Khawaja Saad Rafiq of PMLN, Analyst/Columnist Nazir Naji, Uzma Bukhari of PPP, Anwar Kamal of LHCBA and Columnist Shafqat Mehmood discuss the issue of Long March with Abdul Rauf in fresh episode of 50 Minutes.
(Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Advance Warning!!!
Khawaja Saad Rafiq is hottest and very angry in this episode. A must see episode for everyone. Special recommendation from Admin!
Khawaja Saad was speaking from his heart without any fear or diplomacy. People like Khawaja today and Ghazala Minallah yesterday are keeping our hopes alive that CJ will be restored inshallah.
Saad Rafiq was totally awesome in this show.
We need a sincere, honest and dedicated pakistani like Khawaja Saad Rafique. May Allah bless and help him to serve Pakistan!
Khwaja Saad Rafique is awesome… he really put the munafiq’s like Zardari and Naek on notice… And I agree
Shit or get off the pot… stop wasting everybody’s time…
khawaja saad is Tiger.great way of expression.
Very well done.
Mr. Abdur Rauf should get into another profession . Or better still he would fit very well in PPP as perhaps their spokesman
His voice is irritating. His style is very mediocre. Even the title of the program %) minutes is a copy-( after 60 minutes)
jeera naaaji is a whore…he is fuqin sell off
well done Khawaja Saad Rafique
Guys people should learn lesson for future that nobody in any future give vote to PPP in future. PPP should not have any future in the coming dayspolitics of pakistan. PPP and Zardari collaborating with Musharaf.
People of Pakistan if you people are real pakistani and not MQM, pussy cats of PPP and not Gadaar of pakistan like MQM. Negate these ASS Holes. They are shame on pakistn. All MQM if they dont want to be real pakistani they should go back to Lakhnu Dehli. Why the hell they are here.
People please understand and if you want your future generations to be progressive. Negate PPP and MQM. Shame on them. Allah is watching them. I tell even Mush is MQM to. Dont you agree with me.
Pople open your eyes.
Pay attention
Do you see MQM supporting the cause of Judges.
@tk
LOL @ “Shit or get off the pot…”
that is really classical funny, you and mbokhari are really master of jokes.
saad rafiq very good..shame on uzma or whatever this gal from ppp..who was talking Munafaqat
Superb! Saad Rafiq, he was talking like a common person (every person) in the country. He was really talking from the hearts of every people. Weel done! and very very shameful for Uzma. Being a lawyer she was protesting for the CJ in past and now suddenly she realise that the people want “Roti Kapra and Makan” so they are neither giving Roti Kapra or Makan nor they are ready to restore the judiciary. For Dog ar (illegal CJ) they are feeling very pitty and are trying to ammend the constitution for the benifit for this Dog ar.
They have contradiction what PPP is saying. On one hand they are saying that we will hang the judges who will justify the illegal of Dictator wills but one the other hand they are protecting this DOG AR. Shame Shame….
ye beghairat naji kyon har program main ajata hai. Flush him.
saad rafique zindabad, you talk the talk and walk the walk we as pakistani’s are proud of you sir,
bravo……khawaja………….you speak my language…………….u spoke my hert out…………bravoooooooooooo
KSR is a sher. Anwar Kamal sahib and Shafqat Mehmood also did well.
Uzma Bukhari and Nazir Naaji did what they do best – whore themselves out for a couple of rupees. Way to go guys. Maybe one day you’ll be able to raise your whoring rates. That’ll lower the wear and tear and allow you to prostitute yourself and your conscience well into retirement. Inshallah! We hope and pray for your whoring futures – long may they continue.
Seeing retards like Naaji makes you wish that columnists could be hung for supporting dictators too.
i havent watched it yet…….lakin i can tell nazir naji will be shit.
Guys no body commented on my views. Did people agree with me about
MQM. Dont you think they are the Ghadaar of pakistan. ?
please answer
People watch
MQM is not paying attetion or helping the cause of judges.
They are collaboraters.????????????????
Saad Rafiq was really awsome and spoke from the utmost depth of his heart whereas Uzma Bukhari was giving same lame excuses without any logic. I think PPP MNAs and MPAs have been given a written paper which they repeat in all talk shows.
Zardari seems to have given strict instructions to all members to speak only what he wants them to speak. I haven’t seen even single PPP member to divert from a dictated speech. OR I think whoever diverts from it is side-lined and barred to face media.
I have always admired Kh Saad Rafique but I have never been as much impressed with his bold talk as I feel today. Well done! Kh Saab! We really need people like you.
U know it looks like peoples party is trying to apply these dilatory tactics and think that ppl of Pakistan can be fooled very easily by raising the slogan of roti,kapra makan and can prolong their stay in pawoer along with musharraf because of the deal they had…then I must assure them that theres a famous saying that you can make fool some of the ppl some of the time, all the ppl some of the time but you cant make all the ppl all of the time.
saad rafiq is awsome and today he proud once again. GREAT JOB
Aqeel khan
I would have apprecaited that if you would have seem capital talk today when a poor lady ‘Shamim’ was asked whats your main problem she replied its inflation and poverty.
and when she asked does she know Ch Iftikhar CJP and or Long march she replied NO.
This is the true pakistan
No what see on Web Forums or Cabels TV Talk shows.
and their main problem still is ROTI , KAPPRA and MAKAN.
and they are the VOTE BANK OF PPP>
secularist
ask Cheif Daku zaradri to give Roti, kapra and Makkan to his voters..PPP is giving from 1970 and till now they are not finished..what a shame from Daku Zaradri and ppp
secularist
Believe me I dont belong to any political party at all.what is important to me is my country and my peaople. I didn’t mean it this time the way Z A bhutto introduced this slogan.He is I reckon the best leader of Pakistan we have had after Jinnah but sorry to say I have some serious concerns when the party leadership has been given in hands of Mr Zardari.
Coming to your suggestion ……I have slight diasagreemt with you because if you realise that in every society injustice is the root cause to many problems whether economical, social or political.our innocent poor people who are also unfortunately uneducated hardly grasp this reality and it is me and you to make them undersatnd it.