anything being done about it-
then do not blame the common poor of the world when they react with violence against the MINI- Musharrafs who try the same tactics on them and their families .
When the top man in the country Musharraf SELLS the citizenes of his own country for money to outsiders-
well do not blame the vigilantes who burn the dacoits
because they are doing what the top dogs are doing.
Let this be a warning to Musharraf and Zardari about things to come.
May 20th, 2008 at 5:17 am
ABOUT this buring robbers issue:
To me its from the Govt. just to take attention away from this judicary issues.
seems this new triangle is working fine. i guess ppl of Pak wud knw by now that this chooron vali sarkar is y so important for MUSH and Munafaq Zardari coz they know how he can be useful to get their own goals.
from media if u ppl hear, there r some ppl who jst pop up n burnt those guys. How the hell they jst pop up n then vanish away.
Its jst to take attention of ppl from main issue. look at all the media what they r talking now…. AAJ was very persistance on Judges issues, today them did smth to engage them toooooooooooo….
Long live Pak, for them who know how to rob this country, for me m thankful to God that m not in my loveland.
May 20th, 2008 at 8:10 am
Well if some one happens to come across a mob then you must know that its never over in 5 mins. People take their marry time to beat the man caught in the storm. It was said that when someone is getting a thrashing by public everybody feels to contribute.
For the some people pop up theory, no body carrying a petrol/kerosene bottle is roaming on bike in search of some robber caught by people so that he can burn them alive.
The phenomenon which is developing is that robbers use to roam freely cause they knew they can get away with it, while a common man always had some fear of law enforcement agencies. Now the mob mentality tells the common man that lets get together do some crime (burning a man is a crime) and you can get away with it. And if this is in actual would happen then there wont be long that we would b chanting ” Har Ghar say Ghunda niklay ga… tum kitnay ghunday maro gay”….. ppp guys no offense intended.
May 20th, 2008 at 8:32 am
short cut aziz flying high!
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=14816
he seems to be very proud that he is getting royal treatment in Egypt and other countries in the world……………..but he cant dare enter Pakistan!!
May 20th, 2008 at 9:52 am
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mf-gVHOQtQA
Mush and cronies doing a mujra. Dont miss it.
May 20th, 2008 at 10:49 am
Mush aur uskay **toon nay kahan kahan baygerti nahi phelai
how sad Nation we are of of biggest Dalla ruling on us
May 20th, 2008 at 10:50 am
i m wondering where is Fazalu baba in this vidoe………..
May 20th, 2008 at 10:54 am
@ shahkar >> Fazlu went to find some more LOTAS>>> Since he himself a big fat lota.
May 20th, 2008 at 11:04 am
@BABU
dont say lota say Naacha…….
May 20th, 2008 at 11:10 am
Shame on Nusrat
he goes to Duch (Denmark Ambessidar) home for eating cheese……
we have to total bycot with these basterdes and his fellows like Nusrat
May 20th, 2008 at 11:19 am
Yea I agree Nusrat should not have gone to Dutch embassy to eat cheese.VERY SAD AND SHAMEFUL ACT>>>
May 20th, 2008 at 1:09 pm
Every single member of MQM should be burned and even those who vote for mqm should be brutaly hanged and after hanging , blast with stinger missiles their body so that no part of body is located anywhere near.
Only then this country can find its track.
Many politicians of PPP and all of MQM and almost all of PMLQ should be burried alive . this is the only solution.
May 20th, 2008 at 1:58 pm
Zardari mafia in action against mediea to theraten them……coz this mafia knows time is short and corruption target is high…………………………independent of media mubark hooooo…………………….
May 20th, 2008 at 2:13 pm
@malek
“short cut aziz flying high!
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=14816
he seems to be very proud that he is getting royal treatment in Egypt and other countries in the world……………..but he cant dare enter Pakistan!!”
Eehhh…. ….What will happen if he comes to Pakistan? In the current circumstances he would be welcomed by PPP-Q, which would like to meet him to get some tips on how to continue the “economy revival”.
Btw his chief protector is still at the helm of affairs, then who can stop him?
May 20th, 2008 at 4:15 pm
@pak.nukes
Yaar tumhara link to boht famous hoa hay even talking abt it on Capital Talk today.
May 20th, 2008 at 4:33 pm
@pak.nukes
congrats
your link play on geo tv in Capital talk………….bravoo
May 20th, 2008 at 11:09 pm
The most valid and noteworthy point is the one that Nusrat made at the end that ” all these crimes have been happening in Karachi quite for sometime but HOW they were censored” I think this is an open question whose answer is evident to everybody but nobody is ready to take on that groupp of ghundaz who have taken cover of a political party……ch ch ch,,,,my foot. Mutawast tabqay ki party ..lanat is chooran walay per aur uss ko leader mannay walon per b.