Wasi Zafar, Farzana Raja, Justice Tariq Mehmood and Khalid Ranjha discuss the original reference against Chief Justice in March 2007 with Hamid Mir in fresh episode of Capital Talk. Hamid Mir also shows video clip of Chairman CBR dancing in a party.
57 Responses to “Capital Talk - 20 May 2008”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics

I think lets request a_d_m_i_n to make this video FREE. .. ?
no video of dancing here
Here is the link to the dance of the CBR chairman.
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Chairman CBR dancing in a party.&search_type=
even Mush stood up to dance but they move the camera on to the different side and didnt record that……..
how shameful could things can go more than that…..
i think the time when they were doin all that fun…..pakistanis on the streets dyin for food,oil and there were operations goin on in balouchistan n fata…….
how on earth some one could defend this….but i m sure NJ will definitely goin to defend this…..
this is wt roshan khayali realy is…..havin mujras in front of ur wives n daugthers………….
even wasi zafar was putin up a rosy picture oh jee dhaikain you should support politicians when they speak truth….infact he is still speakin half truth still not tellin who was the main mind behind the reference….
i work in harrods some times n i m wishin that shaukat aziz turns up there some time….i would throw eggs on him straight up even if i hav to get deported for that………..i just wish he turn up there…
admin put the dance video on front page
everyone has the right to chill.Geo must be ashamed of broadcasting these images.How often do we dance at private parties,marriages and other celebrations.We must be critical of our rulers but creating a closed society where any form of celebration is forbidden is a shameful act?why is geo broadcasting the ipl,where semi nude girls sway their assets to the delight of the crowd?and these guys were just having fun,i would never join the bandwagon of condeming people for dancing.Shame on geo.The media should be regularized and even penalized.
BTW @sarosh , this was NOT a private function. NONE of the functions held at the presidential house or PM’s house are “private” funcitons.. they’re fully paid for by you and your countrymen.
This video shows the sickening level of ease that these kleptocrats feel … This was not a dance party, but one CBR guy (Yes that is CENTRAL BOARD of REVVV-UHH-NEW! ) kept dancing and he is obviously DRUNK.
I am really surprised that those who berate every politician’s fictiticious/real drinking in every forum have not even bothered to point this obvious fact out. But instead people are busying themselves defending these crooks.
Hamid Mir did a public service by showing the real face of “the establishment” it is these nerdy looking bureaucrats who are pilfering all your wealth as you busy yourselves posting stupid links to how much each parliamentarian “makes”
When Zardari does it = It’s WRONG and EVIL
When these wicked people, the real villains do it = We should let them be…
Wow! how conveneint? I like this one-sided faux moral outrage (and onesided tolerance)
Is it only me or does Miss Farzana look like a man who has had sex change to someone else as well?. Wasi Zafar was smiling ear to ear when Hamid Mir said Wasi Zafar and Farzan Raja have come together (dirty old man)!!!
How come Fozia Whab has disappeared from the lime light? She was much better.
These pipliyay really think the public is stupid. The road this party has taken is heading towards a very steep and high cliff. Good riddance I say!
Eight years I’ve waited for Moshes hanging, I’ve counted every passing day. Can somebody please hurry up!! And while your at it, might aswell hang Zardari, Dogar and every PP member that has ever muttard any thing in favour of Dogar and party, cos they’re all traitor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I’m sick of these tosseres trying to tell us how it’s so difficult to restore the judiciary. We know why PPPP is suffering from constipation on this matter. Zardari ate too much!!!!
@Sarosh
People who dance in parties, shouldn’t.
How can these shaytaans dance when people are killing them selves because of lack of food?
As usual you blabber on and on based on illusions/assumptions, calling someone clearly drunk just cuz he’s having a little fun.
No one is defending anyone here.. but its equally disgraceful to malign someone or generalize based on crooked ’stereotypical assumptions’ in your head.
You want a stereo type; i once wanted to ‘pay’ my tax before the deadline and get a tax certificate made cuz i was going out of the country and yes i was forced to fill someone pockets. and that someone was a white namaz topi wearing white bearded sharif looking honest looking man…!!! there’s a stereotype for you.
As far as this dude is concerned its shameful for Hamid Mir to wrongly portray someone as something he may or may not be, cuz most of the people like TK here will just assume a lot of things..
and TK i believe you have never been to a concert and shook your a** even a little sitting in your seat.
and yes lets not be onesided and make outrageous remarks.
