Meray Mutabiq - 7 June 2008

Hamid Gul, Shaheen Sehbai and Rashid Qureshi discuss Musharraf media appearance with Dr. Shahid Masood in a hot episode of Meray Mutabiq.

28 Comments »

1. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 4:09 am

I saw the meeting of Mush with the news media people, he looked very confident and very straight forward and he actually tackled all the news one by one. I am very surprised that he seemed very confident in his answers, his face reading was not that confident but his words were very confident.

Dr. focusing on Mush’s statements in his opening in this program. Some talk about economic frauds too….

2. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 4:25 am

Gen Hameed Gul sab said, if Gen Gul Kiyani has opened his mouth and if he is in contempt of secrets act, then Mush is also in violation of this act by writing a book about lies.

Gen Hameed Gul also defened his position in response to Salman Taseers statements about Gen Hameed Gul!

3. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 4:29 am

Dr. Did cut off Gen Hameed Gull when Hameed Gul turned towards Bugti issue…

maybe other guests on the line were in a hurry ?

4. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 4:34 am

Shaheen Sehbai said in round about way that Mush is bluffing again and might have accepted his fate thats why he sounded confident…

5. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 4:42 am

Rashid Qureshi Sarkari Jhoota is also talking in a very gentlmanly tone today…..he is invoking God in his talk today

I think Balooch Leaders are going to cook Mush alive!

Do you guys note that lal masjid leadership were balooch as well and Mush has shed a lot of Balooch blood ……

6. Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 4:45 am

Rashid Qureshi also hinted that Gen Gulzar kiyani used to Gen Jamshed Gulzar before and since the new army chief is kiyani hence Gen Gulzar has changed his name into kiyani ……as it is usual in pakistan to change zaat and mazhab according to the leadership…..

in new york I saw some people being called miyan sab, even though they are not realted to miyan nawaz shareef but due to his association in name they also act as if they are of high nobility….

this might not be correct, rashid Qureshi is a sarkari jhoota …..and needs to be hanged along with Mush…….

7. taimurdar Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 5:12 am

Major General Retired Rashid Qureshi = Mush’s favorite pet!

8. Mustafa Khan Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 5:16 am

half of the programme is taken up by mr.shahid masood, the all time ‘intellectual’.

After listening to Rashid Qureshi, It becomes clear what kind of Jar-nail PMA is producing, and why Moshe and Pakistan is in this such a Mess. He was absolutely pathetic and unconvincing.

10. Hameed Chaudhry Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 5:35 am

Dr. Shahid Masood Sahib, your time selection is best and acurate to give left and right punches when your strong opponent Pervez Musharraf is stagger after receiving the blow from Iftikhar Chaudhry, Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, Imran Khan, Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan, Dr. Abdul Qadir Khan, Lt.Gen.(Retd.) Jamshaid Gulzar Kiani, Lt. Gen. (Retd.) Hamid Gul, Lt. Gen. (Retd.) Abdul Majeed Malik which exposed him on different private talk shows and showed his dirty and ugly face infront of public and mother who given birth to him …………….. SHAME SHAME.

In last 2-3 episodes your focus on the present situation is very firm and controlled which is appreciated by the viewers. We always get some new and important informations from your guests. The todays comments of Hamid Gul and Shaheen Sehbai was good but Rashid Qureshi was very disturbed and showed his helplessness to say that even after 70.000 hours Pervez Musharraf will be present in Presidency.

I can feel the change deep inside the setup of present political and military establishment which gives the liberty to individuals to speakup openly to get rid of un-constituted and illegal President of Pakistan.

I personally want to see the high powered enquiry conducted by retired honourable judges Mr. Fakhr-Uddin G. Ibrahim, Mr. Waji-Uddin Ahmed and Mr. Tariq Mahmood to cross question Pervez Musharraf and others to find the reality of several issues and to bring the informations infront of general public of Pakistan.

Pervez Musharraf and his entire team has violated the Constituation several times in last 8-9 years and they must be send to prison to face the legal trail and severe punishment as laid down in the Constitution of Pakistan. It is un-fair with others if this process is not exercised and let him go with his team of providing them safe passage.

