Imran Khan and Ishaq Dar with Javed Chaudhry in fresh episode of Kal Talk.
June 18th, 2008 at 10:04 pm
this anchor is like bad wine…..instead of getting better with time…he goes in the other direction…irritating…obnoxious…and totally in love with his voice…and his ‘intellect’
June 18th, 2008 at 10:16 pm
I’ll take your word for it and not watch it
June 18th, 2008 at 10:20 pm
Aren’t you going to put it free.
I have just heard from my friend that It was quite nice show.
June 18th, 2008 at 11:25 pm
This anchor is unbelieving annoying. This guy needs to know when to shut up and listen.
June 18th, 2008 at 11:28 pm
sorry, i meant “unbelievably”
June 18th, 2008 at 11:44 pm
Javed Ch. is a complete waste of time (and oxygen)
Humility is not a strong Pakistani trait, but idiots like Javed Ch. take the cake
June 19th, 2008 at 12:00 am
Nice backpeddling by Imran Khan (HEY!!! BACKOFF GROUPIES!!!) .. but he still didn’t apologise for the un-couth behaviour of his un-ruly paper-revolutionaries. At least Munnawar Hassan had the decency to try to deflect some of the criticism for trying to disrupt the discipline and sanctitiy of the solemn guarantees given by the lawyer leadership to the administration of the twin-cities (I Know revolutionaries.. how brave you are… pu$$ies like AA totally averted the revolution you were going to bring about.. all 37 of you)….
Imran Khan’s glancing blows at the issue also indicate that this “Hamid Khan” guy who everyone on the JI & PTI side is trotting out (as ASLI tay VADDA laaayurr) is on IK’s side to begin with and not unbiased. If not, why is he siting with IK in a press conference where IK is blasting the long march for being a ‘failure’ for not doing a dharna?
Notice also IK’s comment about Tariq Naseem about APDM trying to ‘hijack’ the lawyer movement .. this was long before the stupid dharna ever came into the picure.
Notice how the tradtional allies of the ‘establishment’ ie; JI the wily and PTI the “eternally gullible” are helping strengthen the hand of the agencies and the ruling classes by trying to fan the flames of “oooh it wasn’t a success because there wasn’t a dharna” rhetoric??? add to that the MORONS in the electronic media who can’t seem to see beyond their fuQQen noses which they apprently also refer to as “Dharna”!!!! )
The only persons who are slightly read in this crowd are Talat and Dr. Shahid Masood.. the rest of them are just melodramatic fools prone to emotional and unwarranted pseudo-patriotic outbursts.
Finally it’s really rich of IK to claim “leeDurrShipp kaa fuQdaan hai ji” (re: vikalaa) 2 days after his own un-ruly party members REFUSED to obey the leadership of the lawyer leadership and calm the fuQ down … as he and qaazi were both mysteriously missing in action (plausible deniability? YESSIREE BOB!!!)
Imran sahab, leadership ka naheeN, discipline ka fuQdaan hai, aur aap bhi is meN poori tarah shareek haiN … leadership kaa fuQdaan hai!.. gimmee a break!
And then there is Javed Choudhary… fixated on the fuqqing dharna like a retarded kid fixated & mesmerized by his own boogar.
June 19th, 2008 at 12:02 am
Big brother ( Admin ) … please upload the free version. It has been ages
since we last heard from Imran khan.
June 19th, 2008 at 12:03 am
IK does have a point about NRO beneficiaries not being published. The govt should publish the list of 6000 people who got their loans forgiven..
June 19th, 2008 at 4:37 am
June 19th, 2008 at 5:28 am
Imran was with Kashif Abbasi recently but pkpolitics for some reason is not uploading off the record!
June 19th, 2008 at 5:31 am
Jio Imran..
I will give you 21 rockets salute for your great views.
Zardari kutta ..haiy Haiy..
June 19th, 2008 at 6:04 am
why the f is anchor emphasizing on DHARNA????????????? WTF……..making a big deal out of nothing!
And the anchor INTERRUPTS Imran everytime he tries to explain something, very disrespectful.
