{ 95 comments... read them below or add one }

establishment said:

hahhaah…Ahsan Iqbal had a smile on his face…….just wondering what these Choudries have that they can do what ever they want to do.

now ppp will come out and say “hum iys ke porzoor muzamat kerta hian”

BABU FROM USA said:

DOKHA-GAR>> DOGGAR >>DOG-GHAR>> BUHAT ZALIL JANWAR HA. BULKA JANWAROON SAY BI BUTTAR.

mush, chaudries , A.G and dokha gar all are part of the problem.
    kuttoon ki moot maroo gai.

Riddle 792 said:

Phone tapping is nothing new in Pakistani Politics. When army is power they use agencies to tape phones of their opponents and when political parties are in power they do the same. There were many stories of Phone Tapping by PMLN govt back in the days and PPP also did the same when they were in power.

But ALAS, a Wharton MBA is also pulled into these dirty political manipulation. I always thought that Ahsan Iqbal was “a bit” better person then these corrupt politicians which are present in every political party of Pakistan.

But seeing Ahsan today, one wonders that Pakistani Politics in not for any “respectable person” at all. Ahsan should have thought twice before being the face of PMLN for this dirty press conference. I mean CM”N man, you are a Ivy League MBA and we Pakistani’s expect some thing better from a guy like you.

As for Chaudhry and Company, well we all know that what happened to the cycle after Feb 18…….. :)

texasboy said:

OMG!!! , awesome work man….. kudos to PML-N, and Geo news….. you have just made my Memorial Day a thousand times better….. that smirk on ahsan iqbal’s face…. timeless man…..

pejamistri said:

Can anybody transcribe the conversation both in english and urdu .. that will be great .. thanks in advance.

texasboy said:

@riddle792,

Ahsan Iqbal’s harvard MBA probably had a hand in making him upright, and honest dude… people trying to “subvert” the system are all around us and should be brought to the people attention, i cant wait to see tonights Bolta Pakistan, i am sure nusrat and mushtak will have a lot to say about this…

if anything you should be encouraging people to uncover the black sheeps from their midst..i strongly commend the defense of PML-N and the actions it has taken

sleepingnation said:

Doggar is Doggie

Doggar is Pig

Doggar is harami

Doggar should be hanged publicly..

his face looks like a bull dog…

Go Musharraf Go

Go zaradri Go

Go Doggar Go

BABU FROM USA said:

@ riddle !! so you mean he should have hidden himself somewhere like a chicken. He did the right thing and showed courage. ARE YOU TRYING TO SUPPORT AND GIVING COVER TO THE BLACK DOGS IN THE SOCIETY.

CJ IS HONOURABLE IFTIKHAR MC AND DOGGAR IS A PIECE OF DIRTY SH*T AND WHOSOEVER SUPPORT HIM.

LANATTI DOGGAR.

Shaheed he Shaheed said:

The other thing that could have been done ,(that is usually done in our politics) is to keep it in the record and use it at some time to blackmail.Just like ISI has lot of recordings of Fazlur Rehman etc.

But PMLN instead opened it publicly.

whatsoever,it was dealt in public . NOT IN THE DRAWINGROOM.

So its good from PMLN.

PS. I am just discussing the decision of “giving it to public” or otherwise.

BABU FROM USA said:

DOGGAR HARM KHA KHA KAR TERI SHAKAL BUDMAST SOOWAR JASSI HO GAI HA.

I donot understand how their own family people can live with these harmzadas.

