Bolta Pakistan - 3 June 2008

Mushtaq Minhas and Nusrat Javed in another interesting episode of Bolta Pakistan.

19 Comments »

nusrat javed should be information minister for PPP… he thinks he knows everything but he is big time idiot…. no doubt

2. establishment Says:
    June 4th, 2008 at 12:24 am

@ jatt jee….i agree with the first part…but come on dont call him an idiot he seems alright…..but i am saying this without todays episode.

3. Riddle 792 Says:
    June 4th, 2008 at 12:39 am

This episode is a follow up to General Gulzar Kiani’s interview with Dr. Shahid Massood.

Honestly, I am ashamed that this is “what we have become” we need to make “Nishan-i-ibrat” to Musharaff.

Here is a suggestion to all the PKPOLITICS visitors, thousands and thousands of people visit this website. Once for our country, let do our part and take a decent size MESSAGE/ad in any Pakistani newspaper asking Pakistani Awam to stand up with against this corrupt Musharaff who has damaged Pakistan than any other politician or General in Pakistani history.

I do not know how much it will cost but may be some one can give us an idea. We can use this platform to collect donations and every donation should be kept “crystal clear” meaning a portion of website mentioning the “nick” of the person and how much he/she donated and then the cost of this ad and message i.e target amount.

Lets do this thing… once for all !

4. establishment Says:
    June 4th, 2008 at 1:26 am

so waves of dr shahid’s that particular episode are still in the air.

The fact that someone as incompetent as Musharraf survived for so long after so many incompetent boneheaded things that he did throughout his career is a scary sign of HOW BROKEN our Army is and we need to fix the Army from within.

In any case, I think the so called “establishment” has thrown musharraf to the dogs it seems.. because there have been severe attacks against him from various quarters and he’s the target of all these attacks by the “establishment men” so to speak.

Summary of the Indian Govt’s investigation into the incident

We lost more than 4000 soldiers.. but I don’t see any a$$hole talking about an investigation for this debacle.. God forbid if I say something against the jurnails… false patriots just start coming out from under the rocks like there’s no tomorrow and start chastising me for being “hateful and un-patriotic”.

Wikipedia page of another DEFEAT (courtesy: Moshe Kutyaan & friends):

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kargil_War#External_links

Scroll down and check out the freaking shells the indians were firing at the X-men ..

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/7434427.stm

Why I call our brave javaan’s X-men? Because this fuqqing coward’s brilliant plan called for pretending they didn’t belong to us.

And the a$$hole wants us to believe he was going to take Srinagar Parliament building?

The only Parliament Building these cowards can take is that hideous boxy looking thing at the end of Barbed Wire Avenue.

8. Riddle 792 Says:
    June 4th, 2008 at 2:32 am
    comment-top comment-bottom

better episode
    these things need to be settled
    more informative than other PARROT programs

And to think Musharraf termed kargil war as the ” Finest hour of Pakistan army”

Good work MM and NJ both doing a good job. We must give credit to the courage of Lt. Gen (R) Jamshed Gulzar who spoke the truth. If we look at the series of events happened in past 8 years or so they all point to one persons incompitance. Not other than Musharaf.

I think like Natzis Hitler Musharaf also has some kind of physicological problem of showing himself as an important person. he is mentaly ill.

A rare footage of how BB was traped and shot

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQpUQtBdqYo&feature=related

pakistan has fascist army….hang these generals in public and bebore that humliate them… i wish a day could come in Pak that where ever pakistani generals walk in streets, people could openly spit on their ugly faces…

best pakistani soldiers have always been sent to be killed by these fascist generals…if pakistani army jawans themselvs kick army generals and hand them over to public to do the rest, that’d be ideal…

Just an anecdote to elucidate how much a general cares about the blood of ordinary soldiers.

Shortly after the Kargil saga, then PM NS was invited to an army function in the northern areas. COAS Mush and other generals were there too. This happened before relations between NS and Mush went into the abyss.

At dinner NS said something like too many lives were lost (in vain). The mood at the dinner table turned sour, most people there felt like NS did. Sensing the mood, Mush gets up and starts a fauji dance to erase the sorrows and regrets over lost lives.

15. Mian younas Says:
    June 4th, 2008 at 3:59 am

great starting with the Junaid’s song….

@30:00 another douchebag pretending to be “a sindhi” this time… called in this programm too.

bhai meengai khatam karo.. meengaai

Hey transvestite! your sindhi “impression” isn’t very convincing!!!

17. drmohsan Says:
    June 4th, 2008 at 2:40 pm

everywhere same sentence—you must be premium member to watch this video.

but what about your promise that videos will be available to everybody after 24 hours.

really depressed—–

18. Patriot_58 Says:
    June 5th, 2008 at 9:51 pm

yar yeh free version khatam he ker dein agar upload nahi kerna hota 48 hours ki baad bhi…………RULE OF LAW is site per bhi lagaaoo yar…elseo change the rule!!!

Free version available