June 19th, 2008 at 6:54 am
@ taimurdar
This was a repeat telecast. This was an old episode with IK which was telecasted on May 29, 2008. Off –the-Record programme has been banned by the government or some influential forces, the basic reason was the Defence Budget that was discussed by the Kashif Abbasi in his show. Moreover, programme on the lawyer’s movement was also not acceptable for the ruling forces. That’s why Kashif is sleeping at home. During an interview with Mr Zardari on ARYOne World, Kashif Abbasi had already expressed his fear of ban on same faces like previous tenure, however, at that time; Champion of Democracy and freedom of expression had rejected these doubts. I am surprised why ARYONe world is silent on the issue? And not reacting like the other channel Oh YES! The owner of that channel is blessed by NRO. Recently, he has been cleared to the gold smuggling case. Oh Poor Kashif Abbasi! Rest at home and enjoy your life (or change your employer, join another one). The other way is, to keep shut your mouth, keep mentioning Zardari’s efforts for Democracy and don’t comment on Defence budget, don’t support lawyers movement .ok my child?
Yes! Javed Ch is a columnist but not an anchor person; I don’t know why Express News gives him a chance to be anchor of a show. Column writing is a different field and conduct a show is a different matter. Ch Sahib also has an expression less face and it seems that a blind person is conducting the programme. Ch sahib always tries to be intellectual, thinker or Allama. His interrupting habit during when the guest was speaking is very painful. Programme Director should take notice and keep him on track.
June 19th, 2008 at 7:20 am
@aristotle
Thanks for the info. I was unaware of that!
June 19th, 2008 at 8:52 am
taimurdar
u r welcome, Mention not. now you r aware so plz keep quite like our banned tv anchors. Awareness is a great crime in our country, u know it.so we all should sleep at homes.
June 19th, 2008 at 11:45 am
@aristotle , taimurdar
i think Kashif is not banned. I heard, he is on a visit to USA invited by US state department.
June 19th, 2008 at 1:51 pm
Javed Ch. acts like a “Phape Kutnee”.
June 19th, 2008 at 2:14 pm
I think Javed Ch is doing a great job
June 19th, 2008 at 2:22 pm
There is only a one interllectual who is right, ever right …only TK. He is argumenting same as Asif Zardari that “I am the leader who came with conciliation agenda” and he is behaving now a days that he is the only “Chalak Tota” in the country.
Sorry to say TK, but you are behaving same as Asif Zardari. Nation know him as “NRO Zadda” and he is behaving like a revolutionary leader and same with you TK. I think Pakistan politics is waiting for you because current leadership has been failed and there is a big room available for a revolutionary leader like you. Ap kaun se “nazriat zadda” hain, . i don’t know but
khoob parda hai ke chilman se lagay baithay hain
saaf chuptay bhi nahi samnay aatay bhi nahi
Sorry to say but I feel after reading your all “same line” comments.
June 19th, 2008 at 2:38 pm
@zahidbinmustafa
This is what I was thinking to write but didn’t find time or didn’t want to confront someone who thinks that he is the only intellectual ever happened.
you are much appreciated to write your views. I back you.
June 19th, 2008 at 3:52 pm
@zbm: you might want to start concentrating on the issues instead of whining about personalities.
Everyone here remembers the JI media cell operatives jumping the most on PKPolitics the night JI’s beloved Dharna plans fell on their faces thanks to quick thinking by AA .
And now these ‘khisyaani billi’s” just can’t contain themselves b!tching about dharna.
Hey no-one is stopp JI and PTI from doing a dharna. We will see how much muscle your Qazi and his Sidekick the ambigiously reactionary Imran Khan’s got.
Look at the people sitting on stage .IK, Qazi and Hamid GUl.. whaaaaaa?
And before you accuse others of “chilman this, and pardah that” you should look into your own garebaan … you don’t have the courage to admit here that you are a JI guy but you yelp every time someone steps on Qazi’s tail.
Vukalaa ko badnaam mat karo, vkalaa kay kandhooN par rakh kar bandooq mat chalao.
June 19th, 2008 at 3:54 pm
And Javed Ch. is such a DORK!!
June 19th, 2008 at 4:42 pm
lol. Same comments. No change
“you might want to start concentrating on the issues instead of whining about personalities.”
I don’t know who is biased and who is not. I think you should see in your chak-e-graiban, and then give comments who is doing like this.
anyhow, I want to point out only, and you admitt that you have nothing other than same, repeated comments.
This is not the question of JI, PTI , APDM or its supporters but it is about your repeated comments.