@sarosh
when masses are struggling for food n living n their rulers havin dance parties on their money than they won’t accept that this is rulers right to enjoy n get drunk….
than they burn them alive for not providing them food n living which they supposed to do…..
if u believe gen musharaf has the right to enjoy while on the streets ppl suffers for “atta” face electricity crisis…struggle to meet both ends with the price hike n also committing suicide for payin small bills than i just feel sori for the mentality…
oye Abdullah Yusuf kanjaraa, daanace hee karna see, tay kam az kam mardaan aala daanace hee kar laina see. enj kanjaraan wala daanace karan dee boati maut pain dayee see tainu? saaray day saaray khusray nay…. Musharraf Mardood tau lay kay Sehba Mardood tau lay kay Shortcut Aziz takk… saaray day saaray khusray.
Don’t bash that poor guy which is so loyal and honest to Pakistan, he is dancing free to entertain Amresh Puri fo Pakistan, otherwise dancer would have been paid by “Taxes Money”, so he is saving revenue.
Miss. Farzana Raja would like the Newsmedia
-not to tell the truth
-white wash their crimes
-cover up their corruption
-in return they will be nice to the newsmedia.
There is an implied threat to the media.
Would you buy a used car from Farzana Raja ?
I think NOT.
@shimatoree: Speak for yourself my fine feathered friend! I will buy WHATEVER she’s selling !
@shim
add the 5th point:
if media does that than in return they will help media ppl having good houses n nice cars……for e.g nazir najee n so many others havin a realy good life but all they hav to do is to be helpful…who ever comes in power…
I was once like you are now. I used to think Farzana Raja was a better looking version of BB.
But them some spoil-sport, some @sshole had to go and mention that Farzana Raja looks like a man.
Now, I cant look at FR without thinking, daaaamn, she does look like a man. An ugly fugly Moe Syzlak….Thanks for nothing, whoever mentioned it first.
Now I must go back to thinking about me and KishMish sitting together in Lawrence Garden and eating baraf gola while the song “tu haaN kar, ya na kar, tu hai meri kiran!” plays in the background.
@khanman
“@TK
As usual you blabber on and on based on illusions/assumptions, calling someone clearly drunk just cuz he’s having a little fun.”
Well maybe TK was trying to defend the dude for in his mind only a drunk would act so shamelessly. Yes TK is probably wrong to assume that as the Chairman does not need the help alcohol to act like a Kanjar.
“No one is defending anyone here.. but its equally disgraceful to malign someone or generalize based on crooked ’stereotypical assumptions’ in your head.”
If anyone is maligning someone it it the CBR head himself. By the way once again the words of Kashmala Tariq ring so true:
“To get ahead in this system you either have to be a Leghari, a Mazari, or a Bazari”
Well said Kashmala. And the proof is right before us.
(And since we are talking about Leghari / Bazari, do you know Sumaira Malik recently bought two houses — one in Lahore and one in Islamabad? I know the Islamabad one she got for SIXTEEN CRORE rupees (One rupee per capita? ) but of course she hasn’t moved in yet ’cause you know the place costing that much screams “dump” so she is of course having it renovated.
@mbokhari: well you know.. there ain’t no accounting for taste.. so … i think she’s alright.. maybe I’m just an old pederast.. SO BE IT! really she does NOT look like a man.. BB.. now SHE looked like a man! .. FR? nuhoooo.. (ok maybe a little.. just a teeny bit)
and you know.. that kashmala . she’s alright, but she looks a bit like she’s got downs syndrome.. I mean really.. doesn’t she look retarded ? Not that there’s anything wrong with it
How’s that for fvcking up your only remaining fantasy ?? :)) hahaha
but you know.. I’d still hit it! TK is an equal opportunity thurki!
@khanman: yeah.. I’m the one maligning him.. tell your KANJAR to not ACT like a KANJAR especially when he’s the head of CBR! in a frigging taxpayer sponsored “enlightened evening”
@nota is right. If anyone’s maligning not only himself but Pakistan and the Government of Pakistan it is this FAGG07 who dances like a goddamn panzy!
WTF WUZ THAT? That’s a dance? You can’t embarrass yourself like that in front of 300 people UNLESS you’re drunk as a skunk or high as a kite!