Uovervinnelig said:

This is Pakistan, Mush is responsible for all these problems. What was he thinking at the time of sacking majority of judiciary? He has created such a mess that it will take years to clean. He is really an idiot…fool…..

kinnare said:

Phone recording in intenational thing It is also done in US without court authorization. Only two company that have secure telephone line in US are CIA and Koch Industries.

dictated_democracy said:

On a positive note;
    If Dogar/Mushe and company now have even a bit of SENSE (which i doubt they have) then certainly papers of Shareef Brothers will be accepted. Big shot by PMLN. this is 2 in one actually. get the papers accepted and get the choudharies etc and company down. Lawyers should also take a benefit of this point against doggara court.
    Ayaz

usman55 said:

hahaha …. im sure this is none other than Chaudhari brothers …… !!!! good work ….. :) great work by Ahsan Iqbal …..

mbokhari said:

A:Hello
    P:jee Salam O Alaikumn
    A:Kafee had Sir jee wo …… Ho geya hai
    P: kOnsa ??
    Oh Sir App ne kaha tha na ke in ka reject kerwana hai
    P: hein jee
    Jo App ne fermaya tha na ke in ki applications reject kerwani hein
    P: Aho Aho ( Jee Jee )
    .. Unhoun ( I guess yahee kaha hai ) Bulaya tha Chief ko Lahore Wale ko
    P: oh Yaar huwee to phir bhee nahee
    A: Nahee Sir ho jaein ge, raat ko final ho geya hai
    P: Acha..!!
    A:Unhoun ne lahore wale chied ko ( CJ Of LHR HIGH COURT) aur unhoun ne bula ka
    sara stuff bhee diya hai, Chied Sahib ne kaha hai unhein Highcourt mein bhejein
    mein sab ki Reject ker doun ga..
    P:Acha..!!
    A:Sir raat ko Principally final ho geya hai
    P: Acha..AA
    A:Sir woh Bohat Naraz huwe hein, unhoun ne kaha hei ke yeh kiun nahe huwe
    itne serious charges hein..
    P: Houn………………
    A:Wo kehte hein app bandoun ko Highcourt bhej dein
    udher tribunal bana ker in ko reject ker de ga
    P: Acha
    A: ( could not understand here what he said)
    P: Nae theek hai
    P: wo ker rahe hein ham, ker rahe hein ham..
    A: App ne ISB Kab ana hai??
    P:Na woh ham ker rahe hein , us mein ham ne aik to hamara Ikhlaq Gudo hai us ne bhe kia hai
    ham sab highcourt mein ker rahe hein
    A: Sir yeh confirm hai, Final Baat ho gaee hai
    P: Donu ke hein na , Shehbaz & Nawaz
    A: Sir donu ke confirm reject houn ge , yeh raat ko Chief aur Highcourt wala Chied bhee tha
    wo to khair,,,,,,, Doger sahib ne kaha hai mujhe har haal mein … mein tribunal bana doun ga
    aur in ko Reject ker dein ge ..
    P…houn houn houn ( during this )
    A: App ne ISB kab ana hai ??
    P:Mein………. abhee kuch din yahan he houn .. us ke baad aoun ga ..
    A: In ko bata doun ke Highcourt mein hamare log ja rahe hein ??
    P:Hein jee ??
    A:…ko Batein ke logoun ko Highcourt bhejein..
    P:Un ko bata dein ke Ja rahe hein…
    A:Theek hai jee.. Ager lahore app ko koi milne ae to mila ja sakta hai ??
    P:hein jee ??
    A: Sir jee ager mulaqat kerni ho lahore to ho sakti hai ??
    P: Han jee , Han jee Bilkul..
    A: mein phir app ki Doger sahib se fone per baat bhee kerwa doun ga
    A;In ko sir bhej dein wo confirm ker dein ge
    P: Chalein mein bhej deta houn..
    A: Aur mere liye koi Hukam
    P; Mehrbani..thanku

Kruman said:

Great bowling spell by Ahsan Iqbal:

Dogar – clear lbw
    Perviaz Ilahi – caught behind
    Musharraf – clean bowled

Ahmed said:

the most interesting thing is that dork Pervaiz Ellahi accepted that it was his voice in that tape and instead he warned N league that he’ll sue them for taping and recording his phone.. he had audacity to say that its every ones right to try to get his opponent’s paper rejected.