Read yesterday newspaper and answer, a press confrence held by AA and see the pic..
there is
Aitezaz Ahsan-A committed leader of PPP
Haroon Rashid-A jyala worker of PPP and Islamabad PPP leader
Athar Minnallah- A worker of PPP
Sardar Esmatullah-
These four are supporting their decision and they claim of “Mushawrat”
Look at the other side
Amin Javaid-Sec PSCBA
Manzoor Qadir-President Lahore Bar Association
Rehman Khan-Vice Chairman Pakistan Bar council- and head of of long march committee
Hamid Khan
Ali Ahmad Kurd
They are clearly saying of no consultation even Rehman Khan who is Vice chairman-an apex body of lawyers was not even in last occision and in last decision
—————————–
Now look who is supporting the decision of sudden end of long march, only PPP backed lawyers.
I am only pointing the current situation, nothing more, even I am not question integeraty of of AA, Athar Minallah, Haroon Rashid, Sardar Asmat with lawyer movement and their honesty but question is very simple, why they did not come with clear stance for future plan. Why lawyer community raising question on long march?
My points are not for same repeated comments and arguments from you. I am and i think most of us are fed up. And don’t repeat same IK aisa, Qazi waisa, wo agencies ke, flana ye ,flana wo,..Aur sirf paveetar intellectual hain to es dunia main to sirff…..??????
June 19th, 2008 at 4:43 pm
Yaar ya banda tu KHARPAINCH aurtoon ki tarah larta hai. And everyone in the Mullah usually avoids her. No one can compete here in TANABAZI contest.
Please don’t point your gun at me. I have not got skills to respond in your way
June 19th, 2008 at 4:45 pm
Is this Mr. ISHAQ DAR, and PML-N agreeing to appoint 29 Supreme Court Judges, explaining to IK that a provisions in the Budget are made to face EVENTUALITIES. He goes on to JUSTIFY the FOOLISH planning by saying, “for example if we CONQUER another country, we could NEED so many Judges!”
God save Pakistan, if we have such Budget Planners, who dream of conquring another country.
Is Mr Ishaq Dar going to conquer Afghanistan by fighting against NATO, or may be India or is he thinking realistically about Waziristan or Balochistan or Pakhtoonistan?
June 19th, 2008 at 4:51 pm
@TK sb
main ne hatyar dal dye…..lol.
You are right, and I am “agree” with all your points.
So it is my last comment in this thread.
June 19th, 2008 at 4:52 pm
Ghalib buraa na maan jo vaaiz buraa kahe
aisaa bhii koii hai ke sab achchhaa kahe.n jise
June 19th, 2008 at 5:09 pm
hathyar to tum JamatiyooN nay us din hi daal diya thay jab tum nay
- pakistan ki mukhalfat ki - ban gaya to “matlab kiya.. la- ila..” subhaan-*llah
- amreeka ko apna pimp banayaa
- amreeka ki jaNg laRi uskay beggars ki tarah
- Zia ki himaayat ki
- Bangla desh alehda karaaya
- Bangaali aurtooN kay rape ki sanction dee “pak” army ko (”Ghaneem hai ji”)
- Jumhuri hukoomtooN kay khilaaf tehreek chalai
- pakistan kay har educational institutions ko violence say barbaad kiya
- moshe kee tarmeemat ko aa’ieeni tahaffuz dia
within 3 months of a real democratic setup taking root, JI is in saf-e-Avval to overthrow it.. Dictators kaa 8 saal choos kar bhi sair naheeN huay!
Now you, and Hamid Gul are sitting together.. Hanuman and Raadhaa claiming to be the rightful Caliphs.
MaiN naa maanooN dev-daasi kaa naam “Ghulaam Fatima”. !!
enough said.
June 19th, 2008 at 5:27 pm
Mughlzat par aagai ho…lolllll..
bas jhag na urana..sorry but its looking from your text.
waisay thank you , mujhay “target” na karnay ka. hahahah
Pls take a glass of water. Really you need it.
