Siyasi Log - 19 June 2008

Katrina Hussain presents a fresh episode of Siasi Log with Farzana Raja of PPP, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra of PMLN, Omar Sarfraz Cheema of PTI and Advocate Athar Minallah.

43 Comments »

Nice to see a person from PTI except Imran Khan.

After long march, it seems media has got convinced that PTI is growing faster than any other political party.

Express news, much appreciated.

this is all S*it, this is all sick ppl

Yeah.. they’ve grown 100% now they need 2 tonga’s

4. imalik5525 Says:
    June 19th, 2008 at 9:57 pm

@Tk
    “Yeah.. they’ve grown 100% now they need 2 tonga’s”

well said., i think in today’s political system even 2 tongaas is a big achievment,after all we have a motorcycle party (that also with double sawaari restriction) >>>AWAMI MUSLIM LEAGUE …of sheeda tully aka peer pegaara of future ……….

@tk

bro…i think peja has gotten to you …you sound like a reborn optimist..hahah!!
    but do make some room for PTI…give them some allowance…oh ok…give IMMI some allowance…evolutionary logic demands it. :)

and to think that i was the optimist in training :)

@dmin many thanks for uploading this programme..I do miss Capital Talk and Mere Mutabiq very much..have any idea when they will restart? Are you going to upload Off the Record too? although the one with Hussain Haqqani is so infuriating as he is being so aggressive and so batameez with Kashif..wish someone could sort him out! He is very bright I am sure but so arrogant its unbearable…Kashif is too shareef for him..I think!

@kafka8: I’m wondering about it too… peja must’ve hypnotized me with establishment science! 8-)
    But really that despicable display of treachery on june 14th by these two parties and the way their workers behaved turned me off this immi too.. he talks the talk but walking it is much harder.

As I see it, there isn’t much hope left in PK politics… it is just craven vultures.. waiting their turn. the only ones I haven’t turned on is NS and I’m going to get my a$$ banned around here as soon as that happens.. which should be soon enough…

but the only thing I do believe in is the spirit of the Pakistani people which is still fighting on.. despite lechers like Zardari profaning their hopes and dreams with his snout every morning accompanied by every other p!g in the stable.

@tk:
    but the only thing I do believe in is the spirit of the Pakistani people which is still fighting on.. despite lechers like Zardari profaning their hopes and dreams with his snout every morning accompanied by every other p!g in the stable.

and that my friend is the bottom line :)

ps: (there is a way to protect yourself from pejarizing: just dont look into his eyes :) )

9. Democracy Says:
    June 19th, 2008 at 10:39 pm

@sam

Was there an episode of Off the Record with Hussain Haqqani? Can you tell me when it was aired and was it from D.C or Pakistan? thanks.

@Democracy

there was an episode of OFF The Record and i guess it will be uploaded on PKpolitics soon. Kashif is in US these days on a visit invited by US state department.

@Democracy ..its being aired right now on Ary..

Your recent comments (except some parts of your language) are so refreshing these days, so impartial. Perhaps the best on this site. Please accept my sincere compliments.

@tk

the misty pain in do or dont…beware the march of ides :)

lol kafka

no harm intended at all to any one. take it easy.

Munafiqoon ka saath dene wale bhi munafiq hote hain. Kuch loag Imran Khan aur PTI le sach bolne se jalte hain
    Jalne wale ka Munh Kala
    Long Live Imran Khan

17. establishment Says:
    June 20th, 2008 at 1:32 am

i know we have lot of fans of farzana raja here but i dont know why want to smash her face. why these people sell their souls so cheaply.

PPP will never be getting my vote.

@establishment

Now I know why PEE {EE PEE is considered to be a security risk for Pakistan.
    Its all about revenge of Bhuttos with Pakistan.

Can anybody tell me why Benazir kee motee baitee cannot speak any regional language. why these puppies are being reared in countries abroads and will only come to rule 180 million khotas.

Why can’t there be a simple rule that unless political parties hold internal elections, they should not be allowed to participate in elections.

You guies are not considered more than a piece of furniture.

Look whose talking about “moral corruption” the woman and her party is corrupt to the core. IK at least apologized publicly about his mistake. These hypocrites are supporting the status quo now and blatantly.

22. Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar Says:
    June 20th, 2008 at 4:02 am

Farzana Raja is hot. she might have a piece of coal for a heart and no soul but there’s no denying her hotness.

What a hogger, she does not let anyone speak!

Farzana Raja- the hogger.

25. Rough Idea Says:
    June 20th, 2008 at 6:08 am

Farzana , shit the hell out of our country… AZ’s PPP is totally fraud.

