Bolta Duo present a hot episode on change of command and current rumors in a fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan.
May 29th, 2008 at 9:54 pm
SEE! Naji is saying moshe was gonna do exactly what I warned Zardari & co about.. this guy is a scorpion! he can’t help himself but betray his benefactors…
namak-haraam kuttaa!
May 29th, 2008 at 10:15 pm
Mr TK The language is still foul. I am sure you can improve it. Musharaf is nothing more than a figure. It appears that most of his power is clipped. He is literally cornered. I do not ubderstand Nawaz and hisparty are so afraid of him. On reflection they seem to feel weeker for some reason. Judges issue is an excuse only. The Judges who have been corrupt are not going to change. The real issues affecting the nation are being ignored because the present Government and its partners are not capable of resolving the problems of the poor. Poor man is always the victim of the feud in Pakistan. Sad very Sad.
May 29th, 2008 at 10:19 pm
you think this is foul? have you been to other threads yet?
May 29th, 2008 at 10:23 pm
Naji’s interview in this episode should tell us who exactly he’s getting his ‘lifaafaa” from!
May 29th, 2008 at 10:27 pm
Can we stop giving any importance to Naji and Imtiaz alam please. I hope Bolta pakistan should atleast not invite this pi@ in future.
May 29th, 2008 at 10:32 pm
well you have to read naji carefully.. he always has an angle.. he’s (almost) always got inside info.. but he uses it to twist facts in favor of his master-du-jour…. but as long as u know that.. you can get a sense of his deception (IMO)
and in general.. yeah.. I wouldn’t really miss naji ..
May 29th, 2008 at 10:41 pm
@democrat …. ur right but the problem is that Mr. Nusrat Javed being pro ppp is bound to invite biggest lota journalist Naji …. as he knows that in current circumstances only he has courage to defend Zardari ….. !!!!!!
May 29th, 2008 at 10:42 pm
Admin please tell me when you will post Live with Talat of 29th May
May 29th, 2008 at 10:45 pm
whei naji clears his fuc@IN throat after every sentence, and when he starts gasping between the sentences and when he pauses before every sentence as if he is constipated, sorry guies I just hate him although I know that hate is a strong word and its not being very polite to use it. sorry.
May 29th, 2008 at 10:54 pm
comments no is going down n down everyday. just wondering wats going on….where are ppp jiyalas these days….
May 29th, 2008 at 11:28 pm
both MM and NJ were very naughty today.. aur aakhir maeN MM nay baRay ma’ani khaez andaaz maeN kahaa “Allah (hi) hafiz” hahaha
May 29th, 2008 at 11:42 pm
the news should be banned and saleh zafar should be burned to death for yellow journalism.i dont trust a word these bastards say
May 29th, 2008 at 11:43 pm
saleh zafar kutti da puttar
May 30th, 2008 at 2:17 am
I think these two know something…. they keep smiling in a very “ma’ani khaez” way…
they probably know but can’t say yet? to keep the peace?
May 30th, 2008 at 3:35 am
Clarification about reference to “Sohni Dharti” program
A caller pointed out resemblance of this program to a Radio Pakistan program. The original name of that program was “Jamhoor Di Awaz” (Voice of the Democrat). The hosts of this popular daily program were Noor Din and Nizam Din [apparrently nick names].
May 30th, 2008 at 3:52 am
I think we need a “Presidential Package” to remove the president…
May 30th, 2008 at 3:49 pm
I think a Army house operation is more suitable, just like Jamia Hafsa operation against Musharaaf even if he tries to leave he should be suffocated to death!
May 30th, 2008 at 4:19 pm
ple like nusrat, naji or behooda imtiaz alam,, are the resposible for the media disgrace,,
in 3 logo ki waja se awam sab media walon ko LIFAFA SAHAFI samajti he,, in ko ya to apna gireban saf ker lena chahye,, army ya ppp me chala jana chahye ya phir media jessa KABIL-E-EHTRAM department chor dena chahye,,,,,,,,, nusrat to zardari ka noker lagta he, na kisi ko bolne detta he , na khud acha bolta he,,,,,,,, na mushtaq ko bolne detta he,, na kisi caller ko, balke caller ki to call hi kaat ker kehta he, MERE KHIYAL ME CALL DROP HO GAI HE, bla bla bla bla,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
i request admin pkpolitics to please change the name of bolta pakistan into bolta nusrat,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
May 30th, 2008 at 4:32 pm
i salute to ,
hamid mir,
talat hussain, muaahhhhhhhhh
mushtaq minhas, tamg-e-jurrat
kashif abbasi,
iftikhar ahmed, jawab deh
haroon rasheed, with wisdome pearls
javed chaudhary,
ect
i send LANAt to ,
nazir naji,
imtaiz alam. for their duplicity and bad-kirdari,
i advise to,
nusrat javed, to please donot afraid of death and speak truth, give up ZIGZAGNESS and donot try to be a cause of disgrace for the media and generalist…………….
May 30th, 2008 at 7:40 pm
@TK: i have noticed in most of your comments ..they have a valid point but sometimes you use really inappropriate language. This is a public forum and everyone has a right to speak up but using curse words doesn’t justify your cause..i hope you will understand..cheers
May 30th, 2008 at 9:43 pm
May 30th, 2008 at 10:48 pm
mark my words for it. nawaz’s speech was done to save musharraf. both musharraf and nawaz have come to realize that in the wake of ever increasing power of democratic and liberal parties in pakistan and tilt of army high command towards the system, their only bet is to facilitate each other. they cannot openly join hands for now but they will keep facilitating each other. this speech was done so that musharraf could exert pressure on his backers like us and army that he deserves their support against such foul attitude. no wonder post this speech, he met kiyani and has also received encouragement from US as well. nawaz will be the new threat musharraf will use to let his backers stay on his side just as he used mullah earlier. and in the process as mullah benefited so will nawaz. for him, he wants situation to prevail till some hidden hand makes him win majority (from his current standing of a regional party).
May 30th, 2008 at 10:54 pm
@pakistanthinks
“in the wake of ever increasing power of democratic and liberal parties in pakistan …..”
wud u like to elaborate, wat u exactly mean by democratic and liberal parties????????? obviously as per ur comment u r not including PMLN as democratic and liberal party..
June 2nd, 2008 at 4:26 am
Looks like Maj Gen (Retd) Qureishi was correct while Naji and the Bolta Pakistan duo were lying, unprofessional and celebrating like fools. Who is more similar to the Iraqi information minister now ?