TK said:

dogar gobar!

aftab said:

nice one ahsan iqbal, pervez elahi will say its not me or something along those lines.

i wonder who recorded?

econfused said:

Even though I can be a supporter of NS, but the is more stupid piece of work presented on media. The whole conversation seems to be disconnected. Pervaiz Ilahi does not seem to be involved in the conversation.

BABU FROM USA said:

@aftab !!! yesterday,off the record Ch Nisar said that mush does not have all the intelligence at this time. mush is loosing his grip along with his dirty company.

dictated_democracy said:

I am confused again!

From what he speaks or makes Peja to speak, it appears that the other person knows that telephone is being taped and he seems to persuade peja to say what he wants. May be a sympathizer of PML-N. But one thing is crystal clear the voice of peja can be recognized even by a child!!! But yes some engineering might be their as i said.

TK said:

The conversaton seems to be connected to me.. but the context may be a ’setup’ .. I’m sure everyone talks about getting their opponent’s papers rejected (only in Pakistan I guess) and maybe if it didn’t have references to dogar and high court chiefs I’d say it was one of those run-of-the-mill conversations…

I’ve listened to it a couple times and there don’t seem to be any discontinuities in the background noise. But here is the thing.. you can patch different audio together and then record it with a uniform audio background (sounds of a household in the background) and it would become really difficult to distinguish.

This for sure has put Q ppl on the defensive and it also means Q will merge into N without the chori brothers. Ooops! in the end it’s going to be 3 stooges: Pervez Ilahi, Chori Shujaat and Mushahid hussain. First one to break rank will be Mushahid Hussain.. because he just can’t be without some important “in power” a$$ to kiss.

Another indication of fissures and turncoats (what’s urdu for it? LOTA?) within Q.. as is evident from the fact that a Q candidate withdrew his papers against NS .. interesting… very very interesting!! 8-)

Glasgowpk said:

mush…doger………..choudries…………….all harammies……….clean bowled by ahsan iqbal…………..great work by ahsan…….well done…………..shame on u choudheries.

BABU FROM USA said:

I think it is a usual work of agencies. They tape every important person ( just consider pervez is important person LOL). Might an agency worker sympathizer to NS sent a true copy of this conversation to Ahsan Iqbal.
    Anyway, the content is based on truth and it showed the true picture of mush and company.

mbokhari said:

“The conversaton seems to be connected to me.”

TK, I had no idea you were so politically connected. Hats off to you, Ikhlaq Gudo :-)

TK said:

@mbokhair: oye.. ishtop making the fun of my ungrejji! 8-)

(I meant the audio of the conversation (to me))..

damn it! I learned english from watching sitcoms! don’t blame me! blame Knight Rider!

BABU FROM USA said:

For pervez smartness!!!
    One day Pervez when opened the door to come out from his house he saw a skin of banana lying down on the floor in front of the door. He hitted his hand on his forehead in frustration and said,”Oh I have to slip again today”.
    Pervaz when you will learn the lesson. when????

sam said:

Could this be Mush’s chaal to get rid of the Chaudhry brothers? saaimp bhi mar jaey aur laathi bhi na tootay….

mbokhari said:

@BABU FROM USA

Your joke was funny, not only due to its content but also for its narration, especially this part: skin of banana lying down on the floor. Seriously, it had me rolling on the floor ;-)

I knew a Babu from UK (Umar Kot) who had graduated from MIT (Mughalpura Inst of Tech.)….hehe

guga said:

Election Clearance Sale up to 95% Off for the rejection of every
    anti-mush and anti-( Q ) League.

please pick up the fon and ring us up at the following Numbers :-

0092- 51-92 20 xxx and 0092-51- 92 20 xxx OR visit us at

Supreme Dogar Court at any big city in Pakistan. We do our best to please our customers.

Please note :- This Offer is just for pro mush and pro ( Q ) League supporters and we have no Agent ! So BE AWARE OF IMITATORS and make us contact personally.

BABU FROM USA said:

@mbokhari!! you are welcome professor.PHD. Phira howa damagh.