@khanman
do u hav any solid prove that CBR chairman has paid for that singer from his own pocket on which he was dancing n havin a little fun according to you……..
if i go to a concert with my own earning money than i am answerable to myself not a CBR chairman along with the audience including the head of the states where as ppl suffered for food n for daily life processes…
they claim that they are head of states n also claim about the reserves as well……
so mate stop defending them….you can defend yourself if you go to concert….
watch that video here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3UmcJZ8KV8o
i must say “Only Allah help us”
@mbokhari
why have u changed your link man
i liked the one you had earlier
Is he professional “female” dancer? I wanted to see how Mush responded to his dance techniques……………..LOFL……………
@khan
the video from usman should be dedicated to you……as i said earlier that there will be still some ppl who will defend this act of shameness but still every one has the right to have his own opinion….
the dancing clip wasn’t showed on Geo!! Can’t believe that, they show all that cra* stuff and did not show this. Where did he get lessons from? Again I wanted to see Mush’s break dance with that LOL
I have seen a version of the CT which DID show the clip.. somehow it is cut out of this version ???? the one on another website has the clip.. they were all looking at it ..
I can’ believe the CBR chairman video has been out for so long and nobody’s mentioned it. I think CBR Chairman did not want to be an economist from the beginning. Can you imagine 40 ghastly years doing the same thing every year?
It was terrible!
What he really wanted to be was a kanjar.
Leaping from lap to lap in the dark alleys of Hira Mandi
Q kay Lotay :
He’s a kanjar , and he’s okay.
He works all night and he sleeps all day.
CBR Chairma Sings:
I kiss America’s cock, bend over and pray
In the night I dance Mujras
and screw the country all day.
I cut down wages. I eat my lunch.
I go to the American Embassy.
On Wednesdays I go shoppin’
And have buttered scones for tea.
Q kay Lotay:
He cuts down wages. He eats his lunch.
He goes to the American Embassy.
On Wednesdays he goes shopping
And has buttered scones for tea.
CBR Chairma Sings:
I give wheat subsidies. I skip and jump.
I like to press wild flowers.
I put on women’s clothing
And hang around in bars.
Q kay Lotay :
He cuts down wages. He skips and jumps.
He likes to press wild flowers.
He puts on women’s clothing
And hangs around in bars(??)
CBR Chairma Sings:
I predict inflation. I wear high heels,
Suspendies, and a bra.
I wish I’d been a real girlie,
Just like our Jurnails
===============
By the way, the singer was excellent. Wonder who she is. And KishMish may be retarded, she has “slahiyettaiN” that she has brought “barooye kaar”. I just wish to be acquainted about those “slahiyettaiN” that seem to keep popping up whenever KishMish opens her mouth (wink wink, sigh)
PPP farzana and Wasi Zafar were close in statements. wats going on>>PPP Jiyalas>>Both were mad at INDEPENDENT MEDIA>> NO WONDER THEY DONOT WANT TO HAVE INDEPENDENT JUDICIARY.
IN NEXT VIDEO VERSION ZARDARI WILL BE TOO IN MUJRA PARTY.
MUSH ENLIGHTEMENT MODERATION.
LOOG MAR RAHA HAAN
UR MUJRA HO RAHA HA
i’m just gonna crazy…wat the hell….they wanted govt. for this kinda show?? no way…we InshALLAH will stand on ur way!!!
and Hamid Mir…ALLAH protect u for all evils…thx 4 showin true face…my humble request keep showing…
Guys look at farzana raja she looks like tesri dunia(khusra)……………………….her body movment and expression like khusra………………………………………..ha………… ha………….ha……….
where is the dance video……….that’s not good
@shahkar ,
GEO did not air it during retransmission…………..!!
here is the link to full video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mf-gVHOQtQA
ALLAH hamain aur hamain mulk Pakistan ko in khinzeeron (PML-Q and bad PPPians) se azaad karaye,,, What kind of ppl they are,,, after killing unlimited Pakistani,, they thinks they r innocent…
THATS BLOODY SO-CALLED ENLIGHTENED MODERATION, the country is without wheat, electricy, water and unprecedented level of inflation and Bloody Musharraf and co burning the money with both hands thats not their father’s money.
can you give link to capital talk’s video in which dance clip is included..