————————————————————————————————
June 19th, 2008 at 5:31 pm
I don’t want any answer or comments on following text..but in anyother thread, look on this issue also
Read yesterday newspaper and answer, a press confrence held by AA and see the pic..
there is
Aitezaz Ahsan-A committed leader of PPP
Haroon Rashid-A jyala worker of PPP and Islamabad PPP leader
Athar Minnallah- A worker of PPP
Sardar Esmatullah-
These four are supporting their decision and they claim of “Mushawrat”
Look at the other side
Amin Javaid-Sec PSCBA
Manzoor Qadir-President Lahore Bar Association
Rehman Khan-Vice Chairman Pakistan Bar council- and head of of long march committee
Hamid Khan
Ali Ahmad Kurd
They are clearly saying of no consultation even Rehman Khan who is Vice chairman-an apex body of lawyers was not even in last occision and in last decision
—————————–
Now look who is supporting the decision of sudden end of long march, only PPP backed lawyers.
I am only pointing the current situation, nothing more, even I am not raising any question on integeraty of of AA, Athar Minallah, Haroon Rashid, Sardar Asmat with lawyer movement and their honesty but question is very simple, why they did not come with clear stance for future plan. Why lawyer community raising question on long march?
This text don’t need any comment from you but only for your consideration “SIR”.
June 19th, 2008 at 5:49 pm
IF YOU DIDN’ T NOTICE IT, please ffwd to hear ISHAQ DAR’s statement ” Agar aap kal ko ek aur mulk fatah kar lete hain tab aap ko provision rakhni chahiye ..” . You can listen to him at 31:59 of the 35 minute Video track!
IK is making his point against NRO and Justice for Pakistanis.
Under Rule of Law the Corrupts should face Justice and the Victims should get Justice!
In fact Musharraf started falling down quickly, because of the dishonest implementation NRO policy, hatched together with the Ex-PM, who has left the country in haste…May TRUTH prevail and the NRO benifitters should RETURN the money to the poor Pakistanis, who are dying of hunger.
They could benefit from the TRUE SPIRIT of NRO, not being put into jail.
But they must RETURN what they ROBBED from the Nation. NRO should not protect Criminals or Corrupt.
The spirit of NRO should be to bring all the adversaries together to BUILD progressive Pakistan.
Who will do it? Well, the Assembly of HONEST (?) MPs who assemble in the Parliament and who are paid by Pakistan to do GOOD for the people of Pakistan.
June 19th, 2008 at 5:53 pm
@zbm: again you are engaging in personal attacks on me by taking my attacks on your JI personally.
Look, the point is not about PPP vs non-ppp lawyers.. the point is that the march was a Lawyer project, and the PTI and JI can’t swallow the victory the lawyers achived by their long march and they tried to scuttle the march by letting their agent-provacatuers engage in rioting while both IK and Qazi were missing from the scene (co-incidence?)
Now, PTI, because of it’s dis-organization and lack of vision (isaaf.. insaaf.. yeah. right) is being used by JI after the HUMILIATION handed out to their leader by IJT in PU. I guess IK has developed stolkhom syndrome after that and really become a ‘kaanaa’ of JI .. so now he’s sitting in Qazi’s baghal (on principle of course).
Now they are complaining there wasn’t a dharna. Well, it was the lawyer decision and they took it. If you want to give dharna, call your own march. But don’t try to subvert a quarter million crowd with your 80 agitators and when you FAIL, start claiming the march itself was a failure. which it wasn’t. despite what JI and PTI say.
Pakistan Tehreek-i Islami and Jamat Islami tried to scuttle the march when their demands for a “dharna and more” were not met. I am proposing that this decision was taken by the lawyers, IK and Qazi didn’t like it and left, but told their ‘agent provacateurs’ to ’start something’. Both these Baghal-Bacha’s left the pindal and their workers very conveniently started rioting…
Even if the lawyers hadn’t reached this decision then, they should have done it after the rioters started to go after the security.
BTW, neither you nor any other JI apologist has explained this:
If they really wanted to give a dharna, why the hell were they carrying bamboo ladders which shows pre-mediation on their parth. They came there with the intent of causing mayhem and PTI is bunch of IK fans … so the finger is pointing solidly towards JI who are experts in seiges of civilian homes, killing of democracy supporters and other rioting activity in general (being America’s piThoo and trained by CIA comes in handy)
so, this was a JI project which FAILED (and this is why people like YOU were on forums .. and not just this one.. full force.. supporing that heinous rioting)…. though they tried their best to convert that huge crowd into a mob bent on burning the parliament down.