BABU FROM USA said:

@m bokhari!! Babu from UK . so you are from UK or umar kot. you know better.

BABU FROM USA said:

so it was you on the floor and not the bannana skin. But how come you were rolling.

drmazher said:

Its true tape recording
    good piece of work.

ataraxis6 said:

After this revelation, I don’t understand how AZ with be able to defend Dogar. The smile on AI’s face is price less.

kinnare said:

Zardari is Baluch not Sindhi. Doggar family has alway opposed PPP. So I do not see why PPP or Zardari would defend Dogar.

jojo said:

Amazing!
    Now our agencies have new masters and do what ever they are asked for. Very disciplined:).

Saqib said:

The more these thugs of Gujrat are exposed the happier I become, but I think this case should maybe have been better handled by PML-N. They should not have been the first to (further) expose the Chora-Chari brother. The tape should have been leaked to the media, so they would have been the first to air the “discovery”.

Political parties should try to distance themselves from spying on each other, but on the other hand it is a difficult decision in Pakistani affairs. This is the job of the law enforcement authorities, which sadly has a very bad name in Pakistan and therefore it must have been a difficult decision for PML-N.

aahmad said:

A match fixing by Doogar and Pervaiz Elahi!
    Shameless creatures…

God has given an opportunity to lawyer movement to use this tape against duo no. Doogar and his team. If Zardari has any shame left in him (which I doubt it very much) then he shoudl NOT support Doogar anymore!

Upbeat said:

Pervez Elahi seems to be a bit surprised that this conversation is taking place at all. I think he has a feeling this is being taped. He seems a bit reluctant to say anything, kind of distracted too. All the admissions of wrongdoing are coming from the caller. I think this person is taping this converstion to get some benifit from it in the future. He should be exposed too -is this criminal mind still active ? -because he can make all those things possible, while Punjab’s Chief Minister is reduced to just mumbling along.

Omar said:

it does make any difference to put forward such taped conversations as long as these people don’t get punished.
    What happened to Malik Qayyum taped phone call? nobody even discusses that now? was there any investigations regarding that?
    but i guess we only need roti, kapra and makaan.

kambohguy2 said:

@babu usa…good one @mobokhri…PHD….lol…phira hua damagh…lol..lol…perhaps PHD english..if there is one such degree

democrat said:

Although I hate Busharraf and his sidekicks but today there were two incidents that I cannot ignore.
    Firstly, despite being a third rated human being, Pervaiz elahi is leader of opposition and taping his phone calls is something not very decent for a democratic govt. Govt should not be allowed to tape anybody’s phone for that reason.
    Secondly, chief justice Iftikhar Ch today met american sanators which to some extent is unbecoming of a justice and that too of his stature. Already his meeting with Asif Musharraf zardari is being exploited by PPP(Zardari).

Munir said:

History repeats itself,
    Malik Qayoom was caught once talking to NS in a Zardari case Now P-Elahi is caudht talking against NS.
    These corrupt politions will never learn.
    Munir

m5433d said:

Excellent move by PMLN

1: They are relying on the public instead of using the tape for backdoor diplomacy

2: getting their applications approved

3: delivering the final nail in the coffin of PMLQ

4: making it virtually impossible for Zardari to defend Gobar or merge with PMLQ, Although Zardari and Pipliyay are bayhayaa of the worst kind as they have displayed over the last three months or so. Therefore it can’t be said for sure how low this party will go.

As for those jiyalay who are upset with Ahsan Iqbal, quite frankly Ahsan Iqbal did exactly what every Pakistan loving Pakistani would have done. i.e. Expose the crooks that live in Pakistan and then rape Pakistan.

areeza said:

Seems this is all fake audio..shame on NS politics he should learn some good politics. by releasing this audio and make himself strong is very bad move.

qabil50 said:

That is very disturbing. Current PCO judges including Dogger are totally political and completely corrupted. in my opinion the entire judicial system needs a complete overhauling. No one can expect true justice from current court of criminal Mush’s PCO judges. That’s why it’s crucial that pre Nov. 3 judiciary must be restored.

m5433d said:

@areeza
    MQM, PMLQ or PPPP? Which partis Jayalaa or Jayaali are you?