@power2rule: I tried to post the link dude.. it disappears… google capital talk may 20 …
@TK, powerrule2,
to see capital talk with the clip………..
i tried that earlier too but i guess a-a-d-m-i-n has some restrictions. Go to…. b-l-i-p t-v- and search in f-r-i-e-n-d-s-k-o-r-n-e-r
hope I am not kicked out for posting this
@tk, mbokhari:
i am here for farzana as well, its another thing i am not listening what she is saying cauz its same old ppp jiyalia lines.
and TK knows i am his old ‘chahna wala’.
@people who think she looks like a man:
“pyaar anda huta hai”
@khanman
While I’m not disputing that the description you give of the white topi Namazi could be true as he may be related to Fazlurrehman but this is the kind of talk people use to defend their own decent from Islam and to justify their own lack of practice.
If it’s a matter of inspiration then why don’t you seek inspiration from the Messenger of Allah who is suppose to be our role model, not some guy with a bearded that you mention.
Clearly there are bad apples in every community but this number suddenly takes a big jump when you compare between white topi and beards with suited booted baboos like the one your trying to defend.
@mbukhari
comon dude! watch the language.
@mbokari
Please don’t legitimise kismish the baandri by giving her a false sense of pride. There are Much better looking honourable women in Pakistan.
Go find one and get married or is it the thought of subduing a powerful woman that feeds your fantasy or is it the otherway round?
@mbokhari: FINALLY you get a language reprimand! hahahaha!!! ! :p
As far as the dance of these primates is concerned, I just can’t help wondering, do these people never think about how short life is and that they will have to meet their maker one day.
The second khaliph was one of the Ashrah Mubasharah yet he would cry so much from the fear of aakhirah that he had permanent marks on his face. He would be heard saying things like, only if my mother had not given birth to me or if I had been a harmless straw that wouldn’t be questioned on the day of judgement.
But what fear of Allah would these Christian missionary school productions have?
This life is not considered a life of dance and joy by those who keep wondering as to what will be the outcome of their presentation in the court of Allah SWT on the day of Judgement.
Can some 1 compile the name of high dignitaries present in this Chairman Federal Board of Revenue dancing video. I myself did not know that this dancing guy is such a high ranking official.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mf-gVHOQtQA
Location: Army House (cz probably itis the most safest place where Musharaff feels home and can invite shoaukat aziz under same roof plus so many high ranking ppl)
Those Present:
Pervaiz Musharaff and wife Sehba Musharraf
Shaukat Aziz and wife ? ? ? ?
FBR Chairman - Abdullah Yusuf?
?
?
?
?
?
Wat you guys think….I am sure there are more high ranking people sitting and enjoying “gareeb awam’s” money.
Regarding the CBR Kanjar video:
Didn’t anyone else notice what the singer says at 1:36?
“Maray khiyal mayN agar hum is ganay meiN camera band ker dayN to koi bari cheez nahi ho gi!”
I think that is most telling thing. Here is a “bazari” woman feeling embarrassed at what she is witnessing in the mehfil of the most respected people of the country. It begs the question who are the real kanjars?
(Ans: All except the ones on stage!!!!)
We the Pakistani nation are slaves, I am forced to admit.
Great remix of CBR kanjar video.
Sala aik general….
At the end of Kanjar Video, he went to “Maha Kanjar” inviting him, and “Maha Kanjar” also stood to dance but camera shifted it’s focus to other ladies.
In army,Musharraf is well known to do wife swaps. You an confirm it by any of his colleagues. Rashid Qureshi was one of his patner in this game(his wife was much better looking than Sahba)
In army Musharraf is well known to do wife swaps. You an confirm it by any of his colleagues. Rashid Qureshi was one of his patner in this game(his wife was much better looking than Sahba)
i have been informed by reliable resources that farzana raja is BB’s clone.
i cannot believe that president, prime minister and the stupid chairman of cbr was doing all this when the country was burning and ppl were fighting for atta. God plz help us and save our country.
this is sick….
go mushi go..
thanks a lot TK & Riddle732.
Farhana Raja simply sucks……just putting a spin on hypocracy.
Rarzana Raja reminds me of a horse! She is a shameless person - how come she forgets about NRO. Hamid Mir is right about PPP is willing to give protection to Mush but they are totally cool about judges.