You couldn’t sit down and give dharna? you wanted to storm the parliament? WHY???
June 19th, 2008 at 6:01 pm
Has some one seen HUSSAIN HAQQANI with kashif abbasi . I got an impression that he is an American embassador
June 19th, 2008 at 6:03 pm
Admin can we have the clip of a student in a private institution in Islamabad refusing to take prize from American embassador . It is expression of a common sentiment .
June 19th, 2008 at 6:09 pm
hawa main teer chalana essay hi kehtay hain.
We are reading your same comments from the first day, really you need to put few new colors in your arguments.
There is no question of IK, Qazi, APDM, Hamid Gul, i think my question was very simple, why lawyers are disowning Aiterzaz Ahsan stance? very simple.
Ghuma phira keh..twist karkay phir wahin pe..ghissay pittee batain, wo aisa, aur wo waisa. wo us ka agent,,aur wo us ka agent..nothing else. huh
——————————————————————————-
really i donot need any response from you “SIR”.
I am now impressed from you and from your comments. Really.
—————————————————————————————–
yun bhi “kam amaiz” tha Mohsin wo es shahr ke logon main
laikin meray samnay aakar aur bhi kuch “anjan” howa
June 19th, 2008 at 6:23 pm
good arguments (except foul language… which is your Achilles’ heel).
daikhna taqreer ki lazzat ke jo us ne kaha…
June 19th, 2008 at 6:37 pm
all
do not take this TK guy serious…”is ki Sui Atki Hui hay longa march kay baad say ,aik point par kay agar dharna hota to extremist take over kar letay etc etc.”
he is using all his BS statements to prove that Aitzaz is the biggest leader in Pakistan and he is the wisest man from heaven…
Aitzaz is saying “Mujhay apna confidence build karna hay dobara”..even he knows that people start criticosing him and even from lawyers community like , Justice Wajhi, hamid Khan, Manzoor qadir and that Rehman Guy (pakistan Bar Council) …..
But this TK has developed a illogical theory and from the day of long march till know you can read all his posts and he is beating his head with a wall which does not exist at all…
well done Imran Khan ……
June 19th, 2008 at 6:43 pm
My regards to the Imran Khan Fan Club.
Yeh nashist ab barkhaast hui! Enjoy the echo chambers of your respective parties. Why do I even bother.
June 19th, 2008 at 6:45 pm
Javed Chaudhry is a puke, just awful the way he conducted the show…slobbering thicko!
June 19th, 2008 at 6:46 pm
Thank you very much.
June 19th, 2008 at 6:52 pm
Imran Khan sniffs cocaine before coming to the show…in attack mode as usual..lol..
June 19th, 2008 at 7:12 pm
Imran Khan of PTI and Ishaq Dar of PML(N), both was feeling in the program very un-comfortable during the interview with Chaudhry Javed because he perposely interupt when some one is trying to express and put the political view point in the talk show and to clear his personal and party position.
The people of Pakistan waiting the Fridays meeting inbetween PPP and PML(N) leadership, if it does not address the re-instatement of the Judiciary of November 02,2007 as well as removal of Pervez Musharraf from his executive post which he is holding illegally against the will of general public of Pakistan.
I found always Imran Khan the only hope of Pakistan. Because he never compromise like Mian muhammad Nawaz Sharif on the major issues facing by the Pakistani’s.
Pakistan need good and streight forward leadership to run the country for the betterment of poor citizens of Pakistan. May ALLAH provide us good leadership to run the country with dignaty and honour.
June 20th, 2008 at 12:32 am
I am disappointed to hear Ishaq Dar’s insane rationale that there should be provision of high numbers of judges (29) incase a war is fought and another country is won, then we may require more judges, am I missing something?
June 20th, 2008 at 10:33 am
@ Navaid
I second you.
Its the joke of the century by Dar Saab. He meant that its only the provision for 29 judges in the budget like in future if a country captures another country and we have to inccrease the size of Supereme court. Imran Khan was also realy amazed by this comment and smiled.
June 20th, 2008 at 10:53 am
Javed chaudhry have no manners to take interview.
June 20th, 2008 at 3:43 pm
tou shazaida hai imran khan we are with you . i wish i will join you when i be in pakistan from UK …u r great imran God bless you