Dr. Shahid Masood talks with Sheikh Rasheed in a fresh episode of Meray Mutabiq.
June 1st, 2008 at 10:53 pm
we want free offer
June 2nd, 2008 at 12:13 am
Shiekh Rasheed = Official Spokesman of Establishment (President Harami Muslim League)
The favorite message of Establishment:
Judges are not the core issue. The inflation, law & order and electricity is the core issue.
Interestingly, Shiekh Rasheed said that Judges is the biggest issue in Pakistan in the beginning of program and later said that Inflation is the real issue of nation like a parrot.
June 2nd, 2008 at 12:22 am
I though Dr SM did a great job. He quoted the only verse Sh Rashid knows:
G ka jana thehr gaya hai
Subah gaya hai shaam gaya hai
Dr Shahid, please also refer to Razia Butt’s novels in a future program , Sh Rasheed loves quoting them too.
Now on a serious note, AZ is scared sh!tless by the lawyers’ long march. That is why he warning people of another martial law.
The ‘jori’ Sh Rasheed refers to are Mush and AZ. Later he refers to three, saying ‘eik qabar, aur teen banday’. That is Mush, AZ and Dogar.
Sh Rasheed is absolutely right in saying that the new govt is screwing up big time. They are indecisive and unsure on every major issue.
The best solution for Pakistan is for Gen Kiyani to revoke the PCO of his predecessor and send in commandos to escort IMC to the SC. There is no other simple way out of the current mess.
I know I’ll get slammed for this suggestion but I don’t think this is tantamount to army interfering in politics. Kiyani will merely fix the problem created by his predecessor.
June 2nd, 2008 at 1:56 am
Scr-ew anyone who gives sheeda talli such exposure and importance on media…i lived in pindi for ten years and i know wht kinda shi-t sheeda is… some one earlier posted a comment that if sheeda wins election again it will be because of dr shahid masood and i must agree with that..
June 2nd, 2008 at 2:13 am
this was a total waste of time… this idiot getting so much face time by another establishment man.. “DaakTurr” Shahaid…”lekin kaisay Imran.. matlab Kaisay.. matlab” Masood.
seems like SM was high.. he kept repeating the same damn question..
582b lag jai gi?
to martial law kab lagay ga?
to 58 2b?
acha to gi kaa jaana matlab.. to kia matlab?
to 582b?
to khana?
to 582b?
to matlab.. kab martial law lagay ga?
to matlab 582b? to matlab.. matlab… bataain naa! matlab
to matlab keh kab lagay ga martial law??
to 58 2b ………………
WTFFFFFFF????
June 2nd, 2008 at 2:43 am
good job, TK
Hilarious
June 2nd, 2008 at 3:14 am
why is sheikh rashid again in this program
Useless and waste of time
June 2nd, 2008 at 3:18 am
crap!
June 2nd, 2008 at 4:48 am
Bhai aik baicharay nay barak laga di thi bay khiyali main ab mian masood to peechay par gay hain ,,,sheday kay
June 2nd, 2008 at 5:46 am
I think SM was hoping for a slip of tongue from Sheikh Rasheed. The new party that he has launched kind of sends a signal. Sheikh has been toying with the idea for a while. That he has chosen this time makes me wonder if this is happening on someone’s nod so that a ‘new’ version of PML is available for the next horse rider from GHQ?
It may be that Musharraf is actually requesting Kiyani in all these meetings to step in and take over. This will give Musharraf a guaranteed safe exit and less pubic humiliation (a Martial Law is after all a Martial Law). In short, presidency may be asking Kiyani to play Yahya Khan. If such a plan gets a nod from Washington (Kiyani’s ratings are already pretty high in Washington) then Sheikh Rasheed’s PML may have an important role to play in near future.
June 2nd, 2008 at 11:58 am
gone are days when SM used to do some research (early days with ARY) now
Sheikh Rasheed, Ijaz Haq clucb
Hamid Gul other retd. generals clucb
Najam Seithi, naji clucb
and people eagerly wait for his program ? to listen these people?
baghlool:
try this free link for geo at least
http://stream.wmlivesvc.vitalstreamcdn.com/live_stream_geo_tv_geolive
June 2nd, 2008 at 12:01 pm
clucb = club
June 2nd, 2008 at 1:17 pm
There is no point of having these kind of political shows 4 times a week. It should have been a once or twice a week. In order to have a show 4 times a week, SM has to fill in the space with these begarait , chutiya and zameer faroosh people.