I find it difficult to believe that any sane Pakistani could condemn PMLN on this

Surely you can’t be Parvez Ilahi himself?

areeza said:

I am dogar ki adalat :D

GO MUSH GO!

pejamistri said:

This tape has finshed Dogar’s career forever. Although people are focusing on Pervaiz Elahi in this tape however the real victim of this tape is Dogar, it will now be very hard for Dogar to remain as judge even if somehow after the restoration of real judges lawyers agree to keep PCO judges. Hearing AA I can say that it was a kiiling blow to Dogar’s future prospect. Imagine Dogar and Qayum having a common chamber in Supreme Court Bar and people making fun of them.

goshee25 said:

PERVAZ NOT THE NAME OF NS OR SS, HE ONLY SAY OK OK REJECT OK HE IS REAILY A MASTER MIND

EasyGo said:

English Translation as per “The News”

Operator: Hello, I am getting you connected with Chaudhry Sahib.

Pervaiz Elahi: Nobody’s on the line.

Operator: Please hold on.

(Connected)

Elahi: Assalam-o-Alaikum, how are you?

Caller: It seems you are very busy today.

Elahi: No, no, how are you? Is it okay?

Caller: Thank you, sir; much positive has been achieved in compliance with your orders.

Elahi: Which one?

Caller: You asked for the rejection of their applications (nomination papers). Sir, the chief of Lahore was called last night.

Elahi: Oh, yes, but buddy, the rejection could not be achieved.

Caller: Sir, it’s done. It was finalised last night.

Elahi: (pleased) Oh.

Caller: The chief of Lahore was called and given the material. He said that the two people and the material be sent to the high court. Much offended, he (the third person) said why he (the chief of Lahore) let the papers be accepted when they (Sharif brothers) are facing so serious charges. Then the chief of Lahore said that the two people might be sent to him at the high court. He said he would constitute a tribunal to see the nomination papers rejected.

Elahi: Oh, I see.

Caller: No, it’s up to you.

Elahi: Okay, we are already on it. One Akhlaque Guddu is at our behest. We are moving the high court.

Caller: I am again telling you, sir, the matter has been finalised. What I am telling you is confirmed.

Elahi: Will the papers of both including Shahbaz Sharif be rejected?

Caller: Yes sir, of both. The Lahore chief was in Islamabad last night. He was a bit reluctant, but he was told by a senior most member of the judiciary (the tape recording names the senior member of the judiciary) that the rejection should be done at any expense. He (Lahore chief) demanded that the persons be sent to him and he would constitute a tribunal to reject the cases.

Caller: When are you coming to Islamabad?

Elahi: After a few days.

Caller: Should I tell him/them that our people would move the high court.

Elahi: Yes, of course.

Caller: Can I meet you in Lahore? I will also manage your telephonic conversation with the senior most member of the judiciary.

Elahi: Yes, why not, you are welcome any time.

Caller: Just send your people (to the LHC) and the job would be done, for surely.

Elahi: I will.

Caller: Any other order.

Elahi: Thank you.

Kruman said:

How about 2 Supreme Courts, one for animals led by DOGar with Malik Qayyum as the AG. The 2nd for humans led by IMC. Mushies cases will off course be heard by DOGar. Does’t this make everyone happy.

faisalmirza said:

I have hread that Q league has released a counter tape which has some PML-N candidate voice who is threatning a PML-Q candiate? Does anyone have updates on this?

jamil afzal said:

Any idea who’s the other caller in the tap, newspapers are saying “Aham Shakhsiat” ….