I salute, Lt. Gen. (Retd.) Jamshaid Gulzar Kiani who brought some exclosive informations to the public in Meray Mutabiq and Dr. Shahid Masood to cover that important episode in high professional manner. This matter is very difficult for Pervez Musharraf to cover up with any logic to press officials after getting all details from several individuals involved directly or in-directly with this event which said that Pervez Musharraf brought bad name and poor executive performance for military as well as for civilian leadership.

When Rashid Quereshi accused media of cooking stories, saying they should confirm with him before breaking a news, SM should have said, “But people in your govt even denied the devastation from the 2005 earth quake. How can we confirm stories from people like you?”

the best program on tv if only other anchors do programs like this. Very balanced introduction by dr shahid.

you are all right about sick psyche of mushe’s dog; listen and you can know how dictatorial and politicized these pathetic militarymen are…..he totally avoided the issue dr. Shahid’s intelligently raised by giving the example of emergeny ;)

he said “faug ki marzi”:….we do not want to have faug to have any marzi…whole of this wild crowd which Pak faug is, have to be brought under secratery of defence level, so a 22 garde officer can handle this mess and does not consume all the energies of recourceful country. InshaAllah one day they shall be there where they belong!

Nobody is paying attention to otherside of the coin of Steal Mills.

Since the birth of the Steal Mills, total the profits and losses so far passed on to the public, you will find, it has sustained heavy net losses, and passed on to common public, out of these defecits of steal mills 2 to 3 new steel mills could have been built. All profits consumed (miss-used) by their government employees (no accountabilities, plus miss-use of public money “ayashi on public money”. That is why everybody wants government jobs), plus they are biggest “kaam chorr”.

If we had given, steel mill to private party for free, since the beginnning of the steel mill, we could have saved billions of rupees, of this poor nation, which is waisted every year.

By the passing of every minutes, steal mills and other “sarkaari departments, sucking the blood of the our poor economy and of our common public.

Please get rid of these “Naasur’. These government employees are
    “Deemak” top to bottom corrupt, these corrupt B*S*T*D*S are sitting in nearly all “sarkaari” government departments, of our helpless nation.

burn army generals alive in public…

In democracy, majority matters. Majority of the public, Don’t working for government, but only 15% of our people work for government. and 85% of our work force, works for private section, government or others departments never paid the attention to their problems, for only government “kaam chorr’s” benefits are annouced and given. Who will make sure that people those work for private sector, will get their part of benefits, although, they work very hard than “sarkaari employees” 100% more than these “Sarkaari Chorrs”.

@hajveri

Bad idea……people will not like the smell of burning garbage.

18. establishment Says:
    June 8th, 2008 at 6:09 pm

mera mutabik is getting hotter n hotter everyday..probably its cauz of summer.

yeh begairath rashid qureshi is talking as if he and his master have never lied before.

20. Javaid Khan Says:
    June 9th, 2008 at 3:56 am

Free Version ata farmaya jaiy Admin bhai taakay ham bhi koi Rai zni kar sakain

21. sleepingnation Says:
    June 9th, 2008 at 6:04 pm

Javaid Khan

-” The main focus of pkpolitics is to preserve videos for the next generations and everything else is secondary”

so maybe you have to wait another 20 years till this video is uploaded as focus of pkpolitics is next generation..may be you need to find a way and a source which is focusing present generation to see these videos

@javaidkhan

there exists an elitist disdain for those who are not rich enough to become members…this polis is not interested in what you say or think!! pay the premium tax..be a citizen of the polis..earn your right or WAIT!

:):)

Thanks a lot. I want to say that if you would ask for $1/month, then many people would like to register for premium member.
    Shiraz

I loveyou, Admin

hey admin thanks for adding up the free version.

Mush’s tone during his press conference and his dogie’s (or marasi/phaand’s) tune during his interview, both of them were the same. They fkns are trying to justify themselves that what ever the hell they did was correct.
    I HAVE A DREAM TO SEE MUSH HIS DOGIES, MARASIS, PHAANDS GETTING PUNISHED BY PAKI PEOPLE LIKE SADDAM WAS PUNISHED BY AMERICANS. AND THATS IT, I WILL SLEEP LIKE A BABY THAT DAY AND WILL SAY THANKS TO MY ALLAH.

@Hajveri

What’s your idea about all “Nauker-e-Shahi????