June 2nd, 2008 at 2:09 pm
@sic5770
I hope sheeda tulee reads your comments. I am sure he would die with shame. But hold on a minute. He survived Baba gee’s comments and I think he will prove me wrong…
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EaCriZRuZA&feature=related
June 2nd, 2008 at 3:14 pm
@democrat
youtube link was awwsome. lol
June 2nd, 2008 at 6:05 pm
It seems Dr. Shahid Masood has got LIFAFA (DG PTV post), now he started useless interviews of useless persons. He took off his focus from current affair, which was the specialty of him.
Now better to start Meray Mutabiq on PTV
June 2nd, 2008 at 7:32 pm
todays mera mutabik is super hot..with the ex military man being interviewed.
June 2nd, 2008 at 7:46 pm
yeah, today’s interview with general jamshed gulzar kiyani was quite good….he did provide a substantial army insider perspective on musharraf, kargil, bangladesh and other issues
June 2nd, 2008 at 7:49 pm
establishment
I guess this can be a FIR against Mush
June 2nd, 2008 at 7:50 pm
todays programme was enough to asnwer everyone who was passing judgements regarding Dr Shahid’s neutrality after appointment as chairman PTV.
June 2nd, 2008 at 8:13 pm
power2rule:
no! a program on NRO or similar type might be a test case. todays’ program was everything against Mush only
June 3rd, 2008 at 12:49 am
@TK,
I laughed so much after reading your comments, nice job.
June 3rd, 2008 at 1:00 am
@ ADMN
most of the older programs which are older than 72 hours after posting the Premium are still un available.
Is this by mistake or by design ?
June 3rd, 2008 at 1:04 am
@shimatoree,
We are struggling with time allocation for free videos, however we made around 20 recent videos free during the weekend.
Please leave comments under any video that is not free with “admin” word in it and we will clear it shortly.
June 3rd, 2008 at 5:19 am
Sheeda talli should be left to his deathbed, seeing him still acting so shamelessly is like a nasty after taste.
For God Sake!!! people don’t want to see this shitebag any more!!!!!
June 3rd, 2008 at 9:47 am
more then 48 hours
Add free version plz
June 3rd, 2008 at 1:17 pm
Why is Geo trying to reawaken the dead or is it that they are disrespecting (murdon ki bayhurmati kar rahay hein) the dead
Let these dried out wretched die the death of anonymity unless the other option is a walk to the gallows with their chief accomplice Moshe.
June 3rd, 2008 at 10:43 pm
Gen; J G Kiyani told the truth abt NS and Mush, Now the NATION has to decide wether Mush is able to be spared. I think no way, this bastard Mush killed innocent ppl in LAL mosque with PHOSPHOROUS bombs which is a kind of CHEMICAL BOMB. We will inviting curse of ALLAH if this bastard, Mush is not hanged by the ppl of Pakistan. Lets do our job to make ALLAH and our PROPHET happy and give a chance to ROOHS of thousand of innocent ppl to smile in the HEAVEN. Its the duty and obligation of all Pakistani MUSLIMS. Come and play your role for the sake of ISLAM and PAKISTAN. Its a GOLDEN chance to get a reward from ALLAH, please dont miss it.
June 4th, 2008 at 3:02 am
@ ADMIN
please upload the free version of this program.
June 4th, 2008 at 2:24 pm
No free version as yet. Can you please upload it… Thanks
June 4th, 2008 at 8:58 pm
No free version after 3 days?
June 4th, 2008 at 10:00 pm
June 4th, 2008 at 11:48 pm
A very bad illustration of the interview style of Dr. Shahid Masood. Sh. Rasheed might not be a credible guy but he is very articulate and clear in his anunciations and prophesies even though he might not be right all the time.
The AIM of an interview is to find the info that one is looking for- Dr. Shahid Masood either on purpose or by accident is not allowing the person to answer.
If this is the new style he is perfecting for PTV- well one can guess the rest
June 5th, 2008 at 2:05 am
phosphorus bomb is used to create smoke for camouflage for soldiers. It is not a chemical weapon just like tear gas is not a chemical weapon. The general kayani spoke rubbish and refused to recognize terrorists inside lal masjid and inside Pakistan.
June 5th, 2008 at 9:13 am
As per Shiekh Rasheed, Fauj should tell to those proven “lootereh and kaumi chorr” the real situation. means they are worred about economical situation of Pakistan not the economical situation of these “Kaumi Chorr”.
I am agreed. May be these 10% or 20% have pain of these poor people of pakistan. I am not sure about it.