BABU FROM USA said:

@kruman !! I agreed but if all the cases of animals proceed behind the bars. Also animal court like GOBBAR will hear cases behind bars and they all will stay behind bars for the rest of their lives.

mbokhari said:

@bABOO

Oh I am sorry. You came back to respond after 2 days? Did I hurt your feelings that bad? Now wipe those tears away. Big girls don’t cry. There now, a little smile. Good girl! Just like Begum Nawazish Ali ;-)

piyari si mano billi ban ke dikhao !!!

This will make you feel a lot better.

musty said:

Altaf’s salam…. lmao…very funny…

BABU FROM USA said:

@ mBemari !!! just send a big girl you trust to me then you will find out about my malehood. she will let you know if I am billi or BILLA.

Oh PHD man iingrezi.
    There now, a little smile. where did you find a comma there

BABU FROM USA said:

@m Bemari !! LOL . So thats you giving salam.

BABU FROM USA said:

@Did I hurt your feelings that bad.
    that bad>>LOL hahaaaaaaaaaaa MR. PHD English

mbokhari said:

@Baboo

Dude, I feel your pain. I know you are hurting. You can’t think straight. You post a message and then BINGO! you have another thought….back to posting another sentence!!

Your thoughts come to you in episodes….hehe…Evidence? See your messages:

BABU FROM USA on May 26th, 2008 6:45 pm
    BABU FROM USA on May 26th, 2008 6:49 pm
    BABU FROM USA on May 26th, 2008 6:56 pm
    BABU FROM USA on May 27th, 2008 7:50 pm
    BABU FROM USA on May 27th, 2008 7:53 pm
    ————-

Anyhoo, flamewars are stupid. I was just having a little fun. I apologize if I hurt your feelings about your linguistic abilities…If we take it any further, I will call you BABY FROM USA, you will get angry, post 5 messages with 2 minute intervals and post your picture to prove you are not a BABY but a BABU….I will make fun of your picture… Then you will involve my family members, I will express doubt if you even know your family members….It would get ugly and tasteless very fast.

So, basically its pointless..Ceasefire, OK? Relax :-)

BABU FROM USA said:

@m boo mari !!! I respond after 2 days. Use your NERTY glasses to see my comments on May26th.

you are really PHD Phira Howa Damagh plus blindness. You are a perfect candidate for disability allowance.

kafka8 said:

this is hilarious banter,,,mbokhari….pray do not stop!!!!

BABU FROM USA said:

@ Mbokhari!!! Mr. I donot involved No ones family member. If you got that wrong somwhow then thats your problem. But still I will oplogize for the confusion.

Anyway, your Ceasefire is welcomed. I was having fun too.
    CHILL OUT.

jUST FOR A JOKE COULD YOU PLZ CHECK MY SPANISH COMMENT THAT IF I WROTE IT RIGHT.

GM said:

Constitution of PkPolitics:

1- Thou shall not create or use multiple ids
    2- Thou shall not use ALL CAPITAL LETTERS in comments
    3- Thou shall not post any racist or ethnic remark against anyone
    4- Thou shall not post comments that are out of context of the topic
    5- Thou shall not copy and paste same message on multiple pages
    6- Thou messages will be deleted and/or thou shall be banned for violation of any terms
    7- Thou shall not use dirty language against other visitors of this site
    8- Thou shall not paste long content from newspapers or any copyrighted material
    9- All complaints will be only emailed to Admin
    10- Any account with invalid or inactive email address will be deleted

kafka8 said:

aww..man…just when it was getting better…come on ..drop this ceasefire thing..and get on with it!!! :)

BABU FROM USA said:

reason for episodes coz I am also watching AAJ Tv live and reading other news too. Talat and Qazi plus bolta Pak and now news. No fun my friend.

BABU FROM USA said:

@m bokhari !!! oh man you started it again by calling me retrd. Oh no Retard. My spanish comment has been deleted.
    Kafka8 you did not use Gasoline to keep up the fire. very Sad.

mbokhari said:

@kafka

GM is right…That flamewar was quite irrelevant… :-) Apologies.