IK is #1 Leader in Pakistan today. Honestly, I was showing one of IK’s interview with SBS TV of Oct 07 to my white co-worker. Promise by God, after watching that video, he said to me that he seems the most intelligent and bold leader he has seen ever and US need president like Imran Khan… honest to his nation.

26. Bilal Choudry Says:
    June 20th, 2008 at 7:25 am

like this new PTI guy

farzana raja or more like khusrana ziada is such a big hypocrite

@Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar
    are u kidding me?
    u mean hot as feeling hot due to summer? hot and sweaty?
    and if you mean the OTHER KIND of hot , then sorry dont agree :)

29. Glasgowpk Says:
    June 20th, 2008 at 1:30 pm

IK is a man of principal and a great leader Pakistan had ever produce, other wise farzana raja(KHUSRA)are playing with the fortune of people of pakistan to cover their corruption through NRO.Shame on u Frzana Raja(KHUSRA).Shame on NRO

30. Democracy Says:
    June 20th, 2008 at 2:55 pm

@GM

thanks for the update on Mr. Abbasi being in the U.S. may be pk pol can do a podcast interview with him about the interview with Mr. Haqqani and viewers can send questions etc…good opportunity. Mr. Abbasi is not only one of the leading journalists in Pakistan but is very very representative of Pakistan unlike Mr. Haqqani. It would be good to get Kashif Abbasi’s views now that he has also visited the U.S. Just a suggestion. cheers.

It seems IK have also given hard time to Farzana Raja at his high times that ’s why it ’s second time I have heard her saying moral corruption. Still I doubt because Khan ’s state has not been that bad.

Khan has been very naughty. ;) He hasn’t spare anyone from leader to party workers of PPP.

IK is man of his words and PTI is group of patriots.
    He is honest and sincere with Pakistan and thats why we all support him and his ideas.

well said Omar Sarfraz Cheema and Athar Minallah.

33. Claremont Says:
    June 20th, 2008 at 3:25 pm

Farzana Raja is a better orator than Imran and more knowledgeable and has full command of the subject.Very sharpe to the point and most of all her language is extremely respectfull. On the other hand Imran is always shouting and accusing everybody except himself. One man party keeps changing his agenda everyday. Needs to go back to Political School.

Imran Khan is, no doubt, the most emerging leader at political landscape of Pakistan and those who have eyes have seen in recent long march. He is the real threat to all NROzadas (and Farzana ’s husband = Anwar Saifullah is one of those).

Chorae ga nahi Maaray ga chun chun kae

@Calremont
    Yeah political school of shaheedon kee palti….
    Farzana Raja husband was implicated in NAB cases, now dont tell me all NAB cases were wrong, remember swiss magistrates, spanish courts.. Truly a palty of incompetent, dishonest, corrupt, liers, Kun tutas, thugs, wadeeras… and now also bull$hitter ladies(shereen, Farzana etc)….

Pakistan Shaheed Limited (Ex. Director: Gardari)

@poola
    No need for Marna, let them rule for another 5 year they will be history. gardari went to see NS today and took along … Aziz ur rehman chun, Jehangir badr… He didnt learn a single lesson from past mistakes…

Anyone who wants to be shaheed should send her/his CV cover letter to Mr. Gardari.

He ll put you in queue in list of those who are going to be shaheed in near future to give a cover to his and his aides corruption in current govt.

Eligibility:

- illiterate
    - stupid
    - least thinker
    - most proficient in speaking non-sense
    - fluent in say Jeay Bhutto, Zinda hai BB zinda hai, Roti Kapra Makaan
    - no NRO allowane (it ’s only for top tier leadership)
    - all other non-sense qualities would be plus point

@Claremont
    Farzana Raja is a better orator than Imran and more knowledgeable and has full command of the subject.

OMG, WTF is this, I cant believe he wrote this…
    Get you check up done ASAP bro….

What a democracy is setup by PPP where Gadari is holding the key for reinstatement of judges.
    In 21st century PPP is trying to make whole Pakistani Nation fool.

“Inshallah judges reinstate hongay, 70 percent kam ho gaya hai.”
    heheheh

42. KevinDude Says:
    June 20th, 2008 at 7:02 pm

this fur_zanee raja is a disgraced khusra.. this she male shud be banned on tv. n she/he knows tht IK is morally corrupt.. i wonder if IK has played on pitches we aint aware of :D

katrina husain shud start doin a cookin show . she aint apt 4 dis sort ov work. apko mein do minute daite hon ap apna muakaf bayan karain . hahhaa. my balls

43. shimatoree Says:
    June 21st, 2008 at 2:04 am

Bogus program with a lliiputian as anchor .

After watching- one wonders how does PPP and PML-N compare with Gen. Musharraf.

Perhaps more of the same .

Bad times for Pakistan are here. Tighten your seat belts.