Talat Hussain brings a fresh episode of Live with Talat and discuss the attack on Pakistani soldiers by coalition forces.
June 13th, 2008 at 12:46 am
June 13th, 2008 at 1:41 am
talat and aaj……..deserve the respect due to any journalist anywhere…and more…for being a credible one in pakistan!!!
take a bow sire!!
June 13th, 2008 at 1:46 am
@dmin of pkpolitics deserves credit too, with so much going on pkpolitics team is doing a great job posting the latest videos.
June 13th, 2008 at 2:29 am
It is very simple to get the NATO forces a message to stop this stuff.
Just stop supplying food and other stuff to the Americans by blocking all the passes to truck traffic.
75% of food and water supplies go there from Pakistan and the suppliers are making big money.
So will these guy do the right thing and stand up or will PPP act like Nato’s poodle and just let them do what they damn well please . Stop the food and water. They will have to air lift their supplies and with the price of gas the way it is- they will have to listen and do the right thing.
June 13th, 2008 at 6:03 am
Attack is a message from America for our new democratic government on their efforts for agreements with tribal area groups/talibans.
Why off the record programme is not being loaded?
If it is blocked or banned by the government, we the audience should register our protest on their official website or through newspapers.
June 13th, 2008 at 6:56 am
Hay jurm-e-Zaeefi ki saza marg-e-Mufajat
This attack is a message from our near and dear friend or Boss for our new democratic govt on the efforts of agreement with the tribal area groups/leaders.
Why u are not loading off the record programme? Is there some problem?
June 13th, 2008 at 6:58 am
Should teach them a lesson with air strickes on Coward Nato army but for that our army needs “Iman” and “Gairat”, which they have lost under the mush flag.
“Muslim hai to baitaig bhi larta hai sipahi
kafir hai jo karta hai shamseer pai bharosa”
June 14th, 2008 at 7:39 am
This “Sarhad” assembly politician is talking same Bull Sh*t like PPP etc., will think, will do blah blah blah, empty promises no concrete policies. They seemed no different then past governments, bad luck of the nation, they don’t get real people in politics. Bad governance. This bull sh*t politcian (may be he belong to anp or ppp) says that we will do according to people’s “khuwaish” , and this Bast**d don’t know the people’s desire???? We are stucked with these “khangirs”.
June 14th, 2008 at 2:53 pm
Talat Hussain Sahib, thanks for highlight a very important issue with all necessary details for open discussions …… first of all, as a nation we have not condemn against the present American / NATO military action as forcefully as the general public of Pakistan wants from the government and leaders of Pakistan Peoples Party in ruling.
Lets directy comes to the point, from the independence in 1947 we never need the Pakistan Army to be deployed and safeguard the border area in NWFP ( Pakhtoon Khua ) and all mountain range of Pakistan and Afghanistan boundries. It was protected by the KABAILS who were setteled and living in that no mans land without any interference of both Pakistan and Afghan governments. Every thing was running very smoothly, people of both sides of border area freely moving from Pakistan to Afghanistan and Afghanistan to Pakistan from last 50 years with out carrying any travel documents or government ristrictions to cross borders from most of the tribal high mountain areas.
That liberty of Afghan / Pakistan border condition and weak point which was the previlage for Kabails settlers living in that tribal areas from many many generations it can be estimated from last hundreds of years. That liberty was channelised by the American Intelligence Agencies in the tenure of American President Mr. Ronald Regan and then continued in President Clinton to support and finance the so-called Mujahidins in Afghanistan through the military government of General Zia-Ul-Haq in Pakistan to train and provide military and financial support to defeat and crush USSR which was backup fully by the American Government to provide billions of dollars per month to make it possible by Pak Army.
In my opinion, it was the trap fixed and planned by the intelligence agencies and the government of America in which Pakistan government and leadership of pak army get fully trapped and start providing full support and shearing all kind of sensitive informations to the allies which today is going against to the present condition.
American government achieved the goal at that condition to crush his opponent world power USSR on Afghanistan’s soil by the help and assistance of Pakistan / Afghan tribal people and now it is in the interest of American policies to crush those tribal fighters settlers on the border area to be crushed accordingly for which they are supporting and providing full backing to illegal and un-constituted President Pervez Musharraf in Pakistan which is the most useless creature on earth and people are demanding to hold him accountable.
I support Mr. Riaz Khokhar and Brig.(Retd.) Mahmood Shah which were discussing very logically but sorry to say that both Member National Assembly Malik Bilal Rehman and Mr. Arbab Alamgir Khan was not impressive at all to sodemn the attack in a positive way.
June 16th, 2008 at 9:02 pm
This is really bullshit!
Nobody has the balls to denounce and condemn this MNA Malik Bilal Rahim when he openly talks about Jihaad - Muslamaan ka Farz - Aur duniya mey jahaan bhi musalmaanoon par hamla hou ga, hum wahaan jaein gey.
What audacity!!
We all know US is no angel….they have/had committed atrocities in the world….but when you FEEL that it’s your responsibility being a muslim to go help your muslim braaderzz in afghanistan….well then you should be condemned as much!
Keep your muslamaaniat to your home only….obey the international law and borders! And if you can’t then don’t expect US to do the same.
June 18th, 2008 at 4:39 am
@ ResidentEvil
Keep Your Devilness within Yourself.
Allah wont let you and your master succeed do whatever you want but remember you even cant think without HIS Permission.