All I wanna say is this:

What we’ve got here is… failure to communicate. Some men you just can’t reach. So you get what we had here last week, which is the way he wants it… well, he gets it. I don’t like it any more than you men.

@Babu

In spirit of our ceasefire, tell me, anything interesting on Bolta tonight?

BABU FROM USA said:

Oh you are really a PHD. Now tell me about comma you used.

BABU FROM USA said:

Now I know why you donot make a mistake in your comments. coz you spend more time on google before posting your comments. Even you care so much about ,.; !? etc.

BABU FROM USA said:

Not really !!! about Zardari and Nawaz meeting.Farzana raja’s view and the Kala Bagh Dam.

BABU FROM USA said:

@ GM you could have simply said that we have voilated THE constituition. WHAT ABOUT MUSH OR MOO-SHARFOO.

M BOKHARI AND I WERE ACTING LIKE BOLTA PAKISTAN TO PROVIDE ENTERTAINMENT.

BABU FROM USA said:

@ all !! COMMUNICATION GAP
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-H5-A5Uh1U&feature=related

muftee said:

Quite a CHEAP method by Mr. Iqbal. It is quite open that PML-N is Full of Hate and on the course of Revenge. It is more personal prestige of Nawaz in front instead of any wisdom. What we are seeing is emotions without cleverness. It is dangerous and I hope that people will reject such elements as they are NOT sincere with country.

BABU FROM USA said:

@ muftee!!! Ok !! Quite cheap but right on target.

chottibibi said:

BRAVO – BRAVO – BRAVO
    This a perfect way of exposing bad and shameless tactics of Chowhdry style Politics. One can conclude following few outcomes from this excellent piece of recent electronically check mate of MLN Q by MLQ N.

1. Recording was clear & perfect as compare to one MUSH presented for Baitilla Mahsood and present tape of Roheel Asgher.
    2. It was 100 % Peja (not Pejamistry) Pervaiz Illahi.
    3. It was recoded by ISI political Wing.
    4. It was provided by Rehman Dacoit to AZ so he give a gift to NS in reply to a good will gesture of release of Afridi on parole by Punjab Govt on personal request of AZ.
    5. It shows how close are AZ & NS.
    6. I Think taking this in view, Chief Justice Iftikhar should open his court any where in Punjab with the support of Punjab Government and start the hearing of cases against MUSH and MNL Q. This will bring DOGAR court on back foot.
    7. All the lawyers should bring their cases to Ihtikhar Court instead of Dogar Court.

Upbeat said:

By releasing a tape for tape , Pervaiz Elahi has accepted that the tape released by PML-N was genuine. Or his own is fake too.

How such idiots become Chief Minister is a mystery? -or not, ISI,Musharaff etc. the criminal gang, there to help him-

PML-N released tape is an idictment of epic proportions. A PCO Chief Justice, a Fauji Mafia General Musharaff, Lahore High Court ,all partners in crime–nothing surprising though-. This is serious stuff. But we are a paralysed nation, we have been brutalised so much, that nothing effects us anymore.
    A nation raped by its saviours, The Pak Fauj.
    A citizenery humiliated by its protectors, our glorious Police .
    A justice system, that delivered injustice.
    This has to stop. We have to take a stand ,support the good people ,the good leaders, moment of truth has arrived.

BABU FROM USA said:

@upbeat !! you are right but donot involve the whole Pak fauj in it. I hope the army will learn its lesson soon and not to involve in politics again on USA agenda.

democrat said:

@BABU
    the army that did not learn a lesson from 3 humiliating defeats in battlefields and part of the country being taken away,will now learn from what? after every defeat by the enemy, they conquer the country they are supposed to defend. Transference I guess.

BABU FROM USA said:

@democrat!! which 3 battle fields.

democrat said:

65,71 and kargal

BABU FROM USA said:

1965 was won by Pakistan and Indian went to UN for ceasefire.

I consider 1971 was not really a war with India directly. It was more like inside job due to whatever reason. Also west and east Pak geographical positions.

Kargal. Pak had captured Indian territory. But we know what happened after due to USA pressure.

Also in 2002 India (END- IA) put about a million soldiers on Pak border but they did not have courage to enter into Pak territory.

We can differ on opinions or the way we look at these 3 wars from different angles.

TK said:

This song is dedicated to @mbokhari and @BABU

enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYRAvNp_Llw

I missed the little flamefest.. it always seems to happen when there is a lull in pakistani politics… funny eh?

TK said:

don’t read too much into it.. I just dig that japanese chick lead singer

chottibibi said:

It is very serious——–

instead of watching songs read this and if you feel any responsibility act accordingly.
    http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/1579211755/qid=1096805827/102-4933271-2395342
    Read reviews as well and be careful….
    http://www.amazon.com/review/product/1579211755/ref=cm_cr_pr_hist_5?_encoding=UTF8&filterBy=addFiveStar

chottibibi said:

Sorry this is not the proper forum for this but it is very serious matter as a Muslim for us
    Chottibibi

‘The True Furqan’
    You Cant Ignore this, send it to as many muslims as u can.

The new AMERICAN Quran: a dangerous trick A new Quran
    is being distributed in Kuwait, titled ‘The True
    Furqan’. It is being described as the ayats of the
    Shaytan and Al-Furqan weekly magazine has found out
    that the two American printing companies;’Omega 2001′
    and ‘Wine Press’ are involved in the publishing of
    ‘The True Furqan’, a book which has also been titled
    ‘The 21st Century Quran’! It is over 366 pages and is
    inboth the Arabic and English languages…it is being
    distributed to our children in Kuwait in the private

English schools! The book contains 77 Surats, which
    include Al-Fatiha, Al-Jana and Al-Injil. Instead of
    Bismillah, each Surat begins with a longer vesion of
    this incorporating the Christian belief of the three
    spirits.

And this so! called
    Quran opposes many Islamic
    beliefs. in one of its ayats it describes having more
    than one wife as fornication, divorce being
    non-permissable and it uses a new system for the
    sharing out of the will, opposing the current one. It
    states that Jihad is HARAAM.

This book even goes as far as attacking Allah,
    Subhanahu wa Tahala!

All this is poisoning our children at approx. $3.

Also visit following links to verify.

http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/1579211755/qid=1096805827/102-4933271-2395342
    Read reviews as well and be careful….
    http://www.amazon.com/review/product/1579211755/ref=cm_cr_pr_hist_5?_encoding=UTF8&filterBy=addFiveStar

Kruman said:

test

ALE-Xpressed said:

Celebrating Youm-e-Takbeer ?

http://ale-xpressed.blogspot.com/2008/05/celebrating-youm-e-takbeer.html

and some more …Baluchistan, as I saw it !

http://ale-xpressed.blogspot.com/2008/05/baluchistan-as-i-saw-it.html

Upbeat said:

chottibibi,
    Get a life. You think Quran has not been reinterpreted before? Whose version is the correct one? Shia’s ,Sunni’s, Ahmedis,Wahabi’s. etc.
    The best way for you is to try to be a better human being. And that is the most difficult thing to do.

What do you think of Pervaiz Elahi conniving with shady characters? A ‘jaali’ Chief Justice, a self-appointed saviour, ruining your country and its institutions. That is a bombshell. Your prioritiies are wrong. Focus on what is going on in your own backyard that affects you directly.
    There are people in our country who are putting bombs in CD shops killing and injuring people in the name of thier version of Islam. They have no idea where the real struggle lies. Where the real sacrifice is required?
    I hate giving lectures. Go to this website to take out ‘ dil ka ghubaar’.
    http://paktribune.com/pforums/topics.php?c=9

Here, say a few words about the current struggle , or I would think you are no better than the demented fools bombing Cd shops.

BABU FROM USA said:

@chottibibi !! Donot worry about Quran. Allah has taken the responsibility of saving Quran in its original form.